シェラトン・ハノーファーペリカンホテル

  • ドイツ
  • D-30177
  • ハノーファー
  • Pelikanplatz 31
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets all my needs Travelling in my profession this hotel provides everything I need. Very comfortable bed and pillows, fridge and kettle, good shower and toiletries, windows that open, a safe and overall very clean as hotels do vary! The gym is very good as well. And finally staff who are extremely polite and accommodating. I look forward to my return soon. 2014/03/31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended It's just simply a perfect hotel, with perfect personnel, location 2014/02/26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean, and quiet Very nice hotel for business travelers looking for a nice place to stay outside of Hanover. Staff is pleasant and helpful, and they serve a great breakfast. 2013/09/25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Eckleben I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The facilities are modern , the staff is friendly , helpful and knowledgable and the hotel is in a good area. 2013/08/27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gr8 hotel This is really good hotel. Only pluses, no minuses. Such a pleasant surprise after a few disappointments in Italy (Sheratons in Bologna and Firenze were awful) Staff+ (friendly and helpful) Location+ (renovated old factory) Breakfast+ (delicious!) Room+ (spacious) SPG+ 2013/07/08
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the style of the hotel This is something to remark, I am used to go to the Sheraton hotels around the world, and most of the times I find a sober hotel, old fashioned but this one in Hannover is absolutely great. 2013/05/23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood experience yet this year We stayed here for one night during our driving trip from Berlin that included overnight stays in Dresden, Leipzig, Weimar, Hanover and then back to Berlin. Of them all, this hotel was our favorite one. The overall layout of the "Pelican Plaza" is a little confusing and definitive signage to the hotel lobby itself is a bit lacking. I understand that this may be due to the whole building complex being a conversion from the previous pelikan pen factory. This may also explain some of the negative reviews about "unusually designed" rooms in the hotel, We found the conversion extremely well done. Once into the lobby, everything was great for us. Check in was quick, efficient and friendly. It was quite warm outside, and we noticed immediately that the common areas inside were much cooler. We finally had found a place that had good working air conditioning! We were upgraded to a junior suite due to our platinum status. Thank you very much. The room was very spacious, with high ceilings and was attractively furnished. The bathroom had an unusual lay-out that was very convenient and worked well, especially when my wife and I were both getting ready to leave the next morning. The A/C in the room was EXCELLENT! There is a club lounge here, but interestingly, it seems to be converted from a previous room that was part of the dining room. The club room itself and it's offerings are very basic. But during happy hour and for breakfast you can also obtain some items from the restaurant for free and others for a charge. I did note in another review that there was a complaint about the parking area/access. Best way to self park is to (1) leave the car on the side of the drive-way in front of the lobby - go into the lobby and check in first and then take your bags to your room. (2) Then go back to your car and drive down the ramp to the underground parking lot (which is on left corner of the building as you face the lobby). (3) After parking, there is a door on the right side of the exit ramp that leads to a long corridor and then an elevator. (4) Take the elevator up to the marked floor for the hotel (5) exit the elevator and take the marked door to the hotel (across a walkway) (6) open the door at the end of the elevated walkway (bridge) and you are then in the lobby. Sounds complicated, but the route is marked and fairly simple once done. Other positives - (1) The hotel is in a suburban neighborhood, easy to get in and out of town! (2) It is close to the metro. (3) At night, it was very quiet and peaceful in our room (4) Self parking lot was convenient and cost 17 euros ( which was about the average during our trip for parking) (5) My wife uses her ipad up in the room, but I still appreciate and use the free computers in the lobby - again, thank you Sheraton for this! (6) Soups (one tomato and one asparagus with bacon) from the restaurant were excellent. (7) Finally, I must give the highest compliments to Volker, who was taking care of us and another couple in the club lounge, while at the same time he was having to attend to the patrons in the restaurant. He is a real "people person". He was extremely engaging, pleasant and personable in his dealings with us and with everyone else that we could observe. His mastery of English is excellent. He was very efficient, professional and knowledgeable. He is a definite asset to the Sheraton Pelikan. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and if we are ever in the area again, will make it a point to stay here once more. 2013/05/16
Rated 5 out of 5 by they fixed everything!! Yesterday, when I checked in, i received a horrible room with steep stairs dividing the bathroom from the bedroom and a very odd layout. Today, the very kind staff moved me to a normal room--great high ceilings, quiet, good size, very clean, everything great. While I didn't like the original room at all, staff were fantastic in listening to my complaint and making it right. Great work sheraton. 2013/04/08
2 >>