Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Lounge was Great.... We just stayed here while we were in town for the Premier Designs Jewelry National Rally and had a great time. We stayed on the club level and it was well worth the additional cost. Angela in the lounge was the Gem of our stay. She was so warm and welcoming, she made our stay wonderful. Thank you so much Angela. Everything else at the hotel was great and the location in comparison to the Convention center was perfect. Thank you for everything. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness The hotel was perfect for us. The service was great. The reception representatives were outstanding. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and service was great. I have no complaint. The reception staff and helpers were great. Everyone was willing to go out of their way to help. Thanks for a great stay. Items below only involved my stay for the convention. I'm sure the others are good. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice Walls were pretty thin could listen to the room besides you. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was amazing The hotel was perfect for me and my family. the kids really enjoyed the pool July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful My husband and I arrived very late. My husband is diabetic and can't skip meals so they allowed us to purchase food from the cafe which was closed. The buffet lunches were fresh and had healthy choices. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating! This hotel needs updating. Being a Sheraton I was expecting better quality. The walls are so thin I could hear the elevator all night, peoples conversations and every other noise. The shower was terrible, I had to bend in order to wash my hair. There is a power cord issue, cords running under the bed, power strips that were filled. For the amount paid, I would have expected a refrigerator and/ or microwave. Motels usually have them. Not having an ice machine on every floor was very inconvenient. While the parking garage was convenient, parking is is too much! I feel I did not get what I paid for! While it is close to the convention center I will not be staying there again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bend over Backwards Staff While I can see where someone may complain about the carpet cleanliness, what I don't understand is how could anyone find time to complain when they are receiving 5 star treatment. From the time my family of 5 arrived, till the time we left, we were treated as rock stars! Big thanks goes to Jasma and Tristin for getting the room we wanted. And how could we have found our way to Sundance Square without DeWayne giving us a ride and showing us where to eat chocolate cake! From fresh linens and cleaning the room above what we asked Wanda to do, all the way to saying a heartfelt Good Morning to me and my kids- just because! We had a great time! March 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in After arriving over an hour before my first meeting, I thought I would have plenty of time to check-in. I chose the wrong line. I was told the shorter line was for Perferred Guest. I am a member, but I should have stayed in the longer line. The desk clerk was very slow and unsure of herself. The other two were helping two of three people to my one. I was 30 minutes late to my meeting. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel great but bed bad Overall the hotel was great, but the bed was uncomfortable and I did not get a good night sleep. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Initially assigned a handicapped room where my clothes hung on the ground. Moved to a room that had been stripped but not cleaned. That was day 1. Day 2 I had to hunt down the staff to ask that the room be cleaned at 4:00 PM. Day 3 my daughter left at 5:00 a.m. and left a surprise for me. She spoke with the front desk, gave them her credit card and paid for a massage for me. She called me at noon to see how I enjoyed the service; however no one at the hotel knew anything about it and no one was interested in researching the problem. I missed a massage and my daughter missed surprising me with a special treat. I would not stay here again due to the poor service. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I found this hotel to be in a great location, plus access to the shuttle was great, with our shuttle drivers nice and courtesous. Thank you! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short stay I had a short stay at the hotel. But I enjoyed it. I arrived early and the staff got me into my room. The little things like that mean a lot. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Years Eve disappointment We live locally, but were enjoying a new years eve wedding downtown and decided to stay downtown to avoid driving and to have a little time to ourselves. Being a loyal SPG member and having had many enjoyable experiences at Starwood properties around the world, we choose the Sheraton and I was able to use SPG points...even better. I immediately was concerned as I checked in and had a very rude valet person. Whatever...it's new years eve and I am sure this young person does not want to be working, the staff that checked me in was very nice and even mentioned they upgraded me. When I arrived at my room there were two men that appeared to be replacing a television that was missing from the wall. I was just dropping off my bags and they assured me that they needed to get some brackets and would get a tv to hook up. We returned to the hotel late that night and I noticed a few things...one NO TV..two a mess around where there should be a tv.....and three NO note explaining why there is no tv. I called the front desk and got answer after many rings. What kind of upgrade is this? Wife and I were looking very forward to a little room service in the morning and a little TV....not something you ever get with little ones at home. I know this i seems small, the room was relatively clean outside of the mess from the people that were supposed to put the tv, the bed was not the sweet sleeper that they mentioned on the website when i signed up(another disappointment and misleading advertisement). We stayed here to expect Starwood quality (I have stayed in over 100 starwoods around the world) and this is not what was delivered. I am actually very disappointed I was charged for not getting what I signed up for. There are many great hotels in downtown fort worth and at least in this experience this did not live up to one of them. January 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need help While the hotel was comfortable and nice overall we were very disappointed in our room with the adjoining door to another room. We did not sleep well as it felt and sounded like we were in a dorm room. We could clearly hear the conversations in the next room and just about every noise in the hallway. A microwave and refrigerator would be a nice compliment to the room. The hotel is in great proximity to where we needed to be during the day. However we will be choosing a different hotel next year. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but needs some improvements The room was clean and the staff was more than accomodating. Shortage of working electrical outlets in the room. Great stay overall. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my stay. The downtown location is great for tourist to check out all of the nightlife in Sundance Square. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy room and treated pooly I booked my room through Hotwire (apparently a no no when staying at this hotel) as a getaway for me and my spouse. After booking my room I called the Hotel to confirm that I had requested a Deluxe King, I was told that no I was not getting a Deluxe King but rather a Standard King, I was disappointed but figured at least I was getting a King room. We came to Fort Worth to attend the Rodeo and a romantic dinner and evening away from home. Upon arrival to Fort Worth we did not check in to the Hotel until after the Rodeo as the Rodeo began at 2PM. After the Rodeo we went to check in and get ready for our dinner reservation which were at 7PM. Upon check in I was told that I had a Double Queen room… now that, I was not happy about and tried to explain to the young lady that even though I had booked through Hotwire, I had called the hotel itself to confirm my room. I was told by the young lady that there were no King rooms available and again told that because I booked through a 3rd party there was nothing she could do. I am not an unreasonable person and I do not like to cause I scene, I never raised my voice nor was I rude in anyway but I did want to make my point that I was very disappointed. At that time another lady who was checking someone else in reached over to where I was standing at the counter, slapped her hand down on the counter in front of me and practically yelled at me “Sir, you booked through a 3rd party and if you have a complaint you need to contact the third party”. My mother raised me not to be aggressive with women in any way… I am a southern gentlemen so I took my room key and we left the counter. When we got to our room we immediately noticed a foul odor in the room. Unfortunately we were running late for our dinner reservations and so we had to rush to get ready and back out of the hotel (my thought being that I was not going to let this ruin the rest of our evening). When we returned after dinner was when things really went downhill. The odor in the room was just the beginning. I did take a few pictures that are attached but unfortunately I only had my phone to take pictures which does not have a flash so this is all I have. The carpet was filthy, so much so that we would not walk barefoot on it. The toilet (as you can see in the picture) had not been cleaned and multiple items were broken. However this is nothing compared to the fact that the room we were placed in should not be a guest room at all but rather used for storage or something. The room is directly off the elevators (I can’t help but think we were placed there purpose) and the walls in the hotel are paper thin. We got NO REST at all as we stayed on a Saturday night and the Elevators ran all night. Ding Ding Ding Ding all night, doors open and close none stop, people talking sounded as if they were standing next to my bed and yelling at me. Now I understand that you cannot control the elevator traffic but again, no guest should EVER be placed in that room. It should be taken off of your list of rooms completely. As for the walls being paper thin , I almost expected this from reading past reviews of this property but never did I dream that I would hear from both rooms on either side of us every time a toilet flushed, a shower ran, a TV turned on or someone speaking in a normal voice coming through the walls. I already knew from my experience at check in that calling the front desk to complain would be out of the question.. we suffered through it and check out the very first thing the next morning (not our plan at all, we had brunch reservations but cancelled them) we wanted out of there ASAP. Had I not had drinks at dinner we would have driven back to Dallas that night. Upon check out is when I did voice my complaints and again told that because I booked through a 3rd party there was nothing to be done. The young lady asked me if I was a ”Preferred Starwood Guest” ( which was kind of a joke) I told her "no" that I was not so her offer was to make me one and give me some “star points” but that was really all she could do… my thought was ok… this trip was a bust but I will take whatever I can get… Now this is a joke because guess what…. I have gone online and created an account with SPG.com with the number she gave me but do I have any points? NO I do not. Needless to say…. The fun romantic getaway I planned was ruined completely by your hotel and staff February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very convenient and staff was attentive. My room was very spacious and I appreciated the option of points or food voucher when going green. I would choose this hotel again when visiting the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Was not what I expected, Ice machine did not work vending machine did not work. shower flooded the bathroom floor, Very nice place not arranged very well, very noisy, no control on private booze parties down the hall, should isolate the party people in one area (some people come to rest) will not stay here again ( we have stayed in many hotels across the world ) as I said not a good experience period. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremly loud We could hear every sound in the hallway in our room. There were kids running up and down the hallway at 1 am. There was a 3 in gap under the door frame so we could hear every sound. The bathroom was so small you had to shut the door to wash your hands because it was in the way. July 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Downtown Fort Worth Sheraton stinks! literall! This was a bad experience from the get go. My room smelled like alcohol the entire 4 nights. The room was never cleaned properly AND they are trying to charge me for parking when I never did part in their facility. December 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared this hotel was unbelieveable unprepared for the number of women for the Premier Designs Convention. I personally will not stay there again. Not enough staff on hand, totally messed up on billing of rooms, i checked out Saturday 7/13/13 and just now 7/15/13 getting a charge on on my account for the incidential charge, now i didn't charge anything to my room # 1015 nor did i use anything in the room except a towel and washcloth. Totally unprepared and will not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have been on hold for 15 miutes and no response, just got hung up on. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I bought a suite for May 2, 2014 through May 4, 2014. I checked in on May 2nd and that night my Maid of Honor and myself stayed there. On May 3rd, all of the bridesmaids and myself used the suite to get ready in for my wedding. At 4:15pm when we left the hotel we went to the front desk and asked them to clean the room and change the sheets since they hadn't been by yet and that night it would be used as a honeymoon suite. When I came back from the wedding at 2:00am i found that the room had not been cleaned at all and the sheets had not been changed. I called the front desk and she explained that they would simply "get to it when they get to it". After about five minutes while my groom was just waiting patiently downstairs, i called them back and told them that this was unacceptable and needed to be addressed immediately. A security guard and a front desk person came and changed the sheets and tried to pick up as much of the trash as possible. She gave me a voucher for free room service breakfast for my trouble and told me to pick out what we wanted to eat but to make sure that it was hanging on the door by 2am because that was when they picked up the orders. It was already past two when she was up there changing the sheets. This was an awful experience and I will never use this hotel or recommend it to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestion Hi, We usually love our stay here at the Sheraton every year but this year I wanted to suggest some more breakfast options. As the breakfast buffet is nice and the muffins and danish in the lobby was good option, more to go hot sandwiches would be AWESOME! Please consider this in the future. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting renovated. Would recommend only because of location and cleanliness. Starting in late July the hotel will be undergoing renovation. This is much needed. Stayed for leisure without the kids. Love the Ft. Worth lifestyle. Pros: Staff was efficient since hotel was packed full of convention people. Lobby and room appeared clean. Location was good because Molly the Trolley picks you up at the door every 15 minutes. Cons: I was not recognized as an SPG holder, once again! $20 to park per day or $25 for valet per day. Hotel was crowded. Pool was crowded. Sheets were itchy. Soap dish was missing. The bar in our room did not have any amenities such as alcohol. Club lounge: The club lounge was open but the food was cold. We had cold appetizers and cold eggs in the morning. There was no free beer or wine served in the lounge which had been offered at other SPG hotels. Service was lacking and late! I would stay again but only after they renovate the hotel. Everyone hates to pay to park Sheraton! Everyone! At least let us park our own car for free or let us get our parking validated so park for free. I would have ordered room service but I spent my extra cash on parking. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping is terrible Arrived at 5PM and room was not ready. Front desk worked to get the room cleaned but took over 30 minutes. And when arrived at the room, the bathroom had not been properly cleaned. There were long black hairs all over the floor still. Will never stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay! Everyone was very helpful on every level! A delightful stay for me and my guests. One of my guests left her hanging garment bag, but it was saved and sent to her. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible I was charged the wrong amount and it took the entire length of my stay to have it adjusted (4 days), I was locked out of my room after my 3rd day and at 11:00 at night hotel security used a key to try to enter my room to see if it was occupied! They blamed it on the new computer system. Not to mention the rude and extremely unprofessional service I received from the night manager and desk clerk when checking out. Oh, wait... they cleaned my room once of the entire 4 night stay. July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirtiest place I've ever stayed! When I made my reservation I was told I would have a king size bed, that wasn't what I got. My towels in the bathroom looked as if they had been used to clean the floor and someone blew their nose into one. The furniture looks as if it had been keyed, and the bedside table looks has if someone sneezed into their hand and wiped it on the glass. I also had front desk call me a cab, I had to remind them THREE times! I'm not High maintenance at all and this place grossed me out! August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The food and service at the club lounge for both the morning and evening times was outstanding. Unfortunately, you may not explore the rest of downtown Fort Worth since you have all you need at the club lounge. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>