Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club staff needs improvement Our experience in the SPG Executive lounge for breakfast was poor and caused us to immediately check out of the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable I stayed here the night before a flight out of Fort Lauderdale. The room was clean, comfortable. I slept well and had a short drive to the airport in the early morning. I did not have a chance to use the Club or Internet but both were available to me at no charge November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff My husband and I and another couple just returned from a cruise. We stayed at this hotel the day before and day after. When we got there the day before we got to check in right away which was nice, Patricia (sp) checked us in. She was very friendly and helpful. Guest services helped us when we asked were we could go for a couple of hours and called us a taxi. On our return from cruise we arrived at hotel at 11, it was early for check but did find a couple rooms that were ready, I want to say that the gentlemans name that checked us in was Fitzroy. He was so friendly and I think he went above and beyond looking for a room that was ready. He could have just said check in was later. Yesterday at checkout we had Patricia again, she remembered us from our first stay and asked how cruise was. I have to say they are great employees and should be recognized. November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay-cation My experience was wonderful, the staff was very professional and even gave me an upgrade bc it was my birthday. They have a club loung that was so cute and helped save me from spending money on snacks and beverages so next time you check in be sure to add club lounge to your package it's worth it. Would stay there again. Oh and the night view of the airport is wonderful also seeing the airplanes land and go was a hit with my kids. November 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Good Stay We always have a good experience at this hotel. The rooms are clean and fresh and the club lounge is well stocked and has a nice variety of offerings. Marilyn, the morning attendant, is a joy - very efficient and fun to speak with....we have definitely had some interesting discussions over the years. However, the front desk was very busy and a little disorganized when we checked in. We would have preferred to be on the Club Floor but were told there were no rooms available. This hotel is very accessible to Ft. Lauderdale Airport so we will be back soon. November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Worst Sheraton ever It is amazing that the Sheraton brand allows such a place to ruin its global reputation, especially in its own home country. Of the dozens of Sheratons I have lodged in my life, this is by far the worst. Old, dirty, unfriendly staff, paid parking, paid internet, even paid beer in the "executive lounge". Rooms face a big highway, with that motel feeling. Patrons smoke in the rooms, even though it is a non-smoking hotel. I do not recommend under any circumstance, October 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I have come to expect from Sheraton The plantation prperty is much nicer and I would have stayed elsewhere if I knew they charged for parking,internet and put a $50 hold on your card for "incidentals" just not what I was expecting from Sheraton. I will never stay here again and would not recommend it to anyone else either. Property has potential but has needed renovating for years. Will see how i sleep and maybe I will update this review. September 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed Disappointed not to have a microwave or refrigerator. The light above the door wasnt working. There were leaks coming in the window near the Empire Ballroom. Since most of our party didnt have cars, we were forced to eat at the hotel and the cost for meals was high. Suggest offering more options for 'market' items that one can buy and eat in their rooms. September 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Added up to a great Florida Experience Honestly the stay started of rough, my check-in was bad (I grade hard because I have been a front desk Manager) now I will say that the girl seemed to be new but she had no back up/support. Every card swipe reader was broken at the desk so I assume she was manually entering everything. She did make up for it by giving me club access. Everything else was great. Breakfast was average at best. but the menu for lunch and dinner is awesome. I booked a deluxe suite but the room was a average room. Don't use the word suite if it doesn't have a living room area. July 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised Initial check in disaster, our reservation couldnt be found, but YET I had a confirmation email with a reservation #, and they still wouldnt honor it. It was an hour at the counter or longer, and finally I had to have my travel agency call them. We were finally checked in, then we were hit with unexpected fees, parking, internet, and addl room service. The discount rate received was thrown out the window. Our TV was not working, and instead of switching rooms they sent a service man up, who said the fix would take a few hours. We just said never mind! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stayed here the night before a cruise. Good location, clean room and did a good job recognizing platinum status. Club lounge doesn't operate on weekends but it is open to get bottled water, fruit. Instead hotel gave voucher for buffet which was excellent. I didn't use the airport shuttle but saw it operating regularly. They do offer a shuttle to the port for a fee (I didn't use it but had to call to find out about it as I didn't see it listed on the website). Hopefully this info helps someone else. May 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed We stayed at this hotel the night before a cruise in February, 2015. We chose this hotel due to a very good experience here in February, 2014. This hotel really went downhill in a year. Upon arrival there was a used cocktail glass about a foot away from our door in the hallway. The same glass was still there when we left the next day. We also had billing issues. We had a group of 5 rooms that we had reserved months in advance. All of the rooms were to be charged to the visa account that was provided with the reservation. All additional charges were to be charged to the individual guests. Instead, one room was charged to the visa on file and the others were charged to the guests. Why just the one? We have been cruising together and booking a room the night before for 7 years now and this is the first time the hotel has not been able to get it right. We were very disappointed with the overall experience. April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Ft. Lauderdale Airport and Cruise Port Hotel We recently stayed at this hotel prior to our cruise. When arriving at the airport, we called the hotel and they sent over their shuttle to take us to the hotel, which is complimentary. Upon arriving we were greeted by a young lady named Kareen. She was very pleasant and explained things about the hotel. We are Plantinum SPG members and were able to upgraded to a Club level room. Our room was very nice and clean. We had lunch at the restaurant near the lobby. The food was delicious and very reasonably priced. The hotel has a nice, large pool. In the evening they provide hoursdeorves in the Club Lounge along with refreshments. The food was delicious. In the morning they also provide a very nice breakfast. A very nice and hard working lady named Marilyn worked in the Club Lounge and did an excellent job. You can arrange for a transfer to the cruise port for a reasonable price through the concierge. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when going on a cruise. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and knowledgeable reception staff Special thanks to Allen for taking care of us. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transit Hotel in a Tranquil Location Whenever you stay here you need to understand that this hotel is a high transit, traffic hotel. A lot of people that going on a cruise use this hotel before it. The location is convenient for the airport and the port. The shuttle from the airport is a plus. As a platinum traveler I got upgraded to a suite, free parking and free internet in the room. The service is good for me and the front desk supervisor went and extra mile to find us a room in an oversold situation. The hotel is always very busy with people arriving at all hours of the night. It also needs a renovation and the cleaning needs to improve. But the nature of the traffic you get hear will make it almost impossible to maintain. Don't plan a Florida vacation at this hotel, unless you find a great rate and you do not care about distance to the beach and the transit character of this hotel. Great for a short stay or night before the vacation and perhaps departure. Don't come with 5 star expectations and then complain about a 3 star hotel. March 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shuttle problems and running toilet Ok common areas, but dated, musty rooms. Toilet ran all night and could not sleep. Shuttle does not come in the time frame promised. Staff at front desk and club lounge were very pleasant. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying here super warm and helpful staff...free airport shuttle 24 hours....delicious food and fast service....beautiful corner room...clean and comfy bed...very clean room.... good fresh wine.... close to airport and Hard Rock Live... they play great piped in music in lounge where I ate... free internet...alot of available computers that work well... heated pool in beautiful outdoor setting...hot tub... Loved it all...especially how loving the staff is....Kareen was super February 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by fussy traveler Shuttle service was great, bathroom was not cleaned properly, with a little elbow grease the stains on the bathtub can be removed easily. the quilts have seen better days. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Some Rapid Help... I've stayed at this hotel many times over the last few years. I had stayed for the convenient location. But, there are now several other hotels to choose from that meet this criteria. Though improvements appear to ongoing, their completion is not rapid enough. The rooms are and hallways are quite dated. Many of the Club Level rooms bathrooms are unsanitary. This recent trip: One elevator was working only for about one week. Why? February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement on almost all fronts This hotel is very busy due to its proximity to the airport and the cruise port, therefore, the excuses we heard during both our stays ("we are very busy due to traveling guests") really didnt cut it as the hotel management ought to know by now they are busy year round. The staff were clearly overwhelmed, and also the hotel was understaffed. There was no separate line for Gold and Platinum members; we waited in line with about 10 other families to check in. The hotel itself is VERY outdated - it needs a complete renovation. The rooms are OK but details are certainly lacking. The lobby is very shabby, the outside is also very shabby. Windows look as if they havent been washed in years. Two of the three elevators werent working while we were there. The entire hotel is badly over-air-freshened, and it makes you wonder what they are covering up with all of that spray. The lobby bar was a plus - the service was good, and it was crowded both nights we were there. The drinks are way overpriced. We ate there rather than the restaurant (see why below). The hotel restaurant was terrible - the service literally ignored us for 10 minutes while we stood there waiting to ask to be seated. Instead they wandered around and served the 3 people sitting in there, ignoring us, blatantly. I would not recommend this restaurant under any circumstances - go into Ft. Lauderdale and get some good food instead. The shuttle pickup from the Airport was terrible the first time we tried it - the driver drove off and left us at the curb. Fortunately the second shuttle came and got us. The return shuttle was great. Guest services is a plus here, the people there really try hard to help out. Bottom line is we wont stay here again as it needs a big time improvement on most fronts, but it is convenient if you are worried about getting to the airport quickly. With advance planning you can get around staying here, and I would not recommend it to anyone we know. We have come to expect much better from Starwoods, they can do way better than this. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Staff !!!!! I like to let the management know what excellent employees the Hotel has. Kisha went out of her way to help me change my reservation and made sure that my wife and I were taken care of. Every time I stopped at the front desk, I was greeted with a smile and asked if I needed any help. Kisha is a very fine employee. January 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Look for a better choice. This was a very disappointing Sheraton property. The property looks like it hasn't had a proper upgrade in many many years. The corridors appear to have been swallowed up by a sea of cheap brown paint. The rooms are small and cramped and made us feel like we were in a cut rate motel. January 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience of my life I had made a reservation for 2 nights, but upon arrival the hotel had not included my first night's stay and, since it was sold out, my wife and I were required to find a different hotel for the first night. Even though the hotel has shuttle service they were unwilling to drop us off at the other hotel and required us to call a cab at our expense. When we were able to check in the next day only two elevators were in service making it difficult to get to our room. The room smelled musty and was dark and unappealing. When trying to leave only one elevator was working and since there were floors above us it was constantly full. Finally a maintenance man allowed us to use a service elevator. Arriving at the front desk we were informed that we couldn't get a receipt because their system was down. We were told it would be mailed, but a week later it has yet to arrive. Throughout the experience the staff was cold and indifferent. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to airport I found this hotel conveniently located close to the airport. Able to use my SPG card and the staff were more than helpful. I would use this hotel again and again. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Tried to call for shuttle from airport and the phone just rang and rang tried calling hotel desk and again phone just rang and rang. Took about 5 or 6 tries to finally get some one to pick up. Hotel check in was fast and easy. Room was clean and nice. Food and beverage at hotel pricey. No free breakfast or coffee. Hotel is right off highway and there are no restaurants or shops in walking distance. Free shuttle to area restaurants is a plus. Staff friendly and helpful. January 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but Needs a Refurb Stayed overnight at this property after a late flight in to FLL. Convenient to the airport and good shuttle service. This is an older property in need of renovation. The staff is very nice and eager to please, which makes up for the aging physical plant. The good news is that they were recently sold to an owner with the resources to make major improvements. I was told that the property is scheduled for a big overhaul. Look for big changes to come over the next year which should elevate the quality of a stay here immensely. Until then, seems to be priced accordingly. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This close to the cruise lines. This hotel met all of our expectations - from the staff friendliness, food and comfort. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a hotel before their cruise. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing atmosphere The staff was very accommodating, the room was great as was the facilities. Transfers were very good and well organized considering the amount of people that they were servicing. December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Good Stay We always stay at the Ft. Lauderdale Airport Sheraton the night before a morning flight. The service is consistently good and although we weren't upgraded to a suite this time, our corner room on the Club floor was fine. Check-in and checkout were quick and the shuttle was on time. The food in the Club lounge is always very good. In fact, the chef's pasta with chicken was so delicious we never made it to the restaurant for dinner. The staff in the Club lounge is attentive, friendly and efficient. Some guests, however, don't seem to appreciate their efforts. As grateful Platinum members, we always leave a gratuity for their excellent service. Looking forward to our next stay. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best stay at this Hotel I have stayed here many times and have always given it top ratings - - but this was not one of those great stays. Transfers from the Airport to the Hotel was terrible. We phoned and they said it would be 10-minutes. 30-minutes later we had to phone again. It was after midnight and so there was not a lot of traffic at the Airport. We arrived before 1pm (which was closing time) - but they said they were closed both for food and drinks. Service the next morning in the dining room was terrible. Not only was he slow - - but he never brought what I ordered. I had to tell 'another' waiter to bring what was ordered. I had made reservation for transfers from the Hotel to the Ship and asked that it be put on my account. When I arrived at the Terminal - the driver demanded $20 for the two of us. I have not received a final bill via email yet to see if it was charged or not. December 10, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:18:39.260-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>