Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff I have stayed in many NYC hotels and this one was by far the best, the staff were excellent, professional, friendly and caring. Bethany at the front desk was particularly great. The room had quiet and efficient air conditioning (very rare in NYC!) and was very clean and quiet with great views. The hotel itself is in a great location, I was lucky to have access to the club lounge which was well stocked and had access to the roof top terrace which was a great way to start the day! Would definitely visit again, highly recommend! June 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worthy The price doesn't meet the quality of the hotel. For the same price you can stay at a five star hotel, it is old, dirty and tiny. Sleeping is really hard well there is a lot of noise during the night from the hotel not only from the street. June 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Unfortunately In short, the hotel overall is fine: (1) standard room and standard facilities, which is fine, however (2) customer service was outright poor. In particular, I didnt have a breakfast order (the door hangar to put out before 2am) and so I called guest services to have someone bring it up. After 20min, nothing, so I called again, and after another 20min, still nothing. So, I called a 3rd time, and finally someone brought it up. Total time 60min...(I originally called at 10pm; it wasnt late...). Finally the next morning, the breakfast came 15min late /not in the timeframe requested. While I called and complained I got comp'd for bk, this is of little concern to me. The Service was simply not acceptable. Rest of stay was fine. June 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view and great staff staff member Colin is amazing. He was so patient with me and actually made me feel free to "ask any questions if I need any more help." He showed me around and was very helpful with my questions and concerns. My stay was great because of him and thats why I gave this hotel a rating of 5 starts. June 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, deals to be found, average rooms and staff Stayed here a few times since it appears the prices are regularly some of the best value for a full-service Starwood property in NYC. Though the hotel is right on bustling Canal St. you're right by TriBeCa, SoHo and the West Village. A short walk to Chinatown and Little Italy. Great subway access to several lines close by. If you're taking taxis or Ubers avoid getting one at rush hour since the proximity to the Holland Tunnel can make even going just a few blocks a long ordeal. Staff has been hit or miss from very responsive, to could not care less. Virtually no recognition of Platinum status and nothing really as far as upgrades. The Club Room can get really packed. Food offerings are paltry and low quality. Lots of previously frozen deep fried bar type food. Rubbery eggs and terrible pastries at breakfast. Decent coffee you can get in a go cup and the view is great though. While it's not my favorite Starwood hotel in NYC, I tend to return because of the downtown location, the rooms are not too small or cramped even by NYC standards, rooms are in good condition and kept clean overall and they often tend to have good prices which makes it ideal for a few days. May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shockingly bad!!! Never again!!! In a nutshell, the room was dirty and I never got the upgrade I should have, being a 'valued platinum member' and I was forced to endure a really bad stay with horrendous service even after checking out. Despite all categories of rooms showing being available online at and after check in, and seeing someone else get upgraded to a Manhattan view superior room after he requested it, I just got upgraded to 'a higher floor'! Room was tiny and filthy... fitted sheets were inside out, soiled and the duvet cover stained and covered in hairs! Carpet was not vacuumed (lots of hairs and dirt) and the bathroom looked liked it needed a good scrub and disinfecting. Room had a bad odor, it was noisy from within the hotel and also outside noise. Never received the water or luggage racks I requested despite being assured they were on the way! Club lounge didn't offer the variety and quality of food they used to serve (such as chicken and meat skewers) in previous stays and a staff member said they stopped serving them so that guests can support their new restaurant which was a disappointment. After bringing all this to the attention of the supervisor on duty and having requested to check out immediately after this, I was asked to stay until the next day and was assured I would be refunded all my starpoints used for the award booking! After apologizing profusely and several reassurances from several staff that my stay for the night was complimentary and the remaining days cancelled and the entire starpoints booking would be refunded, it is already more than two weeks later and I have made several calls to the hotel, SPG platinum and tried to email the hotel's official email (but it said the mailbox was full!) but no points reflect back in my account yet! I keep being told it is in the system and it should have been processed within 7-10 days max! But it's now 15 days! Valued platinum guests should not have to spend time, effort and money to get their points back as promised! I can't help but assume that the friendliness, smiles, apologies and assurances are all just fake and for show! Breakfast was also very disappointing in the restaurant and the service was shocking. Had to get my own cutlery and staff never delivered the decaf cappuccino and orange juice I requested. After asking a second time he instructed a colleague and he then brought me a regular filter coffee! They ran out of scrambled eggs and the variety was very disappointing! Overall a very bad stay! There are many other true 4 & 5 star hotels that offer far better accommodation options in much better locations! Don't put yourself through the stress and disappointment of staying at this property which does not deserve to be rated so highly or charge what it does! International travelers who are used to higher standards will be very disappointed by this hotel! Only stay here as a last resort, but even then don't expect much! May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best View of the NYC skyline Thank you Kolin for the warm welcome and upgrade to the Club room, Rosalinda for the bright and friendly smile and Corey for checking me out and making sure my stay was well, most importantly Thank you Thank you Mairovi for all you done and for the cheesecake(which is my favorite) ,that made my weekend :) May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden GEM After numerous visits to NYC, and staying near times square, we decided to stay near the area that we prefer to visit while in NYC. First impressions were such a surprise. We were greeted with smiles and super services by Mia. From curb to room, took about 10 minutes, including a nice briefing about the area by Mia. Upon first glance this area might appear a bit unsafe, but we quickly found out that that was not the case. We took several evening stoles without a second thought. Location: This hotel is on the border of Tribeca and Soho. Easy walks to World Trade Center, Flatiron, Nolita, Greenwich Village. Subway is about 500 feet from the hotel. Subway ride $3 unless you get a discounted pass. Several restaurants and pubs are around the corner on Church Street. We really did enjoy being able to walk outside and not hit a "wall" of people which is so common while staying in Mid Town. Hotel: Lobby is nicely done and fresh. Adjacent to the lobby is a very nice bar, Sheraton Link, and an Italian restaurant. Rooms: Our room faced Canal Street and was very quiet. We were concerned that facing the street would be very noisy, but our room was on a high floor, so street noise was very minimal. Rooms are New York small, but nicely appointed. Room was very clean and the bed was divine. In facing Canal Street, we had a gorgeous view of the city skyline. There is a lovely roof top lounge to enjoy. We also enjoyed the club lounge offerings which were one of the most generous I have seen in a while. (Breakfast, Evening appetizers, and late night snacks) I previously mentioned Mia, as she was the most visible to us during our stay while coming and going. But I must also mention the rest of the staff. Everyone was cheerful and the service wonderful. This is our new NYC hideaway! Looking forward to visiting again! May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Room price very reasonable compared to midtown hotels. Hotel convenient to public transportation. Roof top lounge very pleasant. April 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite Starwoods in NYC Definitely recommended. Pros - Very friendly and responsive staff - Sandwiched between SOHO and Tribeca with easy access to both as well as the subway - Typical Sheraton business type of hotel - Very nice Sheraton / Starwood beds - Club Lounge balcony with terrific views of NYC. Cons - Sandwiched between SOHO and Tribeca on *Canal Street* - The general Club Lounge experience - including decor, food, and other amenities - is worse than international Sheratons. - The gym as this location is below average. However, that's ok because of the Planet Fitness in the same building. March 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST TIME EVER I can only say that we felt and were treated like we had big money. The staff from the front desk to the bell hop guys ALWAYS said hello to us and even asked us how our day was. We were there for NCAA wrestling so to know that they wanted to interact with us MINNESOTA FOLKS felt great. I like how close it was to the subway and yet how cool it was that the shop next door was a cook to order deli and a great purse shopping boutique across the street for her(3 purse-her money- lol lol ) At any rate, all the scary stories told about New York and the people we did not see or experience, it was great. Carlos was our favorite staffer and each day of our 5 day stay he treated us like he knew us for years, "hello" and "good byes" and "welcome back" and "here is a great place to eat". It was a great experience and i will always speak highly of this hotel staff group because they all seemed genuine and did a great job interacting with us as people not guests!! March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Sheraton Tribeca This was my second stay here, and I'll surely return again. We used points for the stay, but I note that this property is generally priced lower than other NYC Sheraton and other SPG properties. I think it's newer and better than most, and provides a great value for those staying in the city. We were visiting NYU, and the hotel is within easy walking distance to the Washington Park and a wide variety of fancy galleries, shops, and restaurants. Platinum was provided a "superior" room with a nice view. The room spacious and offered a dining table that came in handy for eating take out pizza from next door Saluggi's. Finishes were also nice, with plentiful channels on the TV (I think five showtime options alone). The club level offers a compact lounge space and an unbelievable terrace on the north side. It's really cool in nice weather, allowing for overflow seating, but the lounge can be super crowded in inclement weather. Happy hour is great and runs 5:30-8:30, including several bottled beers, six wine options, and typical soft drinks and snacks. Breakfast was nice, with eggs, sausage, oatmeal, and waffles as well as pastries and bagels from a local bakery (nice touch). There is no espresso machine in the club, but coffee was strong and plentiful. I look forward to my next stay at Sheraton Tribeca. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exemplary Sheraton I had a great stay at the Sheraton Tribeca. Friendly staff and a clean, comfortable, modern room in a great Manhattan location, steps away from the A, C, and E trains. The A train goes straight to/from JFK Airport. My only disappointment was that the restaurant feels a little neglected. Of course, there are plenty of dining options nearby—this is Manhattan. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum Customer - Highly Recommned From the moment we walked in we felt special. The front desk manager and team were courteous and friendly. Great room, breakfast and overall atmosphere. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel located in a great neighborhood! I had the pleasant experience of spending several days at this Sheraton and I found the staff to be absolutely outstanding! The hotel is located in Tribeca right on Canal Street, awesome location! The Front Desk Supervisor, Mia was OUTSTANDING! She welcomed guests every morning with her infectious smile and great personality! She asked me everyday how my stay was and informed me to please reach out to her with anything I may need during my time here. She is a great asset to your hotel! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great place to stay in lower Manhattan. They have a great club lounge with friendly attendants and a great view of the Manhattan skyline! The hotel is clean, warm and very inviting, Top of the line! January 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was delightful and welcoming I loved this hotel....the rooms and hallways were not beautifully maintained, but the staff was great, and the location is fantastic....I do think they need to come up with a better valet system, rather than having to pull in front and leave your car in the road to go in to find a bellman- that is unnerving, and seems inadequate for a busy, centrally located city hotel....thank you January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Tribeca was a great hotel and the staff was excellent especially Mia who checked us in. It was a great location. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Friendliest, most enthusiastic staff of just about any hotel I have ever stayed at. Hotel itself is very nice, but the staff is truly outstanding. Every single person provided really exceptional service. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended ! The location is this hotel is really convenient within walking distance to Chinatown and lower Manhattan - the staffs were very friendly and ready to help. The hotel has a great management team and the property is well maintained. did not receive an upgrade, but the rooms were fine. December 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect experience in a great location I have stayed here before and the reason i return is because it is such a terrific experience. I took the time to write down some of the names and I rarely do this. Kudos to Nelson checking us in, and Corey, Tina, David and all of the maid service. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is extremely cusotmer friendly very happy with service. All the employees smiled, asked if there was anything we needed, helped us with everything. December 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't express enough how amazing this hotel is being run Clean , staff was excellent , great hotel. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing The staff and accommodations are top notch !!! I will tell everyone about how great this hotel is November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, With SUPERB STAFF Great Hotel with Superb Staff I have stayed at this Hotel several times over the past two years and yet to be disappointed. The rooms have AWESOME BED'S that rival the Westin Heavenly Bed. The Fitness Center is well maintained with up to date Lifefitness Cardio Equipment. I would like to ESPICALLY thank one of the Hotels Front Desk Help. The young man's name is Nicolas. I had a minor issue during my most recent stay. I mentioned to him almost in passing, not expecting anything other than a sympathetic ear. He really listened, took notes and told me he would follow up with me. Just the fact that he took the time and displayed a professional and pleasant attitude was more than enough. However he took it upon himself to follow up with me regarding my minor issue. This is the blueprint for what hotel service should be in the industry. Please feel free to pass this message to the General Manager on what tremendous employee you have in Nicolas. I want to express my sincere thanks to him for his follow up and service. November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Needs upgrading This hotel was just what I needed for my short NYC visit. Location was perfect for my needs. I did notice that the lobby is both small and looks worn. The room was small but comfortable. November 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better value available elsewhere I just completed my stay in Sheraton Tribeca, and found it to be underwhelming, particularly for the price. I booked a specific room type with a patio and the hotel failed to honor the reservation because the room wasn't available after all. They offered to have me move the next afternoon but as business travelers are aware, we don't have the time to deal with hotel failures when we' in the middle of the work day. The staff tries very hard, but frankly, there better values for the money in the same area which reliably deliver quality service. November 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be a fan, now VERY disappointed I used to love this hotel and its club level lounge and amenities, which I enjoy as an SPG Platinum. However, I can no longer recommend this hotel nor stay here. For a property of this stature, price, and location, I expect better than a continental/pastry breakfast in the club lounge. There used to be several hot food options as well as fresh fruit and pastries. I was informed this morning the hot food options were no longer. I was told I must pay for a hot breakfast, which is definitely not a "free breakfast" one typically expects as a Platinum member at a Shetaton property. This is unacceptable given I primarily use this hotel as a base for work in the area. October 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hospitality at this hotel goes above and beyond... The staff at the hotel have clearly been well trained. The bell boys, the reception staff, the people managing the suitcases post check-out are all very kind, friendly, and keen to help. October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - amazing views! This hotel was wonderful. The views from the club lounge were incredible. Very comfortable hotel. One word of caution - be careful heading east on Canal St outside the hotel. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding NYC Overnight First of all, the staff at this property were tremendous. I was able to check my bag in the morning, check in in the afternoon, and check my bag for the day. I only wish I had more opportunity to take advantage of this property's amenities, including the Club Lounge. Most importantly, the hotel was centrally located to everything and everyone I wanted to see in New York. My room was ergonomic, I had a gorgeous private deck, and I slept like a log. I definitely want to return to this hotel as soon as my schedule and budget permit. September 15, 2015
  • 2016-08-27 T12:02:29.741-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>