Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 591 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay The bed was comfortable, the staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel was shabby. The walls in the common area were banged up and needed a new coat of paint and general cleaning. The bathroom in the common area on the 1st flr never had paper towels, was often messy/unclean and the paper towel broken. In the rm, the bathroom was in need of deep cleaning and an upgrade- dirty grout, beat up toilet, wallpaper stained and peeling. Good water pressure. Rm had a bit of a stale, mildewy smell too. Housekeeping staff was very kind and pleasant. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice hotel - i would stay there again. The staff could be a little bit more cheerful. The pool staff was excellent! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Corporate Solutions see email I sent on December 10th December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service! I attended a convention at a different hotel, but chose to stay at the Princess Kaiulani because of the cost savings. I was impressed with the quality of service from the front desk, the towel/chair kiosk, and the wait staff. I was always greeted with a smile. However, my room was not in the best of shape. The mirror in the bathroom had a large crack and had been taped over. The safe was not attached to the wall and nearly fell on my legs when I opened it. The walls were dirty and the wallpaper was peeling. The cleaning staff always had the bed made and plenty of towels for me, but I would have appreciated a more updated room. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking smell in room, loud noise, basic amenities This hotel did NOT live up to Sheraton standards. 1) My room was "drenched" in cigarette smell. It was coming through the walls. I HATE cigarettes. I book with Sheraton because normally there is no cigarette smell. I was shocked to be overwhelmed by cigarette smell. I immediately got a headache from the smell, which lasted me over a day. 2) the elevators were constantly being abused by tourists. they would ride the elevator for two floors, ie 9th floor to 11th floor. This happened too many times to be excusable 3) the room was overall basic. not that clean, the carpet felt old. they didn't provide me new soap, or shampoos. it was simply not that clean (which I expect from all other sheraton hotels) 4) parking was very confusing. the signs in the parking lot did not properly direct me to the elevator. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic as always This is the eighth time I have stayed at this hotel and it was my honeymoon. As always expectations were met and exceeded. Staff were fantastic. Thankyou to Kathy for the room upgrade. Keep up the good work guys. A+++ Maholo December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at this hotel at the end of November. The hotel was in a great location - close to shops, the beach and attractions. The hotel is a bit outdated (decor) but the staff were friendly and courteous. December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, some annoyances I and my friend want to hang out at Waikiki, especially for the beach. We got the ocean view room which has a amazing view. Overall, it is a pretty good place to stay. However, our door keys were not working constantly. I had to go to front desk 4 times during our stay. It did annoy. Secondly, the staff messed up our checkout time. We requested a late checkout and were told our request granted when we checked in. Then you got this sorta pushy phone call that it was customer's fault that we didn't checkout by certain time. It wasn't a big deal after I explained what happened, but such conversation hindered the vacation spirit, especially that spirit was what we were seeking in Hawaii. In the end, I do recommend this hotel for its location and value. Just triple confirm with the staff if you had special requests. Keep in mind that it isn't a easy job to accommodate every single one's wish at very very large volume. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location The hotel is in a wonderful location and the staff have/give ALOHA. Rooms are small and noisy. Good vacation value. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating I think the rooms need a microwave and a couch. Needs more discounts for what you pay for something that's not fully equipt. Maybe free breakfast??? Pool closes way to early, maybe at least til 8pm Drinking out of plastic wine glasses and plastic for beer is not very nice Service was fantastic, lovely workers. Fantastic location December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by !!!! I enjoyed the island! It was awesome. The staff was outstanding as well. People complain about the rooms, but I spent very little time in my room-to sleep only. As soon as I was awake, I was gone. I loved the location which was right next to the international market and across the street from more shopping and the beach. I cannot wait to go back! Oh yeah, and I got upgraded to a suite before I even arrived! November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serving staff in the bar/pool area! We generally had a great time, I would like to mention three serving ladies in the bar area. Angie, Margrit, I think her name is, (the German lady) and another serving lady whose name I don't know, but who kept asking me if I was 21, for how friendly and helpful they were. Nothing was too much trouble! Please let them know! November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in upon checking in, room that was assigned was not ready and had to be assigned another room. November 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! Hotel was totally not what we expected for being a Sheraton. First off, check-in took forever, then they charged my credit card when they weren't supposed to (they did though take care of it the same day) , everyday there was one of the 2 elevators that were not working. The rooms were small and the bathrooms looked like you were in a public restroom. Toilet leaked and faucets were a bit rusty. Hotel defenitely needs some updating . The a/c didn't work well either so don't go in the hotter/ more humid months. Other than that, the bed was comfy and the housekeepers were nice. I knew we weren't staying at a 5 star hotel but I do like to feel a little comfy when I'm on vacation . I expected a little more from a Sheraton and the $ 18 /day Resort fee they charge for water and a newspaper is defenitely not worth it because a resort it is not! November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room for improvement No mention of a hotel/airport shuttle on the website, so I ended up paying more for a Speedi-Shuttle. Waited 2 hours for my room and was assigned a tiny room with peeling wallpaper and rusting bathroom fixtures. Food service is expensive buffet style only. Loud band by the pool every evening made reading or sleeping impossible. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old, very old. If you are expecting a good quality Starwood property, be ready for a dissappointmet. This particular property is very old. What makes a difference here is that I was in an upgraded room, yet the carpet looked like it was from the '80's, the bathroom had rust and old stains, and they told me they did not have newly remodeled rooms. Good location, and some rooms have a view of Waikiki, although blocked by other hotels. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Maids & General Staff Fall Short Stayed for 5 nights in November 2012 - room was not cleaned the same way twice. Always forgot coffee - and when received coffee, always decaf. Specifically wrote note for REGULAR coffee and tipped $5 - two more decafs. Would give me three conditioners and zero body lotion. Safe was locked when entered room - never able to get maintenance to room so it could be opened. The breakfast buffet was completely unacceptable (service and food quality). Great drinks at the bar and nice touch with the cold towels by the pool in the afternoon. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret on Waikiki The location and access was matched by the great room with an ocean front balcony overlooking Waikiki and downtown. Great value. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from our room. I have stayed at this Hotel many, many, many times in the past 40 plus years and this was the best of all of them. It was very nice to be upgraded because I was an SPG guest. I am very loyal to Starwood Hotels and nice to be recognized as such.. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was a little dated As you walk into the hotel you are greeted by great personnel and SPG check in is very easy. The lobby looks great because there are fresh flowers and paintings of old Hawaii. As I made my way to my up-graded room it was made apparent that the hotel was showing its true age. My room was clean which was my main concern but the fixtures and furniture were older than me! The view from my upgraded room was awesome because I could see both the beach and the mountains. Needless to say, my wife and I seldom spent time in the hotel or room because we were too busy exploring the island. My wife and I plan on returning to Oahu and even though we did not mind the hotel, we will be checking out other hotels on Waikiki. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I got an excellent rate with parking included, I had a lot of fun time staff members were super helpful. I would dedinetly go again. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee passion We had a great stay because the employees really take great care of their guest from the pool team to the front desk to the restaurant everyone was just fantastic. this hotel is very well located and really comfortable. We will go back in 2013 November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel but constant odd problems Housekeeping had a tough time getting it right. Wet towels on the floor when we arrived. All Decaf coffee one day. No shampoo one day. Plus the safe didn't work. Then they did not give us the 35% food discount until we complained about the bill. We just felt like too many things had to be worked out over the phone with them. This is a very nice hotel and $200 a night is about right. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is dated, but still a verry comfortable stay. could use an update, room air system was noisy at first, but quieted down afte running for some time. neighboring rooms were noisy at 5 am. We could hear clearly every word the women were saying to each other. Could use better sound proofing. Very nice beds. We have stayed here many times in past, and will definetally stay again. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is worn My reserved room type was not available upon arrival and the hotel was full. I was disappointed especially as a platinum member. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPRISED The reason I picked this hotel was I had a great experience my last visit. I was scheduled to stay here 3 nights, I checked out after one bad night,. It took me 45 minutes to check in, there was no SPG counter open, it remained closed for the remainder of the day. The first room I was in had bugs around the baseboard, I requested a new room, and I was not happy with it either. I checked out the next day. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Overall very good value. Clean, comfortable, small room. Very friendly personable maid. Very good food. I just don't understand why the wait staff at the morning buffet has to be so rude. They often went out of their way to be crabby. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR! The room furnitures i.e tv cabinet, bed frame, toilet amenities and etc are quite old. Generally the hotel needs to be refurbished to bring back its fresh look. With the current hotel's strategic location and a fresh look furniture/facilities, it definitely will create a wow factor. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. I would say this is an average hotel. The room was clean but could use some updating. The hotel was extremely crowded. Note this was the only hotel that I have ever stayed in that I couldn't extend the check out time as a gold SPG member. In the evening we would sit out by the pool and have drinks. The only issue with this was that most of the time we had to go up to the bar to get drinks even though there was a one or two waitresses and in the evening the crowd was minimal. The location of the hotel is excellent it is in walking distance of wakiki beach and shopping. I would recommend this hotel even with the few issues it has. We enjoyed our stay. October 31, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:15:22.839-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_591
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 next>>