客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was great could not do enough for you. Would definitely come back to this hotel. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I stayed one night at the hotel due to a two day training in the meeting space. Terrance at the front desk was exceedingly hospitable and was able to help me check-in early despite the fact it was only a little past noon, and he had just been dealing with an irate guest prior to me. Not once did his pleasant demeanor diminish, be it with myself or any guests after me. Truly a joy! The room itself was very neat, and the bed was exceedingly comfortable. Although admittedly, the adjoining room door seemed fairly thin, as it was pretty easy to hear everything through it (such as housekeeping servicing the room next door), but all in all, it was a very enjoyable stay. June 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorial Day business trip Comfortable 2 night stay Memorial Day weekend. Hotel was seemingly packed and there were large groups and families everywhere. Hotel has two smaller but nice pools. Club lounge on 17 floor was very nice. I was disappointed they ran out of food Saturday night and really didn't attempt to replace it. Great breakfast in the lounge though. For me the value and location was perfect. May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay, extended club lounge amenities needed The hotel updates were lovely and modern. Unfortunately our room didn't get changed out one of the days we were there. Also, it would have been nice if the club lounge had an afternoon and late night fare. Small finger sandwiches, fruit and sweets could work in the afternoon. At night popcorn and chips as a snack. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very modern This hotel is VERY modern and clean; Friendly staff; easy Check-In/ Check-out & Parking is easily accessible. Last but not least, AFFORDABLE RATES!! April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok They gave us a room with someone already in it. We walked in on them. Which was confidential business and very unprofessional wise. We had to apologize in carry our bags all the way back to the lobby and wait on another room. April 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Made a reservation and arrived around 4pm to check in. Waited in line at the desk for about 20 minutes. The desk staff had no sense of urgency. Upon checking in I requested a high floor room away from the elevator and traffic noise. My room was directly next door to the stairs. I didn't think it would be too much of a problem since we were on the 12th floor. I was wrong. Saturday morning starting at around 7am the door to the stairs kept slamming from people going in and out of the rooms. We placed the "DO NOT DISTURB" banner on the door as well as the waiver to forego housekeeping. You would think housekeeping would realize this means DO NOT DISTURB. Wrong again. From around 9am until about 11am the housekeepers continuously shouted up and down the halls to each other to communicate, right outside our door. REALLY. We were so tired at check out that we decided to stay an additional night. I went downstairs with my ID and credit card to extend the room another night and received two keys for the additional nights which were also supposedly programmed for the parking garage for in and out traffic. Well after we arrived back to our room later that night (around midnight) I waited on the elevator which seems to always take forever and got to the room only to find that the key card wasn't working. So I wait for the elevator again to go back downstairs to the lobby to get the key card reactivated. The gentleman behind the desk asks me for my room number and ID and I provided him with them along with my name. He hands me back my key and I again wait on the elevator to go back up to my room. By now about 25 minutes have passed. I get back upstairs and again the key does not work. Frustrated and not wanting to wait on the elevator again I pick up the courtesy phone and call downstairs to tell them my key is still not working. I'm told they will send someone up to assist me. about 10 minutes later a young lady comes up and asks me my name and to see my ID. I provide her with both and she tells my that is not the name on the reservation for room 1201. I advised her I am in room 1202. When I showed my ID downstairs I told him 1202 and he said thank you and addressed my by my last name before reactivating my key. She tells me that she has to go back downstairs and would be back. Again, I am waiting in the hall to get into my room. She comes back about 15 minutes later and says to me, Oh I'm tripping, I could have let you in while I sort this out and opens the door with the master key and let me in. She then gives me keys to room 1201 again. I just went inside and didn't say anything because at this point I was about to snap. Oh did I mention when we got back from our event we couldn't get in the parking garage with our key or by pushing the button for a ticket, It kept reading error. I was highly disappointed. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful We stayed at the Sheraton Galleria over Christmas for five nights. The hotel was beautiful, spacious, and very clean. Sannette, the Club attendant, was sweet and kind to us every morning. One day I went without everyone in our group, and she gave me an update when each person had been by to have breakfast. The gentleman in the Starbucks remembered my order each day, and reminded me when I ordered it incorrectly. We'll definitely stay here on future visits to Atlanta. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new decor is beautiful:) My stay was amazing that I rebooked for week arriving Dec-27 thru Jan 1. I could've stayed downtown but because how awesome this hotel is I'm returning. Chef Harold food was amazing. The bartender she made great drinks. The staff was so nice. Thanks a million December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Our stay was wonderful the only complaint we have is that the refridgerator did not work. Very Nice rooms. I also noticed that my account was charged more than my initial invoice when I checked out. Other than that no complaints. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Service!! I did not receive my billing information after my stay of 11/30. I called 12/08 night. The night shift staff was not very helpful at all ... she just told me to call back in the morning. I asked if I could ask her to leave a note for the front desk for me. She just hung off the phone. So, I called back, and the phone was busy. After 20 minutes, she finally picked up, and she told me to hold. After holding for more than 6 minutes, I called back again. This time she did not even pick the phone up ... just let it ring ... is that how Sheraton treats the guest???!!! December 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great service Great stay. Responsive staff, good food, wonderful accommodations. November 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Although Renovations were going on it was still a pleasant stay. Staff was Okay...could have been more receptive when we arrived. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! Nice location and the room was very nice. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great place to stay. The hotel is very accommodating, service, comfort, shopping, convenient to all your needs August 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Location, but is pet-friendly. I have stayed here before and the facility is in a good location. The only problem was that I was not made aware that the facility was pet-friendly until the dog in the room next to me howled and barked all night long. The was only on the last night of the stay, which made it worse since I have to be up early. When I consulted the front desk about my issue, the response was simply "we are a pet-friendly" facility. The staff member didn't even fake being concerned or offer a resolution to the problem. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tammy Overall a beautiful hotel and comfy and clean rooms but the staff needs to be more knowledgeable and offer up more details about what the hotel offers upon check-in. I'm a gold member and upon check-in I expect that all benefits that I am entitled to be explained to me in detail. I was on a club level floor and was never reminded that I have access to the club lounge and continental breakfast. On my last morning there when I tried to access the lounge my key was deactivated way before check-out time. I ended up leaving earlier than my scheduled check-out as I didn't want to be bothered with the hassle of getting new keys. Also upon check-out, the staff member had no idea what points I would earn and I had to outline to her that I was entitled to bonus points as well as the "go green" points. I never experience issues at any SPG properties so this was very disappointing to say the least. Parking entrance and exit wasn't explained. I had to keep going back to the front desk for clarification on that as well as the shuttle service. No one ever mentioned that either. I would recommend this property but ask a lot of questions because the staff doesn't share any info up front which is frustrating. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay this hotel was very clean and organized. i especially appriciated the Housekeeping Director and his staff who insured my familys stay here was a comfortable one. July 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience The hotel itself was nice but our check in process was horrible. We have a reservation upon arrival. I placed a call to the hotel that morning seeing if it was possible for a early check in. The receptionist said sure just come around 2. We get there then we're told there will not be any available rooms until after 3. Get back to the hotel at 3:15 the first room we were assigned housekeeping was still cleaning it. At this point we were given another room but the key cards did not work. Maintenance came to let us in but told us not to leave because the cards would not work on theirs. So I headed back to the lobby only to find out our room was switched again. The receptionist continuously apologized even offered to give us free points for our trouble which was never posted to our account. Will never stay again July 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to your customers! I stayed at this hotel during the 4th of July and being that its a Starwood hotel I expected quality customer service... too bad I did not receive that. I am unsure if the hotel is understaffed but every time I called the front desk no one would answer. When i'd go to the desk i'd have to stand and wait for someone to finally come to the desk. My husband left an item in our hotel and I called 4 different times, only 1 of which someone answered. No one ever returned my call about the missing item and I am very disappointed in that. I hope that management works on their customer services so that they can be a Starwood type of hotel. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement I'm disappointed in the lack of service and the "passing of the buck." For the type of hotel this is, I expected when one person said they were going to fix something, they meant it. The room's phone made a blaring noise that woke me each night. Each night I was told they would fix it only to be awoken again. This was very, very poor service on the staff's part. I do enjoy staying at the Sheraton, however, this was unexpectedly disappointing. Except for the uncaring staff, it's close to six flags and the mall. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding of My Dreams My wedding budget was $10,000-15,000 and I invited 120 guests, 100 RSVP’d and we had about 90 to show up. More than half of the guests were from out of town and most of them stayed at the hotel under our room block. The hotel was very accommodating and added rooms when I requested if they were available. All my guests LOVED the hotel and talked about how clean, roomy and beautiful they were...Let's start with planning process, it was great, about a month before the wedding the Sales person who as assisting with planning resigned. I was nervous but I had no reason to be – Ruth (and the new lady whose name I can’t remember) took over and did a great job. The entire staff who worked on our wedding did well; Carl, Dawn, the Chef, all of them are so professional. It was the most perfect day at this wonderful venue. If we had 101 guests, this venue would not have worked; however, for 75-100 people, this is the best DEAL in town! The setting is stunning - gorgeous! It was wonderfully romantic and intimate. It is truly the perfect setting for a civil wedding - we had the ceremony, pre-reception and reception and everything was seamlessly organized and beautiful. I can't remember anything being out of place. Everything was perfectly arranged and coordinated so we could just relax and enjoy the wedding. The staff is also friendly and efficient from the front desk to housekeeping. Let me say it again the Food was incredible! Beautifully presented and absolutely delicious - every guest commented on how amazing the day was. If you want a perfect, romantic wedding venue with excellent service and beautiful settings then this is the place to choose. July 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bachelor Stay This hotel met and beat all expectations for me and my party. We loved the poolside view, and the comfort of our rooms. The access to the mall right next to the hotel was great. May 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Response? I left six books (all in Polish language) during my stay. I had contacted the hotel four times to ask about the books since December stay. Every time I was promised a quick response about the fate of my books. NEVER received one. NEVER. One response. I valued those books, I stupidly left them, but could you at least try to check if anyone found them. I asked so many times, completely ignored. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the money! Spacious suite that was very comfortable with quiet environment. Parking deck process a little slow at checkout time. Overall very pleased!! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean room & facilities The room was very clean. The fitness equipment is up to date. The staff was friendly & helpful. March 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodeling- avoid until complete Sub-par facilities during remodeling. The lobby is almost completely blocked off, the bar and restaurant are in a conference room. Check in/out is a single tiny desk in a corner. Would avoid until renovations are complete. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Showers and Super Comfy Beds LOVE the water pressure from the shower. The beds were comfy and the guest room was very clean. February 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting there This is the 2nd time I've stayed here which is becoming a yearly thing. the location is good for our business in the area. the facility is tricky to get in and out of but not impossible. Conveniently located for shopping and dining. The room we stayed in this time had been recently upgraded and was very nice including those wonderful beds. The furniture was relatively if not completely new. Internet speed was good and lighting and elevator speed access was good. Parking is adjacent and one cannot enter the hotel from parking without going out and around to the front lobby. I assume this is for security reasons. They are still remodeling and some areas of the hotel are partitioned off. The workout room was new and well done. Didn't use the pool but it is minimal indoor/outdoor type setup. Our commode didn't work when we first arrived but was fixed within 30 minutes of reporting it. all in all I'd say a pretty good place to stay. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience As Always I chose Starwood property because I know I will not be disappointed with my experience. Cleanliness and professionalism is always a must and plus with me. Thank you for never disappointing and continue to build your brand with the upmost integrity for the customer. Great job staff! February 9, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:50.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>