波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 819 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall average experience i stayed in a club level king and really did see much difference in that to a reg. level room other than being on the 27th floor. We had access to a club lounge but there was never anyone there and were never told anyhing about when they serve cocktails or or when breakfast ran till. all that was said was that it was open 24 hours my husband an i went up to get water and there was none, and again no one to ask. the next morning we went to breakfast and lots of people were saying they were led to believe that eggs were being served which obviously was not communicated properly to guests. it clearly was continental breakfast with few choices. I have stayed in other hotels at this level before and have had much better experience in regards to our club level amenities. I would have hope that after reading this review that people realize that paying for a reg. level standard room is really not much different and according to my experience club lounge access is not worth the extra money you pay overall. you may have a pretty view from your floor but you can just take a walk for that. overall this hotel was just average it wold have been a better review if i had a better experience with the lounge and better communication with guest services. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool Water I was surprised the pool was so cool. IThe water should have been heated to a proper swim temperature. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by my christmas visit Love the plave and the location, O just had a problem with the room,i.e., the TV. It could never be fixed adequately to operate perfectly. It didn't spoil my stay, but it was an unexpected nuisance, and something i do no expect from your brand. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Convention Site I was at the Sheraton for an academic convention. Food was provided by an outside kosher caterer, which was excellent and well coordinated with hotel staff. My ONE and only complaint: I like to exercise late at night and the pool and fitness center are closed from 11 PM to 5 AM, I would have liked it to be open until 1 AM or so, or even 24 hours. December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Looking Hotel, Deceptive Parking Prices I stayed here for one night for a conference. When we went to park, the rates stated $23 per day. We stayed slightly over 24 hours and were required to pay $75. As if this weren't enough, the paint in our bathroom ceiling was peeling, the shower had moldy grout, and the walls hadn't been cleaned of scuff marks. It was quite a disappointment. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The room we had was overlooking the river. Could not have asked for a better location. The hotel has a walkway to the mall and the train. So happy there is a pool. The staff really were wonderful. Thank you to the great desk staff. Anna is a pleasure to work with. December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations I expected the hotel to be comparable to other big city conference hotels. The Sheraton did not meet those expectations. The room was not all that clean, as evidenced by the very long hair that was on the phone keypad when I walked in the door. All of the brochures in the room were heavily worn and some had writing on them from previous guests. Dishes left in the hall by other guests were there for a good part of the day. My biggest hassle was with the TV. Why would you have digital television when the signal strength is so low that most of the channels will not display. A big TV is great, but not if you cannot access most of the channels and the ones that you can experience signal problems. Given the competition at the Prudential Center, I would have expected more from the Sheraton. So I was quite disappointed by my stay. Needless to say, I would have to recommend one of the other Prudential Center hotels for anyone attending a conference in that part of Boston. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel at great price My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sheraton in Boston for his 40th Birthday. It was the perfect location. In walking distance of plenty of shopping, restaurants and bars. We were able to check in early with no problems due to a snow on the horizon. Pool and sauna were great. Gym looked nice although we did not use it this time. Checkin was quick and checkout was so easy. The valet had our car back to us in 10 mins. We will stay here again in the future. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fenway Getaway We came up for a weekend to enjoy the town and visit the area around Fenway Park. We loved the location. The room was comfortable. The club room was inviting. The only disappointment was the food offerings. During "cocktail hour" in the clubroom hot food that was cold and unappetizing, no coffee in the machine (a mocha latte turned into foamy hot chocolate), and the Sunday buffet in the hotel restaurant that stopped having flames under the sternos at 11a in spite of a 12n closing time. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Stayed there this past weekend. Another great stay!! The hotel staff was wonderful! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No more in-room Movies Happy with stay overall, but disappointed that there are no longer movie rentals in-room! I guess I was only person silly enough to pay $15 to rent a movie? I loved that feature especially since regular TV stinks! First the mini bar, now the movies, what's next?? December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Elevators are very frustrating! I was surprised at how extremely slow the elevators were. There was always a long wait and then most elevators that arrived were packed with people. I was also disappointed by the very small bathrooms. It was accentuated by the low ceilings and lack of fan. The staff was very professional and friendly, but I would most likely not choose to stay again. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 noise factor My platinum concierge made the reservation and informed the desk that we had a small dog. He is very quiet except that about 8 AM a half dozen workers started drilling for new locks up and down the hall. This woke us up a bit earlier than I wanted and made the dog start and continue barking. I wish they had put us on a different floor with a later start fror drilling. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get it.... Alex checked me in...like a pro. Recognized the status, welcomed me, and made me feel like the hotel had been waiting for me. Upgraded to a Executive Club and didn't have to ask....no small feat lately. Club Lounge was well stocked and nice. A great experience....thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and views The room was very comfortable and spacious; the views of the city were wonderful. Nighttime was quiet, and the express elevators were a blessing since one guest in our party is claustrophobic and gets anxious on elevators. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff, OK beds Great location!! That was the highlight of this hotel stay. The staff was friendly and responsive, although it took cleaning staff three days to remove the dirty room service dishes from the floor outside the door across the hall. The room and facilities were clean, otherwise. I found the bed too soft, but that's personal preference. Great hotel! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We stayed at this property for the second time in 2 years for a large dance convention taking place adjacent to the hotel. We brought our young daughter and 2 small dogs, as we did last year, the hotel staff is very welcoming and made us feel right at home. Traveling with dogs often brings out the worst in the hospitality industry and we have always been made to feel welcome in this beautiful hotel. This is a large hotel right in the heart of Boston and, understandably, attracts huge events with many participants. Given this fact, the accomodations are very restful and very quiet! Confortable quiet accomodations luxurious linens, fabulous fitness facility, all within steps of all that Boston has to offer! Will definitely return! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only annoying thing... I left my i-phone 5 charger in the room bc I was so stressed about the elevators and getting all my stuff down to the garage and then get to where I needed to be on time. I had two loads and the first elevator trip from garage to 29th floor took 40 minutes. I am not sure what is going on but I would be in them, the 29th floor was lit and then it would just go off. I ended up being so rushed that I never got to do final check of room! Otherwise, nice stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great, luggage storage employees need improvement My husband and I attended a conference at the Hynes center and stayed at the Sheraton. It was my second visit to the Sheraton. Overall, features of this hotel are great and most of the employees are a pleasure to interact with. However, our last visit was less enjoyable. On Monday Dec. 2, after we checked out, we were told we could store our luggage with the luggage porters. We did so, and we were told we could return at any time. We returned before dinner to access a change of clothes after the conference. One of the porters, Antonio, was extremely rude to both my husband and I. Instead of accessing our luggage for us, as is standard in most hotels, he brought us to the back storage room. He rushed us along and warned us that we were were being video recorded and he asked us to "smile for the camera" which was downright creepy. When we returned to return the clothing items we had changed out of, he appeared visibly agitated that we had returned and very rudely spoke about us to another employee, complaining that this was our second visit. He once again brought us to the back room instead of retrieving our luggage for us. Antonio repeatedly told us that he was very busy and we would have to hurry, although on multiple occasions I observed him casually chatting with other employees about non work-related items. After, he warned us that this would be the last time we could access our luggage before we left. We have never been treated so poorly by a hotel employee, and we were absolutely appalled by his brash and rude behavior. Quite frankly, Antonio should not function in a role that involves direct interactions with guests. Despite this experience, our stay was pleasant overall. Our room was clean, the fitness center was great, and the proximity to our conference at the Hynes center was extremely convenient. The rest of the employees were a pleasure to interact with and very friendly. December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wont return In response to your email I am describing my evaluation of my stay at your hotel on Dec.1-3,2013 as very poor When I arrives there was a line of about 30 people checking in, with only 2 agents at the desk. It took 15 minute to get additonal staff to the counter. I asked for a room away from an elevator or ice machine and was told that was the case. I arrived at the room only to find it was immediately next to the elevator and therefore returned to the desk and had to change rooms. Evidently the hotel policy is not to include pay movies on TV, which was not explained by a card in the the room but which I had to call about. Similarly no channel list was by the TV. WORST OF ALL was the lack of any room WIFI access during the entire stay at the hotel! This was a major inconvenience. When I come back next year for the same meeting, I will make sure to stay at another hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved this hotel our room was spotless, comfortable and had any amenity you could want. front desk staff was extremely cordial, helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. we will definitely come back to this hotel when we visit family in Boston. Anna on the front desk was extremely helpful and kind. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointting This is not our first bad experience here.The last time here the lady at the counter was rude and told us there was no upgrades available.When I complained to mangement he was able to upgrade us.Now that I turned Platinum I thought it would be better.But this recent stay we were put in a handicapped room that wasnt on club level and they changed to a suite that was had a high level of noise. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the rate I paid, I expect better TV The TV had few channel choices, no guide, and it took 10 minutes to scroll through. For what I paid per night, I would expect better. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location was great, The rooms were very love and we'll maintained. I will be returning for graduation in May 2014. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to everything I was in Boston for a conference, and the Sheraton Boston Hotel was conveniently located near the Hynes Convention Center and public transportation, which made getting around Boston easy and convenient. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Experience I stayed at this hotel for business. The service was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with (desk clerks, concierge, bell hops, and housekeeping) was courteous and helpful. Service was efficient as well. Overall a very nice stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, great people! Attended the FICP conference, was a great experience from the arrival to the departure Service at the Front Desk was excellent, bellman and maids, even the Fedex Office The hotel is a reflection of the GM, Angela, who seems to be very hands-on, professional and leads by example Keep it up with the great job! November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & Service Stayed her during FICP & hotel team did a great job! November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My visit was for a convention. Hotel was Fantastic, Service, food, Eveything was great. November 21, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:57:38.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_819
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 29 next>>