シェラトン・インディアナポリスシティーセンターホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 46204
  • インディアナ,
  • インディアナポリス
  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a Sheraton ! Arrived, ceiling falling down in parking structure. Checked in, assigned room on 19th floor. Ceiling falling down from leaks, room smells and is dirty. Hotel was full. Elevators effectively non-functional. Had to walk down 19 flights of stairs after 20 minute elevator wait. Wife needed to use scissors. Went to front desk ... was advised no scissors available. Water lukewarm in shower. Called for service Was advised sorry, hotel full and best they can do as water system cant keep up. Just a dump. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience at Sheraton Nice hotel, staff was avg October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at Indy Sheraton City Center Had an upgrade to a suite. Lots of room, and all very clean. Love the fact they offer $5 certificate for in hotel use if you go green and dont have the maids come in daily. Staff was very friendly and helpful pointing out restaurants and sights to see. Was their for a conference and it went very smoothly. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort at its best Every time I stay at your hotel, your staff no matter who I deal with is always very friendly and make me feel right at home. Keep up the great work October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable room!! We have stayed at this Sheraton several times before. As always our room was very comfortable. The location is perfect for a walk to the Circle. Next time in Indianapolis we will be back. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The check in was really a horrible experience. There were never more than two attendants checking people in. My husband waited in line over an hour to check in and when we checked in at 3:00, we were told our room was not ready and would not be ready until after 4. We got our room at 4:30. We had traveled over 6 hours and the wedding was to begin at 5 and there were 4 of us to get ready for a special occasion for our family. The line at 1 point we were told was backed up through the lobby and well over an hour long. We were told that there had been an accident on the top floor and that caused the issue, but somehow we felt perhaps you might have been better prepared with all of those people who had chosen your hotel for their stay. It kinda got us off to a bad start. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is located in the heart of Indianapolis Nice location,view was lovely (corner room). But, there were a couple of issues: a/c wouldn't cycle automatically (so I either froze or roasted) and the entrance light was out, which the staff tried to fix but couldn't. They offered to move me, but it wasn't bad enough to insist on a move on a full-house weekend. They did give me breakfast vouchers. Food -mediocre; eat elsewhere. Staff is very responsive and courteous. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice smooth stay friendly, clean and nice location September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER stay here We checked in after a long 8 hour drive and were greeted by the smell of septic in the hotel lobby. WE thought it would end there but by the time we got to the room we were ready to leave. The room was at least 20 years old in decor. The fixtures in the bathroom were at least the same age as well. We changed rooms 3 times because the first room smelled of cat urine and there was pet hair everywhere. BTE< they are pet friendly. Too many other problems to mention but the staff was nice for the most part and a decent concierge lounge open 7 days. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis I have stayed in this facility a couple of times and am never disappointed in the cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. This facility is centrally located to many attractions and within walking distance of shopping and eating establishments. It is a disappoinment that the pool is outdoor and not usable year around. The fitness center is very small with limited equipment. But at least I can get in some cardio on the treadmill. In a facility of this caliber it is a GREAT disappointment that a complimentary breakfast is not included for all guests- unless you are a "Platinum" member - then your options are to pay the overpriced rates for room service or in the lobby cafe. When i'm already paying to park and a premium price for the room due to it's location - a banana, boiled egg and some yogurt isn't too much to ask. Since I am told to stay in this hotel by my corporation, this is where I stay - but the items mentioned above would cause me to choose another facility if I were paying out of my own pocket. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again. My husband and I stayed in this hotel on 9/22/12 we arrived around midnight after spending an exhausting day of travel then a visit to ICU for a very sick family member and were looking forward to a good night sleep. While the bed was comfortable the heat did NOT work! We were so tired we turned on the heater, it was actually turned off, and crawled into bed. The room never warmed up. How can they expect people to be happy to stay with them again if they can't even provide heat?! Yeah we could have dragged our stuff back down to the lobby and checked out or into another room but we were too cold and exhausted to so we stayed under the blankets and passed out. Then this hotel had the audacity to charge $25 for us to park in their hotel parking garage! Did they bother to tell us upon check in that we would have to pay to park while staying there?? NO!!! Never will we stay there again, so much for 3 1/2 stars! Oh yeah I forgot I was not the only guest there that had no heat another couple was complaining as well. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel- Expensive (For Indy) parking A group of colleagues and I stayed at the Sheraton City Centre hotel for two days in early September, 2012. We found the lodgings to be convenient and comfortable, although the $25 per day self parking charge seemed a little excessive for Indianapolis. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not understanding i have stayed there many times,it is ok, good location, however, recently i reserved 3 rooms for 3 days, paid for them 3 months in advance. A few days before my stay my stepfather passed away unexpectedly. The home office said i would be contacted about this, I never was. I realize there were no refunds on this stay, however under the circumstances,i feel i should have received a refund, or a future stay credit for the one room that was not used, there are plenty of other hotels downtown to stay at September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was convenient Hotel was close to the convention center and resturants, shopping and entertainment. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good stay! But room was some what small with no refrig. Or microwave. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staying for a conference. Our room was not ready until 6 o'clock for SPG. Our floors were dirty. We had ordered a microwave and frig because of my diabetes. They were never brought. Our rate for one room was higher than it was quoted. Only two people on the desk doing 5 poeples work. Phone calls were ignored. Need I say more?. September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel with smallish rooms First, the two real positives of this property are a) some great staff who cared about the guests; and b) remodeled guest rooms that were very comfortable. The downsides were that the rooms were smaller and so the updating could only go so far. The lobby is also small and doesn't have a lot of amenities. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was good. Another drawback was that I had to have my toilet cleaned after my arrival but I took this as a fluke because all of the other service was superior. In the final assessment, the positives outweighed the small room and small bathroom. The rate included parking for just a couple bucks, and the location is right by the circle downtown. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. We made reservations several months in advance and guaranteed with a credit card. When we arrived at 4pm, they had no rooms. They said housekeeping was slow, they gave us a horrible room that only had a sofa with a pullout bed. There was no closet to hang our clothes and it was nasty. The air conditioning didn't work and it was 88 degrees. I would not recommend this hotel. It needs a serious overhaul. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay Rencently stayed at Sheraton Circle Center. For the first time since beening an SPG member I decided to ask for the late checkout (4:30) I even put the do not disturb sign out. Two different housekeepers knocked on my door at different times. I decided to go ahead and leave at 1:30 since I wasn't getting any peace. When I mentioned it at the desk they said that my late checkout had not been recorded at check in and then proceeded to ask me if I still wanted to check out at 3:30!! Late check out is 4:30! It was most annoying. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Indianapolis OK lobby. Rooms clearly dated. Several ceiling leaks. Uncomfortable. Housekeeping staff is doing its' best to maintain. Well below Sheraton brand expectations. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and Location I am a local but stayed here for an event on a weekend...I was surprised...I knew it had a great location...but the staff was beyond typical Indy hospitality...great SPG recognition to a junior suite...location is fabulous...if you are visiting Indy you cannot go wrong with this property August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by review Old and tired hotel needs some big upgrades. It was an overall nice stay. The staff very friendly and helpful. The carpet was not vacuumed very well. Loved the view of the monument. VERY unclear how and where to get to the parking garage, especially with Ohio street closed during the weekend. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location For my families first vacation in years, we couldn't have chosen a better location. With a great view of downtown indianapolis we came home with great pictures for our album, not to mention the great food and drinks served in the bar and grill located in the lobby. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional! This hotel was conveniently located to everything in downtown Indy and within walking distance of everything we wanted to do. The staff in the Club Lounge (especially Katie) was fantastic and made us feel right at home and catered to our every need. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great, except.... I called last minute and got a great room that met our needs - sleeping space for 5, hors d'oeuvres, beautiful pool, continental breakfast, but we saw a GIGANTIC roach in our room. Luckily, one of the girls I was staying with lives in Central America and is used to squishing all sorts of nasty bugs, because the rest of us couldn't handle it. I would recommend that staff do some extermination before I'd come back. August 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late notification of street closing My daughter's wedding had a block of rooms for 8/9/12 to 8/11/12. She was notified on the 9th that the street in front of the hotel was going to be closed. She was further instructed to let her guests know this herself! A huge crane began work outside at 6am on the 11th and woke all guests. No excuses very poor customer service!! August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE The beds are by far the best part of this hotel. VERY COMFORTABLE! Otherwise, the room was clean but nothing special. The bathroom has no fan and no water pressure. Paying for parking was not convenient. The bar was lack luster and service there was poor. When asked for a specific drink to celebrate a very special occasion, our party was met w/ an attitude about the work that would have to be done to make it. The rooftop pool is neat but there's a vast amount of open space up there. PUT IN A HOT TUB! August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs better upfront peope the person that worked the evening i arrived there was not a good employee. I had the room next door having a party starting about 230am and I called the front desk and they had the security go up there to quite them. they did get quite for 15 minutes then they got louder and louder and i called downstairs again and she they were drunk and i said remove them. Well she didn't do anything to quite them. the next morning i went downstairs and spoke to the manager on duty and he moved us to a different room. Those drunk guest should have been moved and or been thrown out of the hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Right in the heart of downtown This hotel was within a short walking distance from major shopping areas, multiple upscale and medium scale restaurants, as well as the local venues for both concerts (the reason for our most recent stay) and various hometown sports teams. The hotel had a very modern, lovely decor, with an understated elegance. We were located on the Club Level, and enjoyed the manager's evening complimentary cocktail hour, as well as a refreshing continental breakfast. The parking was convenient-although we normally use the valet service, we were unable to park at the hotel entrance due to two large coach buses blocking the area. We were given a complimentary parking permit, as my husband and I had driven in from different areas of the state, and required two parking spaces during our stay. The staff were very courteous & accomodating. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton again! August 13, 2012
  • 2015-05-26T20:03:15.671-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>