Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 874 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found Lacking I made my reservation a month in advance, arrived at the hotel at 4:00 and was told my room wasn't ready. I had dinner reservations at 5:30 and needles to say this situation was very inconvenient. By 5:20 I still hadn't heard from the front desk so my waiter checked for me. The front desk said if I would take a double bed room I could have a room right away, but if I wanted the single queen it was going to take a bit longer. I was NOT a happy camper May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I've stayed here a couple of times and had great experiences but last time was not that great the comforter on my bed was dirty and stained the carpet was dirty the hall carpet was dirty and not vacuumed the whole time we were there the pool had some kind of slime in it and the previous guest left clothes in the dresser I did complain but I may try a different hotel next time I paid approx.$200 for the night and it wasn't worth it April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed for wedding - Hotel was unclean - Reception was unfriendly and spg line took 2 x as long as other lines - staff continually told us to go talk to "x" person (who was busy). April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements. The rooms were not clean, upon checking in I had to have housekeeping in my room to change the dirty sheets and dust ruffle immediately. The elevators in the hotel are both an unpleasant ride and terribly backed up. I was waiting a minimum of 10 minutes to go up to my room or down to the lobby. Guest services never answered the phone. We had to phyiscally go downstairs to the desk for anything we needed. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of a total make-over and a good cleaning This hotel is old and tired. The entire hotel needs a make-over. The public spaces are not being kept clean. The same litter was in the hallways all three days of our stay. The noise levels both from within and out make it a very undesirable place to get any rest. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton and staff for wonderful hospitality Three of us stayed here, and all commented on the friendly, personal attention provided by the man who checked us in on our arrival, concierge, maid, valet -- it was quite remarkable. We were given a room with a spectacular view, everything was clean and lovely. Also, every phone call regarding scheduling and rooms was handled professionally and skilfully, leaving a very first positive impression. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Old Lady of Philly The Sheraton Downtown Philly needs a complete makeover. They have done a few cosmetic upgrades, but she is a tiered old lady. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location I thoroughly enjoyed my 5-day stay at the hotel. The staff were exrtremely nice and welcoming. I haven't had as good an experience in a hotel for some time. The hotel is very conveniently located for walking the downtown Philadelphia area. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms When we checked in at 11pm the room was not clean. They did give us a another room. I was just surprised that it was not ready at 11pm April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded all my expectations This is a top shelf hotel that takes first rate care of their guests. From Toni, at the front desk to Mary, the concierge, they exceeded our expectations and made us feel like family. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best! When we checked in at 12:15 a.m., we were told that for 24 hours of parking, it would cost $20. At check out, they tried to charge me $38. They did agree to just the $20 finally. We asked the concierge for a recommendation for a restaurant with Philly steak sandwiches and she sent us to one that did not serve these which we did not realize until we had ordered our beverages! Our 16 year old boys were very disappointed. it would have cost us $20 to take a taxi to another restaurant that did serve these! Finally the hallway for the 16th floor was dirty and smelled awful. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Status Upon arrival I asked about continental breakfast and was told it was only for platinum spg guest. I was a little upset because whether I'm gold, platinum or other my points counts just as much as there points. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great Everyone on the staff was very accomodating and friendly. We especially like the young lady working the Club Lounge in the evening and the morning during our stay April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cleanliness the hallways appeared to have not been vacuumed during the entire stay. The guest room had scuff marks on the walls, torn wall covering, a seemingly blood stain on bathroom floor. the window to the outside at the elevator bank seemed to have never been washed. the food in the dining room was only mediocre but expensive for quality. the starbucks desk was not open all day and made the lobby feel abandoned. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comcast Stay Great hotel, company always uses for business, April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Big Disappointment The attitude of the front desk agent that checked me in was not to inviting. It was almost as though she did not want to be bothered. The carpet on the 6th floor outside of the Associates door was filthy- crumbs, pretzels and other miscellaneous items; which by the way remained when I checked out the next morning. The panel on the bathroom vanity was not clean. April 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible My stay was not satisfactory. Blood was on our sheets (TWICE) even after guest services was called and changed our sheets. The breakfast was too expensive and very nasty. The pancakes were rubbery and the meal horrid. I'd never come here again! April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by jr suite was a letdown a/c not working properly in either room. bedroom would not cool down. common room was uncomfortably hot (and temp is apparently controlled by the hotel - no separate thermostat). called front desk for engineer to look at a/c who never showed up. housekeeping didn't show up either. oh yeah, i saw a mouse scurry across the room as well. ps. elevators take FOREVER!!! April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Older hotel time for renovation to be top notch: elevators are extreamly slow, dinner buffet priced nicely but food i ate was tasteless. Parking is a mess and complicated April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay on April 10, 2013 I was disappointed here. Examples why; Assigned a room that was used as a smoking room, had to change Overcharged for room service, delivery fees were listed twice ($3 each, cost not the problem, fact that it was charged twice) Room service food was mediocre, at best No plastic bag in the room for dirtty laundry Bathroom was not really clean I won't stay at this property again April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to par Room was not prepared properly, used wash cloth hanging on shower rod, No regular coffee supplied just decaf and the windows are hard to see out of. Have stayed previously and same kind of issues. Travel and stay somewhere every week and normally do not write reviews but this needs your attention. Room rate and location to my work was perfect April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I was in town for a convention so I spent little time at the hotel. The facilities were nice and the staff was eager to please. A nice view at night would have been great since I did not get to see the city during the day. Comfortable bedding, clean facility, nice place to stay while attending meetings. By the way, the elevators were not slow during my stay. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, kinda grungy accomodations Every staff member I encountered was wonderful..very helpful. The structure inside is crumbling, carpets were not cleaned, just grungy. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay with the Sheraton Downtown I would recommend this hotel & I would revisit. It was a very safe environment and friendly staff. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Stay if you must for business, avoid if you can for pleasure. Not worth the cost. Inconvenient for visiting as a tourist. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Check in was speedy and efficient, the staff was friendly. I was a little disappointed when I drove up there was no staff to greet and direct me to the parking garage. I'm not certain when next I'll visit but I hope that doesn't happen again. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement on cleaning The hotel was overall pretty nice. However, the cleaning staff is either understaffed or needs more training. I didn't feel my room was "cleaned" the one day I chose to have it serviced. Also, two room service trays were left outside my door at 7:00am on a Monday, they collected other people's trash throughout the day, and they remained there still when I checked out on Tuesday at 9:00 am. Made the entire hall way look trashy. I can't believe no staff every picked it up or reported it. They were there over 24 hours!!!! However, I did stay on the club level and the benefits of upgrading to club status were well worth it. Very pleased with the club room. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi?!! can't remember last time I had to pay for wi fi access at a hotel, especially when it costs $200 a night to stay there. We had a reception the last night and water cost $4? Really?. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Long waits for an elevator . Can't take the stairs to the 20th floor... April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has professional customer service. I'm looking forward to arriving this weekend and also expecting that my request for separate beds or an addition will be arranged .As the occasion for our visit is both personal and professional I'd like our hotel experience to be perfect. I spoke with reservations today about my request and received excellent service from a professional customer agent who was polite and cooperative. My previous Sheraton experience at a different location was memorably good. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a great hotel! But needs to be updated! Before I booked, I checked out several sites that had reviews, most stated the same great location, and staff, but rooms need to be renovated with this knowledge I booked the Franklin Institute - Titanic package, anyway. We arrived at the hotel early, we were greeted by both the valet and the front staff warmly, we weren't expecting our room to be ready, but we were surprised when it was! When we reached our room, I was amazed at our view, it over looked Logan Square, Franklin Institute and the city! When I looked at our room, I was disappointed, not the usual quality of Sheraton that I expect! The room was well-worn, there were multiple stains on the rug, the beds appeared lumpy and half made and bathroom was worn with stains on the tile and dirt in the corner, additionally, the whole room had a smell of antiseptic. Because we were limited on time, I didn't bother to complain, knowing it was just for one night! Before, we left for a day of adventure in Philly, we checked with the Concierge, she was amazing, giving us both directions, recommendations and suggestions! That evening we returned to our room and had dinner at the Phillip's Seafood restaurant; we were treated to a wonderful meal and had great service! After dinner, we went to the pool, it was great, clean lots of towels, and lounge chairs we had a blast! The next morning we did the Hotel Breakfast buffet, for the price it wasn't worth it....but it was convenient, next time I will go to the Museums for breakfast! I did have to go to the front desk several times to get our package tickets as they were never given to us, which was disappointing as in the past we usually received everything at once! As well as maps and coupons and goodies for the hotel. Overall, the staff and the location were outstanding, Phillips was great dinner choice, Hotel breakfast buffet was not! Rooms are not the usual quality of Sheraton, as they are well-worn! April 4, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:23.183Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_874
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 30 next>>