Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service We went to Disneyland for this visit and the great service started right at the front door, the front desk was very friendly, and even though they didnt have a suite for the upgrade, (I am Platinum with Sheraton) the front desk staff had explained very nicely that they only have a few and they book very quickly, they gave me a wonderful room which was not ready but did take our bags so we could go and enjoy the park. When we retruned to the hotel the Bell man brought our bags so fast we could not believe it, he was so nice to explain about different things and plances to see while we were there for Disneyland, and the great service just kept on going...we went to the lounge for happy hour on the club floor and what a wonderful bartender she was...and a great assortment of food and drinks...the next morning we went to breakfast and again what friendly staff members and a great assortment for a continental breakfast. We were so impressed with our stay that we will make this our hotel choice for visits to come. January 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement The location and facility is a really good value however the service is disappointing. My room was not serviced the first night. I called to have it serviced as I was heading out again for the evening and when I returned nothing was done to the room at all. I was charged for in room internet when it was supposed to be complimentary and when I called to have it reversed I had to jump through a lot of hoops to get it done. And I am still not sure if it has been done. I will have to wait for my credit card statement. The front dest attendant was probably a new hire, she has a long ways to go in terms of being amicable with guests and assisting them with their needs. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Experience My son and I stayed here for a sports tournament over President's Weekend and it was ideal. Valet parking was exceptional; my car was always at the front curb when I got downstairs. Club Level Lounge was always well stocked and attended. Our room looked directly out to the evening fireworks from Disneyland. Pool always had stacks of clean towels. I needed a late checkout due to our game times and I was thoroughly accommodated. I will certainly use this hotel again if I am in the area. February 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland's best Neighbor Our rooms were facing Disneyland which made it hard to miss being in our room for the nightly fireworks. Molly's Kitchen staff was wonderful and the food tasted great. Finally a hotel with a 10' deep end pool for the older kids. Overall, it would be hard choose another place to stay in Anaheim. Only reason not 5 stars was Bell-service and one rooms shower broke during a shower. The shower was fixed very quickly. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland! Our family of 5 really enjoyed our recent stay - July 2014. We had adjoining rooms which is great for keeping an eye on the kids. The balcony's overlooked a consruction area (the hotel is updating), but we only heard construction noise as we were getting ready to leave in the morning. The best use of the balcony was at night when we could see the nightly fireworks from Disneyland! Plenty of restaurants in walking distance and of course Disneyland is about a block & 1/2 walk. The kids really loved the pool, a little deep for real little ones, but good overall. Would definitely recommend. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have stayed at this hotel at least 8 times. We love the atmosphere, the frienliness of the staff. Everything is always so clean and the price is always right. We have recommended this hotel to many family and friends. They all agree with us! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the Disney park hotels! We are season pass holders from Texas and love the Sheraton Park Hotel. All of the staff members, many of whom have been here for years, are excellent. We love Club Level especially, and the hotel location is excellent. Overall, I enjoy staying here more than even the top Disney park hotels. Part of me wishes there was a Kids Club, but the pool more than makes up for it, and everything down to the excellent Wifi and bathroom heat lamp for drying swimsuits is designed for a premium Disney experience! Dylan and team - see you next month! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel poor Club Lounge If visiting Disneyland this is a very nice hotel. A short 10 min walk takes you right to the entrance of Disneyland. This is a family friendly hotel; and with all of the families staying at the hotel, the rooms are still very quite. No Club Floor room upgrade, or suite upgrade for platinum. They did provide access to the club lounge, which had a very kid friendly, helpful staff. However the breakfast, was the worst Club Lounge breakfast I have had at any Sheraton. It ranked right up there with a motel continental breakfast. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location We were attending the NAMM Show for the first time. The location and its staff surpassed our expectations. First, it was so close to the Anaheim Convention Center that we just needed to walk across the parking lot. Yet, it was just far enough away to provide " down time" when needed. Secondly, the staff was helpful as needed without being pushy. They actually seemed to love their jobs! Finally, the restaurants on or adjecent to the property provided us every option we needed, from a full breakfast, to a burger, to superb service and fine dining! We may venture to other points of interest on our next visit, but we'll be staying at this SHERATON! January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Great location only 2 blocks from the Disney complexes. Pool was nice and refreshing and good facilities - restaurants, cafe, snack shop. Bed was comfortable and curtains were blackouts so enjoyed a rare sleep in. A few concerns as the wardrobe door would not open and there were power points that did not work, lamps that were out and housekeeping was hit and miss. Always clean, but would leave things laying around....parts of the coffee machine etc. Was disappointed that after 4 weeks travelling through the US and 6 hotels, that I had to pay for wifi. Increased my hill by $60 for 3 days. Otherwise would recommend and stay again purely for location. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Disneyland...but Overall, a nice hotel. As a lifetime Gold SPG member, because I am a Starwood Vacation Owner, it was a battle to get a north facing room to view the fireworks. We stayed the entire week of Thanksgiving, and to this day, I have yet to receive my measly 250 Starwood Points as a Gold Member. I've sent many emails through the SPG program, but they are non-responsive. I recommend the hotel, but Gold SPG members are treated just like any other traveler coming off the streets. Unacceptable!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! What a great hotel!!! Stayed overnight for a meeting. Bed was very comfortable! Everyone was very friendly. Kudos to Diane!!! Not sure if it is spelled with 1 "n" or 2 "nn's"??? At any rate, quite possibly one of the nicest people I have ever met! Always smiling and cheerful. She deserves a raise! Better yet, a promotion and some cupcakes! Thank you for making my visit a delightful experience:) Until next time... July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Management & Staff Everything you need for business and pleasure is available on site or near by. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improving Hotel staff did not recognise me as an SPG member and was not willing to even deal with WiFi unlike other Sheraton's have in the past in the US. Was not even willing to look at a better floor to accomodate my daughter's special day to watch the fireworks. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Everything about this hotel worked well- check-in was easy, the room was comfortable with good amenities, staff were friendly and helpful. It's well located for the Anaheim Convention Center. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a Fantastic Staff My family stayed here on a 5 day vacation and loved the hotel. We thought everyone on staff truly went out of their way to provide outstanding guest service. We felt very much at home at this hotel. The beds were extremely comfortable, the room amazingly clean, and the staff just fantastic from management on down to the bell hops. Everyone on staff had a YES attitude and cared about the guests. I simply can not say enough good things about your hotel and the staff. Thank you for a great stay. My family travels alot and the Sheraton Park Hotel was one of the best places we have ever stayed at in regards to customer care provided by the hotel staff. We appreciated you very much. Richard & Michelle Paganelli October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gem!! I must say that this hotel was by far the best one out of the three that we stayed at during our trip earlier this month. the condition of the property from what I saw is immaculate. We were here on our first family vacation and loved the fact that you offerred rooms w/two queen beds! The parking was very convenient along with the proximity to Disneyland. Unfortunately we were only able to book one night w/StarHot rate but would have loved to stay the entire week that we were there. We encountered very friendly staff at the front desk, bell desk and housekeeping. Looking forward to our next trip back!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by our favorite place! this is our 5th time we have stayed here. love this hotel and will still continue to stay here on every california trip in the future! June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Park Anaheim It was a clean hotel, smaller rooms but comfortable. We used our points to upgrade our room; the service desk person was extremely helpful with this part. We had a cancellation issue handled by the hotel manager Warren, extremely nice. When we arrived the front desk person, Esperanza, was EXTREMELY RUDE. She said I had 2 reservations, we had to clear that up. Then she said I had to pay for my upgrades, we cleared that up then she said I had to pay for parking then we had to clear that up And then finally she ran my card and said it was denied and handed it back. As if I would just pick up my bags and leave. So we went over the price of the room. I asked for a manager in-between her eye rolls – she then replied to my request “what’s a manager gonna do?” I was shocked. I said “this is not the Sheraton warm welcome I am used to” and insisted upon a manager. I didn’t get one – I got an accountant, Peggy, (I believe that was her name). Who was extremely helpful and was really struggling through my check in and Esperanza watched un-assisting. I was offered apologies and given a $25 gift card for a restaurant at the hotel. Needless to say – we let this experience roll off our shoulders and went on to enjoy our 3 night stay. We had 3 other rooms with us. Club Lounge staff EXCELLENT; Housekeeping EXCELLENT. I will probably go back to my previous hotel. I was saving on dollar here but losing value in my stay. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Father - Daughter Weekend Decided on a last minute trip to DL with my 6 year old daughter. We had a great time at the Sheraton, loved the 4 pillows on each bed, and the pool area was a fantastic mid-day break at 3pm. Well done for a resonable price. Thanks to Saul at the pool for making our snacks just right...fantastic service. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Would highly recommend this hotel, it is close to Disney, rooms are fantastic, staff are very friendly and helpful. We have just stayed for 7 nights and would definitely return to stay there. While we stayed our son unfortunately became sick and the staff were so helpful, an ambulance arrived in a very short time and we could not have asked for better service. Every morning we had breakfast at Molly's and again we could not have asked for better service and the staff were excellent and very friendly and helpful. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for a Disneyland visit, also well placed for most visits in the OC. Have stayed here twice now, friendly staff, great beds and pillows. A microwave would be helpful for people staying longer. Please note, it's a bit of a walk to actually get into the Disney parks- roughly 10-15 mins. You can't really stay all too much closer, but just a note, for those with kids or a large group you may want to look into the shuttles that run. Otherwise, for people looking for a little more exercise a trip or two back and forth with all the walking in the park make for a great day. I like being about a block away from the worse of the traffic anyhow. Molly's has some great food, not cheap, but decently priced andtasted great. May 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel for Disneyland Having stayed at many other hotels in this area previously I tried this property in Dec 2011. On the plus side, friendly and helpful staff, room was very clean, bed was comfortable, fantastic balcony to sit and watch fireworks (good Disneyland view), easily walkable to Disneyland, useful convenience store with reasonable prices for hotel store, good location for restaurants, nice if compact pool area with bar open in evening. Very helpful valet parking, good vaue fro money rate. Negative, did not get Suite upgrade. Easily my preferred hotel in this area. Booked for this year already (we visit Disneyland for the holidays as family tradition). March 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNDER COSTRUCTION GUEST BEWARE THE ROOM WASNT READY WHEN IT WAS TIME TO CHECK IN. I WAS HANDED A ROOM KEY UNFORTUNATELY THE HOTEL CLERK NEVER TOLD US WHAT ROOM WERE STAYING IN AND DIDNT WRITE THE ROOM # ON THE BACK. WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT WHERE ARE ROOM WAS OUR KEY DIDNT WORK WE HAD TO STAND OUTSIDE FOR 15 MINS WAITING IN THE HALL FOR MAITENANCE. THE ELEVATORS WERE LIKE MUSICAL CHAIRS FIND THE ONE THAT WORKS OR TAKE THE STAIRS DEPENDING ON HOW MUCH TIME YOU HAVE. FINALLY I FALL SLEEP AND I HAVE MAITENANCE WORKING ON THE BALCONY ABOVE ME AT 9AM AND A MOVING COMPANY PILING IN BEDS AND SHOUTING BY THE TRUCK LOAD. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE WILL NEVER RETURN TO THIS HOTEL. September 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined First Anniversary Trip Went there to celebrate my first wedding anniversary. I made reservations for a king sized bedroom and was really looking forward to having a good experience. Needless to say, when I checked in and made it to the room it was a double bed, I immediately called to fix the issue and was told they had overbooked and I had to deal with it. Front desk people where rude and dismissive. Horrible experience! I do not recommend this place. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel and friendly workers I booked this hotel for an event at the Anaheim convention Center. Usually you aren't supposed to check in until 4PM but when I called them at 1PM the room was free and I was able to check in earlier. When I came in, I asked for 4 room keys and they gave it to me without question. The people at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. I was very happy with Sheraton's customer service. Since I found a promo for a $25 Amazon gift card, 2 Coca Cola Bottles and 2 Polar Bear stuff animals, I got them right away in a cute red bag except the gift card. That is supposed to be sent to me in 2-3 weeks. The rates for the hotel was very reasonable. Compared to smaller chain hotel rooms, the price was almost the same but with the promo, I actually paid less and got a better room and a nicer hotel. Parking was $15 self parking with unlimited in and out parking. The parking was regulated with gates so I felt like my car was pretty safe. We actually forgot to lock our car and nothing was stolen when we came back to leave the next day. The whole hotel itself was very clean and nice. Our room was great. Beds were comfortable and you get lots of pillows. We even had a balcony. Restrooms were very clean and sanitary. Check out was very simple. We checked out via Phone and left very satisfied with our stay. I would totally recommend this hotel to all my friends. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Starwoods Property Hotel met all expectations. Everything seemed on the newer side. Nothing was old or worn. We booked this hotel for our trip to Disney. It was about a 20 minute walk (with young kids) and the walk back after a long day at the park was a bit tedious. However, a cab ride back was only about $5. Much cheaper than catching the bus or a shuttle. Cabs are readily available in the drop off area in front on the Disney entrance. Would definitely stay at this hotel for a Disney trip again. The inexpensive cab ride back pushes this location as a plus. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Sheraton Hotel in US I have stayed at this hotel many times for business. Stayed at Sheraton hotels >75 nights last year and this is absolutely my favorite in the US. The staff is awesome starting with Naz in the Club Lounge, Sandra and Sandra, Veronica at the front desk, Leticia in the restaurant, as well as all the staff. The staff remains the same which has something to say about managment and making employees satisfied. For business travelers, the hotel makes you feel comfortable, the next best thing to being at home. Love this hotel and the employees. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, clean, comfortable Experience was overall excellent. Good location, safe, clean. Front desk could have been a bit more friendly. Only complaint is, after spending late nights at Disneyland we wanted to sleep in and felt rushed by Housekeeping who left a message on our voicemail at 10am everyday to see if we wanted our room cleaned. That was annoying considering we were on vacation and trying to relax. Also, we would have liked Molly's Kitchen to serve breakfast all day rather than just in the morning. Despite that, would probably stay here in the future. August 19, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:00:30.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>