Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1062 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor guest services The individuals in guest services were very unhelpful. Every time I called about a question or assistance, they directed me to someone else or couldn't help me.This goes for room service as well. There was a tray in the hallway for at least 6 hours needing to be removed. The room was adequate as was the lounge. The gym facility was very nice. Location was central for convention center and mall, but a cab ride away from any good restaurants and nightlife. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Too many miss's Here are my comments - the logists of the hotel are complex if you stay in the Tower - The conciege level where we stayed had small rooms and not worth the extra charge - We were given card keys that did not work first time - The card keys were disabled when we returned on our second night - There was no information provided on the facilities of the concierge hospitality room - we were charged for drinks in the concierge hospitality room September 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level at night unacceptable Difficlut access to hotel parking; room assigned close to elevators and noise of other guests returning to their room and standing in elevator area- talking after 11:30 PM unacceptable. No thought to other guests. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great fitness center I like the convenience of this hotel for my business needs and especially due to the outstanding fitness center. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees Please make sure when you stay here the holding fees they tell you match exactly what is held on your card, especially if you're using a debit card. Other than the fees the stay was nice, we went to the taste of colorado which was only about a block or two from the hotel. And with the free mall ride it's easy to get around the main attractions downtown September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the experience I expected! I've stayed here before and the first time was a better experience. I booked 2 rooms this time. The room with the king size bed felt like a broom closet. It was extremely small. We could barely get a stroller in the room. The door was really hard to open. My husband had to almost tear down the bathroom door to get out. The pillows were terrible plus there was a black hair on the pillow and I am blonde. The other room was spacious with the 2 double beds. They never said they were going to charge my credit card for parking we were told it was free. I ended up paying $58 to park for 2 cars. The pool was cold and had snot or something in the water so we pulled the kids out of the water. Overall just not what I was expecting from a 4 star hotel!! September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Not what I was expecting. Staff isn't very helpful, kind of a stressful place to stay but the rooms are very clean September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as advertised The bathroom was super small. Other rooms were stocked with water, mine was not. Rooms are very small. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Very comfortable stay. Room was clean and facilities were very nice. Very close to the action and easy to get to. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Make another choice in Denver I found the staff friendly, but not effective. Without fail, every service request had to be made more than once before it was addressed. Every single request. I was at this hotel both as a guest and a conference attendee. By far, the conference services were the worst of the two. The conference staff was inflexible, condescending, slow to act, and generally acted as if every effort they made was doing us a favor. The customer service was deplorable. I can't imagine doing business here again. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding fitness facility Of all the hotels I've visited, this had the largest, most up to date and well-maintained fitness facility. Available 24 hours, it was usually busy at all times! It was a great way to keep up my fitness on the road. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly maintained rooms My hotel room for the last two evenings was below the standard is expect from a Starwoor hotel. The air conditioner leaked and cause the carpet to be wet, this will undoubtedly cause mold if it hasn't already. The bathroom ceiling was falling down and looked disgusting. This one is trivial, but the ironing board had no padding and left an imprint of the medal pattern of the ironing board on my shirt. I was very disappointed in my stay at this property, I won't stay at another Sheraton. August 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Needs improvements. A/C hardly worked. Shower handle was falling off everytime I used it. About the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't leave anything behind! Awesome Hotel. Just don't leave anything behind, you won't get it back. Pretty normal issue coming from the Hotel industry, I just expected more. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness substandard I had issues with the cleanliness of my room. First thing I noticed was desk and furniture surfaces were not wiped clean. I found sticky residue on several surfaces. Bathroom floor was dirty. Toilet Paper holder fell off the wall. Sink faucet came off in my hands. Steam iron stuck to ironing board surface when hot and would not slide. One of the wall power outlets collapsed in on itself when I tried to plug in the iron. Overall unsatisfactory room condition. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Observation not really a complaint The room was spacious and well furnished except it had no refrigerator, and the bathroom was on the small size. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Went for a conference last week and was checked in to a room that hadn't been cleaned yet. Many of the rooms are honestly a 3-4 minute walk from the elevator! I found a stairwell close to my room to try to find a shortcut and ended up under ground with exits all marked "alarm will sound" and had to walk all the way back up, then take all three long hallways back to the elevator. Super frustrating. On my last night after a long day I walked all the way down all THREE hallway to my room and the key didn't work. I walked all the way back down to the lobby (a trek for sure) and the employee I spoke with didn't think I should be frustrated because HE wasn't the one who checked me in and just handles bags, etc. ?? My room was right next to a housekeeping office (banging carts in and out) and they used the swinging lock to keep their door unlocked so the heavy door would constantly slam against the open lock as they came and went. I had already unpacked all of my clothes for a 6 day stay and din't want to pack it all up again to move. Glad my GOLD status got me such a great room with zero view of anything but a lower roof. Finally, there were eight pillows in my room between two beds and ALL EIGHT were the exact same super soft kind that just sink your head all the way down to the mattress with zero support no matter how many you pile up. I eventually pulled towels from the bathroom to use to support my head to sleep. This property caters only to those that like super soft pillows. Overall a frustrating an restless experience. August 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY HERE Don't stay here! I had to stay while working for a local business. There are NO Pros other than it is across the street from my customer. The cons: I ordered my breakfast at 7:30 a.m., and asked if I could pick it up to go at 8:30 a.m. When I arrived promptly at 8:30, I had to wait 20 minutes for it to be cooked. It was then packed in a "egg carton" type container, that was damp, and before I could get across the street with my breakfast, the container broke and my breakfast was all over the street. Also, the staff member was quite unconcerned that i had to wait so long after specifically requesting if I could order and pick-up my food at a certain time (was told yes, of course). I feel like an hour's notice is PLENTY of time. NEXT, I don't even know where to start with the housekeeping service at this hotel. My first night, I turned my bed down, and the sheet had "something" all over it. It was a mess. I had to call for a manager. They came up and were horrified as well, said they were truly sorry, and sent staff up immediately to strip and re-make the bed. That was quite a disturbing experience. The next night, I arrived back from work, and I had no toiletry replinishment, no coffee or coffee cup replinishment, and no water replinishment, which I am supposed to get every day. To make things worse, the next morning when I opened the shower curtain to get in, the dirty towels from the prior morning were still in the tub! Complaining to management at this hotel does no good. I am simply going to move to a different hotel for the duration of my stays in Denver. I come to the city a lot, and will not put up with this type of hotel service. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk was accommidating I felt nickel and dimed to death and no reward at the end accept they waved Wi-Fi then at the end I did not receive a coupon promised for not getting housekeeping. $5 per day would be $30 and I never received it! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue Conference facilities were very good. The hotel had multiple conferences occurring over the same period, but there was virtually no conflict or overlap. Hotel room was very nice after some confusion. The room I was initially assigned turned out to be the parlor of the Presidential Suite - huge meeting room, but only had a rollaway cot to sleep on. After I let them know I was moved to one of the jr suites (which was very comfortable). Just about the only negative is that (like many premium hotels) they charged $10-$15/day for internet access (which you get for free even at most budget hotels). The location right on the downtown pedestrian shopping mall is very nice. Lots of convenient restaurants, etc. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for a Conference The large banquet was timed well and the food was excellent as was the service August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No hassles and friendly staff I was here for a conference and spent most of my time in the Tower in various meetings. Never crossed the street except to check in and out. No problems. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is Great The check-in personnel were great; notable was Maria. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping It appeared that the hotel lacked adequate housekeeping staff. Each morning there was only one person in my area of the floor and the hotel was fully booked. Corners will be cut when this happens. When I checked in there were signs of this but the most obvious was that my sink was splattered with black spots from top to bottom. My co-worker had a big brown spot and hair on her sheets that she had called about upon arrival. The staff was only going to replace the bottom sheet but she insisted on changing all of the bedding. The ventilation also could use some improvement as it was very stuffy in the rooms. There also seemed to be quite a few homeless people who came in and out regularly to raise concern to access of the facility. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel has great features Loved the fitness center. The bar was great. Raul the bartender is excellent! August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not for me Apparently historic translates to tiny rooms. Few amenities in room. Tub leaked all night. Creamer for coffee was spoiled, ruined my coffee. No vent/fan in bathroom. Had to leave to "go" rather than be embarrassed. No ipod dock. No fridge or microwave. No hot tub. Weak barely operable plumbing.$24 ti Selfpark. If this is what I get with 10000 SPG points, SPG can keep them. No Sheraton downtown for me again. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Denver They had to change our room twice, once for it being the wrong type of room (even thought I called an hour before checking in to confirm the type of room i was getting) and the second time because the bathroom door stuck so badly I had to almost break it to exit the bathroom. I decided to just keep the room and not close the door, the the hotel said it was necessary to change rooms as it was a hazard. So, the third room and the second were extremely small, I have had bigger rooms in lower rated hotels, and not enough power outlets In short, for the price of this hotel, I expect much more. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First impressions On arrival at 10:30pm, the parking garage was very tight to maneuver and park. Checking in, and being the only person waiting in the preferred line, the young lady w/braces working the counter spent 20 mins chatting/flirting with a patron whilst her colleague checked-in 3-4 people. She then put me in the smallest, furthest away room and tried to explain it to be my fault for arriving so late. Next morning I called lobby to complain to manager. Larry took my call, quickly addressed my concerns and within 1 hr had me in a suitable room. He was very courteous and professional. Basically, he saved the day for your reputation as far as I'm concerned. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Building, Poor experience Got up to my room after getting assigned a room & both my keys did not work. Security came up & told me that there is a delay for the keys to work. So it appears the delay creates a very frustrating experience as it was about 5-10 minutes after i was handed my keys. Room was small, bathroom had a sign that even apologized for being small. Housekeeping walked in my room while i was in the room around 10AM on the second day of my stay. When i checked out I was told thier cpu froze so the rep had to call me back & once i finallly went through the checkout process I was told my receipt would be emailed to me & i never got the email so I had to call, go through the prompts, & finally get my receipt emailed. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good All is excellent, except the bathroom is so small August 13, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:08:32.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1062, tr_1062
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 37 next>>