シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 902 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Stay I enjoy the location, and the atmosphere of this Sheraton. The rooms are very clean, comfortable, and exactly what I expect. My only complaint is the fee for parking. February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE GUEST BILLING DEPT. I JUST WANT TO COMMEND JOYCE W. AND MANUEL OF THE DOWNTOWN DENVER SHERATON FOR GETTING THE MISTAKES ON MY OVERNIGHT BILL CLEARED UP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND DEDICATED TO MAKING EVERYTHING ALRIGHT! I TRULY APPRECIATE THE ASSISTANCE THEY PROVIDED ME. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waaaaaay over priced for the quality lacking The heat wasn't working and took a while to be fixed, there was a nasty spider on the bed, they charged $15 for a pitcher of warm water!! The room service food was so-so and over priced. I am happy to spend a lot of money on something that is good quality, but this hotel did not match what was spent in quality. I feel it was a waste of money. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Staffing at the 16 Mix which was the lunch restaurant was inadequate. We only had one menu for the 4 of us, had to ask for two more table settings, and the food took 40 minutes to arrive. This was worse but not atypical of the overall service at this hotel. You have severly understaffed everything from front desk, restaurants and bars, etc. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at the Sheraton downtown Denver for a convention. I usually don't stay at Sheraton, but the conference had a special rate at this particular hotel. Checking in was a pleasant experience, but when I was in the elevator I noticed someone had spit on the elevator door and it had dried. While it was not Sheraton's fault, no one cleaned up the mess the whole week I was there. I entered my room and head to the bathroom to notice the shower handle was laying in the tub. I put the handle back on, but it didn't stay on very well. I also noticed the grout in the shower was falling out. A note to whoever buys the sheets... buy real linen. Whatever I was sleeping on felt like plastic sheets and rustled like so. The final and most concerning issue was the lack of hot water. I had one morning shower without hot water and the following day I heard the front desk taking calls for others without hot water. Overall disappointed with the experience. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water in the bath We arrived late on Thanksgiving Day night. The Doorman, Valet and Front Desk Staff were terrific. The room was very nice. The only problem was that there was clear evidence of relatively recent water damage on the wall of our bathroom which someone tried to cover up with wall paper. Very disconcerting for such an otherwise very nice room. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Visiting with the NADE conference, I often had questions as to where rooms and elevators were. The staff seemed to show up out of nowhere and immediately sent me to my destination. And they were never obsequious or annoying. This was the perfect place to stay for a convention, large enough for our needs, but comfortable for a second home. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room issues The room was very nice but I was surprised by having no soap in the bath and a wet spot on the carpet. Also, while out on 16th street I called the hotel to inquire about a lost item and had to call three separte numbers and wait an inordinately long time to reach the hotel staff. The TV was difficult to use because no guide was available. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud noise in room The Sheraton in Denver is a great Hotel, but there is two things I expect from a hotel room. It has to be clean and quiet. All through the night, in 30min intervals, a very loud noise kept me up. Sounded like the water pipes. From 4.50am in the morning some construction noise or street cleaning start adding to the already bad experience. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Hotel in great location This really is a city business hotel and we had a tiny but comfortable room. We were upgraded so I wonder what we might have had. The bed was very comfortable and appeared very clean with nice pillows. The bathroom was a bit tired with the handle falling off the bathroom tap. It's in a great location on the mall which is why we chose it. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great lobby. That's where it ends. But then you get to your room and it smells like mold. Was missing multiple items. Had hair from previous occupant (visible at a glance). Had to walk to lobby multiple times to request things and then was misdirected multiple times. Super friendly, but not competent or coordinated. I'd be impressed if this was a roadside motel for $60. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Security The building is split between the Plaza and Tower. The Plaza has the front desk which is staffed. The Tower building has no desk or staff. There seemed at times that people from off the street could just enter the building and hang out. There is security for the elevators (card swipe to guest floors) but no security for this building. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel! I stayed in the IM Pei Tower. Although the rooms were average in size, the layout and windows were excellent and the hallways/windows/lighting were great. This is the difference between a great architect and an average one. Its the small things. Room service had its issues. Food was fine, that's not the issue. First, the room service card was not picked up out side the door. The food did arrive within the time estimated by room service when I called the next morning. However the bill was wrong. I had asked for the American Breakfast but was charged ala cart for the entree, juice, and coffee. The meeting rooms and bathrooms were excellent as well. Unfortunately light control was not explained to us and not obvious. And the set up was odd. Why have lights illuminating a screen showing slides/computer projector? That only diminishes the quality of the images. The conference staff need to be aware of this. Staff at the front desk, bell hop, were great. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have ever stayed at The hotel is beautiful when I walked in. I arrived in a limo and the doorman had my door opened and welcomed me with a smile before I even realized the car stopped. The room was great. so clean and comfortable. I was there for a meeting and very impressed with all of the staff who served us. Food excellent. Staff so friendly. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my best experience, but..... Had trouble with internet connection and my phone in the first room I was given. Second room was better but the pipes for heating/cooling were quite noisy and rumbled quite often. Bathroom was rather small and there was no fridge!! What?? The bed was comfy, though... And the prices in the gift shop!?! Highway ROBBERY! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by you know it's good when you want to go back. I love this place for my family weekend getaway. Favorite part is ability to walk or shuttle to all sorts of dining and entertainment. No driving needed! Great staff, clean, super friendly, and really nice and quiet rooms. we had a gorgeous Mountain view room in a corner unit with spectacular views and loads of light. Scrumptous! December 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs improvement While I was staying at the hotel, we requested hangers twice and never received them in the room. Also, when I was ready to check out I called for assistance in taking my bags down to my car and waitied over an hour. I ended up taking my bags down by myself without any assistance which caused several trips to take all the bags. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable The room was very clean and comfortable, the restaurants were good, and they had a nice green initiative. The bathroom looked very nice, but the shower handle came off in my hand, but could easily be put back on. But all the creature comforts were there, and the hotel was nice and quiet despite a major conference in the city. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by overbooked While the location and hotel facilities were excellent, the service was below average. On arrival, even with platinum level, there was a question on whether they were going to honor my reservation I had made a month earlier. This overbooking issue had a trickle down effect on their ability to provide the usual great srevice. September 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Services Visited your hotel few months ago, I sent a package to the hotel that costs more than my staying and you lost the package! I called the business center 3 times, they said that they will call me back, but I never got any comments. With that service I will recommend for everybody to stay away. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more It would be great to have free internet and a small frig. in the room. The price you paid for the rooms and all the food places around the hotel, sometimes you take food back with you. The bed was great, the chair next to the bed was hard and the back was to short. Great staff. the restaurants was great. The ice was free. June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton meets needs centrally located, comfortable bed and well appointed rooms. We moved over to the Sheraton from a LoDo area trendy type hotel where we had a terrible stay -- the bed was broken, provided no support, rooms dirty -- so we left that for the Sheraton and the Sheraton proved to be old reliable providing us with a quality stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel!!! Love this hotel, location and staff. Always accommodating and they really pay attention to detail. Thanks for making my stay pleasant! February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever!! The lobby is beautiful but you can't judge a book by its cover!! We were completely dissatisfied with our stay. First our room keys didn't work and we had to make the trek all the way back to the front desk for help. (which is quite a long walk) The check in staff was unfriendly. When we finally got into our room, it was freezing cold. I called the front desk for help because the thermostat wouldn't change. And after 2 hours of waiting, I called again. NO answer! NO maintenace person!! We froze the entire night. In the morning as we went to shower we noticed we only had 1 towel!! I called again for more towels, nobody ever showed up. I had to go walk the halls looking for a housekeeper to give us towels. She was the only pleasant person during our stay!!!!! Then we go to shower and what do you know, the water just barely trickled out of the head and the tub just kept filling up. I didn't bother to call anymore. I packed up and left. Very unhappy with the serviice!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location & Staff, but Very Loud This hotel is very nice and well designed. Staff was very friendly and I appreciate all their help. One downside is everytime I stay at Sheraton I am woken up by their overly loud SLAMMING doors. Due to the design of the hotel I expected it to be a bit quieter to enjoy sleeping in with their amazingly comfortable beds. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel convenient location in downtown Denver the downtown Sheraton in Denver is conveniently located on the 16th Street mall corridor near the free shuttle. Shopping and restaurants nearby, and lovely public park a block away from hotel. Rooms in the older 1960's tower are small compared to newer hotels. I was a solo business traveler so it met my needs. . September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amanda Hotel was beautiful and great location. In walking distance to some great restaurants and shopping. Had cocktails in the lounge and used the fitness center and bother were great. If I had any complaints it would be that the hotel was so big and my room was so far from the elavator but lucky I have no problems walking. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Downtown Denver a good location for downtown Denver Business & activities. However the hotel lacks character. Entrance and lobby are OK but nothing special to make you think you're in a great place. The rooms are functional but average, & again nothing special to get excited about. I'll probably look for an other location next time. June 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not completely satisfied Room needs a full length mirror. Hotel could offer free wireless connection and the parking fee per day was expensive. I expected more from the hotel, especially during check in, since I am a SPG member. A warm cookie or bottle of water could be offered. One more thing, the bed was uncomfortable, too hard. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheridan - Downtown Denver Very nice hotel, the room was clean, the staff friendly and the amenities were great. Enjoyed the fact that it had two nice restaurants that you can get to in the lobby and that the hotel was centrally located to all the other restaurants and stores. I would stay here because its a great hotel in a great location. August 12, 2013
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 31 next>>