丹佛市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 丹佛
  • 法院广场 1550 号
  • 邮政编码 80202
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 892 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 night stay on Club floor We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Downtown Denver hotel very much. The room had great views and was very comfortable. The location was just what we wanted one the 16th St. pedestrian mall but also within easy walking distance of the Capital Building and other interesting buildings. There was lots to do right outside the hotel door. The Club was very nice. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms smell like mold Overall this hotel fell short of my expectations. The location was convenient for my business travel to Denver and the staff was friendly but the good news ends there. I was assigned a room on an SPG floor in the tower that had a strong mold smell. Rooms are the size of a college dormitory and in need of refurbishment. Better alternatives exist in the area. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference comfort I attended a conference at the Hotel over the past few days. It met and exceeded my expectations. The staff was welcoming and accommodating; the room was exceptional and my request for an early check-in was honored. All the food served was outstanding and the conference rooms were large and comfortable. I had a delightful 3 days at the hotel! October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Considering that I was part of a very large convention, I was pleased with the way all the staff actually did their jobs. Unfortunately, due to some events not getting over until really late, the hotel restaurant was not ready or capable of taking care of an influx of very hungry people and there was no way we had the time to wait to be seated in The Yard. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fees Please make sure when you stay here the holding fees they tell you match exactly what is held on your card, especially if you're using a debit card. Other than the fees the stay was nice, we went to the taste of colorado which was only about a block or two from the hotel. And with the free mall ride it's easy to get around the main attractions downtown September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff an restaurants The place is awesome, not only are the restaurants(yard house and Mix) awesome, but the staff there are really nice. Kristen at Yard House is really nice. Inspite of the crowd, she would remember the names of a lot of customers, exisiting and returning. It gave a good feeling. Gabby at mix makes one want to go back to the restaurant again and again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend This was one of our most enjoyable hotel stays ever! We did choose the upgrade and loved the Lounge Benefit, as well as the room upgrade in the Tower. Fabulous stay! Perfect Location! So much to do! The only recommendation would be to have a hot tub put in by the pool area. If a hot tub had been there, we would have gone in. Just don't enjoy pools much. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing The sink made weird gurgling noises all night, the hallways were full of drunks yelling and laughing until all hours...hard to sleep. No coffee filters with the coffee asker in the morning. The concierge had no idea that the Amtrak Station was temporarily moved and could not help us. With so many other hotels nearby, I would not recommend The Sheraton. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Delight Great hotel, quiet room, located well. One of the best places to sleep on the road I have been to. My only objections are that it seems as though not everything was updated in the last remodel. The light switches need cleaning (there's long-term grunge) and the tub had chips in it. Odd because everything else was great including those oh-so-soft sheets! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A tired property Very much in need of rehabilitation. Broken sink, inoperative diverter valve in shower, tub didn't drain. Giant water blister on sleeping area wall from long standing leaking in shower. Stained carpet in need of replacement. Confusing lobby with poor to absent signage and no visible security anywhere especially in deserted garage. Pass this choice up. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Going to Denver This Sheraton is in the heart of the 16th Ave. shopping/business district. You can walk to t he Capitol Bldg, museums, Coor's Field, and Many good eating establishments. Free bus right outside the hotel takes you back and forth an approx. 15 block route on 16th. It goes within 3 blks of Coor's Field and the Larimar reat. district. Very nice property. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE GUEST BILLING DEPT. I JUST WANT TO COMMEND JOYCE W. AND MANUEL OF THE DOWNTOWN DENVER SHERATON FOR GETTING THE MISTAKES ON MY OVERNIGHT BILL CLEARED UP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND DEDICATED TO MAKING EVERYTHING ALRIGHT! I TRULY APPRECIATE THE ASSISTANCE THEY PROVIDED ME. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in downtown Denver Could not be a more perfect location for a visit to downtown Denver. Hotel rooms are extremely clean and comfortable for such a massive hotel. Staff are pleasant, and the facilities are very good. Minor disappointment was the broken tv in my room and the failure to deliver on bonus Starwood points. Overall excellent choice if you are visiting Denver. October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by much less then expected I thought Sheraton was a good hotel but the service was real bad and the room had issues. 1) The handle in the shower came off in my hand. 2) I had to call 4 times during the period of 45 minutes from 8 PM until someone answered the phone for me to setup a wakeup call. Overall not a good experiance. Gave 2 out of 5 because of the downtown location. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't stay during the holidays Clearly, the time to stay at this property is not during the holidays season. Upon our arrival, we were told that we didn't have access to the king room we had reserved because of maintenance on all the king rooms. The hotel staff made up for this by providing complimentary breakfast for each morning of our stay. When we called the property for advice on floral arrangements we had to make during our stay, we were told the hotel did not staff a concierge the week we were staying because of low occupancy. In addition, the social hour that was heavily promoted in all of the marketing materials -- and influenced our decision to stay at this property -- didn't happen once during the entire week. While it's understandable that the property would modify services due to low occupancy rates, there is no reason why we can't be informed of these changes before our arrival. Had we known, we could have anticipated these disappointments and planned accordingly, or changed properties. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The location of this hotel is convenient and within walking distance to many popular downtown spots. The lobby area is very nice, but the rooms are nothing special-- the toilet seat in my room was not completely clean and the drains in the sink and bathtub were very slow, so difficult to take back to back showers without standing water. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference location Very impressed with front desk staff. Long check in line when we arrived but they moved people through quickly and efficiently and they seemed genuinely apologetic that we had to wait any at all. We attended a 3 day conference. The hotel location is great. You walk out the door and you have a lot of choices for shopping, restaurants, entertainment. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel was great! and the beds were soooo comfortable! I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay here again. My only concern is that some room locations can be a bit confusing due to main building and Tower building. But, overrall, the hotel is great and located in a great area......cant beat starbucks across the street for thos of us addicts June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Room was fine, but getting to it was quite an ordeal, down one elevator around the corner, choice between multiple elevators, pretty exhausting in the end. NOt much help available en route either. Also, a very loud group was in my hallway for a good part of the last day. Fortunately, they were out somewhere till late, but still pretty annoying. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Being Picky Overall a nice hotel, comfortable, clean and friendly. As a person who does inspections for a living though, I couldn't help seeing several minor maintenance items needing attention - in my room, in the conference areas, in the ballrooms. Also, felt the shower was too dark having no direct light in the space, only that above the sink. Thank you! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyable place to stay The hotel was very nice with comfortable rooms. The staff helped me get just the right room for my needs. It is great to be so near the 16th Street mall which is right outside the door. The conference facilities were also great. The only problem I had was my door lock that repeatedly wouldn't work. The staff tried hard to fix the problem. September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waaaaaay over priced for the quality lacking The heat wasn't working and took a while to be fixed, there was a nasty spider on the bed, they charged $15 for a pitcher of warm water!! The room service food was so-so and over priced. I am happy to spend a lot of money on something that is good quality, but this hotel did not match what was spent in quality. I feel it was a waste of money. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staffing at the 16 Mix which was the lunch restaurant was inadequate. We only had one menu for the 4 of us, had to ask for two more table settings, and the food took 40 minutes to arrive. This was worse but not atypical of the overall service at this hotel. You have severly understaffed everything from front desk, restaurants and bars, etc. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at the Sheraton downtown Denver for a convention. I usually don't stay at Sheraton, but the conference had a special rate at this particular hotel. Checking in was a pleasant experience, but when I was in the elevator I noticed someone had spit on the elevator door and it had dried. While it was not Sheraton's fault, no one cleaned up the mess the whole week I was there. I entered my room and head to the bathroom to notice the shower handle was laying in the tub. I put the handle back on, but it didn't stay on very well. I also noticed the grout in the shower was falling out. A note to whoever buys the sheets... buy real linen. Whatever I was sleeping on felt like plastic sheets and rustled like so. The final and most concerning issue was the lack of hot water. I had one morning shower without hot water and the following day I heard the front desk taking calls for others without hot water. Overall disappointed with the experience. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water in the bath We arrived late on Thanksgiving Day night. The Doorman, Valet and Front Desk Staff were terrific. The room was very nice. The only problem was that there was clear evidence of relatively recent water damage on the wall of our bathroom which someone tried to cover up with wall paper. Very disconcerting for such an otherwise very nice room. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Visiting with the NADE conference, I often had questions as to where rooms and elevators were. The staff seemed to show up out of nowhere and immediately sent me to my destination. And they were never obsequious or annoying. This was the perfect place to stay for a convention, large enough for our needs, but comfortable for a second home. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room issues The room was very nice but I was surprised by having no soap in the bath and a wet spot on the carpet. Also, while out on 16th street I called the hotel to inquire about a lost item and had to call three separte numbers and wait an inordinately long time to reach the hotel staff. The TV was difficult to use because no guide was available. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud noise in room The Sheraton in Denver is a great Hotel, but there is two things I expect from a hotel room. It has to be clean and quiet. All through the night, in 30min intervals, a very loud noise kept me up. Sounded like the water pipes. From 4.50am in the morning some construction noise or street cleaning start adding to the already bad experience. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel in great location This really is a city business hotel and we had a tiny but comfortable room. We were upgraded so I wonder what we might have had. The bed was very comfortable and appeared very clean with nice pillows. The bathroom was a bit tired with the handle falling off the bathroom tap. It's in a great location on the mall which is why we chose it. January 26, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 31 next>>