客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Furniture The hotel grounds were nice. Staff very friendly. The furniture in the room was uncomfortable. The cushions on the sofa were ripped and zippers were broken October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable and nice welcoming staff The rooms are big and spacious , even though hotel is further away from Duval st, it has a shuttle that was a plus. You dont have spend money on cabs to get to downtown. You can sign up for shuttles, and I advise that you.do but even when you dont the staff is very accommodating. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Hotel was great. Clean, comfy and great location. Ocean and beach right across street. Felt like home (almost)!! Staff was great from check-in to check-out. October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Used this hotel after touring the east Coast US. Needed a Hotel to relax in and this fitted the bill perfectly. Staff were super, grounds well kept and clean. Would happily stay again. Shuttle service to town is great and being just out of town we felt was a bonus especially with the beach across the road. Only complaint would be the blinds in the room. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West with another couple celebrating my girlfriend's birthday. The hotel was just what we needed and the convenience of the shuttle to downtown was terrific. We thought we would utilize the beach, but we didn't utilize it at all and it didn't seem like anyone else was either. That was definitely unexpected, but not relevant to the hotel, the hotel was great. The absolute highlight of this hotel was the staff. The general manager, Fotis, went out of his way to guarantee our needs were met. It seemed like he never left the property over the three days we were there. First, he offered us a drink voucher for four free drinks by the pool. He found that someone had left them behind and saw us sitting by the pool and instead of just throwing the ticket away and saving the hotel the money, he let us have it with his compliments. Second, a native of Key West, he made sure we knew where to go and what to do during our time there. Third, after a computer error in the hotel restaurant in where I was overcharged by $12 for a service fee, he promptly corrected the mistake when I brought it to his attention and then went so far as to cancel out all my incidental charges upon check out! As an SPG Gold Member I've been to incredible properties around the country and the one thing that always sets them apart, for me, is the service. I've never received such excellent service at any SPG property and I've never met a General Manager so involved in every detail of his property. I highly recommend this property to anyone who places a premium on service! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Sheraton Suites for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were extremely friendly (Shuttle drivers Mr. Ed & Steve were outstanding!), the rooms were very large and had a pretty good layout, food was average, shuttle to and from Duval street was pretty good, and the hotel overall was just a great place. I would highly recommend this hotel, the level of service here compared to other Starwood properties is outstanding. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It When I was planning this vacation, I read some reviews and was concerned. Have no idea why anyone would say anything negative. This was the best out of the 5 hotels we stayed in. So relaxing and the staff was great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary The suite was very spacious, clean and beautiful. The large walk-in shower was great as well as the nice and fluffy king-sized bed. A special thank you to the staff for allowing us to check out late and for recognizing our anniversary by sending us champagne and key lime pie. The hospitality was wonderful and couldn't we couldn't have chosen a better place to celebrate. Thank you Sheraton Suites Key West!!! October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the suite gives me everything i need love the suite, coffee in the morning and refrigerator for leftovers and pop, huge bathroom with lots of places to put all your stuff, microwave to heat up leftovers. wonderful bed and linens. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was not clean enough The hotel in general met our expectations, nevertheless, we noticed that our room was not cleaned every day. They made our bed and changed the towels but they didn't clean properly our suite which made us feel uncomfortable. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terriffic experience This hotel has it all, great people and a great property. Absolute wonderful time. Would not hesitate to return. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by You need a compass / Pets Overall a very nice place to stay. We arrived very late and there was no one to show us to our room. It is a maze for sure. We finally asked the guard to help us out. It only took us 20 minutes after check in to get to our room. Not every room has a balcony so be sure to request it if you want it and make sure they save it for you. They also allow pets, which we did not know. The room next to us left a small dog and the poor creature barked the entire day and night. We contacted the front desk, but I guess there is only so much they can do. Not to mention that my husband is severely allergic to cats. Had we know animals were allowed we would not have stayed at this hotel. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel exceeded my expectations The hotel shuttle to and from old town was an excellent advantage. the staff was attentive an very helpful in answering any questions and taking care of any concerns. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The rooms are very clean and comfortable I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years in September. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and all around inviting. They are all suites, which the only thing missing was a microwave, but that didn't make or break my stay. The employees were friendly and helpful. I have recommended this hotel to a few friends that have showed interest in vacationing at Key West. I love the location because it is away from all the Duvall happenings so when it is time for bed there is no extra noise to contend to yet it is close to the beach and many other activities. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate luxury From check in until check out I found this resort met or exceeded my every wish or request. What more could I ask for? September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressive I booked this hotel using my SPG points. Very pleasantly surprised. The location is a bit far from the busy center but I liked it being quiet and relaxing. There is good shuttle service and the bus stops at the facility. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location- comfortable suite This hotel provided the perfect location for our Key West Vacation. Convenient to everything but away from the hustle and bustle of Duval. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by little treasure although out of the crowds of the city center...this stay was very relaxing,, the pool and bar convienient and the public beach across the street wonderful... september is very slow month no activity anywhere!\\ great for families September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff Staff was extremely nice and helpfully. I want to thank you for taking the time to ship my sons fishing pole back to him. He was so upset he left it. Had a great time. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We had a great stay in Key West September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fabulous Week At The Sheraton Key West We have been coming here for many, many years and keep coming back. The facility and the staff are A1. If you want laid back, relaxed and no strain this is the place to stay on the "quiet" side of the island. These folks know how to run a resort area hotel and they know how to treat their customer. Thanks Sheraton Key West, see you in a few months. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vacation Good location. Nice facilities. The staff goes out of their way to make it a pleasant stay. Great Platinum SPG benefits. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel was much better than my last experience at Sheraton Suites in Tampa, FL. It is right on Smathers Beach, although this is not so great of a beach compared to others in south florida. There was a sulphur smell the entire trip, but that can't be avoided since the ocean is literally across the street. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The concierge was able to help me book a dolphin watching and snorkeling trip in a matter of minutes, and the trip was a blast! They also provide a shuttle service every hour that goes to the downtown area around Duval st, which is very helpful if you plan on having a few drinks, they also pick up at the same location 15 min after the hour. All in all this hotel was very nice, the extra services made it well worth the price. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vacation with family Very disappointed with staff at check in Zero recognition with SPG Responsiveness is far from poor Maiming speaking of the front desk staff Pool staff fair Resturant staff very friendly Room staff very effective Would have second thoughts staying again September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Location I was married on Smather's Beach and all of my family and guests stayed at Sheraton Suites. It met all of our needs and more - the perfect place for kids to enjoy the beach and the beautiful pool. Our pool side reception was amazing - beautiful venue and great food. No one wanted to go home after 4 days at Key West. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! We checked in on a Monday and were initially disappointed with our room location and called the desk to see if we could be moved. They personally came to our room with new keys and offered to move our luggage. Our rooms were great. Also, the concierge was so helpful with any excursions we wanted to do and the staff was always courteous and eager to meet our needs. Would definitely go back! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved it!! nice comfy rooms, staff was great. thanks for a wonderful stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating! It was my first get away trip with my twin sister. We found the hotel on-line during our trip search...they offered gov rate which was helpful! When we arrived we explained it was our birthday and we received a few extras like drink and breakfast vouchers...the staff was always accommodating to our needs and questions and super friendly, always asking what we did during the day and greated with a smile August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Mint Twin Experience Can't thank the staff enough for the amazingly great experience my twin sister & I enjoyed last week. We took our first annual twin vacation on our bdy (8/21) to Key West and stayed at this wonderful hotel. The front desk and staff were beyond helpful and did everything to help us feel welcomed and comfortable. We would definetly recommend to others. 5 star service and a big thank you from the twins from WI. August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unaccomodating & Unsympathetic With a hurricane brewing in the Caribbean expected to make land fall at or near Key West during my stay, i called the hotel on the wednesday before my friday afternoon arrival. After being shuffled around and continuously on hold with the hotel and Reservations, i finally was informed that i could not cancel nor reschedule my visit unless there was a mandatory visitor evacuation of Key West. After reviewing information from the National Hurricane Center (coupled with my 30 years of living in South Florida), i realized that it was highly likely that a visitor evacation would occur sometime during my stay. Numerous times i was told by the Sheraton's resident meteriologists that this would never happen. I told them what a predicament this left me in being unable to cancel or reschedule. I would have to begin my travels on friday morning, a 4 hour+ drive from Fort Lauderdale (our friends from Baltimore were traveling a much greater distance to reach us first of course). If an evacuation was ordered while driving down i would have to turn around. If it occurred after i got there, it could be an 8 hour drive for nothing. But instead of offering me to reschedule or cancel so that i could go to another Sheraton in say Orlando, Holly at the front desk told me that's why people get Travel Insurance. So given my predicament and the condescending attitudes, it was either travel 4+ hours on friday with the hopes of being able to stay more than 24 hours or sacrifice 24,000 points and several hundred dollars on the 2nd suite i also reserved (trying my best to not be specific). On friday around 6pm i reached my destination. The two meteriologists at check-in assured me there would never be an evacuation even when i presented them with up to date information from those uneducated people at the National Weather Center (and the Monroe County Emergency stated they would likely order a visitor evacuation on saturday). They even educated me that a tropical storm wasnt even a hurricane in case i somehow missed it in my 30 years of existence of which 27 has been in South Florida. Well the prognasticators of the Key West Sheraton Suites were INCORRECT. I was in fact forced to leave Key West after a visitor evacuation was ordered on Saturday. Forced to check out, i had to hop back in my car for the 4+ hour drive back to Fort Lauderdale in suspect and dangerous weather. So for the 17 hours i was in key west i had a great time. Learned the air around the Sheraton smells pretty foul due to smathers beach and learned how unaccomodating, unsympathetic and condescending the workers at this Sheraton can be. I will not ever be staying here again and am considering ending my Starwoods Account to switch to another rewards card out of principal. This was in fact the first time i have used my points on any of the starwood hotels. Well after i use the remaining points i likely will be switching cards. I get that storms are unpredictable, but in this case, all the predictions proved correct (except the Sheraton's of course) and we were forced to drive 8+ hours for a 17 hour stay with dangerous weather conditions at times while driving home on saturday. I apologize for being unable to give a review of the pool, beach, food, etc. to others reading this review, but please forgive me as i never had the opportunity to have the pleasure to check those ammenities out. Again, the air smelled and the hotel is very far from the Night Life. Shuttle Serves ends before midnight. Thanks! August 26, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:48:43.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>