北多伦多帕克威喜来登大酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 里士满希尔
  • 东 7 号高速公路 600 号
  • 邮政编码 L4B 1B2
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room had a four inch centipede! Awful and be prepared to pay for internet... June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs infrastructure improvements - Staff is friendly - Room is outdated - carpet looks horrible - overall room needs investments - A/C / Fan in the hallway is very noisy - Bed is comfortable - but room gets hot - Fitness Center - very loud A/C - not inviting - needs investments - Garage is not a warm welcome June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation Gréât package for canadas wonderland June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a shining example of Starwood... Best part - the room on the club level is great for one person. I slept well in a quiet room. But that is the basic standard any hotel should meet. The staff clearly don't care at all, the club is not cared for at all, and there is obviously no Starwood guest service training at this hotel. I asked for the general manager's contact information and the front desk refused, only wanting me to speak to a specific rooms manager. Very suspect. If you're simply looking for a room for the night, this is the expensive place to do it. If you're Platinum SPG and used to being treated well, pick a different Sheraton. September 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking hotel converted to non-smoking Wonderful lobby, which is deceptive. The rooms seems poorly contructed as wallpaper was peeling and falling off. Two of the people i travelled with said they didnt feel comfortabel taking their shoes off because of the condition of the carpet. The event rooms had been renovated more recently than the hotel rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay & Great Comfort! Stayed here for 6 nights during a hockey tournament. Great room (had fridge and microwave) and great, friendly service by the reception desk staff. The room was cleaned and stocked daily. The room was very cozy and large. The bed was comfy and so was the pull out couch! Great experience! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Korbin Great hotel and the staff are always friendly June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tel i would recommend great hotel very good service and facilities... June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Preparedness The room that has been assigned to me was not ready at time of check inn. It was embarassing walking inn and see bed was not ready and left over food on the table. It was room 387 on May 31,2014 at 5:30PM. Rep was polite apologise and replaced room immediately after the fact. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service disappointment I believe customer service is what separates the good from the great. My families stay was average at best due to unacceptable customer service, especially from a reputable place like the Sheraton June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise I was given a room on the 8th Floor (864) of the York Tower. Around 1:00 am, guests in the room across the hall or in room 862 began having a party in their room. They were shouting and talking loud, and around 3:00, I called the front desk to complain. Security came up, the noise subsided for a while, but strated again in room 866, even louder than before. I caled the front desk again around 4:45. The noise continued until about 5:15, and started again at 7:30! I got barely 2 hours of sleep. Saturday afternoon I went to see the manager on duty to complain. He moved us to a suite on the 10th floor. The next day, when I checked out, I found that I had been charged the agreed internet rate of $105 for Friday. However, the hotel charged me $130 or $139 for my room Saturday night. I brought it up with the Front desk. I have not heard back from them and as of yesterday morning (14 Dec), my Visa still showed a surcharge for Saturday night. The change of room was not because I wanted a suite, but rather because there were loud guests on the 8th floor. If anything, they should be the ones paying for the extra cost of giving me a normal sleep Saturday, and I was never compensated for the hellish night I spent Friday evening because of them. I am definitely not happy that I have to pay for other people lack of civilized manners. December 15, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can be improved -Bathtub wasn't draining properly -TV had to be turned on twice before you could watch anything - Sink was not properly cleaned. Dirty at the edges. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 thieves I can't believe I booked a stay on points, and then couldn't stay the night because an employee had an accident. I physically went to the property and asked the front desk what my penalty for cancelling would be and I was told after the front desk personnel checked with her supervisor that I would lose my points. Imagine my surprise to see my points refunded and a $180 charge on my credit card. I will never stay at this property again. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable hotel I've stayed here at least once a year since 2008 and I've had a very similar experience every time, so they are consistent with the good and unfortunately the bad. This is a no frills hotel. As a PLAT you get your upgrade without an argument to a simple and small suite and you get your lounge breakfast and evening snacks but all of these benefits are pretty standard and average in quality compared to other Sheraton hotels. Don't get me wrong, there are much worse Sheratons around the world, but there are much better ones too. Free parking, occasional decent prices and a Starbucks int the lobby are nice and you won't get disappointed if you don't have great expectations from here. This is one of those rare cases where I would think the hotel is exactly what you would expect from a category 3 hotel. Therefore, if you can temper your expectations, you'll walk away content. March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is my home away from home During the last few years, I have spent 100 plus nites each year in this hotel. consequently, i have gotten to know most for the staff from the front desk, sales office, restaurant, lounge and room make up staff. They are all 5 star quality people and i am happy to have them as my family. Extremely friendly and helpful. March 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel no free wifi Hotel facilities are very nice but for price paid as a business traveller paying for WIFI is an unnecessary charge much cheaper places offer it free May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Customer service level is below what you expect at a Sheraton. No one manned the Preferred desk. Club lounge was awful. Pillow request was not met. TV's were not wroking properly. Showers are too small. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The location was good for my needs. I liked the option of not requiring the maid service everyday. I received $10.00 in coupons that | used at the buffet on the last morning. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant, fun stay We stayed at the hotel and attended the wedding celebration of Kuropatwa/Brown. in the ballroom. Everything was done very well. A great time! October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Bait and switch. I assume I was staying in the older tower of the hotel - it showed. The bathrooms are incredibley tired and dated. The shower is about as big and bright as a casket. I was in a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarettes, my towels and bedding particularly - disgusting and does note bode well for my allergies and asthma. I did not have a restful sleep because of the smell either. We found stray long black hair in the bed (I am blonde). The photos on the website (and the experience in the loby) are deceiving compared to what I actually got for my money. There is no way I will return to this hotel anf there is NO way I would reccomend this hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location and service Hotel is clean at general but I find a few spot. Service is excellent. Staffs are very nice and friendly. The location is good. It is very convenient for business in north Toronto. Many restaurants are around this area. So I like to come to this hotel for my business trip. May 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely disappointed My fiance and I were researching hotels near our banquet hall to stay for our wedding night. After looking at 5 different hotels, we decided on the Sheraton. Because this was going to be the most important night of our lives, we wanted to do 'room shows' for all the hotels. A bell boy was kind enough to show us a 'suite' and a 'regular room'. After showing us the beautiful suite with a huge bathroom, vanity, and separate make up counter, we decided to splurge on the suite #$180.00 / night#. After our wonderful wedding, we were looking forward to our wedding night at Sheraton. As soon as we opened the door, we were in the shock of our lives. This room was NOTHING like the room the bell boy showed us. The bathroom was TINY. There was a huge BAR in the room that took up half the room. The bathtub was LEAKING. We woke up the next morning to find the huge puddle of water still on the bathroom floor. The garbage can still had GARBAGE in it from the previous guest. The coffee maker had used stir sticks and empty sugar packets lying near by. Clearly, the room had not been cleaned. Thank God we were only staying for one night, and we were too exhausted from the wedding to do anything about this. We just wanted to sleep, but we were soooo disappointed. To spend our first night as husband and wife in this room was heart-breaking... July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by assment of my stay at the Sheraton Parkway Very easily accessible.Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very clean.Good complementary continental breakfast. A bit of confusion between paid breakfast and complementary breakfast. Someone ought to advice hotel guests precisely what is involved in a continental breakfast since all the food items of paid and complementary breakfast are in the same room. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend escape An easy escape from the busy city core and within short walking and driving distance to local restaurants and shops to enjoy a weekend of dining, shopping or relaxing.. Room was quiet and well furnished and with supplies easily accessible. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in many things As a Platinum member at another chain, the Sheraton is not normally our first choice, but the hotel looked like it would be exceptional. We were here for a hockey tournament. - and it was a team hotel. The overall appeal of the hotel was good, but the room was not up to snuff. The bathroom (although a "Jacuzzi suite" aka a jet tub with a tiny shower) was old and dilapidated. The lights were askew, hanging partially off the wall and the light bulbs were different colors (white vs yellow). Next to the toilet there was a “phone jack” with a peeling cover and exposed wall edges. Definitely not what I want to be looking at when I need to use the facilities. The facing shower door had dingy caulk and was overall not a good experience to view. Upon going to bed, I noticed large “flakes” on the nightstand – turns out the lampshade was peeling and big chunks of it were consistently falling off and landing on the items I had placed on the night stand. Not appealing in the lease. All the clocks in the room were set to different (wrong times) – not something you normally expect. Parking was a HUGE issue. There were over 90 families in the hotel from our group alone, and the parking lot was full, and the deck had one entrance that was hard to find with 2-3 floors blocked for cleaning. Why on the weekend? Why no signage telling us where to park? Was definitely a damper. My other main complaint was that the internet charge is 7.99 a day, yet it would NOT work after 10 pm, after repeated attempts on numerous devices. Because I was already in bed with a sleeping child in the room – I didn’t want to call the front desk then – instead I played a game then went to bed an hour or so later. Upon checkout the next day – we thought maybe they would be accommodating and considering we didn’t activate the internet until after 7 pm, that they would waive the internet fee since it didn’t work for very long. Nope, cannot do that. Overall the staff was friendly, though the bar staff seemed put out if we wanted to eat at the bar vs. buffet. Overall, unless I was forced to go back for a team event, I doubt I would, nor would I recommend this hotel. If there is a choice of team hotel next time, I will encourage my group to NOT select this hotel. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but showing some signs of age This is my second time staying at this hotel and it is a great location and has terrific staff. The room is well appointed and a spacious size, however I noted that it is showing signs of age. The bathroom faucet had a small but persistent leak for the week of my stay. The shower faucet seemed to have some sort of a 'plug' making it very difficult to get the correct water temperature. The bed mattress is evidencing signs of sagging. On the unit holding the refrigerator there is signs of a previous leak and the wood is both splintering and coming apart. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway! What a fantastic place. Super friendly man at the reception desk, but noticed they were all very professional and friendly. The only negative comment is that it was warm in the room at night (great for some people)and so when we switched the a/c on it came on every 10 minutes which was a little noisy and too often... but not enough that we went to complain... we got use to it and fell asleep on the beautiful cushy bed!. The breakfast was one of the best breakfast buffets we have ever had. On location Starbucks was great too!!! April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff I have never meet staff that does not have a clue like the ones i encountered on my last visit. I have stayed there maybe 10 times in the last 2 years . First we were ask if we wanted breakfast it would be a $10 charge we agreed. Well we had a later night so we missed breakfast Well guess what no refund What kind of bull is that. Then the elavaters didn't work for 30 mins. Then once we got back up to our room the cleaning people were in there and we hand not even got our stuff out yet. So in our rush we forgot a cell phone charger. Then we go to check out she needs my I.D. to refund my debt card whick was in my car . I have never been treated so bad by any Hotel in my LIFE December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel - I always stay here The hotel was great as usual. Friendly staff, nice rooms, great food. The only complaint I had is that the coffee maker had about an inch of "sludge" on the bottom of the brewing portion of where both the coffee comes out and the water sits, which was pretty gross so I ended up not making any coffee my entire stay. Other than that, a great stay. April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Stayed for a hockey tournament, so not in the room that much; however the rooms were tired and in need of refurbishing. Holes in the chairs and sofa cushions. The pullout sofa was almost impossible to sit on because of the condition of the cushions. The sheets were grey and the duvet ratty but clean to the eye. The bathroom was marginally clean, but the appointments were stark and I had no interest in using the old, stained jacuzzi. Okay for a few nights to sleep, but i would be reluctant to stay again at this property. The front desk staff were keen and eager and helpful. For some reason the wake-up call button on my room phone connected me to in-house. reservations. Parking was disastrous and required multiple circling to find a spot even in the indoor parking. Thankfully there is no parking charge. April 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>