Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81180
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is away from the hustle and bustle of the othe resorts but a short ride and you are in the thick of it. The facilities are great and staff are very friendly and helpful. The only negative was the room, it was a bit tired and dirty. There was mould in the bathroom and the floors looked grubby. I wonder if this is because of the going green incentive? However it was a great place to stay. A visit to the restaurant Sandwich Me just outside the resort is a must! February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hello guests The surprise started when we entered the open air lobby: a tremendous view thru the hotel (botanical) garden opened over the Andaman Sea. The smell of the different flowers and herbs, the singing birds, watching Geckos transferred us into another world. We spent 9 wonderful days enjoying everything from watersports, excursion tours and excellent food. And never ever there was any staff member not friendly greeting and smiling and really making us feel welcome. One of my best Sheraton experiences! (P.S: Strangely enough I had to rewrite the review because I used the usual Thai greeting in the title...; this will be my last trial to do it) January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible resort with absolutely no SPG recognition Staff is SOOOO slow with absolute no responsiveness over crowded and old resort Avoid January 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old resort, unresponsive staff, with absolutely no SPG recognition The title says it all. There is absolutely no SPG recognition at this hotel. The first room that I was supposed to be in (which I paid close to 500 euros per night) was just so bad that I had to upgrade myself (old room, far from lobby, not sea facing unless you brought your own binoculars with you). - I had to pay for my upgrade close to 100 USD, which shows how much they care for SPG Gold members.... - They didn't offer any SPG benefits (extra points per night....). - Staff takes at least 3 calls before room service (either setting up bed, or bringing towels). Overall a bad experience, go to Phuket or Naka Island if you want to stay loyal to Starwoods in the region, but avoid this place. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi The service given by the staff at the hotel was truly exceptional. The food served in the various restaurants was the best I have had in any hotel. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has lots possibilities Overall the Hotel is nice and quiet. Good for relaxing. Only negative Point is pricing in all the Restaurants for Food as well as Drinks are so much over the top, that most guests go outside to eat and Drink. Big Mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful garden, not so great rooms Hoteol is situated within very nice and well maintained gardens. Different buildings, so it does not feel as one big hotel. Good Gym, nice Beach and Pools. It seems the hotel was renovated not too long ago, the room decor looks nice. BUT: you can see that it was a superficial upgrade, some parts stayed as they were (corridors, club lounge, elevators). Food was only everage, offers in the Longe really basic. No room upgrade as SPG Platinum altough better rooms were available online. Long and difficult check-out procedure. Hotel needs to improve the details; as the prerequisites for a great resort would be here. December 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor service Staffs have very bad attitude and not attentive at all . In the lounge there is a staff name Mr Attopon always on the phone and totally ignore customers . Ordered a drink waited for 30 minutes and never arrived because he was too busy on the phone . The qualty of food in this hotel is very poor . The Xmas eve dinner not worthy at all for the price paid . The price for the accommodation does not match for the value . Do not recomnend and shall never returned to this facility . The poorest Sheraton one can find . December 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet place for romantic getaways Very peaceful environment with lots of activities to do. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach, nice hotel, and great SPG recognition Great stay and good hotel in general. Would have liked the breakfast buffet to be more Asian inspired food. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best in Thailand My second staty in this exellent place. Two excellent pools,wonderful green areas and the beach wich is just amaising. IF you are looking for something special This is the place. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay Due to the friendly staff, the rich breakfast and the extended garden all guests were in a very good mood November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway The Krabi Sheraton resort was a perfect stay. Hotel accommodations were great, staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. The sheraton club is a must do for the daily breakfast and happy hour. The food was plentiful and diverse. November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for peace and quiet We stayed for two nights, 23rd and 24th October 2014. The hotel resides in a huge, well-landscaped resort. We walked from our room to the reception block, but you could also ask for a buggy to take you around. The room was big enough for two people, and well-appointed (although my friend noted the lack of a hair-dryer). The beach was within walking distance of our room, although we did see other patrons asking for a buggy ride. Oh the beach! It was beautiful; fine sand which seemed to stretch forever, and clear water, no mud, no rocks. If you're averse to sand in your costume, the two pools should keep you happy. The Malati pool has a bar, so you could have your pina colada in the pool and watch the sunset. You could also sign up for snorkelling, diving, island-hopping, etc. We came to de-stress, and get away from the office crowds, and we came to the right place. However if you're looking for a happening place (nightclub, dancing, famous DJs, etc), you'll find this one missing the mark. We found the restaurants expensive, and had our meals (except for breakfast) outside the hotel. On the first night, we took the hotel shuttle (250 bahts per pax round trip) to Ao Nang for a meal and a little shopping. The shuttle was very punctual, and the driver very courteous. We had a choice of freebies, and we chose to have free wi-fi in our room for 1 day. The other choice was ice-cream in the Malati pool. All in all, we had a good rest, and I still can't forget the beach! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Beach Hotel has good staff, especially Front Desk team. Front Office Manager, Pennapa, is very professional and friendly. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing room quality I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and overall I was very impressed with the service by staff and hotel facilities but the room quality was disappointing and didn't meet my expectations. The staff were excellent. The swimming pool wasn't overcrowded so you could relax easily and the views from the pool were fabulous. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service All staff are fabulous. They were all very helpful during my stay and give me advise on what to do as it was my first time in Krabi. All facilities and restaurants were great too. Special thanks to Sareena, reception staff who had checked me in (not too sure of her name), she's really a gem to the hotel. I'll definitely be back to stay In this resort again. October 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average experience I stayed at this hotel from Oct 1 -3. First let me start off by saying this hotel is definitely on a nice piece of property, however, the following reasons that I will list made this stay below average. 1. My first comment relates more so to the SPG guarantee of best rates. The rate offered on SPG was not the lowest ($150/night on Agoda was the cheapest), but I didn't want to risk not having the platinum upgrade so I booked on SPG. I mentioned it to the staff when checking in, but nothing was provided. 2. Speaking of Platinum upgrade, I was told that I could not get a suite upgrade as they were all booked. I was a little skeptical of this as I stayed during the low season. After checking in I went back on the SPG website and found that I could still book a suite. 3. When we got to the room, both beds had some sort of green stain on the sheets. It was pretty obvious so I'm not really sure how it was missed.We had to call two times to finally get someone in the room to change the sheets. 4. There was a very strong odor coming from the bathroom that was uncomfortable. 5. Layout/location - the layout is pretty spread out and makes getting to places within the hotel somewhat inconvenient. Again, the property is great with awesome pools, food, and beach views, but this stay was far from ideal. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Falls short of expectations... Breakfast was just o.k. but flies on pastries and ants on the juice stations not appetizing. Pool was dirty (could see sediments of whatever that was). SPG preferred level got you nothing...no wifi in the room, no real benefits. Had to pay a lot more to get club level, which was a huge disappointment...free snacks and drinks but not much of choice or real snacking option for the kids. Not going back. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CHEF i have all the praises for your INDIAN Chef whose name maybe was MOHAN LAL. His preparations were excellent and he was very courteous and is an asset for Sheraton Krabi. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice The accommodations and facilities are very nice October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to rejuvenate your mind and soul From the airport Representative that greet us upon arrival, the limousine driver, the person who’s assisted us with the check-in at the club lounge (Attapon) which also explained fully on all the resort facilities and escorted us to the room to ensure all in order. We facing some air-condition issues on our first night, but the team action promptly and special thanks to Ms Pennapa for taking care our stay. Lovely birthday surprise with the birthday cake amenities. Besides the raining day on the first and second day of our stay, everything was perfect! Thank you so much! October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good place for a vacation quiet and wonerful beach in the resort, and beautiful garden views in the resort area, not too many people in the public beachs like ao nang, the thai cuisine in the hotel is very thai too October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel sui for family holidays Nice hotel facilities, smiling staffs and provided whatever request from staff expecially club lounge staff- Pranee. As platinum member benefit, overall scoring met satistifacation. Need improvement from Malati restaurent to improved the taste of local Thai food as well as comment that fish dishe ordered from menu which fish not fresh and tomyangkung dishe not delicious. Thanks and recognited the kid club corner provided better care for children-art study . September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location Lovely welcome from the staff. Huge hotel but it never felt crowded. The hotel grounds and beach were well kept. We particularly enjoyed our Indian meal at Malatis. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Stay and still perfect upon arrival we were taken to the Sheraton Club as we were staying in a club room, and the welcome by Preena was superb. We were soon taken to our suite, which being on the 2nd floor had a view over the grounds, pool and to the ocean and it was magnificent. Because of upgrades to Mangosteens restaurant breakfast was held in a marquee for the first couple of days, and it was a beautiful setting, and the same extensive range to choose from. For anybody to ever say that there was not enough choice etc, I really do not know what else there could be there. We also had a meal at Ghekkos and Melati, and both were really nice and not expensive for being in a resort, and the staff there were lovely and friendly and could not do enough for us. We also had cocktails at the pool, and happy hour snacks and drinks in the club lounge, both were also first class. It was my husband's birthday while we were there and the cake arranged by staff and left in our room was a lovely touch, along with a bottle of wine and the swan towels on the bed. We would like to congratulate Paul and his staff for making our holiday even better and will definitely return September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Hideaway in Krabi Was there for 3 nights and I was given the top room in the SPG floor. The rooms were newly renovated. Plus - nice big compound and pools. Staff attentiveness to requests. Nice lotus ponds with lilies in bloom. Minus - No turndown service at night which I had expected of hotels like Sheraton class. The temporary bf areas were not so conducive for idyllic morning. No water offered at pool side to complement the nice pools and views. No wifi in rooms!!!! Kudos to Alonso for being attentive and provided vouchers to exchange for complimentary drinks or wifi due to birthday of friend. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A relaxing stay My husband and I had a lovely stay at Sheraton Krabi. We especially enjoyed the proximity of the property to the beach. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall The hotel had everything anyone could ask for. From good and friendly service. Excellent food, ambience, great pools and beach. Overall was awesome. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at Sheraton Krabi Had an amazing time at the Sheraton Krabi for a long weekend. The grounds of the hotel were beautiful and nicely spread out so that you had privacy and never felt on top of other guests. Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. We had some of the best service we have ever gotten while traveling. We were shocked at how quickly concierge brought fresh towels when we had called the front desk and the towels were still warm as well! The two pools was nice because we were travelling without children and preferred to be at the pool that was less child-friendly. The hotel room was beautiful and bed extremely comfortable. We didn't eat much in the hotel except for ordering a pizza which we both agreed was delicious. The breakfast spread was the only disappointing aspect of the trip. The tent was not very nice. There was no view and no breeze. The breakfast did not match the quality of the rest of the hotel and the food was so-so. Overall, we were extremely impressed with the facilities and service at the Sheraton. We will definitely travel back and recommend to friends! September 9, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:19:23.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>