大西洋城喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 大西洋城
  • Convention 大道 2 号
  • 邮政编码 08401
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great weddings We had our daughters wedding at your hotel and the staff was excellent. Over 100 people stayed at the hotel that night and the rooms were clean, comfortable and pleasant, I would recommend your hotel in Atlantic City NJ to everyone. Toms River, NJ September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel had great features and the staff were very polite and helpful. The only problem I saw was the bathroom area. There were some rust stains in the bathtub area that did not look appealing so I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower there. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG check in was QUICK. The room was lovely and comfortable. Quite a view. Check out was easy and efficient. Wish we were staying longer. However, it is a shame that not ALL SPG levels can enjoy the SPG floor and Club Lounge without paying extra! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Never Cleaned Stay was very pleasant. Except we stayed from Friday evening to Sunday. Room was never cleaned by Cleaning Service???? Very dissapointed. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weedend Stay Great relaxing environment in a busy town, everyone from the bell man, to the front desk and beyond were "great" I travel at least 12 times a year and enjoy a friendly staff as well as a great environment and room facility...they had it all. July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet policy We thought that if you're gonna have a pet policy you should designate specific floors. Every guest shouldn't have to tolerate barking dogs throughout the night or early morning hours. Otherwise it's a nice experience with a great location. November 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff at Hotel The staff were very prompt and courteous when dealing with facilty and guest issues. While the hotel is older, it was clean and had a wonderful location to many of the attrations in ATlantic City. Easy to get to from numerous modalities. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getaway for two nights This was my first time ever staying at a Sheraton. Very impressed! From the minute I pulled up to the door I felt very welcome, great staff, enjoyed the pool very much, and the bed was very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AN EXCELLENT TIME I really enjoyed my stay. The beds were so comfortable, the shower spacious, and the room service was excellent. I also enjoyed the hotel pool. The location was convenient, being close to the shopping area. We're coming back in October! July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient The room had everything I needed for a Comfortable stay. The Tun Tavern had very good food, and Service. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, but... Nice hotel, nice lobby, convenient to convention center, train and AC sights. Awesome water pressure in the shower. Parking is too far away. My curtains had holes in them. Faint smell of cigarettes in the linens, like most hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home I stay at the Sheraton in A/C when I have to attend conventions. I always enjoy my stays! Marina at the front desk and Skip the bartender are the best!! They are so friendly and accommodating! I look forward to seeing them again! November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable I stayed at this hotel several times. It is not on the boardwalk but close enough. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Parking is expensive. The family always enjoyed our stay here. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind of Crummy Through and through old... furniture, wallpaper, decor.... And there is no fridge! No map, no help in the room. Also one of the rare hotels who wouldn't give me 1 minute of late checkout. Will definitely not stay here again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was a very nice hotel. Great location, next to outlets, lots of restaurants to choose from, across the street from convention center and within walking distance to casinos and beach. I would highly recommend. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made our Anniversary one to remember! Service way above average! Location perfect; just a few blocks, quick stroll away from boardwalk. Club lounge access amazing add-on. Will definitely remember our experience and share with all our friends. Myles & Beth December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avg Stay Nothing bad to write except we did not get free 2 water bottles (minor issue) and location is good but parking across the street not great. I wish they could have built better parking facility when they built this hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to stay in AC i'm not a gambler, but i do go to AC for conferences, or just a short getaway. the sheraton is perfect for me. quiet, comfortable, exceptional customer service at check-in, and only steps away from the convention center. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great I had an excellent stay! The room was great, the food in the restaurant was good and the staff was excellent! I would stay here again! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and staff This hotel is excellent all the way around from all the facilty to the design of the building.I was so impressed with the cleanliness of my room and the aminities available to me..Keep up the good work. I'll be back! March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More I have roomed with many of the popular chains across America and had always heard good things about Sheraton facilities. The facility in Atlantic City was very convenient to all of the major attractions, the rooms were keep clean and the restaurants located on the grounds served very tasty meals. However there were a few issues that I found disappointing...the beds, no mini fridge, unless you paid for one or booked a suite and having to pay for Wi-Fi while in your room. One would expect that with the reputation the Sheraton holds that the bed would not feel like your sleeping on a slab of stone! I felt every spring that mattress had for days after I left. The lack of a mini fridge and microwave was yet another disappointment. Finally the fact that you have to pay for Wi-Fi while in your room is completely absurd. It was only free if you were willing to go down to the lobby or sit on the 2nd floor near the extremely loud bar. I can honestly say that had it not been so convenient to the convention center I would have gone somewhere else for my stay. My over all review would be NEEDS IMPROVEMENT! February 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Roll the Dice Great proximity to outlet shopping and the best place to stay if attending a conference in AC. Hop in a cab for a (very) short ride to the hot casino hotels and nightlife...this hotel is in the center of everything. January 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars! I enjoyed my stay at your hotel! It was a great value, great customer service and perfect location! I will definitely recommend this hotel to others and i look forward to staying at your property in the near future. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels I stay at We stay at this hotel every year for the function that we attend. It is one of the nicest hotels we stay at. It is always clean, and like new, great and comfortable bedding, and great location. Also easy to get to! August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by room very comfortable Pillows very soft but provided good support for neck May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little below expectation Wasn't impressed by check in person. Bearly smiled, not engaging, didnt seem genuine. Didint seem to want to go the extra mile. Maybe I've stayed here too often. Check in mediocre tone set stage for rest of stay. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Krzywicki Overall a nice stay, with the exception of the food, we used 8,000 points for the club level, and the portions were very small and very limited supplies of food. Not worth the points this visit for a club level. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed visitor Hotel needs to upgrade. would prefer queen size beds. Four adults in one room asked if had pull out couch not available. Not worth the price. No continental breakfast or free to park your car. February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Compared with my other Sheraton experiences in the past, my stay at the Atlantic City Sheraton was disappointing. The staff were not as warm as other Sheraton hotels and some SPG "perks" were not offered here. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by other options in Atlantic City did not feel appreciated at this Sheraton. so many other options in Atlantic City that they should make SPG clients feel wanted. only positive is that it is the closest accommodation to the convention center. October 4, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>