Sheraton Garden Grove Hotel - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92840
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalterregelung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite Disneyland hotel! This is such a family friendly hotel. We just spent 5 days there while we went to Disneyland. The staff are always so friendly and willing to help in any way they can. We loved being greeted by warm smiles and the cold ice water in the lobby when we returned each day. The rooms were clean and the beds so comfortable after a long day at the park. This will always be our hotel when we come to Anaheim. 27. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place the hotel is lovely...i'll be back 19. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent service, clean rooms, great for family fun. 18. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Hotel is located in Garden Grove but still in a good location that is very convenient to Disneyland. Rooms are clean and comfortable. 9. Februar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way to visit Disneyland We booked 3 rooms for 5 kids, 2 parents, and 2 grandparents and were accommodated in our request to have 2 of the rooms adjoining. One of our cars was comp'd in recognition of our SPG Gold status. The shuttle was timely and convenient. It provided maximum flexibility of allowing the irresolute to retreat from Disney during the heat of the day, avoiding awkward negotiations with the die-hard. The rooms were modern and comfortable. The mattresses and pillows premium quality. The pool nicely heated allowing swimming even during chilly temps. Multiple restaurants were within walking distance. A fantastic Italian restaurant "Carolinas" delivers to the hotel--highly recommended. A Super Target is right across the street, allowing quick runs for things like forgotten goggles and lunch items for Disney. I'm pretty discerning--I find fault much too easily--but my character flaw was put to the test with this stay. 30. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Hotel Went to Disneyland during Christmas peak. The hotel is booked full so did not get a chance to switch to another room type (2double), and could not checkout very late, but under this scenario, this is quite understandable. However, despite the larger workload during the peak, staff here are still vert nice and EVERYONE (front desk, waiter, housekeeper, maintenance) greet you with a big smile and treat you well. Quite impressive :) 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and great location friendly hosts, comfy room, great shower and nice features. 13. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I will definitely stay here again, great staff and great breakfast. very accomidating. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service This hotel is just a little way down the road from Disneyland and has become our preferred hotel to stay at when visiting the parks. Their customer service and rooms are far better than the other Sheraton in the area. 6. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by never disappoints Like usual this hotel and it's staff always delivers everything you would expect. Rooms very clean and spacious. Staff cannot do enough for you! Will always stay here when in town! 1. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Place To Party We has a blast thanks to great staff and great place. Rooms and ballroom was clean along with great food. Children had great time at their heated pools and safe environment. Thank you Sheraton of Garden Grove Anaheim South... 23. Dezember 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Everyone was extremely polite and accommodating. Marciela especially ensured that our room accommodations were just as requested- thanks so much! I would definitely recommend this location. Excellent location and not overcrowded area compared to other Sheraton locations- no offense. 4. Dezember 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had an amazing stay at the hotel for 4 nights. the bad... parking and internet are expensive....$12 per night for parking seemed a little bit too much and the internet $10 per day...when we only used an hour or so...were quite an addition to the bill....other than that everything was really nice.... 25. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value-Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Great staff makes you feel like a welcomed guest. Also want to thank Sally Mai for her assistance and constant communication with my reservation. First class! Keep it up. I will be back. 9. November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel! When considering the price, location, and amenities included, this is our hotel of choice when visiting the Disneyland area. While not close enough to walk, getting to the parks is very easy. We enjoyed the pool, the parking is easy, and the rooms are large, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating as well. We'll be back!! 23. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Parking problem The only complaint I have about this hotel is that you need your room key to open the gate to exit the parking lot. The only time I left the lot was after I had checked out. I left the room key in the room, so I did not have the key with me. I used the intercom, and eventually they opened the gate remotely. They need to inform guests of this policy. Despite this minor problem, I still rate the hotel with a maximum rating. 21. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ***** Loved the shuttle to Disney land awesome service all round. Staff were so friendly 16. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at the Business Level Nothing bad to report. Great service and great staff. From the front desk to house keeping. Thank you all for making my family feel like home. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, 5. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and friendly staff After makings reservation, I was concerned with the distance to/from Disneyland. The hotel offers a shuttle. We opted to for the parking package which includes overnight parking, free wifi for three devices and two shuttle passes. What a deal, since parking at Disneyland cost more than the package. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. They suggested restaurants, directions and supermarkets to pick up late night snacks. I recommend this hotel to anyone. 5. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was clean, efficient, and the staff was very attentive. The location was excellent and within walking distance to many restaurants. The food at the hotel restaurant was sub-par, but with so many local choices you have options. 28. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in OC Have stayed here a couple of times when I have to be in the OC (and didn't want to have to drive all the way back to LA in traffic or late at night after a few too many!). Great little hotel. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Efficient and friendly service at the front desk and in the Club Lounge. Club Lounge serves a pretty nice breakfast with good coffee. Definitely worth a stay if you are in the area. 26. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff with superb customer service Stayed just for one night, NOT disneyland related! Staff is always willing to assist. Checked in was piece of cake! Martha at the front desk is friendly, professional and courteous. In fact, I felts like I received the royalty treatment! Evening reception was sparse on sunday night but breakfast more than made up for it in the morning. I would stay here again! 5. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel Experience This hotel was chosen by the organization that is sponsoring a seminar I am attending. I am very pleased with the facility. However, there are only a few minor details that I was a little disappointed with/ 1) No ventilation in the gym. I know it is small, and sweat is expected but it is stuffy making it hard to breathe; 2) There should be a smoking area for those who smoke because as a non-smoker entering the facility I don't want to walk through a cloud of smoke to do so, and I think it is unfair not to have a comfortable designated place, I mean even those waiting for the shuttle get seating accommodations. Lastly, which is something I know can't be changed but I want to mention...the bathroom door in my room was a nuisance to me. I don't like to feel shut in when I am in the bathroom but there was no way for me to prop the door open so I had to use my suitcase and because of the direction the door opened, it I had to do it every time I used the bathroom because otherwise I couldn't exit the hotel. I think an immediate solution would be to provide a doorstop. (smile). Thanks... 28. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value The staff at Sheraton garden grove are Awesome. Always friendly and accommodating. The hotel is perfect for my family. Pool jacuzzi now laundry facility with microwave perfect add on. Love Sheraton in garden grove. 21. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need, with great price! Beautiful hotel, great features, pool very clean, excellent customer service! 16. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff has to be commended for their professional and personal attitude to the customer. Throughout my stay I noticed how they all reacted to various guest from all over the world. Sometimes a language barrier made for a few moments of uneasiness, but was well handled by the staff. Check in was fast. Everything was explained perfectly. I don't usually sleep much past 4:30 in the morning, but I was sleeping through to 6:30 or later each day. I will definitely be back. 13. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great The staff is friendly and helpfully 7. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Environment We experienced great customer service throughout the process from calling in to make reservation to checking out of the room. Very well trained Staff. They were very helpful and genuine. Room was clean. The location was walking friendly to restaurants and shops. Parking was pricey though, but understandable, since it is closed by to Disneyland. Overall, we had a nice stay. 2. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in the area! We have stayed here several times. They do charge a deposit on your card, which is released. They do charge a small fee for parking, for internet and for the shuttle, but that is typical of Disney area hotels. But this hotel is clean, spacious and staff if helpful. Shuttle is convenient. Free bfast and snacks in the lounge are decent. Club lounge is very nice. We always have a great time when we stay here. But the best thing is, this hotel is about 3000 Starpoints cheaper than all other comparable Sheraton hotels in Southern California. I hope it stays that way. 2. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbtraveler Great hotel! comfortable,spacious,clean,fabulous staff!! 2. Juli 2013
<<Vorher2 3 4 5 ... 12 nächste>>