Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1637 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG recognition problem Our understanding about platinum status is that we are to receive the best upgrade available at the hotel when we are staying there. My wife asked about getting a fridge in the room on the Club Level and was told there would be a significant charge per day for one. Then we found out that another member of our group, staying at the hotel at the time,who checked in later the same day, who is NOT platinum, stayed in a two room suite with TWO fridges for no extra charge at all. She told my wife that she received this upgrade because she "batted her eyes at the attendant" . We are faithful SPG hotel guests which explains our platinum status. If no suites and fridges are available we understand but if they are the platinum guests should come first ! I have just begun extensive travel for business in South America and will be in charge of group bookings. After this upsetting experience I may have to reconsider my plans. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities Attended as part of the Canadian Knifemaker's Guild show. Excellent show/convention facilities and service! August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was a gem; now needs updates Hotel is in fantastic location. Rates are competitive. However, our room was not up to standard. The sofa bed was unusable in that the mattress fell through the frame. The lamp shade was broken. The sound proofing was non-existent - we could hear neighboring guests snore and their telephone ring. Last fall, the restaurant had great food. It has changed menu and so has the quality of the food. This stay was disappointing and yet not inexpensive. On the bright side, the staff were apologetic and tried to help. Received a second adult cot, after some delay. When I spoke with the front desk about my concerns, they took note. Let's hope it improves. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more improvement First all,it was great.Thank you (Uncle Brian and Steve...at the front desk)for everything.Especially Uncle B.Some people don't know how to smile&how to treat guest.They both serious but some of just looks like nerd. Second,I'm picky girl. Fortunately I'm feeling ok,stay here not bad.Eventually they were nice to me. Third,room effect needs to be improved(sound insulation board),floors&rooms needs to renovated.And do some requirements to different country&culture guest,such as electric kettle(for Asian)...etc; Overall,Thank you for all your guys did.I'm happy to stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location and very comfortable hotel to stay in when downtown for business. The staff was very friendly and did everything they could to try and accommodate our needs. I will definitely stay there again. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by We expected more! The location of the Sheraton Centre Toronto was perfect as we had a wedding to attend nearby. However,here are a few things that were unacceptable. There were not enough people working the Check-In desk and waiting in line seemed to take forever. Secondly, in this day and age, not to have free Wifi available in one's room is simply unacceptable. Lastly, the bed , although the linens were good, was not as comfy as one would expect. So there you have it, overall, a disappointing experience at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my room was great becausse it was a corner room and had a view of the CN Tower. The floor I was on was quiet and made for an uninterrupted sleep. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating Hotel is tired and in need of renovation. Front desk staff staff didn't make me feel special for being Platinum, and only after much questioning, were able to give me an upgrade. Seemed as tho they were doing me a favor to look for inventory, and managers never showed their face. Pretty poor experience. Suite was small and I could hear elevator. club Lounge experience was good. August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvements I cant say I would stay here again. The staff were excellent, but for the price of the hotel, it was not worth it. Was supposed to have adjoining room with my daughter, and were told so by the staff downstairs that checked us in, but did not receive. Fridge did not work, called down, and received another. Toilet broke the first night, they fixed it properly, but after that the sink, and shower water pressure was terrible. No sleep, walls were like paper, people partying in the hallways all night. Glad to be back home! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay (May 19th) This is one of the top choices of hotels where I stay in Toronto. The dedicated check-in and check-out counters for Gold and Platinum member guests are very effective in working with the most loyal customers. We were assigned a very nice Club floor room. Jack at front desk was very professional, effective and welcoming. Breakfast buffet at the Bistro on Two was great. Club lounge is very well equipped. The staff was very courteous and welcoming. May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has problems Outstanding location, but feels impersonal, despite the staff's efforts. Registration is slow, and through a mixup I wound up having to register twice for the same room. (At checkout, Brian tried his very best to make amends.) Saturday night was very noisy. TV service was flawed, and there is a charge for WiFi. Room decor seemed drab and old. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what you expect from downtown Toronto. A line up of about 50 people, and only 3 people working very slow moving. Tried renting a movie wouldn't allow us so called front desk that took 15 minutes to get through before someone answered. Then they asked to go see them at the front desk again big line up with 3 people working, wanted to prepay for the movie he said it should work went back to the room and it still didn't work. Called the front desk again and they said I see it here it's working to which it wasn't working still said call front desk. I've stayed in 3 Sheratons in the last 2 weeks and this one was the worst of the 3. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel below standards The room itself was bright, clean and comfortable. However, the tv did not work, the safe did not function and the phone beside the bed did not function. The hallway was dark and dreary and the carpet and wall paper were in need of refreshing. Not really what you would expect for the cost incurred for this hotel room. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy has this Hotel gone downhill Check in was an adventure, new staff and long line up with people who looked like they were doing nothing , although in there defense maybe they wee waiting for gold level guests , not a smart move. The restaurant in the lobby has to be one of the worse hotel restaurants I have experienced in all my travels. Over an hour to prepare 8 meals and the restaurant was almost empty. The waiter was constantly coming back to us to ask questions on the preferences and yes we had many from Vegan to gluten free and even after giving our answers there were still errors.The air conditioner in our room was not working properly but was working. There were plumbing issues. and the furnishings looked like they were picked up second hand.Tthe bathroom had no counter or shelve spare so that your toilet bag was constantly wet The $50.oo upgrade was a let down seeing that you usually get that type of breakfast free in an $89.00 room and was poorly set up. The line up was too long. There were no snacks during the day only breakfast and 5-7 August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ball Game Weekend in Toronto We arrived early at the Sheraton and were met by a very friendly Front Desk person who checked us in to our room, even though we were there before normal check in time, This way we were able to walk down to the Rogers Dome in lots of time for the game. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location Great location. Hotel is staff is friendly and very accommodating. The club level is the way to go if available. Everything important to see when visiting Toronto is within walking distance. The lobby is grand but the rooms can use an update. Overall a great location with nice amenities for a family vacation in a large city. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel but this time wasn't as good I have been staying at this hotel frequently for 10 years or so and love it; however this trip wasn't as good. I had a room with only 2 bedside lamps, the carpet was worn, the toilet kept on running too long and I couldn't open the window which has always been a plus for me. I realize that you are in the process of renovating but please bring back those awesome wicker rockers that were situated in front of the waterfall. It was a great place to relax after a day of shopping. Also please bring back the stem wine glasses in the bistro. Love the proximity to the Eaton Centre and the ambiance in the lobby July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfort You should purchase new mattresses. Ours was very uncomfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated I usually stay at this location but always end making a comment that this location requires room & hallway upgrade/renovation. For the hotel rate that I pay and being right on central downtown, hope this is your scope for future improvements to stay competitive in the hotel industry. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Not very accommodating Room given #3228 was dirty (dust on bedside tables, broken coffee table, dusty heat vents, musky room odor) Poor customer service (front desk & room service) Horrible tasting food small room for price/loud jacuzzi noise all night August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Being an inner city hotel, the proximity to everything was great. The major exception was the arrival space. Very crowded, valet parking was friendly but slow. More staff needed to move cars faster, particularly at arrival and departure times. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything and very clean Hotel was busy but our room was clean and not a lot of noise around us. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient to downtown Easy to walk to RogersCentre etc. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent treatment for ALL Platinum guests In my humble opinion and my first hand observation, welcoming and upgrades for Platinum guests are very inconsistent, questionable. I arrived at hotel well passing 3pm the check in time, and the front desk person could not find me a club floor King bed room, which I booked. Instead I was given 3110 near the floor exit stair case, and I was privileged to door slamming sound all night long. And yet, another gold/plat guest was given a suite, I knew this since we were next to each other in the "preferred" check in line. Please be consistent on your treatment to your most loyal customers. June 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by FInally had enough Mr. David Connor- This review is really long overdue. While most of my stays are adequate, this past stay finally made me seriously question why I stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. As you'll see, I am a FREQUENT guest at this property (probably nearly 150 nights in the past three years). The problem? Air conditioning! Or lack thereof. Even in August? Really? While it doesn't happen every stay, I'd estimate that about half my stays it affects me (obviously dependent on time of year and temperature). The engineering folks know me because I frequently request a fan. I don't believe that I am unreasonable. I like my room cool when I sleep (as do most), so I set the thermostat at 68 F. In most cases, I'm lucky to get below 75 F. I'm not sure about you, but that's very uncomfortable to sleep in, much less dress for work in the morning. I've been "assured" for the last couple of years that an HVAC "upgrade" was in the works. Please, Mr. Connor, find the capital budget to fix this. And please, no "environmental" excuses --- I make the "green choice" with every stay and would just like to sleep without sweating. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't forget to bring a plumber with you if you plan to stay here. (1st yelp draft) Imagine the surprise my wife & I had when we were watching t v. and the hot water pipe burst in the bathroom. The water rose very quickly flooding the carpet in the room and hallway within 5 minutes. Had we not been in the room, everything we had would have been soaked & ruined. I did notice a de- humidifier down the hall when we checked in. The staff responded quickly and put us up in a suite. The suite was nice with the exception of a television that kept malfunctioning & the shower took 10 minutes to get warm water. I thought maybe our hot water had been revoked for some reason. The hotel sent a nice tray of cheese , bottle of wine & also treated us to a dinner the next night. It was difficult to sleep, wondering the hundred year old hotel had in store for us. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel pool in Toronto (for swimmers) I choose the Sheraton Centre as I'm addicted to lap swimming. I'm recovering from a hip injury and swimming is my only cardio so the Sheraton Centre is a must stay for me. The website says it's a 23m pool but I measured and it's a shade under 28m. If you get in the pool for 7am you'll share the pool with some avid lap swimmers. Love it! August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I've had My family and I stayed at this hotel for Caribana weekend and while I know it was very crowded and busy the check in process and overall hotel experience was not pleasant. To start everyone checking into the hotel was treated as if they were a trouble maker. There was a line to validate that you actually had a room reservation outside, you had to go through this first before being allowed through the door. Then there was the line inside to actually check in of which that process was a nightmare. Additionally I was told that I had to pay an additional $30 per person in the room. Each person had to where a wristband the entire stay which was highly annoying. And of course none of this was pointed out prior to me booking my room all of this information was given at check in. Had I been made aware of this I would have paid more to stay at a different hotel and avoid the hassle of the Sheraton. Finally, the valet is extremely slow both checking in and leaving. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay at Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel Stay at the hotel for business reason from April 27 to May 3. I got a king-bedroom on the club floor, away from the elevators which were great, spacious and quiet. The club lounge was under renovation, and we were assigned to the opposite side of the floor, which has a smaller room from the original space. The food was abundant and staff were good. The location is very convenient, and between two TTC subway stops, which are all within 2-5 minutes walk. Highly recommend! May 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 56 next>>