Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfriendly staff The reception staff was very unfriendly. In the bar / lounge it took 5 minutes before they cleaned the table in front of us with dirty plates and dishes from previous customer. I m sure that the staff noticed we were sitting there, but instead of cleaning they did some other tasks not related to servicing us or other clients. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An Old Friend I have stayed at The Park Lane on every trip to London since 1994. I love the neighborhood, ease of getting to the tube stations and bus, the restaurant, and the staff. The neighborhood is safe and Buckingham Palace is a quick seven minute walk through the park. I have been with my husband on some trips and by myself on most and have always had wonderful service and been allocated an upgraded room. I have never had a dark, side room with a bad view or a room near the elevator so my perspective on the hotel may be different from those guests who have been given the less desirable rooms. If my room wasn't ready after a ten hour flight I was offered a small room to use or sleep in until my reserved room was ready. I have been given vouchers for drinks at the bar as well if I had to wait for my room for any reason. Yes, the hotel could use upgrades and yes, it is a little down at heel but your experience here will depend almost entirely upon the room you receive. For the past twelve years I've been given a park view room, either an executive, a junior suite, or a suite each time I have visited. The public rooms are beautiful, the restaurant is fabulous and the location is suburb. Yes, the hotel is old and has quirks but for me that's part of its charm. I love the old place with all its age-related faults. As for SPG perks, in addition to the upgraded rooms, I've always been given a welcome amenity. Sometimes it's fruit and bottled water, others a bottle of wine and snacks, the last time it was champagne, strawberries, and shortbread cookies If you like historic hotels and can put up with its oddities and always book an executive room at minimum, you may find you love it as much as I do. April 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location, terrible everything else Old building, ancient rooms, dark and gloomy, the ancient elevators make loud noises all night so if you are lucky enough to be next to one then dont plan on sleeping. The staff is not that helpful and do not know how to treat Platinum SPG members. This place is awful and not worthy of being called a Sheraton. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old school It's a classic London hotel but some aspects seems 10 years behind the competition. The first is a common curse: only one mains power plug available in the whole room, and that was hidden behind a table. The second is WiFi. In 2013, a business traveller expects this to be free. Paying $20 is no longer acceptable. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel does have great features excellent service and great location March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel but not what I expected The hotel was OK, the trouble was, it was only OK not what I expected form a Mayfair Hotel. The staff were polite and helpful when asked for something. The room was basic and slightly tired, in need of decoration and upgrading. Location was superb. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Slightly Faded Hotel The hotel is well situated and the public areas are lovely. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is 'tired' The hotel is badly in need of a refurb, it's not 5 star, public areas good, staff very good, but rooms, oh dear.. We upgraded to an exec. room, to find, furniture scratched and old, bathroom been refurbed with lots of polyfilla by an amateur. Ridiculous over charging for wi fi, come on it's a fixed cost and every thing charged is pure profit!!!! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait to return The hotel staff was amazing - friendly, helpful and welcoming. The concierge offered great recommendations and were always happy to answer my (many) questions. Your front desk staff is great, I would like to personally thank Roman for his assistance during my stay. I highly recommend your hotel and I plan to return in the near future. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities and Services 1) Upgraded to Executive Room with separate shower and bath tub. But the strength of shower and temperature of water are far below standard. So had to use the shower head at the bath tub which had no shower curtain. Inevitably, whole toilet was wet after that. 2) For unknown reason, the porter of the Luggage Counter put a very strong sticker (showing the room number) on the handle of the bag when I checked in. The sticker could not be removed completely and made the handle sticky. Even worse is that this was the first time I used this new travel bag. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was very good, location excellent. The only criticism would be that in order to boil the kettle in the room you had to get down on your knees under the desk to plug it in! Otherwise first class. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great location Lovely Hotel in a great location. Staff were friendly and efficient. A 5* hotel that is refreshingly unpretentious. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel beautiful Internet in the dark ages Beautiful hotel. Suite was wonderful. Staff excellent but need training on spg benefits. Took 20 minutes for them to fix my bill Internet in the dark ages. Definitely not business standard. Was the same for 3 days so not just a gliche. 1mbit download and 0.1 upload. Even emailing almost impossible. Let alone web access. Luckily it was the weekend so I had less work to do. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and classic rich architecture The hotel in general is good. But rooms need another look. house keeping staff needs training and supervision. Resurants and food are excellent. No SPG recognition. In general only giving discount at the resturant. March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so platinum Unfortunately I must say I was disappointed by the lack of recognition of my SPG status or the willingness of the staff to do the right thing. There was no chocolate, room upgrade, water, or attempt at refunding a pre-paid night although I let the hotel know at check in. No executive floor, included breakfast or aperitif included. Even at exit when I was asked if I was happy with my stay and I replied 'NO', and I was asked if they could have done something to improve and I said 'YES', nobody asked why I was not happy and what they could have done. A very disappointing Non-SPG-Platinum experience. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by London Get-away I have stayed at this well-located property before. However, this time, I was with my daughter & infant granddaughter, which gave me a new. not-so-good persceptive. The property lacks sufficient "handicapped" options for navigating the hotel. Also, even though the staff knew we had a baby AND a stroller, rarely were we helped getting up and down the many stairs.Also, not until we asked about another, easier way to get to the breakfast room, were we shown a way to access it through the kitchen! Additionally, we were not told that a bottle of water would be an additional charge with our INCLUDED breakfast. Charges are fine, as long as the guest is advised ahead of time. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Old hotel but nice. King size bedroom is ok, single bedroom defintely too small. Great location, staff is friendly and very professional. On my last stay there was no more coffee kettle in the room, that I found a minus. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lovely period features, very comfortable hotel in a great location. Would have no hesitation in recommending, we had a very enjoyable stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly value for money After moving rooms twice the reception manager kindly offered to upgrade me to a quiet studio suite with a view. I am an SPG member and was staying for 8 days so felt I deserved it after being allocated two noisy rooms with no hot water and no view. By the third day the studio suite sufficed nicely but ...nowhere to plug in hairdryer except right by the door. The phone buttons don't work so phones should be upgraded - how would I know to dial 7001 to get messages - there's a button for that but it doesn't work. The water power in the shower was not good. There could be a blackout blind on the windows - the curtains let the light in. Only 2 radio stations available - no BBC stations and lengthy process to get to TV channels. The lounge was not always available because it gets booked out so there's often nowhere to get a snack in the daytime. On the positive side, the bed however was very comfortable and the room and bathroom were spacious. Breakfast is very good and staff are excellent in Bracewells. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane As a Platinum, I was upgraded to a 2nd floor suite. The room was fine for me; however, someone else may have been put off by a musty odor - possibly a carpet cleaning gone bad. The bathroom window did not seal resulting in that room having a chill February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hospitality. This hotel offers warm hospitality. Though, the facility needs tone updated. The water temperature in the shower for actuate so quickly from ice cold to extremely hot. Still the location is superb, ans staff member is kindly attentive. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel and very good location It was my second time at the hotel, and the experience was much better than before, very fast at check in there was an argentinan guy really kind and efficient , I am platinum member and I was upgrade to a very nice room February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointment this time The location of the hotel is very good, but unfortunately the rooms and furniture are old. We could not get the heating to work in the main room which was awkward as the outside temperatures were below freezing. I felt that the staff are used to hearing complaints because they did little to fix the problem and gave the appearance that they were very busy. A more active attitude from the reception staff would have made us forget the problems we encountered in the rooms. Room service staff did nothing when I asked for more instant coffee. We did not get any during the four-night stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor THe room was VERY basic, 2star standard, very noisy, machinery inches from window kept us awake, ballroom had disco until 1am, double glazed bathroom window had no glass (room 131) cold taps had trickle of water, toiletries cheap and nasty. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tatty and Lon overdue for a refurb Location is spectacular at this property which could be one of Starwood's Crown Jewels in Europe but which is dusty and in tatters. A shadow of its former glory, someone could turn this into a premier destination. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy customer this was a highlight of our stay in london. comfortable room, great location, and excellent service. concierge assistance was exceptional. don't get complacent, keep up the good work. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but... Great location in central London. Nice property but don't expect much else. No upgrade provided for Platinum service! Even worse, try a room (520) immediately adjacent to the service elevator and you can imagine what it's like to not sleep soundly for nights. The rooms are dated but clean. The bathrooms are tiled and cold. Average at best. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this is the worst 5 star hotel i have stayed in This should not be a 5 star hotel, the rooms are more like 3 star at best poor 4 star rooms, if there are superior rooms available than the one I stayed in then it is unfair that some guests get awful rooms. The hotel has designed its service to maximise it profit above any comfort or enjoyment for the guest, no free wifi (mine did not work to begin with either), no in room iron due to health and safety!!!! No in room tea or coffee, a bottle of complimentary water hidden in the expensive fridge, everything about the hotel was overly priced but then lacking in service and quality. I will never stay at this hotel again. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm a regular guest of this hotel My latest stay was fine, thanks! February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Small Room, Clean but reeked of smoke For the amount I paid I was surprised to find such a small room. Bed was comfortable and it was all clean but the someone in the room next to me must have smoked all night as I woke continuously as they had started up. I commented on the smell in the hallway to concierge when we walked to the room saying I hope its not a smoking room as it even smelt bad then. Doors in the connecting hallway bang close and should have a catch on them so that it doesn't happen. February 20, 2013
  • 2016-02-10 T07:17:04.537-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_798, tr_798
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 28 next>>