空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 647 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is AMAZING! The staff is very friendly always willing to assist you in any way ...The room are spectacular,clean,plenty of bathroom space. The lobby was always very entertaining always filled with HAPPY PEOPLE..The pool area..WOW!!! HUGE LAP POOL...I got my exercise on in the awesome gym (VERY CLEAN). The only bad or perhaps not convienant thing was that you are not allowed to smoke in Outside pool area or outdoor bar lounge area you had to go way out of the way outside to do so..For which many of the guest that do smoke just carried there drinks outside to smoking area and continued to mingle there..(until it got too cold) LOL..But over all I had an AWESOME experience at the Sheraton downtown!! November 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Ease of Access I attended for a 2 day conference. The only 2 comments I could make were that the sound system was not very good in the large meeting room and the toilet paper in the guest rooms was very very thin. Even the airport toilet paper is better quality. October 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Staff Experience I am an SPG Gold Member. The first time I stayed at a Sheraton with my GOLD status was in Columbus and I had a wonderful experience. I was greeted with sincerity, and without question given my free room upgrade to a club suite. It was an overall wonderful experience. This is why I chose to book two rooms at the Sheraton in Phoenix. I booked two rooms. One with a single king, and another with two beds. When I arrived to check in I walked to the front desk. The employee who checked us in was impolite, and never recognized my gold status. She simply handed me the keys to the room. I had to ask which room had the single bed, and which had the two beds. I then noticed they were not on the club level. When I asked about my upgrade the employee could care less, and just said "we don't do that here". When I told the employee how I received my upgrade at Sheraton in Columbus the employee said something around the lines of "well thats not here". Still ignoring my gold starts, and unwilling to even explain why I would not receive my upgrades. After trailing for all day and on a deadline we wanted to grab a quick lunch. I asked where the restaurant was and the employee simply said "over there" in a rude tone. We finally found the restaurant and had a wonderful lunch. The waitress was polite, and even helped us find where we were going after lunch. (I don't remember her name.) That evening we called the hotel as we were pulling into valet to ask if the restaurant was still open. They said yes. They close in 15 minutes. (Perfect timing right?). (WORNG!). We walked over the the restaurant and they turned us away with 10-15 minutes still to spare. We asked where else we can get food and they said "everything is pretty much closed". (Not recommending the bar was still open with a select menu). After we walked around we realized the bar actually had some food. We had to sit at a table for a good five minutes before being waited on. My guests ordered wings which were "average". and I ordered the Mac N Cheese. The Mac N Cheese was awful. It was stale, flavorless, and tasted like it was cooked three days ago and microwaved reheated. After our waitress not coming back to check on us, we finally asked for the check. She looked at my plate and said asked if I wanted a box since I only took a couple bites from my meal. I said no, it was disgusting. The waitress giggled, turned away, and gave us our check. She could have cared less that my meal was absolutely terrible. After traveling all day, and doing our business in phoenix, I was exhausted and in no mood to argue or speak with a supervisor. The Waitress from our bar dinner was "Ashely" we were at table 234, on Friday 08/28/2015 at 10:13 PM. I believe the check receipt number is: 51585941. We had an early flight home the next morning. When we went to check out, there was no employee to be found in the morning at the front desk. After waiting around, we simply left our room keys on the check-in counter and left. From a wonderful gold member experience at Sheraton Columbus to a terrible, unwelcoming, careless employee experience at Sheraton Phoenix. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met expectation and some The stay here made for a great work week. Great location in town October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Phoenix Great hotel, especially for the price. Very convenient to everything in the downtown area. Otherwise its a very cheap Uber ($5-$10) to anywhere else you'd like to go. Nice, big hotel in the downtown area. I'd definitely go back. Very cool pool deck with a bar. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! Upon arrival I was promptly greeted by the bellmen. At check in, the front desk agent let me know that my keys would work for the parking garage as well. Later that day I had tried to get out of the garage and my key would not work. When I returned to the hotel later, I was greeted by Byron. I let him know what happened and he completely exceeded my expectations with his service recovery! He went above and beyond to ensure that the rest of my stay went well. The next morning as I was leaving my guest room, I had also encountered one of the housekeepers. She was so friendly and energetic. Unfortunately I did not get her name, but she definitely would turn anyone's bad day around. Aside from the great staff, the room was clean. I only wish it was a bit larger in size. But otherwise very comfy and cozy. I didn't even have an issue with my make a green choice vouchers! This hotel is the epitome of what Starwood is all about. I would definitely recommend! October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good convenient hotel Great Hotel. Nice amenities. Near the downtown. Walkable to the stadiums. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fine Stay I often stay at this property while in the Phoenix area. This was another fine stay, in that the hotel was exactly what I remembered - clean and comfortable, with a great staff! The Sheraton Club amenities, specifically breakfast, are also better here than at other Sheraton hotels I have stayed at recently. Thanks, I'll be back! August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern hotel with easy access to Phoenix venues Great stay. Was upgraded to multi-room stay. Perfect location for getaway for Rob Thomas concert. July 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Almost a win... Stayed over the weekend of July 4th. Our view was perfect, location perfect, staff impeccable. Deal kill... Most uncomfortable night sleep we have had in a hotel to date. The bed was literally covered in bedding that was very similar to the sound and texture of plastic. Sheets, bedding, all of it...aweful. After reading yelp reviews, we are not the first to be disappointed regarding your bedding. I would love to stay with you on the future but not until your bedding reaches the same caliber as your other standards. Thanks for your time. July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by PHX Sheraton Stands Out In every way, this hotel and its restaurants and lounges always scores with us. We've frequented District many times over the years since the hotel opened, but this was the first time we booked a room. It was a splurge for Fathers Day, so we chose the club floor and so glad we did. July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service I stayed at the Sheraton 4 days, as I was here for a conference. The hotel in itself was great. My hotel room was clean and it was definitely up to date in decorations. The only down side was that my pillows were flat. That's my only negative. The hotel restaurant (District) which is AMAZING!!! The pool is great... especially in the morning. Everyone is very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay here again. July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for vacation .... Loved the hotel room . It far exceeded my expectations. I can only suggest one improvement to this room to make it a 6 star ... Add a phone in the restrooms. I am looking forward to my next visit. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok hotel The hotel is relatively new and large. Better than other Sheraton's. Club lounge offers a good selection beyond typical continental breakfast. The lady managing the lounge is efficient and welcoming. The Arizona town center is right across with ample restaurant choices and a movie theater. Hotel is very close to convention center. My only disappointment was that though suites were available online for booking when I checked in , the front desk person denied me upgrade to a suite claiming nothing was available. I believe it's part of platinum benefit to be given best available room upon check in. Though I don't make a big fuss about suite upgrades, I just feel sometimes hotels try to avoid offering upgrades to those of us who are very loyal to SPG, if they can get away with it. It does sets a disappointing tone for the rest of the stay. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable and wonderful staff Centrally located... the hotel offers great attention to detail. Staff personnel, such as "Gina" makes the stay very comfortable June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for everyone in the heart of downtown I was very impressed by the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix. I only stayed for one night, but used quite a few amenities including the pool, room service, and parking. I thought this hotel went above and beyond for me. I was traveling with a pet, and they were super helpful without charging me anything for bringing my pooch. They gave me both early check in and late check out, plus a great room view even though I booked a reduced rate room. It was a beautiful hotel that definitely lived up to its high class promise. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and experience Staff is always super pleasant to deal with. They answered all my questions. I received a parking voucher for a different garage when my F150 wouldn't fit in theirs because of the camper on the back. House keeping was AMAZING. I forgot to hang my privacy sign and OMG. Everything was picked up, folded, makeup organized, toothbrushes organized. I felt so bad that they had to clean that room. This was during Phoenix Comicon. Highly recommended June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Almost Exceptional - Room Almost Perfect The Sheraton in Phoenix is beautiful. The staff was almost perfect with the folks at registration being helpful and going out of their way for whatever you need. The staff for food service was also kind and provided exceptional service. The only small drawback was the cleaning staff entered before we checked out and seemed inconvenienced when we asked for a few minutes to finish, the hostess at the restaurant gave the impression she didn't enjoy being there and the service at the restaurant was very slow. Other than that, the hotel was exceptional. The one very big drawback is the bed, while somewhat comfortable, the sheets are terrible. As in they are stiff and scratchy providing no comfort at all so I barely slept over 2 days. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I love to extend my sincere thanks and appreciations to Byron at the front deck for his good customer service. Also to the housekeeping department for keeping my room clean throughout my stay. GREAT JOB! I can't wait to come back. Keep up the job well done . Thanks BYRON. May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping The housekeeping staff should be commended on doing a very good job and being very courteous. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We stayed a Week Stayed at the Sheraton for a Conference. Hotel staff was wonderful and the hotel was beautiful and clean. Would like more souvenir and shopping opportunities. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the best Sheratons I've ever stayed at. Which is why I keep coming back The staff is very friendly and helpful The hotel itself is beautiful but more importantly clean. My fourth time staying at this hotel and I've never been disappointed. The food is excellent and everyone went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I will definitely be back April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience at a busy time Starting at the front desk (Manpreet), to housekeeping (Amelia), and the restaurant staff and experience, the stay exceeded expectations. Would definitely return and stay again. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Experience at the Sheraton Fun fact: The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Hotel is the largest hotel in Arizona. Positives: + The location of the hotel is prime, next to the convention center and several restaurants and entertainment options + Platinum SPG Recognition: This hotel really exceeded my expectations here. Maribell, the Club Level supervisor, really goes out of the way to make Platinum members feel welcome. I received a suite upgrade as well as a welcome gift. The Club staff is tremendous and the food and snacking options are plenty + Club Lounge + All staff were friendly and engaging + Working wifi + Self-parking available Negatives: - Parking spots are tight...(well, honestly I can't really think of a negative. I'm putting this down just to put something down) Neutrals: -+ This hotel does see A LOT of groups, and there were two large groups staying in the hotel when I was there. Something to keep in mind if you're looking for a quiet hotel Bottom-line: I really enjoyed my week-long stay at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Hotel. With the large groups staying here, it is sold out often but I'll certainly stay again when it has availability during my trips to Phoenix. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel. This hotel is excellent with a very friendly staff. Gregg Hillhouse was superb. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of properly. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an Update I was disappointed in the hotel room. The lobby was warm, updated and inviting. The room was old and desperately in need of modernization. The bathroom was old - shower barely worked - curtain falling off curtain rod in shower. Towels were scarce - had to order extra towels each day and they were course and rough - not pleasant to use. The a/c was not easy to adjust - it was either too cold or too hot but could not get it to be comfortable. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton- it's a beautiful hotel with a convenient downtown location and comfortable rooms. That being said, the best part of the hotel was the excellent staff who made our anniversary 'staycation' wonderful! I'd personally like to thank Gregg and Gary for their kindness and extra attention. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Byron is a STAR!!!! My husband and I checked in before the normal check-in time on Friday, March 20. Not only were we thankful that our room was ready, when I asked Byron if the baseball stadium is closed, he offered as a room with a view of the stadium and on a HIGH FLOOR at that. He was very helpful. Also, the all the staff are AMAZING! When we get back late at night and the parking garage is packed, they gave us options. And they have a candy bar on Sundays (i think only on Sundays)! This is by far the BEST SHERATON we've ever stayed at. Kudos to the tem! March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent AV guy Tony! I am here with at Sheraton downtown hotel for the conference. I needed help setting up my computer for my presentation. I went into the Hall and it was like Tony magically appeared. In a calm and totally professional manner he got me set up perfectly and made my day. I had an older PC and he made it work and went above and beyond and even got me a remote. many thanks to Tony! he is awesome and a valuable member of thestaff. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Our housekeeper Amelia Dequeiroz went above and beyond her job. We travel a lot and we have never had this exceptional service before. She was wonderful. March 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:08:55.688-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_647, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>