Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sub-Par The keys for the doors didn't always work. The Valet line was busy all the time and only one way in. I've seen Sheraton's work more efficiently, but this was Fisherman's Wharf, might be the best they can do. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran with the Fam! To be honest, I was a little skeptical staying here after reading some of the reviews. I really wanted the Fisherman's wharf experience with my family. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the front desk staff with a smile :) The other thing that liked was that the front desk actually gave me a choice of 3 rooms that were available. The hotel room and bathroom are on the smaller side, but we were gone most of the day and when your in a major city, these are things to expect, unless you pay for a suite. Overall, the room was fine and did what it needed to do. The pool was great for the kids when there was a break in the action. Buffet breakfast was on the pricier side (more like outrageous - $80/family of 4) for what I would pay for a breakfast, but the other option in the lobby was just fine - coffee, pastries, cereal, yogurt, etc. What we really liked was the close proximity to the wharf and all that it has to offer. The cable cars station was just as close - 2 blocks! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and recommend for future use. Just know you're in a major city - there will be noise and the rooms are on the small side. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Everyone was helpful especially concierge! I love the outdoor fire pits. It would be nice if they have free Internet access at least for Starwood guests and a room with better view if u r Starwood guest. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Overall the hotel is very good. Some problems do exist. Bathroom shelf space is very limited. An easy chair would be desireable. Tv programming would be improved by adding MSNBC and the comedy channel. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big room, small bathrooms Room was clean - beds are too soft. Also the shower curtains aren't curved and the tubs are SUPER narrow...staff was nice although couldn't find the bellman twice (they are understaffed when busy) March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location! Walking distance to the warf and shopping. Very comfortable and relaxed at this hotel. We have stayed here many times and its our favorite location for the price. The outdoor fire pits are wonderful for anytime gathering and social meetings. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve Business Traveler Experience I believe this property is focused on the vacation traveler rather than business traveler. The charge for internet service is not in keeping with the amenities offered for business travelers. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Has a great location to wharf and Marina. Only problem is parking. It is expensive and away from the hotel. The rooms are very nice and comfortable...but the bathroom and sink area are very small. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited offering I have stayed in many Sheratons & other SPG associated hotels (however this was my first in the USA). I felt the overall experience at the Sheraton FW was par which is not what you expect as a business traveller. The welcome was good. The room was fine, except for loose wiring by the TV, and the chair had most of its buttons missing - small points really. The gym whilst open 24 hours, which was nice, was small and quickly crowded (even at 5.30 am). Breakfast offering was not enough, and there was no room service that I was aware of. I asked the concierge if there was a choice of paper to which I was told sharply - 'that's all'. I was also disappointed that it was not made clear to me at check in that the daily $5 green deal voucher could not be redeemed for alcoholic drinks at the bar, and also that by opting for this you do not get your in room coffee refilled / machine cleaned – the desk only mentioned towels not being swapped. If it was clearer i would not have chosen to do this. I stayed in a competitor fisherman's wharf based hotel 6 months prior and would recommend that experience over this Sheraton. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Love this Hotel..staff so nice..so close to the Wharf..Really great hotel..Second time staying there why go anywhere else..oh and I love the firepits outside..so cozy July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST PLACE ON FISHERMAN'S WHARF This hotel is situated near your personal needs (Walgreens, Safeway & Trader Joe's) I have been staying here for 18 years and there is a need for renovations - but I do recommend this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value is location Good location. Full beds need upgrading to queen as they are small and uncomfortable. Very noisy at night. But for the cost and central location to wharf okay place to stay when gone all day. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, dated facility Hotel is in major need of renovation, updating. Hallways are old and worn. Rooms are dated. The location is great, for tourists, but I'd most likely stay at a different SPG hotel next time. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place A little pricy , $50 to park your car and $7 parking tax is ridiculous but that's San Fran for you , but a decent place would stay there again. Great proximity for Local attractions. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay but disappointing assistance. This hotel is very cozy and so centralized to the Wharf area. It was in walking distance to everything. The room was comfortable for 2 people. Do NOT ask for assistance for transportation. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The best thing about our stay was the extremely courteous, helpful and patient staff. I travel frequently, and I cannot remember another trip where the staff were as helpful and courteous. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for the right price Rooms are comfortable but beds are small - only 2 doubles for 2 adults/2 kids so a bit cramped. Parking is completely overpriced but you can find good parking near and around for less. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay The Sheraton has very friendly staff and knowledgeable concierge. Very convenient. For the price, however, I expected to at least have a microwave and/or refrigerator in the room. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good fun while not the fanciest of properties, this is certainly a great value. Location is perfect. We were able to access anything and had a great time. The concierge was very helpful. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location staff very helpful near local on the beach seafood restaurants. beach fun August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Star Points I am not sure this is a good value for your hotel points. You might find a better deal than using 16,000 points per night here. It is nice but not that nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff Hotel was Clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The location is fantastic, but we felt the hotel points were higher than necessary and parking was VERY overpriced. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected This is NOT a 5 star hotel - it was ok - but much less than we expected - we would NOT stay there again! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous View Visisted for our Anniversary, treated ike royalty! Front desk, support staff very responsive and attentive; only c/o was tub/shower too small for couple and bed/pillows too soft February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good side/bad side Do not accept a room that faces Mason. Rooms on first floor have no privacy and are very noisy. Stay In the main building. Nice fitness center, two cardio machines not working. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Internet I wish you provided free Internet in your rooms for leisure pleasure. We would have liked to retire in our room and play games on the iPad and not sit in the lobby at night June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Facing Road ! Room 2602 is facing the road and it is very nosy (cars travelling sound) even in the middle of the night ! I guess may need more 'sound' insulation to prevent this issue ! August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - disappointed in the parking rate Loved the room, upgrade was great. Great staff but the parking rate is really high, understand the parking situation in the city but seems like guests should get a break! October 24, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:10.771-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 22 next>>