Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • São Francisco,
  • Califórnia
  • 94133
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 18 anos e apresentar documento de identificação válido para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The location was perfect! Within walking distance of Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39, and public transportation to AT&T Park, the Ferry Building, and the Explorotarium. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location for weekend get away Nice staff, renovated room, good location for bike riders, but very expensive on site parking. No spa, no steam room is a shame, especially after a day long ride. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I could I'd give it 10 stars Everything was spectacular !! From concierge to front desk , room outstanding !!!! We are returning thanksgiving for 3 days November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, atrocious internet It is a wonderful location for vacation but for a business traveller ability to be connected at a decent speed is a must. The internet connection was atrocious. February 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rundown hotel but nice people and great breakfast Rooms are motel-style, yikes. Did this hotel used to be a Motel 6 before? Front desk people are awesome and breakfast is the best thing about this Sheraton. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity The hotel is in the middel of the best of San Francisco. Walking distance from the Bay and walking distance form Trolleys. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kids, lots of kids Great location for the Wharf activities, but too many "nickle and dime" charges and too many kids running up and down the halls at all hours of the night. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny room The air was a problem, the fresh beautiful air was unavailable with windows that didn't open, so it was a stuffy close room. The air on made it too cold. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Parking is a nightmare Must have a better way to self-park. Must validate a new pass each time must drive out. The validation place is on a different place than the exit gate March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel was convenient to walk to the wharf but was old, did not have a bar area, charged for wifi and was very noisy. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Honeymooners The hotel was very noisey and bedding was not clean. You should offer your guests free wifi $15 per day is the most expensive I've ever run across! July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Enough Hotel could use a little updating, but most importantly it was clean and bedding was very nice. Climate control In rooms desperately needs updating. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay another wonderful stay at the hotel. the staff will do the extra to make your stay enjoyable. strongly recommend this hotel for a stay on the wharf. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains Have Gaps There are big gaps between curtains and window frames in the room. As a result, sun light comes during the day and street lights during the night . April 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Parking prices a big downer for this location. Outside fire areas a nice touch. A refrigerator would be a nice touch. Facility is showing its age. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs help in Customer Service Upon arriving at the hotel after long hours of flight and ground travel, our room was presented to us for our anniversary trip situated next to the housekeeping closet and furnished with two beds. We had requested a king room. The check-in staff were insistent this was there only room available. After checking with the manager another room would be available, but not for several hours. We were not offered a bathroom, nourishment, etc. Just merely asked to go and look around the city and wait for a call. The call never came after 4 hours..so we returned to the hotel at 8 PM to receive a key. The next morning we were told at the breakfast place, our room reservation which was made for breakfast to be included, would only provide for one person to have breakfast a day. Again, back to the manager for resolution. The breakfast was cold at every station, eggs, bacon, and oatmeal. Unappetizing and the same for three mornings in a row. This was not a romantic getaway place. It is catering to business people who are on the go or large tour groups. Aside from the convenience of location to the waterfront, this hotel is not customer friendly or welcoming in any way. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stay The rooms were comfortable and clean, however they were a bit small. The staff were not so friendly, did not give off a welcome kind of feeling. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy with my stay Noisy (tram runs past window), heater did not work, no reasonable restaurant in hotel - snacks only, outrageous parking fee, would not recommend January 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs some TLC Subpar in my opinion for a Sheraton. Elevator broken, shower broken, room service took forever and came cold and stale. Location is good though. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location! One block from Fisherman's Wharf. Was expecting Hotel to be nicer and rooms to be bigger for being a Sheraton and for the price. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Every time we come to SF we stay here. close to the wharf and perfect for the Air Show during Fleet Week. The staff was great as usual. Thanks! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Location is good but room facilities are just so so. Room size is a bit too small. The heater in the room is too out of dated and is noisy. February 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Starwood property I have stayed at SPG properties all over the world and across the US. This is by far the worst one I have stayed in. This property is listed as a Category 5 when in reality it is probably more in line with a 3. Yes, the location is great (2 blocks from the Pier), but I have stayed at other Category 5 properties in “tourist destinations” where it was about location (Honolulu / Lahaina) and those properties lived up to a Category 5 with repect to amenities, cleanliness, decore, etc. The room was very small, there was black mold in the calking in the shower, there were not enough towels in the room for the occupancy of the reservation, and the color scheme in the hallways was enough to give you vertigo. There was room service trays in the hall when we got there that were still on the floor when we left the next day. One of the elevators was out of service and the other one would begin moving without the doors closing all the way. On a positive note, the valet who greeted us was great and told us that if we were simply parking our vehicle overnight and not taking the car in and out, we were better off to self-park across the street for $20+ less! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but very small bathrooms This hotel was clean and the rooms were a good size but the bathrooms were very small. It was very difficult to close the bathroom door. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dan0114 Staff should improve on recognition for SPG members. This time I did not even get bottled water in my room. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frantastic Hotel This place was considerably nicer than expected and in a great location. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff interaction was friendly and warm. Location could not have been more perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay in San Francisco This hotel is really good place to stay in San Francisco, CA. It was my 3rd stay and I'm happy and I can recommend this place. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thursday night stay Rooms facing the courtyard are noisy. TV was nice but much smaller than advertised. Nice large clean room with nice bedding. February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisey The windows in our room let every sound from the street come in. We could also smell exhaust fumes from the cars driving by. Below our room was an area where smokers were permitted to smoke. The cigarette smell came into our room as well. We spoke to the front desk about the problem they only offered us to move to the floor above. We asked if the sound is the same and they said yes. There were no other rooms available. This is probably right because we did travel during the holidays. We made the mistake of booking a tour through the concierge desk. We did not realize that the concierge actually worked for the tour company. She booked us for the Alcatraz tour on the day we were leaving. When we explained to her that we would be leaving the date of the tour she assured us it was fine. We went and saw her the following day to make sure that it would not be a problem to go on the tour. She assured us again that it was fine. The problem was the tour actually started hours after the time she indicated. She had just giving us the check in time. We had to change our flight plans to accommodate the new time. While we were at the tour company she actually came and saw us and immediately went into the back room. I do want to say We have stayed at several Sheraton properties over the years and have never had a problem until this time. January 5, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 next>>