シェラトン・トライベッカニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10013
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 370 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the moment we arrived at the hotel, David opened the door of our taxi and the door to our wonderful weekend stay! He was more than courteous and helpful - he treated everyone like family! The hotel was nice and the rooms were extremely comfortable. The computer/printer in the lobby was convenient for printing our boarding passes for the next morning. The concierge had the shuttle service scheduled and waiting to take us to the airport. I will definitely stay here again! Thank you! September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They made my day Great customer service, we arrived early and they had a room available for us. Mentioned it was our anniversary, when we got back to the room that night there was a special treat and a nice card waiting for us. Very friendly staff all around, very clean property, well located for the area and close to many subway lines. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This beautiful property has it all. Perfect for bussines people, however I was on vacations with my toddler boy. That means that is a nice place to stay with your family too. He loved the hotel, the room, the staff and the trendy Club Lounge. We were happy and comfortable. Room was perfect for us, employees were attentive and always with great attitude and smile :) I had my crib, my little fridge for his milk and I made the green choice too, wich is very important to save the planet. September 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NYC Deal I have stayed in this hotel in the past, great service by front desk staff, great location and great price. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton with remarkable staff There are tons of hotel options in NYC, but we came back to the Sheraton Tribeca for a second visit. The staff here is extremely helpful and communicative. I reached out prior to my stay and Wilberto responded promptly and met all of our needs. We could not have asked for a more thoughtful experience with him and his staff. The hotel itself is clean, modern and in a great location. Just steps from Soho and Tribeca, with subway options just around the corner. Definitely one of our faves in the city. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a gem in TriBeCa i spent six days at this hotel - and it was one of the best sheraton stays i have ever had. the staff is top notch - always greeted every time i walked into the hotel and every request was met with a smile and a "can do" attitude. the club lounge on the 21st floor is spectacular - great views of NYC - and the breakfast and cocktail hours are well done. the room was very clean, well kept, and comfortable - i felt right at home for the six days i stayed at the hotel. i cannot recommend this hotel enough - a true gem! July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely responsive front office staff I want to thank the front office management for going above and beyond in arranging my stay August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent by Starwood Platinum Standards Excellent hotel by Sheraton Starwood standards, had all of the Starwood Platinum amenities including free wireless internet, club lounge open all day with an excellent breakfast and great service, good air conditioning on 90+ summer day. The lobby is new and well put together. The only negative was the congested traffic we experienced in front of the hotel at mid-afternoon getting our car from the parking garage and then trying to pull in front of the hotel and get back in traffic. As a Starwood member, familiar with other hotels in NYC and a elsewhere, I recommend this Sheraton for the reasons stated above. August 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service and poor facility The good: Member lounge is pretty good. The bad: Hotel carpeting looks dated/old; usually only 1 person at service counter so SPG Platinum status still has to wait for non-SPG members (happened several times); rooms are relatively small and not particularly inviting. Key cards don't work that well (have to try several times in both my room door and also lounge door - others said the same). Elevators take a long time to arrive; seem to stop at every floor because not all elevators are in use at one time September 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are really small I stayed at the 3d floor and the rooms were really really small. Although they were clean and modern September 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by okay location, poor customer service and bad quality I stayed at that hotel about 3 weeks. First stay was okay, lack of room comfort was offset by pleasant customer service of the front desk supervisor, who checked me in and was very accommodating. First impressions are deceiving: 1. Customer service: Horrible, unless you are talking to the gentlemen, who is I believe front desk supervisor. 2. Room quality - very poor. You hear every noise in the hall, i stayed in corner rooms and still it was very noisy. If you stay below 9-10th floor, good luck falling asleep as it is very loud from constantly busy Canal str. 3. Location – makes you feel like you are in a 3rd world country the moment you get out of the hotel you are faced with fake purse and watch sellers. The nice part of the location is if you work out of financial district, it is close by. 4. Amenities – Restaurant staff is nice and friendly, food is okay. Gym is horrible. It smells very bad with concentrated cleaning supplies. Bottom line, this hotel feels like a cheap hostel, rather than 200-300 / night, even for NYC prices. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel,great location,great staff Wonderful stay,so close to Soho,WTC etc but wonderfully private,really helpful staff September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Property needs new management! The room was sufficient and clean, but a little dated and loud. A small group of individual staff tried extremely hard, but as a whole the service was horrible and finger pointing and conflicting excuses were made for problems. - The club lounge was not open for breakfast. Staff in the lounge indicated a problem with the stove and staff in the lobby said the club staff just didn't arrive on time. - After being out of the room for a full day, I arrived to find my room hadn't been serviced. Guest services assured me they would have it serviced immediately while I went to the gym. 90 min later I returned to an unserviced room. The cleaning staff was apologetic, but said they hadn't been told to service the room. - When trying to check on a package delivery, guest services was just rude an unhelpful. I hope to never have to stay at this property again. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Operational Management I've stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca NY hotel for the past 2.5 years (off and on). I'm not sure how many total nights, but it is substantial. My observations and experiences in general have been ok, but there have been specific things that have questioned my confidence in the management of the hotel. For example, when I checked-in on Monday night (I arrived at 11:53pm), I was told my room was just canceled. I have never experienced this before at any SPG hotels in over 7 years. The hotel was able to reinstate my reservation, but it was messy and took a while (not satisfactory to me). Additionally at this hotel, I have been put into rooms that were next to the elevator and also connecting rooms. I have communicated both verbally and in writing that my room preferences are to not assign me to a room near the elevator or which is connecting. I have done this at least 10-20 times in person to the person(s) at the front desk but it doesn't seem to be tracked systematically for someone who assigns rooms to notice and act on. I've found this is a holistic SPG problem and gap. I've also observed high turnover at this hotel in management and front desk staff which just doesn't make my stay one of comfort. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience I stayed at the Sheraton Tribeca using my Starwood Preferred Member points for one night to celebrate a friend's bday. I found the service to be okay (nothing great) and the rooms were small and non-descript but clean. However, I was blown away by our experience with one particular staff member who made our lives easier and our trip more enjoyable the entire trip. The doorman, Eddie, was friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make my friends and I feel like we were on vacation. Thanks Eddie!!! We would come back just to see you! October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service What made our stay here this time so special was Monique. When checking us in, she learned that it was our anniversary, and she made our stay truly memorable. Although she wasn't able to upgrade our room, she did give us club access with its incredible rooftop view of much of Manhattan. And to cap it off, when we arrived back in our room after a day of theater, there was a plate of chocolate covered strawberries and a note from the hotel wishing us a happy anniversary. Amazing customer service! September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by a very disappointing experience checked-in at 11:20am but was told room wasn't ready so I decided to store my bag and head to lunch. that's fine. came back and 2:15pm and checked-in into an accessible room (#811) right in front of the elevator. was told that the original room I book is still isn't ready, unless i'm willing to wait, which i'm not. room is clean but smaller than what is pictured on the website. vent in the bathroom makes a LOUD noise. my gold spg member isn't even recognized: - no room upgrade (not even a higher floor, or with better views, or corner rooms) - got a noisy in-front-of-the-elevator room instead - front desk agent did not offer me the choice of complimentary wi-fi, or bonus starpoints, or welcome drinks - which is part of the gold membership. sitting in my room writing this. a manager should really come up and do something to make up for all this non sense. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! We reserved 2 rooms for our family, 1 double for our 3 kids and 1 king for me and my husband. We were hoping for adjoining rooms but none were available but we were put on the same floor. We had 2 club level rooms. Club lounge is very nice. Full breakfast and snacks/drinks in the afternoon--kids loved it. There's also an outdoor lounge which has a beautiful view of New York. Location is excellent if you want to visit Chinatown and Broadway for shopping. Also, very convenient as the subway station is only steps away. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. We chose this Sheraton because it's easier to drive in and out of the city and it's not as chaotic as a hotel in Time Square. If you want to eat well and on a budget, go to Chinatown. A typical bill for our family of 5 is only about $50 to $60! I highly recommend this Sheraton. April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels Like A High Rise Motel 6 SPG Gold unrecognized. Checkin says real recognition is only for platinum. I found out this was a franchise operation. The bathroom exhaust sounded like a 747 engine. Amenities were skimpy. Room cleanliness was great but everything else was subpar. At he restaurant, I asked for ketchup and was told by the waiteress..."you can get it yourself, it's over there." Very loud rooms on street facing rooms... ask for a high floor if you want some quiet. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable weekend. Thank you Sheraton staff! After staying at this hotel for the 4th we were so pleasantly surprised that we decided to organize a small family reunion this weekend. We could not have been happier. The Sheraton staff did everything possible to make this a memorable weekend. Very friendly staff with smiles everywhere (is this really NYC?), upgrades to suites (through the suite award program) that provide adequate space (working in the city I realize that spacious rooms come at a premium), a great complimentary breakfast at the Club Lounge level with roof terrace, since it was weekend there was plenty of free parking available close to the hotel and a very convenient location with many excellent restaurants close by and public transportation around the corner. Thank you Sheraton staff (Maria at the reception and Eddy who I met almost everywhere in the hotel) for a great weekend! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a very good rate This is an almost new hotel almost on top of Canal subway station and at the end of the Holland Tunnel. I have no complaints on location and the area to the north has great restaurants and shops. Rooms are small but very efficient; the only issue is the AC vent blows directly onto the bed, and is annoying. That is truly the only complaint I have for this hotel, one of the best Sheraton properties. Platinum recognition was great; I was upgraded to room with nice view on club floor. Club lounge has large terrace overlooking city on three sides and is open until 11pm. Club food is above par and service and amenities are outstanding. Food is available every day. If you stay over the weekend, free parking (all day all night) is fairly readily available on streets to the north. I didn't worry about it getting broken into; I parked between two Mercedes... July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service Very disappointed in this hotel, they refused to refund us for our stay when we had to cancel due to Hurricane Irene. Poor leadership and awful customer service seem to be typical of this independently owned Sheraton. January 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible front desk staff I just wanted to say that the front desk staff are terrible. I stood in the spg gold and platinum line while the front desk staff ignored me and checked random people that cut in line. What's the point of elite status when the staff just ignore you??? The elite line was unmanned and when I brought it up to lady that finally checked me she said I could check in at any line! No kidding! That's not why I maintain my status!?!?!! September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Experience We so enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff, room, view and area were fabulous. We have never had such a well informed and helpful staff experience. The accommodated our need to store bicycles so that we could enjoy some great rides on the Greenway and over the Brooklyn Bridge. The area is full of great restaurants and things to do! Soho, Little Italy and Chinatown are just a short walk away. Easy to get to the Seaports and Ground Zero. We had a gorgeous view of Midtown with the Empire State Building front and center. It was amazing. Cannot wait to return to see more of this great area! Thanks for a memorable weekend! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was amazing! The Sheraton in TriBeCa met and exceeded all expectations I had for this hotel. As a Starwood hotel, you expect perfection and this hotel brought it. The staff was wonderfully attentive, the room was plush, with an amazing shower! My room was on the 20th floor with an absolutely gorgeous view of the entire city. I will ALWAYS use this hotel when staying in New York City. January 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service, questionable cleanliness When we arrived the front desk staff was too busy yelling at another customer to even acknowledge us. we did not even get a "good evening". The staff managed to make me feel uncomfortable, as if I was disturbing. Room smelled like cigarette or dust, couldn't tell, but for someone with allergies it was terrible. Never again. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Highly recommended! Our recent stay at the Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel was a wonderful experience! The hotel staff demonstrated a terrific demeanor towards us as being very competent, helpful, pleasant, personable, and kind. The accommodations were very clean and welcoming. The bed in our room was extremely comfortable. We wish we had this comfort on our own mattress. The bathroom shower area was roomy, easily accessible, and nicely detailed. The view...awesome very of NYC! We also had the opportunity and pleasure to experience the 21st floor terrace. The Club was very comfortable with food and drinks and the opportunity to sit inside or outside to enjoy the ambiance of gorgeous views of the NYC skyline especially at night! Our sincere compliments and thanks to the Hotel staff for making our first stay in NYC a memorable experience! We highly recommend the Sheraton Tribeca as a destination for staying in NYC! We will stay there again for sure! Sincerely, Mike & Linda Connors, Derby, NY October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Reception had a hostile reception and was actaully denied stay due to not having a credit card after the failure of staff to mention that i can use a debit card. Manager asked for my email and he was going to send /offer sometning but up until this day i am still waiting for that email December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5��by Always the best choice in Tribeca/SoHo Once again they amaze me with their knowledgeable staff always going out of their way to make your stay comfortable. If you want away from the busy Times Square/ Midtown, Tribeca/SoHo is the place!! You never know who you'll run into while dining at the best restaurants New York has to offer. If you must go to Midtown, the subway on the corner is a short 5-10 minute ride. Don't stay elsewhere the charm of Tribeca/SoHo is what New York is for the locals. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>