Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1074 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable place to stay The hotel was very nice with comfortable rooms. The staff helped me get just the right room for my needs. It is great to be so near the 16th Street mall which is right outside the door. The conference facilities were also great. The only problem I had was my door lock that repeatedly wouldn't work. The staff tried hard to fix the problem. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will be a fantastic plus for your trip The experience of a large hotel in the center of an urban setting can offer some predetermined stereotypes to the novice traveler. Such things as difficult to approach staff or indifferent rooms present an aura of the hotel is more important than the guests. Such is not the case for the Sheraton Downtown. The staff were patient, friendly and understanding and supportive. The rooms were clean, functional and very comfortable. The September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired The room was very small and located across the street from the main lobby. Just too much of a hassle to get the Room. Once there the room was tired, like it has not been updated in the past 20 yrs September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff at this property is amazing. Rachel/front desk manager and Mark/Bellstaff manager are the best. They made our weekend one we will never forget. When we checked-in and there was no room with a king bed they went above and beyond to ensure that our room more than met our expectations - I felt like a princess with the beautiful room and spectacular views. I can't thank them enough. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed for a Conference The conference facilities were very nice, they could have been larger for the specific conference I was attending. THe Suite was nice and large, very small bathroom however, too small. One person could barely turn around inside of it. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant, though short, stay in Denver I was only at the Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel for one night, but it was a pleasant experience. The staff was very friendly and the hotel is centrally located with plenty of restaurant and entertainment options within walking distance. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This was a wonderful time for us. My wife was so happy she cryed when she saw the room. The manager and all the staff were great. We had planed to only stay one night but my wife was so happy we stayed another. The location was the best for what we wanted. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We'll be back September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok, not great We had 2 rooms for a conference- no free internet from rooms -only from conference area- very inconvenient. NO whirlpool/ hot tub...Broken sink stopper in 1 room, 2nd room got a call the final night at 10:30pm- leak below & women had to get dressed pack up & evacuate room- the front desk even asked if they would come down to lobby for key cards! Then they were sent to smaller very hot room - no offer of reimbursement or upgrade for the inconvenience! Front desk needs customer service training- not very friendly at check-in or check-out! The banquet food & service was good- better than average. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My visit made me a Sheraton fan I visited Denver on business & my experience at the Sheraton was very positive. The staff was very accomodating and friendly. The young man Ben at the front desk was very patient with me (I was very annoyed from my flight from NY) . This hotel also has a Business Center which literally saved my life (&job) because of course I forgot to print a few documents prior to my arrival. Location is great and the eateries on site are also good & convenient ! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Feeling The Love I stayed with my wife on a Friday night recently and had a great rate. We decided that we would like to extend our stay through Saturday night, and when I asked about it, I was told there were rooms available, but if I wanted to stay again, I'd have to pay double the price. I fully expect that if a room is available on a Friday night at price X, customer service would dictate that I could get that price, or very near it, for the following night, provided rooms are available. Given there were rooms available, I felt like I was told, "We don't care about you. We can get twice as much money if you leave." What a poor policy that is. I will certainly be keeping this event in mind when making future purchase decisions. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Excellent stay as always, except the pool was closed on Saturday. We made specific plans to take advantage of the pool, however, we understand some things just happen. Thanks again! September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet the standards of Sherations that I have stayed in. The first room we were assigned was unacceptable as it reeked of mold. The second room was better but the bathroom had a strong odor of mold. When returning to the room on Friday evening, we noticed another odor from the bathroom and found that matter from the drain had back filled into the bathtub. The same thing happened Saturday evening and we were moved. One day our room was not cleaned. We also had key problems. The Saturday evening meal was absolutely the worst meal I have ever been served. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Denver. I was also promised by the front desk that that my receipt for the stay would be emailed. I have yet to receive either the billing statement or the promised coupons to encourage a future stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor guest services The individuals in guest services were very unhelpful. Every time I called about a question or assistance, they directed me to someone else or couldn't help me.This goes for room service as well. There was a tray in the hallway for at least 6 hours needing to be removed. The room was adequate as was the lounge. The gym facility was very nice. Location was central for convention center and mall, but a cab ride away from any good restaurants and nightlife. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Too many miss's Here are my comments - the logists of the hotel are complex if you stay in the Tower - The conciege level where we stayed had small rooms and not worth the extra charge - We were given card keys that did not work first time - The card keys were disabled when we returned on our second night - There was no information provided on the facilities of the concierge hospitality room - we were charged for drinks in the concierge hospitality room September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level at night unacceptable Difficlut access to hotel parking; room assigned close to elevators and noise of other guests returning to their room and standing in elevator area- talking after 11:30 PM unacceptable. No thought to other guests. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great fitness center I like the convenience of this hotel for my business needs and especially due to the outstanding fitness center. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees Please make sure when you stay here the holding fees they tell you match exactly what is held on your card, especially if you're using a debit card. Other than the fees the stay was nice, we went to the taste of colorado which was only about a block or two from the hotel. And with the free mall ride it's easy to get around the main attractions downtown September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the experience I expected! I've stayed here before and the first time was a better experience. I booked 2 rooms this time. The room with the king size bed felt like a broom closet. It was extremely small. We could barely get a stroller in the room. The door was really hard to open. My husband had to almost tear down the bathroom door to get out. The pillows were terrible plus there was a black hair on the pillow and I am blonde. The other room was spacious with the 2 double beds. They never said they were going to charge my credit card for parking we were told it was free. I ended up paying $58 to park for 2 cars. The pool was cold and had snot or something in the water so we pulled the kids out of the water. Overall just not what I was expecting from a 4 star hotel!! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Not what I was expecting. Staff isn't very helpful, kind of a stressful place to stay but the rooms are very clean September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertised The bathroom was super small. Other rooms were stocked with water, mine was not. Rooms are very small. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable stay. Room was clean and facilities were very nice. Very close to the action and easy to get to. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make another choice in Denver I found the staff friendly, but not effective. Without fail, every service request had to be made more than once before it was addressed. Every single request. I was at this hotel both as a guest and a conference attendee. By far, the conference services were the worst of the two. The conference staff was inflexible, condescending, slow to act, and generally acted as if every effort they made was doing us a favor. The customer service was deplorable. I can't imagine doing business here again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding fitness facility Of all the hotels I've visited, this had the largest, most up to date and well-maintained fitness facility. Available 24 hours, it was usually busy at all times! It was a great way to keep up my fitness on the road. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained rooms My hotel room for the last two evenings was below the standard is expect from a Starwoor hotel. The air conditioner leaked and cause the carpet to be wet, this will undoubtedly cause mold if it hasn't already. The bathroom ceiling was falling down and looked disgusting. This one is trivial, but the ironing board had no padding and left an imprint of the medal pattern of the ironing board on my shirt. I was very disappointed in my stay at this property, I won't stay at another Sheraton. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Needs improvements. A/C hardly worked. Shower handle was falling off everytime I used it. About the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave anything behind! Awesome Hotel. Just don't leave anything behind, you won't get it back. Pretty normal issue coming from the Hotel industry, I just expected more. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness substandard I had issues with the cleanliness of my room. First thing I noticed was desk and furniture surfaces were not wiped clean. I found sticky residue on several surfaces. Bathroom floor was dirty. Toilet Paper holder fell off the wall. Sink faucet came off in my hands. Steam iron stuck to ironing board surface when hot and would not slide. One of the wall power outlets collapsed in on itself when I tried to plug in the iron. Overall unsatisfactory room condition. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Observation not really a complaint The room was spacious and well furnished except it had no refrigerator, and the bathroom was on the small size. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Went for a conference last week and was checked in to a room that hadn't been cleaned yet. Many of the rooms are honestly a 3-4 minute walk from the elevator! I found a stairwell close to my room to try to find a shortcut and ended up under ground with exits all marked "alarm will sound" and had to walk all the way back up, then take all three long hallways back to the elevator. Super frustrating. On my last night after a long day I walked all the way down all THREE hallway to my room and the key didn't work. I walked all the way back down to the lobby (a trek for sure) and the employee I spoke with didn't think I should be frustrated because HE wasn't the one who checked me in and just handles bags, etc. ?? My room was right next to a housekeeping office (banging carts in and out) and they used the swinging lock to keep their door unlocked so the heavy door would constantly slam against the open lock as they came and went. I had already unpacked all of my clothes for a 6 day stay and din't want to pack it all up again to move. Glad my GOLD status got me such a great room with zero view of anything but a lower roof. Finally, there were eight pillows in my room between two beds and ALL EIGHT were the exact same super soft kind that just sink your head all the way down to the mattress with zero support no matter how many you pile up. I eventually pulled towels from the bathroom to use to support my head to sleep. This property caters only to those that like super soft pillows. Overall a frustrating an restless experience. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY HERE Don't stay here! I had to stay while working for a local business. There are NO Pros other than it is across the street from my customer. The cons: I ordered my breakfast at 7:30 a.m., and asked if I could pick it up to go at 8:30 a.m. When I arrived promptly at 8:30, I had to wait 20 minutes for it to be cooked. It was then packed in a "egg carton" type container, that was damp, and before I could get across the street with my breakfast, the container broke and my breakfast was all over the street. Also, the staff member was quite unconcerned that i had to wait so long after specifically requesting if I could order and pick-up my food at a certain time (was told yes, of course). I feel like an hour's notice is PLENTY of time. NEXT, I don't even know where to start with the housekeeping service at this hotel. My first night, I turned my bed down, and the sheet had "something" all over it. It was a mess. I had to call for a manager. They came up and were horrified as well, said they were truly sorry, and sent staff up immediately to strip and re-make the bed. That was quite a disturbing experience. The next night, I arrived back from work, and I had no toiletry replinishment, no coffee or coffee cup replinishment, and no water replinishment, which I am supposed to get every day. To make things worse, the next morning when I opened the shower curtain to get in, the dirty towels from the prior morning were still in the tub! Complaining to management at this hotel does no good. I am simply going to move to a different hotel for the duration of my stays in Denver. I come to the city a lot, and will not put up with this type of hotel service. August 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:50:09.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 37 next>>