Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3,3 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location near the airport This is a nice place to stay that is very close to the airport. The shuttle service is great. Nice accomodations, very friendly staff. 8 Апрель 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Don't believe negative reviews We stayed here overnight before our cruise departed. I was pleasantly surprised how great our stay was. I had read a few negative reviews, so I was hoping everything would be OK. Everything was GREAT. We arrived around 11:00pm, the lobby bar was open and the staff was so nice. We ate, drank and relaxed. People were still arriving well after midnight, and the staff was so accomodating to serve them food, even as the kitchen was supposed to be closing. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were soooo nice. The room was very quite. I must compliment Lydia on her professional service. I spoke with Lydia on the phone two times and at the front desk and she was extremely nice. Everyone who worked there was so pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend you stay here before your cruise, due to proximity to the airport and cruise terminal. Ask for a private taxi, not a transport service and it will be a cheaper trip to the port. 24 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm welcome The shuttle bus driver was extremely courteous. The gentleman at check in was likewise very accommodating, recognizing my platinum status, putting me in a two story suite (1210/1110) and offering me a hot breakfast over and above the club lounge fare. The room is very nice with two story windows and a view of the pool :-) Tomorrow I am off to the Westin on A1A but this is a great place to start off my trip for a fraction of the price. I will surely come back. 17 Март 2014 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Service Excellent, friendly, and on-point service provided by Front Desk & Guest Services. Such a great group of service leaders you have in the Hotel Lobby. From Silvia at check in to Guiilo at Guest Services, and drivers Robert & Terry…. I was impressed with every detail of all four team members. In a day and age when Customer Service is slowly slipping in American business, I’m confident that anyone who interacts with Guiilo, Silvia, Robert, & Terry will be pleasantly surprised – and expectations surpassed. Thank you for such a great stay!! I completely forgot my flight was CANCELLED twice, and the two night stay was a surprise addition to my budget and spend for the weekend, missing two days of work, etc. But who really cares when you’re worries and needs are truly taken care of at Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Airport & Cruise Port Hotel. -William Shank Washington DC 12 Декабрь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ Customer Service! The young man at the front desk was extremely polite, helpful, and well trained in customer service. I wish I knew his name so I can tell his supervisor how well he did. He had me checked into an upgraded room in 5 minutes. He even offered me a late check out I unfortunately had to decline because of an early flight. The room was very clean and spacious. It was a corner unit with wrap around windows. The shuttle to the airport was very easy. I recommend this hotel to all SPG guests as well as anyone who needs a hotel near the airport. You can also leave you car parked in their lot if you are flying or cruising. 5 Июль 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!!!!!!!!! We had a wonderful stay, the staff was excellent. A special thanks to Paul in the club lounge, he was awesome. The staff in the bar and restuant were also great. 30 Июнь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great choice. Excellent recognition for Platinum members, including upgrades to bi-level suites, Club Level and standard welcome amenities. Close to the airport and the shuttle will bring you to the local dining spots when available. If your in town on a short trip or layover, this is the perfect place to stay. 24 Июнь 2013 г.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Slightly above average hotel but makes up for it in staff/service. If you are going on a cruise in Ft. Lauderdale, this is the place to be. Convenient shuttles and friendly/helpful staff. One guest services rep, Adam, was especially helpful with our stay going well above and beyond to help make our child comfortable when issues arose. Will definitely stay here again. 16 Май 2013 г.