Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs renovation In general, very good stay, but at least the room I was in, needs some renovation, particularly in the restroom/sink area June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel we enjoyed staying at this hotel. it is close to downtown.hotel is clean and room was great. service was really good. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Hotel Hotel needs to improve conditions. Hot too hot in general areas. It seem cost savings should be sought in other areas. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nursings pinning ceremony will come back and stay again, this was an awesome place to stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Loved the beds and the layout of the room. Staff in the dining room handled the busy room well. Food was very good. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite in a great location. Beautiful appointed two room suites with two flat screen tvs. Clean and friendly, will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loss of Focus for guest accommodations -Uninterested Staff -Over priced (prepackaged) food -I have never before been charged for internet and parking. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff is very attentive and always trying to make you feel like home. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and will stay with you again. Thank you for the security, breakfast etc. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My hotel stay was comfortable. The rooms were cleaned daily. Access to internet and WIFI, good location September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The overall staff was excellent. However, the SPG Lounge on the 11th floor was not well kept or maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMichael003 I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and the quality of service is consistently great. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel, pool was very nice. Only problem, programing for tv did not show Texas Rangers game. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full of Potential Hotel needs focus in various areas. (dining menu and quality of food, equipment, Customer Service.) May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Love that it is pet friendly and very clean, well maintained. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club lounge! Upgrading to the Club level not only saved me money on meals, it was a great place to relax. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent. Abu in the club lounge was outstanding. He is a true asset to your hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The great bar and restaurant are only exceeded by the excellent service provided by the staff. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! This is the best service I have received in years from any hotel. Outstanding at every level. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic mattresses and sheets This hotel has one of the most comfortable mattresses and sheets/duvets - highly recommended! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 2/4-2/7 Very nice stay. I've stayed here 4-5 times previously and always found this a nice hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu It would be nice to update the menu. After being at Market all day, I enjoy room service. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice and clean front desk clerck was very usefull December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location Club Level benefits are minimal and breakfast hours very brief. Disappointed in service. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, extra fees Great location near downtown. Be wary of extra charges for Internet access and parking. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Only complaint was that the room felt a little muggy/humid. Otherwise, a great value! August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities OK Hotel offers standard facilities in good shape, but some already require renovation October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! Perfect room for an affordable rate. Thank you! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown location Close to downtown and great room rate. Staff is always helpful and friendly. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best part about our stay was how great the staff was. November 4, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>