Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This may have the name Sheraton but that is where it ends As a lifetime platinum guest this hotel falls far short of any expectations or probably that of any other guest Where to start is difficult: Inside windows so dirty so can't see out of them Chair at desk collapses every time you sit on it Got breakfast-if thats what they call it!!! fetched coffee and when I cam back food had been removed-not once but twice No utensils in rack-had to ask Food labels displaying whats available but in fact no food as per labels Pastries in edible and bacon swimming in grease Noise at 2am-3am and 4am with other guests making a racket resulted in no sleep Kids playing with elevator buttons and then did not go in them but let them go empty Something good- I will let you know as I am still here November 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need Customer Service Training I stayed at this hotel for two nights and always had an enjoyable experience. I do not know if they added new managers but they are not appreciative of Platinum members. I arrived at the hotel at 330 am because my flight was delayed. I was tired and the check in process was fine. The next day and still on eastern time, we went out sightseeing and arrived back to the hotel at 4pm to an unmade room. I asked the front desk (Bryan) why this occurred and he gave me the runaround. After telling me that I selected the green choice (not true), that I had a privacy tag on my door (not true), that Ben told me I would have to change rooms (not true), he admitted that the hotel rented out the suite next door and that they needed my room. He treated me shabbily and was uncaring. I was shocked at how I was being treated. I do not mind to move to help the hotel out but at least tell me the truth. I will conider other Starwood properties in Dallas before I return to this one. September 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best way to treat a loyal SPG guest (gold & platinum) After ending up stranded at Dallas Love Airport, I decided to stay at this Sheraton based on the ratings and location - and was initially pleased with the room (despite being located outside the ice machine). However, after multiple calls with a dog repeatedly barking in the room next to me - not only did the staff insist the barking was coming from a different floor but they also balked when I called a second time and suggested a room exchange, letting me know they could make it stop. It actually did until I was woken up a few hours later to the same barking. While I understand hotel policies to allow pets, I was completely unimpressed with the lack of responsiveness and it marred my stay and caused a pretty poor night sleep. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas.. business related trip,same as any SPG hotel and amenities,Very friendly staff at the front desk(Bryan,Ben and all team)includes the concierge, Bar restaurant staff was ok then got friendly later, Not much time to explore though. Thank you. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was great. Clean and nice size for the three of us. Food could use work. Frozen fish patties for my fish tacos-really! Drink prices are high/very high. Wish there was a quiet common place to work besides my room. gym well equipped and location is perfect July 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need upgraded Lobby and bar area are really nice, but no SPG recognition at checkin. Did not ask what I wanted for SPG Platinum benefit, no thank you for being a member or mention of club room. Wasted 2 suite night rewards on a very outdated 'suite' with stained seating, scratched and scarred furniture, smelly disgusting refrigerator. Bathroom was straight out of the seventies. Room definitely needs an update. One positive, other than the gentleman who checked me in, was that the staff were wonderful and very polite. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and safe stay Came here to drop off family for an internship before heading back to NY. It was pretty scary for a while due the surrounding Dallas & Houston Flooding but our stay at the Sheraton was perfect. The check in staff was very prompt and treated our SPG stay as valued guests. The hotel though a bit old was furnished and laid out very nicely and felt modern. Very comfortable bed and linens too. The shower could have had more water pressure though. The hotel was only 10 minutes away from the airport so the early next morning it was a quick commute to head back to home. The hotel is centrally located so it was easy to get around. We will definitely book another stay when coming back at the end of the summer. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing service Highly recommend this property! Service was fantastic. Great location. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Sheraton Galleria This hotel is a clean, modern hotel that is very reasonable for Dallas! The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are pretty large. Best of all though, is Edgar who works at the front desk. He goes above and beyond to make sure you have an amazing stay and is the poster child for customer service. I have stayed there twice and both times he has me feel like a VIP!!! He is definitely an amazing employee. Bravo Sheraton! April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features but rooms smelled like smoke The room and hotel were great. The hallway smelled like smoke because someone was smoking. We could smell the smoke in our room. We had to put a towel under our door. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID AT ALL COSTS The good news is the staff is nice and truly cared. The bad news - they are overwhelmed by multiple problems. First, the club room has NOTHING in it - the website tells you about hot and cold food both in afternoon and mornings - BEWARE - there is NOTHING in the club room, that includes food, newspapers, protien bars, hot and/or cold food. NOTHING literally. The hallways are from the 1960s - light fixtures are the very old fourscent lights and most had cobwebs on them. Towels in bathroom were like a throwback from the past. Bed spread was dirty. No one in housekeeping spoke a word of English. Front desk WAS NICE and TRIED to help, but the hotel just had too many problems to be effective. Note the lobby has been re-done. Bartender, a young guy, was rude and just played with his smartphone. And the 'new' floor - which one would rarely notice, was this new white tile, but it had SPILLS/STAINS from all the kids who were at the hotel so it was filthy from the rain and sleet outside, as well as the people who spilt coffee/sodas. Stay at Westin Galleria, a really nice hotel, or there is a nearby Hilton, on the same street as this hotel, that is much newer. NOt sure why SPG keeps this in their portfolio. AGain, staff tries but you can only do so much with so little to work with! February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel stay was wonderful , everything was great from the checkin to the checkout. February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely hotel. The staff are excellent, especially the bar manager and his staff. They really made the business trip much more enjoyable. The beds are really comfortable as well. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This hotel is just ok...while the lobby looks great, the rooms are average or should I say my room was just average, it in need of a make over. Head board was damaged and used coffee tops was with coffee maker. Parking is terrible, barricade arms around hotel, make it appears that this is a trouble area. January 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible elevators! There are only three elevators for the whole hotel,so the wait time is at best far too long. On December 21 all three elevators completely shut off forcing guests to haul luggage up/down 15 floors of stairs ~ a total disaster for guests. When contacting the front desk the only message was "we're working on it"; no apologies or estimate of when the problems would be fixed. This should never happen in a 15 story hotel ~ can you imagine what would happen in an emergency situation? December 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Overview: I have used this hotel several times as a stopover when I am passing through Dallas for business. This stay was no different. A one night stay before moving on. Location: Located in the Galleria area. Plenty of restaurants, shops, etc... within walking distance. Front Desk: The front desk agent was very friendly and helpful. He really set the tone for the hotel and the stay. Great job. Public Spaces: The lobby is simply fantastic. It appears to have been newly remodeled and is very contemporary with a bright, fresh airy feeling. It has several comfortable seating areas and is welcoming and warm. All this is accomplished without the large, soaring, unwelcoming lobbies of larger hotels. Room: The room was perfectly usable and quite comfortable, however it did seem slightly dated and is time for a refresh. (The GM said this is in the works). It should be noted that the room was exceptionally clean and felt so. Club Lounge: The club lounge attendant was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even going so far as to make our coffee's for us while we got our food and found a seat. The size is cozy and intimate but has plenty of room to work during the day by simply securing one of the tables. The food selection was not as vast as larger hotels but this is to be expected and I think the key here is having tempered expectations. Overall: Clean, convenient hotel that I will happily return to on my frequent trips to Dallas. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We visited the Sheraton Dallas by the Galleria for a soccer, college showcase Thanksgiving weekend and we really enjoyed our stay there. The lobby area was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly. They have a shuttle service to the Galleria and that came in very handy. I called down for extra bath towels and they were delivered very quickly and the front desk even called back to be sure I had received what I needed. The only issue we had was dealing with slow elevators but I think it was just from having so many people there. A good problem for the hotel but a bit annoying at times. The parking lot was secure and the wifi was easy to use. That comes in very handy with teenagers. Overall a great experience and we will be back. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Business Traveler From registration to checkout the staff has worked diligently to make my 16 stays this year first class experiences. Close proximity to my favorite restaurants and North Dallas entertainment spots I expect to stay here for years to come. November 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much to be desired Room not ready until after 3 pm check in time. No apologies. Breakfast unappetizing and staff chatting among themselves than helping guests. November 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by G. Walker Outstanding service and value! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with super nice services I had a wonderful stay in Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. The room is clean and with a great city view, bed is super comfortable, and hotel staffs are very nice services. As a SPG good member, this is the best Sheraton hotel I have every stay in USA. I enjoy every minute staying in this hotel. If I have a chance to visit Dallas area again, absolutely i will come back to Sheraton Dallas Hotel by the Galleria. Again, thank you for making my stay! November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recent Trip The room was comfortable, but truly nothing special. The HVAC in the room kept cycling off when I was working at the desk because the motion detector wasn't detecting any motion. When the TV came on each time, it didn't show a display, only sound, requiring me to turn it on and off and then back on to get the display. A small point, but the clock in the room had the wrong time set on it and not just because of DST. The curved curtain rod in the shower was nice, but it prevented the door from fully opening, which meant either I stood to the side in order to urinate, or I had to close the door in order to stand directly in front of the commode. Life threatening? No, but an inconvenience at 2:00am. The breakfast buffet was nice, but there wasn't much variety as it was the same every day. In addition, I found a rather large hair in my scrambled eggs and when I told the gentlemen at the front, he minimalized it and passed it off as "things blow around." The folks at my table weren't very pleased with that response. Finally, the conference rooms were adequate, but the HVAC had a lot of difficulty maintaining the temperature in our room. Consequently it frequently cycled on and off; so it was either blowing cold air or it became stiflingly warm. Several in our group had to keep sweaters and jackets handy. Truly an annoyance. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs work Never enough front desk staff. Anytime you called down - had to wait for 4-5 mins or call back. And yes had to call - issues with TV, AC noise. Great bed and people once you got them were fantastic. Just needs to staff Better. Also Breakfast is a bit bland / lacking October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Stayed in this hotel on visit to Dallas upon the death of my mother. Quiet, comfortable, warm, great staff. Only complaint is that the restaurant for dinner is in the same room as happy hour. Incredibly noisy so did not eat there. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff & and lobby The staff was fantastic. They had a great attitude and were extremely responsive in their efforts to accommodate my needs and special circumstances. The front desk especially exceeded my expectations and would be the main reason I would stay at this hotel again. Also enjoyed the lobby. I felt it was an upgrade to most Sheraton hotels. The only negatives would be the club lounge (or essentailly a lack of), and the location of the pool which was a bit noisy. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in quality I could feel the springs in the mattress all through the night. After driving into Dallas from Houston to get up and drive back the next day, I was expecting the Sheraton (especially at the 4-star price I paid) to be restful, relaxing and a nice respite from all the driving. When I brought it up to the person at checkout, all he offered was to cover my parking. The lack of caring and accommodation was very disappointing. I was very upset and will not likely stay at any Sheraton in the future. I'll take my money somewhere else. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I had a very good experience at this facility. The staff were very helpful and attentive to my needs. I will definitely stay here when I'm in Dallas again. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory I could have stayed at a better hotel for a lesser price. The parking is a hassle and the staff was not very accommodating. I will not be staying at the Sheraton again! October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasent Stay My week here was quite a wonderful time. The shining point is the staff and thier responsiveness and attention to detail. September 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth the Money We had a club level room but they were just as plain as the regular rooms. We expected to see a little more upsacale room. At least a seperate bath/shower in the bathroom. Then we had to call for house keeping on our second day because they did NOT clean our room. When the housekeeper showed up, she only cleaned the bathroom and emptied the trash. She did not vacuum or make up the bed. September 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:55:47.437-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1991, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>