Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location. The staff was attentive and offered an upgraded . The breakfast was great including fresh squeezed orange juice. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and location I was more than pleasantly surprised with the level of service and attention that I received at the Sheraton. It is a smaller boutique hotel with the feel of an independent, with the quality of a top SPG brand. The intimate bar was a nice feature. The location with regard to the business district and proximity to the lake and old town made it very convenient in all regards. I will certainly stay at the Sheraton on my next visit to Zurich. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel near Zurich lake The location of the hotel within walking distance to the Zurich lake, and just approximately 300 m from the nearest Tram station. Excellent location and certainly worth considering if you would like to stay close to the Zurich lake which is an excellent running spot in the morning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alomst perfect The location is perfect, near to the public services and city centre. The staff is friendly, responsive and offers an excellent service. Food was of high quality, fresh and tasteful. The only thing that didn't match into this picture, was the broken bath tube holder. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel I was upgraded to the Senior Suite which was excellent. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were excellent and I had a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel with a very good location but expensive parking July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful and friendly staff My first time in Zurich. Hotel is in a great location, near the lake and easy walk into city. Staff were fantastic. I stay in many hotels globally for business and pleasure, and they were among the best. Room was very comfortable, breakfast was excellent. I missed having a fitness facility, but running near the lake is a great experience. Overall we had a wonderful stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is within 2 blocks of the Lake. Can walk to all the attractions. Free bikes at nearby train station. Great spot! June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent evolution Changes made by new Management, are not always to the better... A really negative note on breakfast where poducts (bread in particular) were outstanding making it one of the best in town... changes made turned it in just average. But staff remains friendly and efficient. A very special note to Murat at Reception. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is not good as any other sheraton The facility of hotel needs to be improved, even I was upgraded to the executive room, only simple plastic spoon is provided for mixing the cream or sugar, no lounge or happy hour is provided. It is the most disappointed Sheraton hotel where I stayed. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but a little overpriced Hotel is easy to find about 5 min walk from the Zurich lake. Rooms are on smaller side if you are used to rooms in new Hotels in Asia. Breakfast in Hotel was very good so was the service. Concierge also knowledgeable. It is easy to take walks from there. Internet situation needs improvement. SPG Platinum recognition is good. Parking in Hotel or close by roads is super expensive. I propose to give to complimentary parking to Platinum members since there is no Sheraton lounge. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and great service Excellent business hotel in the heart of Zürich. I was particularly pleased by the friendly service in the reception and the quality of the breakfast buffet. Only area of improvement would be a more efficient air conditioning unit in the room - it was a bit too warm. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is very friendly! The check in desk was incredibly friendly and helpful. They made me feel at home and gave great directions. When I arrived fairly late, they kept the bar open a few extra minutes to get me some food and a glass of wine. I really appreciated the staff and just want to thank them for all they did. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy, charming and well located We stayed at the hotel for two days. The staff is very courteous and kind. It is very well located - a walking distance to Zurich main attractions. The atmosphere is very cozy and charming. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel that values loyalty As lifetime Gold member I have stayed in many starwood hotels. The Sheraton Zurich Neues Schloss has received a very nice facelift and rooms are top. The staff extremely friendly and professional and the hotel upgraded me to a nice junior suite which was very well equiped, very clean and comfortable. Nice to be recognized as a loyal customer. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff I checked in this property at 3am due to some unpleasant experiences with the new Sheraton hotel. Although the SPG platinum service cannot book me the room for that night because all the rooms were sold out, when we arrived, the front desk staff was of great help to find me a room and assured that my family had a pleasant stay. My husband and I are both platinum members so we get used to be taken care of by Starwood. But I have to say that the hospitality and professionalism of the staff are outstanding. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Zurich, a practical coice A good Hotel , with a nice staff, well located in Zurich and reasonable prices; all together a good choice. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience Thank you for having made our stay fantastic and for offering us such a warm welcome. Everyone brings Swiss hospitality to life and is a perfect host. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional service This is one of the best and most relaxing stays at a SPG Hotel. The staff was exceptional assisting me many times renting cars, arranging appointments and being very friendly and honest. The entire staff at this hotel is to be commended for their caring and making sure visitors feel welcome. I will always stay at this hotel on my business trips to Zurich. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect If only the wifi worked better, this would be the perfect experience: location, amenities, staff and restaurant were fabulous. I'd recommend this hotel for everyone except for a serious business traveler who needs to work in the room. I wasn't here long enough to recommend more than the great meal and comfortable room. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service Excellent Hotel and Service, a place to stay and enjoy. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, clean, quite, and comfortable. I was very happy with the location, the friendly staff and the clean, quite, and comfortable room. After a day in an airplane I needed some comfort food and did not think anything would be open at 11:00 P.M. I was wrong, the staff sent me to the bar / lounge and I was made aware of the "weekend" special; a burger, fries, and a free local draft beer. I was a little unsure of ordering an American favorite in Zurich, but it was excellant! November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very good location this hotel is in a very good location, close to the lake and city center, very quiet street the room I stayed was very small, not comfortable October 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is too expensive for what it offers Hotel is rated class 6 spg and this is absolutley unappropriate SPG rating. For what it offers is more fairly a class 4. No Spa, no gym, social rooms are very modest, rooms are clean but boring September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION THIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT LOCATION 2 BLOCKS FROM THE PARK AND BEACH PERFECT TO RELAX. ALSO FEW BLOCKS FOR SHOPPING CENTER AND TRANSPORTATION. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH INFORMATION ABOUT THE CITY AND LOCATIONS FOR ANY NEEDS. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE ON MY NEXT TRIP BACK. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Great information on Zurich City Fest. Terrific help in setting up dinner reservation as well as calling hotel where friend was staying to make sure that she got the message as we did not have her cel phone. Overall very helpful. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Personal touch but no fitness center Incredibly attentive and welcoming staff. Nice rooms. Cozy feel in a big hotel chain. Good restaurant for breakfast. But no fitness center. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton I have stayed Has the best interiors of any Sheraton - very tastefully done interiors. Starwood Platinum value is excellent too - the buffet breakfast is 40 CHF in value - well above the average lounge breakfast (and we had a family of 4!) I got upgraded to a suite which had the largest terrace I have seen in any hotel. Front desk staff were very helpful. Went out of their way to help me and lent umbrellas for my family for our 5 day road trip. The free toblerones at the front desk were a nice perk too :) The only issue is the lack of free wifi even for platinum members. Luckily, I didnt have to use the 40 CHF overnight parking. They should also arrange for shuttle service to the airport ( I paid 65 CHF each way) June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really ordinary Not a bad location and service was pleasant enough. The tiniest bathroom I have ever seen. Picture the bathroom on a very small boat to get an idea! June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quiet location Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Location was great- close to shopping and to Lake Zurich. June 14, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:28:36.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_118, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>