Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1099 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by some minor issues Stayed here for a conference at the Denver Convention Center. We had inquired about something simple and instead of the front desk staff helping, he continued to look at his phone as he answered. The next morning we had to ask another employee a question and that time, this gentleman didn't even look up from his computer screen to half answer our question. The toliets can be heard flushing from in your room and in the hallways. Seriously that is one of the last things I want to hear in a hotel!! April 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pillows are awful My neck was killing me all week. The pillows were too soft. When I called down at 3 AM to get a replacement pillow, I was brought a pillow that was just as soft as the ones on my bed. Sheraton should have some firmer pillow options for guests. The room was also 'noisy' - between the drain and the A/C, you could tell it was old. Other than these inconveniences, I had a decent stay. April 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I was very disappointed in my stay at the downtown Denver Sheraton. I did not waive housekeeping services when I checked into the hotel. No housekeeping services were provided for several days. During my second day at the hotel, I called and asked for housekeeping services. It took two days after arriving for housekeeping services. When I complained, I was told the hotel was very busy and to be patient. I asked for wake-up calls, of which some never occurred. I was late for a meeting because of a lack of a wake-up call. When I called about this matter, I was told again that the hotel was busy. I ate at the restaurant for breakfast. The Denver omelet was horrible. I basically paid $13 for toast. When I mentioned this to the server, he said sorry and walked away. My room was small compared the rooms I saw of colleagues. Based on my negative experiences, I cannot recommend the downtown Denver Sheraton. April 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great gym actually best gym at hotel in Denver It is a massive hotel, almost feels lik a vegas resort casino (minus the slots and card tables) . Great gym better than some chain gyms even, really top notch facility for exercise. They treated me well as a platinum member and the club was nice. The room I had was a suite ,it was nice but the room use a rem to be quite as nice but the room could use a remodel as design furniture seems to be From 80's or 90's. Room service could use some better healthier choices,small menu with no healthy options or gluten-free options.otherwise stay was good March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel full of athletes You'd think hundreds of players in one hotel over the weekend would be disruptive to guests; however, what was disruptive was that two of the three nights there was a band downstairs I could hear up on my 2nd floor room where my athlete and I were hoping to sleep well prior to rising early for competition. Music ended after 10pm first night and after 11 the other night. March 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another Starwood property Sub-standard is too kind to describe this property. This is my 3rd year of being SPG Platinum, and I've stayed at a lot of different properties. This one has a long way to go to meet the standards I'm used to.......during this stay there was a water main break (no hot water for morning shower) coupled with the elevators being shut off. While the staff was trying to be accommodating (having us use the service elevator) that only went down to the 5th floor. This property is old and it appears Starwood is not investing in it vs. others. February 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service and Hidden Fees The rooms are dated, the bathroom was dirty. We stayed only one night and they charged $40 of parking. I have never heard a hotel charge you separate for parking unless you have ballet parking. No one ever told us that their would be parking charges, not in the confirmation or at the front desk. When I called to ask the lady did nothing and said, "they charge parking anywhere downtown." I just got the bill and that is it. Very poor customer service I cannot believe I paid almost $200 dollars for such a bad quality!!! Not worth the stay! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overwhelmed by luxury By far the best hotel experience I have had! Upgrade to club level worth it. All the staff was genuinely friendly and helpful at every turn! February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay Great short stay! Easy check in. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch, great service and attention. Our stay was more of a stop by, but we wound up really enjoying the area. Aside from the views and accommodations, we also enjoyed the shopping and food variety available. January 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Even in Winter, the Air needs to work Our company stayed at the hotel for a 3 day conference. We have stayed at Sheraton hotels many times before. Unfortunately this experience is not one of my top rated experiences. The hotel room was very clean and nice (once I could get in after having to lug my stuff back down to the front desk to have the key I was just handed reprogrammed). Then the air would not come on in my room so the air was stale and stuffy. The window does not open or crack so I slept with my drapes open so atleast the coolness of the big window would help the climate of my room. I had been up for almost 16 hours and was too tired to deal with it at that time. In the morning I advised the front desk and was offered a new room; however, I did not want to pack up and move (nor had the time with attending the conference) so I chose to deal with it for my last night. The conference rooms and the food prepared (except the breakfasts) were great. The lunches were especially delicious and healthy. The staff kept the snacks, coffee, water, soda stocked and fresh. The women's restroom was not regularly restocked. The first 3 stalls were without seat covers for the first 2 days of the conference. Even still the bathroom was always clean. The hotel is in a prime location to Starbucks, restaurants, shopping, movies. I just wish I would have been able to sleep more comfortably. January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Experience The hotel locates at a perfect location. Very good experience for business or private trips. January 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not much to Recommend My wife and I stayed one night for an event scheduled at the hotel. The lobby and meeting/ballroom areas are quite nice; but the rooms are dismal. Small rooms (we were on the "Tower" side) with paint and wallpaper peeling off the walls, saggy uncomfortable bed, dated carpet and furnishings. One entire wall of our room had no power, so no working TV, room lamp or coffeemaker in the morning. Rooms have no mini-bar or frig. No SPG recognition other than a free bottle of water in the room. On the good side, it has a very good location and the lobby connection to the Yard House restaurant is great. But overall, perhaps the bottom of the heap for name-brand downtown Denver hotels. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by An 80/night Hotel Masked as a 200/night Hotel First of all, as a hotel guest you have to pay 50/night for parking in addition to your nightly rate. I could not believe they would make guests pay for parking. The rooms are small and unless you close the door you can't even sit all the way on the toilet without the door blocking you. You have to close the bathroom door to sit correctly on the toilet. I was alone so using the toilet was a chore. And the flushing mechanism is the same as a men's urinal stall. The shower was clogged and water collected around my feet as i showered. The water temperature is a Luke warm even win turned all the way. No refrigerator. I wish I had of read the reviews before I booked the room. The rooms are not worth the price. October 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Comfort This hotel was home base during a 5 day conference. The room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. The room had a nice desk and was spacious. The only complaint I had was the bathroom shower seemed cramped, but the hot water was instant. The location on 16th street was great for finding places to eat. October 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay for business I stayed here as I had a conference at the Denver convention center. It was about a 10 minute walk. The Yard House restaurant connected to the Sheraton was amazing. The rooms were pretty large, not plush but definitely good. It is located right on the 16th St Mall which offered many food and shopping options. There are some good perks if you are an SPG member, so sign up because it's free. October 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greaet Location & Staff We had a great experience here, even though this hotel is a bit on the older side it was still clean and comfortable. We were upgraded to the club level (which we love) and enjoyed a great breakfast and afternoon snacks. The staff was extremely helpful and we left happy and would book this hotel again! Thank you! October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent stay at Sheraton Denver Would not recommend this hotel October 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the weekend! The Sheraton Downtown Denver is a great stay for a weekend to enjoy the music, food, and shopping that downtown Denver has to offer. The staff is wonderful! October 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location but... Removed green choice from my reservation and my room didn't get cleaned and I did not receive the magc coupons. Also, bathtub had a slow drain and closet door was jammed and would not open or close. I called and asked to have the issues fixed and they were not. September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed at this hotel because of a conference I attended. The hotel was lovely, the rooms were spacious and the bed very comfortable. The room service cost was outrageous but that is typical for this type of hotel. The conference facilities were perfect...the hotel is HUGE and it might be nice if there could be better signage as I got lost twice (could just be me though.) The bellmen were awesome. September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good stay but noise in room! I had a good stay at Sheraton Denver. The location was excellent and so was the hotel and room ambience and comfort. However, at about 5 am or so, there was a knocking noise that woke me up. Even though there was no one outside, this noise kept coming up at some intervals. It may be the heating pipes/water pipes but this disrupted my sleep completely. The noise continued at short intervals until 10 am- which is when I checked out of the hotel. I enjoyed my stay, but this noise spoiled my sleep after a very tiring day, and thereby spoiled my next day for lack of sleep. I wish this was better. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Overall, I experienced a very positive, comfortable stay during my most recent visit to the Sheraton Downtown Denver. I was there attending a work conference, which is held there on a yearly basis. As in the past, I was thoroughly satisfied with the amenities provided, proximity of the hotel to local attractions and the comfort level of my room. I did experience a sound issue on my last night there; however, the hotel manager Chuck went above and beyond to make the situation right, because of that, I will make it a point to always stay at this hotel whenever I am in Denver. Customer service goes a long way and Chuck hit it right on the mark! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation was fabulous Great staff responsiveness to needs was on point! Jessie at the front desk checked us in and was very helpful! Will definitely be staying at the Sheraton Downtown Denver again! August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family stay This was my second stay at this hotel and I would highly recommend it. This stay I was with my family and our view was of the capital building area. The only thing missing was a full length mirror but other than that, we all loved the room. We are Starwood members and had access to the club lounge. I would have liked there to be more snacks available since we had a late arrival and missed breakfast but we appreciated the coffee and soda that was available. This hotel is in a great location to shopping, restaurants and sight seeing esp with the mall street buses providing transportation. I will stay here the next time Im in Denver. August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for the price The hotel was in a great location from everywhere. It was right on the strip. The customer service was great. They were very prompt and helpful. August 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice suites, but small bathrooms This is a nice hotel in the heart of downtown Denver. We were upgraded to two wonderful suites with 2 queen beds each. Very spacious rooms for sleeping and relaxing, however, the bathrooms in each room were extremely small and placed right in the middle of the rooms. There was no way that two people could fit in the bathroom to get ready at the same time. It seemed like such wasted space. One would have expected a larger bathroom in such a suite. Great service by front desk staff. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by National DAV Convention We were at the Sheraton Denver for a convention for 4 days. The hotel was beautiful. It was centrally located, there were lots of restaurants and outside cafes. The pool was really nice. The beds were very comfortable. The hotel staff were very nice. I would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel That Just Doesn't Care. We came to celebrate my sisters bachelorette weekend and were very disappointed in the way we were treated by the Sheraton Downtown. We were told by the front desk that we would be able to bring our own drinks to the pool and that the bar was not open at the pool. When we arrived to the pool, we were not allowed in by the bartender (the bar was open) because no alcohol was allowed at the pool. Our room was supposed to be ready at 3:00pm. We were not able to get in until 6:00 pm. When we showed frustration about this, we were promised comped drinks which we never saw. When We got into the room, the AC was broken. After calling the hotel to let them know this we were told they would have someone there in 2 hours. When we arrived back at our room after evening events the AV was still broken. At 2:30 am we were woken up by the hotel people to come remove the AV system. After all of this we had to beg the front desk to give us some sort of compensation and I had to call Guest Services after I left to get them to give me the discount on my credit card. I was charged for a self parking we never did (we valeted 2 cars) and on the same guest services call yesterday they told me accounting would be calling me to correct the mistake and I have still not heard from anyone. Needless to say, I will never be coming back to the Sheraton Downtown Denver again. August 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Housekeeping did not clean our room or bring towels. Returned late in the evening to discover a dirty room and no towels to shower. After calling the front desk requesting our room be cleaned (would not) and towels to bath, we waited 30 minutes before calling again as towels had not arrived and we where getting quite tired. Called the front desk again to learn the person I'd spoke with had already left for the day. Towels arrived about 10 minutes later. No one seemed concerned about our inconvenience. Unfortunate because otherwise this would have been a nice stay. July 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-29 T12:13:06.636-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1099, tr_1099
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>