Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para hacer reservas y registrarse en una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Good Experience in NYC This was a really good experience overall. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The value is tremendous here. The rooms are decently sized for a NYC hotel, the location is great, and the service at the restaurant was very good. I had a package sent here an the staff was very responsive in informing me that it had arrived. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Thank you very much. I will be back again soon! August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel located in a not very good Our stay was very good. Room was clean. Only flaw on the structure was the system that controls the elevators, waiting also reached 5 minutes. The location was good in terms of logistics, but not in a nice area in terms of quality. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for Manhattan The rooms: Great, new Sheraton. As SPG Platinum they upgraded me to a Club level room. The rooms are Manhattan-sized but big enough for a queen size bed. Great water pressure, hot water comes fast and the room was very quiet. I slept so well. The Club Lounge: The food is nonexistent, don't expect much. But they are well stocked with drinks and coffee and the outdoor patio is AMAZING. Why waste your time on a rooftop bar when you can chill out in peace and comfort in the Club Lounge. Don't forget to print out your boarding pass here! The staff was very friendly, particularly the doormen. For once in New York I encountered a door man who didn't expect a tip for opening the door. The location is excellent, very close to the subway and walking distance to much of SoHo and Little Italy. August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel charged me dditionals after I leave When I leave the hotel my balance was already paid, but a few days later I received my credit card balance and realize they charged me without my authorization additional $65. I have been trying to get a refund and it has been impossible. Every time I contact them, they commit to contact me back with a solution and I just have not hear from them. Whatch out, dont open a boucher at check in because they may charge you something else when you leave. They charged me valet fees and I have never drive in NY. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Operational Management I've stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca NY hotel for the past 2.5 years (off and on). I'm not sure how many total nights, but it is substantial. My observations and experiences in general have been ok, but there have been specific things that have questioned my confidence in the management of the hotel. For example, when I checked-in on Monday night (I arrived at 11:53pm), I was told my room was just canceled. I have never experienced this before at any SPG hotels in over 7 years. The hotel was able to reinstate my reservation, but it was messy and took a while (not satisfactory to me). Additionally at this hotel, I have been put into rooms that were next to the elevator and also connecting rooms. I have communicated both verbally and in writing that my room preferences are to not assign me to a room near the elevator or which is connecting. I have done this at least 10-20 times in person to the person(s) at the front desk but it doesn't seem to be tracked systematically for someone who assigns rooms to notice and act on. I've found this is a holistic SPG problem and gap. I've also observed high turnover at this hotel in management and front desk staff which just doesn't make my stay one of comfort. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The staff were all fantastic!! Duane in the club lounge is exceptional and assisted me always with a smile on his face. I wish I remember the name of the young lady that checked me in because she was a real gem. My only issue was with my shrimp taco meal, the shrimp were grilled black, literally and if it wasn't for dinning on the roof top deck at night I would not have attempted to bite into it. There wasn't enough sauce to mask it. My room and bed was wonderful, very clean, large glass shower and the glass was spotless, just wonderful! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect shopping location! We couldn't check in until after 4:30! They made it right by crediting me Starpoints. The location to Soho shopping is the BEST! Club Level with outside balcony is very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent by Starwood Platinum Standards Excellent hotel by Sheraton Starwood standards, had all of the Starwood Platinum amenities including free wireless internet, club lounge open all day with an excellent breakfast and great service, good air conditioning on 90+ summer day. The lobby is new and well put together. The only negative was the congested traffic we experienced in front of the hotel at mid-afternoon getting our car from the parking garage and then trying to pull in front of the hotel and get back in traffic. As a Starwood member, familiar with other hotels in NYC and a elsewhere, I recommend this Sheraton for the reasons stated above. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the best choice in Tribeca/SoHo Once again they amaze me with their knowledgeable staff always going out of their way to make your stay comfortable. If you want away from the busy Times Square/ Midtown, Tribeca/SoHo is the place!! You never know who you'll run into while dining at the best restaurants New York has to offer. If you must go to Midtown, the subway on the corner is a short 5-10 minute ride. Don't stay elsewhere the charm of Tribeca/SoHo is what New York is for the locals. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by okay location, poor customer service and bad quality I stayed at that hotel about 3 weeks. First stay was okay, lack of room comfort was offset by pleasant customer service of the front desk supervisor, who checked me in and was very accommodating. First impressions are deceiving: 1. Customer service: Horrible, unless you are talking to the gentlemen, who is I believe front desk supervisor. 2. Room quality - very poor. You hear every noise in the hall, i stayed in corner rooms and still it was very noisy. If you stay below 9-10th floor, good luck falling asleep as it is very loud from constantly busy Canal str. 3. Location – makes you feel like you are in a 3rd world country the moment you get out of the hotel you are faced with fake purse and watch sellers. The nice part of the location is if you work out of financial district, it is close by. 4. Amenities – Restaurant staff is nice and friendly, food is okay. Gym is horrible. It smells very bad with concentrated cleaning supplies. Bottom line, this hotel feels like a cheap hostel, rather than 200-300 / night, even for NYC prices. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff, Super Location If you are looking for an easy, convenient, well-located and cared-for experience in Manhattan, this is the place to be. Access to the fun places in and around Manhattan is ideal, both on foot (things are close) and by subway (many lines converge within a block of the hotel) August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location to stay in Manhatten Excellent location having a sight seeing trip in Manhatten. Adequate room size, clean and comfortable. Very kind and responsive staff. I-Net hub in Lobby is a brilliant solution. Nice but very expensive bar, compensated by Starbucks hub in lobby, very good for a quick and delicious start in the (sight seeing-) day. Gym facilities in a high quality considering the central Location. Overall our new favorite for our stays in NYC! August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff & location The housekeeping were especially helpful, leaving kind notes and being responsive to every request. Bar staff, front desk, bellman, etc. all very helpful as well. Canal street is a bit noisy, but nothing to be done on that. Very nice stay overall! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience I stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca using my Starwood Preferred Member points for one night to celebrate a friend's bday. I found the service to be okay (nothing great) and the rooms were small and non-descript but clean. However, I was blown away by our experience with one particular staff member who made our lives easier and our trip more enjoyable the entire trip. The doorman, Eddie, was friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make my friends and I feel like we were on vacation. Thanks Eddie!!! We would come back just to see you! October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Tribeca Very nice and comfortable Sheraton in a good location. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time in Tribeca I love staying here. The staff is great, and it is nice to be away from the huge hustle and bustle of Times Square. This hotel doesn't disappoint. The Club Level amenities are fantastic- the view! I love this location more than the Sheraton on 53rd, they are doing a great job! August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a Guys Getaway!!! Great hotel for a guys getaway!!! First time visiting NYC and loved the location. The hotel staff were very accommodating!!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family stay Great stay in Club rooms, we would stay again. Rooms are small (OK for New York) but our party enjoyed the hotel facilites such as the gym and the Club Lounge (amazing views). August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a very disappointing experience checked-in at 11:20am but was told room wasn't ready so I decided to store my bag and head to lunch. that's fine. came back and 2:15pm and checked-in into an accessible room (#811) right in front of the elevator. was told that the original room I book is still isn't ready, unless i'm willing to wait, which i'm not. room is clean but smaller than what is pictured on the website. vent in the bathroom makes a LOUD noise. my gold spg member isn't even recognized: - no room upgrade (not even a higher floor, or with better views, or corner rooms) - got a noisy in-front-of-the-elevator room instead - front desk agent did not offer me the choice of complimentary wi-fi, or bonus starpoints, or welcome drinks - which is part of the gold membership. sitting in my room writing this. a manager should really come up and do something to make up for all this non sense. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good airport proximity Although our room was not ready, we found the reception staff to be friendly. The concierge on Sunday morning was excellent and deserves special mention. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Experience I love this hotel for it's proximity to our SoHo office and multiple subways lines. The noise from Canal St. can be a hinderance to sleep if I'm stuck below the 12th floor. The food is below average but the Starbucks in the lobby makes up for it. The gym is average and could use some dumbbells. The biggest issue I have is with the elevators. In the morning, I regularly see folks taking the stairs to avoid waiting. Guests on lower floors often have to wait as multiple full elevators come and go with no room. The staff is always fantastic. If the staff were less enthusiastic, I would likely stay at a different hotel in the area. Keep up the great work. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! We reserved 2 rooms for our family, 1 double for our 3 kids and 1 king for me and my husband. We were hoping for adjoining rooms but none were available but we were put on the same floor. We had 2 club level rooms. Club lounge is very nice. Full breakfast and snacks/drinks in the afternoon--kids loved it. There's also an outdoor lounge which has a beautiful view of New York. Location is excellent if you want to visit Chinatown and Broadway for shopping. Also, very convenient as the subway station is only steps away. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. We chose this Sheraton because it's easier to drive in and out of the city and it's not as chaotic as a hotel in Time Square. If you want to eat well and on a budget, go to Chinatown. A typical bill for our family of 5 is only about $50 to $60! I highly recommend this Sheraton. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels Like A High Rise Motel 6 SPG Gold unrecognized. Checkin says real recognition is only for platinum. I found out this was a franchise operation. The bathroom exhaust sounded like a 747 engine. Amenities were skimpy. Room cleanliness was great but everything else was subpar. At he restaurant, I asked for ketchup and was told by the waiteress..."you can get it yourself, it's over there." Very loud rooms on street facing rooms... ask for a high floor if you want some quiet. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend. Thank you Sheraton staff! After staying at this hotel for the 4th we were so pleasantly surprised that we decided to organize a small family reunion this weekend. We could not have been happier. The Sheraton staff did everything possible to make this a memorable weekend. Very friendly staff with smiles everywhere (is this really NYC?), upgrades to suites (through the suite award program) that provide adequate space (working in the city I realize that spacious rooms come at a premium), a great complimentary breakfast at the Club Lounge level with roof terrace, since it was weekend there was plenty of free parking available close to the hotel and a very convenient location with many excellent restaurants close by and public transportation around the corner. Thank you Sheraton staff (Maria at the reception and Eddy who I met almost everywhere in the hotel) for a great weekend! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a very good rate This is an almost new hotel almost on top of Canal subway station and at the end of the Holland Tunnel. I have no complaints on location and the area to the north has great restaurants and shops. Rooms are small but very efficient; the only issue is the AC vent blows directly onto the bed, and is annoying. That is truly the only complaint I have for this hotel, one of the best Sheraton properties. Platinum recognition was great; I was upgraded to room with nice view on club floor. Club lounge has large terrace overlooking city on three sides and is open until 11pm. Club food is above par and service and amenities are outstanding. Food is available every day. If you stay over the weekend, free parking (all day all night) is fairly readily available on streets to the north. I didn't worry about it getting broken into; I parked between two Mercedes... July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Very disappointed in this hotel, they refused to refund us for our stay when we had to cancel due to Hurricane Irene. Poor leadership and awful customer service seem to be typical of this independently owned Sheraton. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I just wanted to say that the front desk staff are terrible. I stood in the spg gold and platinum line while the front desk staff ignored me and checked random people that cut in line. What's the point of elite status when the staff just ignore you??? The elite line was unmanned and when I brought it up to lady that finally checked me she said I could check in at any line! No kidding! That's not why I maintain my status!?!?!! September 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor management I stay in this hotel quite a bit but just back after poor handling of noisy guests in the room next to me. I called to reception so they could advise the guests that the continuous loud noise, slamming of doors and drinking at night to calm down with use of a room as a social club....I was advised security would be up to talk to them but after 45 mins I then decided to move rooms as nothing was done,, apparantly the staff do not talk to each other and my noise compliant got lost......After leaving the hotel I was advised the manger would be in touch.... Still awaiting for any response. In summary poor customer service and lack of communication by manager........ Shame but not sure i would stay again May 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>