シェラトン・デンヴァーダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 80202
  • コロラド,
  • デンヴァー
  • 1550 Court Place
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1051 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by two complaints Sir: I have two complaints for my recent stay at your hotel. 1. The bridge to the Tower building is not barrier free, with steps. You should make a slope, so that access would be barrier free. It sems that this is an easy remedy you can take. 2. The elevator service at the Tower building was awful. I had to wait several minutes every time I used the elevator. Only 2-3 elevators seem to be running for this 22 story building. Very bad guest service. Keiji Morokuma March 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing and unsanitary From first look this is a very nice place. After you look at it harder you realize that the AC unit is full of mold, the room smells of a musky motel 8 and I found dry blood from a last guest on a towel. I was in complete shock that this is a 4 star hotel. I am even more disappointed in the lack of urgency from the hotel staff. Oh also, the coffee make didn't work but I got a new one in 12 minutes. The food was very nice though. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendliest/ most helpful employees My wife & I attended the National Ataxia Foundation convention at the hotel 3/5-3/9/15 and found the hotel truly EXCELLECT!..We would like to ESPECIALLY COMMEND your concierage Alexandra Alonso for her MOST friendly and courteous help & recommendations on numerous occasions throughout our stay. She was the BEST hotel concierage we have encountered in our travels anywhere in the world! She seemed to go out of her way to help us in using the hotel computer, and oin recommending near=by Denver restyaurants and attractions..she was truly the reason we will return to the Denver Downtown Sheraton on our next visit. We would also lioke to commend/complimemnt Brittany at the hotel front desk for her truly helpful & friendly service about our room needs. She was a delight also to have serve us!! Everything about the hotel...convention services, restaurants(in house), and room accomidations were perfect!! March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Check In was very busy but there was no wait at the Gold/Platinum check in desk so I was helped very quickly. I really appreciate that. Many hotels don't staff the gold/platinum check in desk. The front desk agent was extremely helpful and friendly. I was sent a text from the hotel and told to respond to that text with any need or issue. I thought this was a great idea. We were proactively upgraded to a top floor executive suite for which I was very appreciative. Being proactively upgraded is a bit of a rarity anymore at Starwood properties. Not many properties actually follow the program in regards to upgrades, so when I find one that does I am both surprised and extremely grateful. The suite was large with 2 sitting areas and a separate bedroom. Both sitting areas included multiple chairs and a couch. There was a TV in one sitting area as well as in the bedroom. The ceilings were quite tall and made for a very spacious feeling room. The views from the floor to ceiling windows were fantastic. The club lounge is quote easily one of the worst I have been in. This has changed from my last stay at this hotel a year or so ago. I won't go in to great detail other than to say that the food options appeared to be left over from the days convention catering and many times sat unreplenished. While I appreciate the complimentary access as a platinum member, I would never pay for access to this club lounge. It should be noted however that it is a very quiet and pleasant place to work during the day. The hotel is very near many restaurants and bars as well as the 16th street pedestrian mall. I really like the location of this hotel. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Diversity Training I spent several nights in the Denver Sheraton for a conference at the hotel held by the National LGBTQ Taskforce. During check in, my friend and colleague was chatting with one of the people at the desk about the purpose of our stay. When he said it was for an LGBTQIA conference, the woman at the counter blurted out "ABCDEFG, oh I thought we were just saying random letters here". When she saw that no one in my party was entertained, the employee responded by saying it was "just a joke". If a large hotel in the middle of Denver wants the business of a national conference of LGBTQ people, then the least it could do would be to train its employees to not be patently offensive to their guests. February 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Warning! Fee charge to receive package This is the first hotel I have stayed at that charged me to receive a package, that I had already paid shipping for. This had tainted my stay and I will think twice before I stay at another Sheraton. February 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel; Very Poor Front Desk Performance The consistently poor and inattentive front desk handling of a room reassignment almost completely ruined what was an otherwise good experience. This is not an indictment of all front desk personnel, although a manager also failed to follow through in handing my issue as promised after I complained to her about two earlier incidents. They dropped the ball three times. This spoiled the first two days of a five-day stay. The Plaza rooms were very nice, although my reassigned room did not have a refrigerator like others. Rooms are spacious and housekeeping was nice, offering a green choice. Location along the "Mall" was very handy. Hotel food choices were very good. Overall, I would cautiously recommend this hotel despite the rediculous staff miscues of my first two days. February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired My room had no heat. We were freezing all night after getting back from the bronco game. The water was luke warm at the highest setting. There was no fridge to keep beverages. We had to pay almost $50 for parking (I feel you should treat your guests like they're at home and not charge them high rates to park and stay at your hotel) I will not be staying here again in any future trips. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel with real pillow choices This was a clean hotel with fast elevators but small rooms. However, it was very nice to have multiple pillow choices in the room rather than the monster pillows that most hotels force you to try to use. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAI National Workshop Excellent location for the National Workshop. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heart of it all Great hotel in a great location. The rooms are A+ and the location is prime real estate. There is a Peet's coffee connected to the hotel. Best coffee I have ever had. You can walk out the front door and jump on the trolley. Tons of incredible shops and cafes. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One issue with phone calls charged. Three phone calls were charged to our room when we were out. Called Sheraton and they were removed. Thank you November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is located right at the end of the 16th Street Mall. So, restaurants and shopping are convenient. I was disappointed that there were not telephones or refrigerators, or microwaves in the room. I also had trouble with the mattress; it irritated my lower back. Slept with a back support. Liked the Green Program. Appreciated the magnifying mirror in the bathroom. Parking in the hotel garage is unreasonably expensive. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ridiculous nightly parking fees We travel often for business and this was the most expensive parking fee we have ever paid to stay in a downtown hotel location - of any brand. The parking garage was extremely crowded and difficult to maneuver; we had to make multiple trips around the garage waiting for others to leave in order to find a parking spot. We were not impressed! Perhaps you could eliminate the fee for SPG members to make it less frustrating.... November 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aged but location rocks This hotel is convenient for downtown access and The Yard House Restaurant is in the lobby which bodes well for food and beer; November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks for a Great Conference Experience I attended a conference at this hotel and found the facilities to be very good. Also, the staff were very responsive and helpful. November 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room review The room was adequate for one person only. There was not enough drawer space for two people. The mini-fridge had been replaced with a cabinet. November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better hotel than the reviews say I thought this hotel was A LOT better than the reviews stated. Though I only gave it a 4, I would say its more of a 4.5, just not a 5 compared to other properties I've been to. Considering this is a convention center that turns over tons of guests daily, I was happy to have gotten upgraded to a suite. I had to push a little to ask for the suite, over the "upgraded" club room, but there wasn't any real fight back (could've been a new person just trying to get me through check-in). I would say that this property had one of the nicest hotel gyms I've ever been to (if not THE nicest) and is the first time I've felt I got a real work out in during my stay. For the various aspects of the property: - Gym - 5/5 - would give more if that was logical - Rooms - 3/5 - would be a 4/5 if bathrooms weren't so tiny in comparison to the room size - Service - 4/5 - didn't "use" services enough to give a 5 - Food - 3/5 - Katie Mullens was "okay," but service there was HORRIBLE - Location - 5/5 - right downtown next to everything, with a free 16th street mall shuttle, but beware of a lot of homeless people downtown (not specific to property) Overall, I would come back in a heartbeat! Not really a "honeymooners" type of destination, but a great Sheraton and base for visiting Denver! November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was FRiendly Staff at checkin/checkout and lounge staff were friendly and helpful November 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Comfort Room heating not working for two days, as it was -14F this was a problem. No offer to change rooms and an endless parade of enginers that failed to fix it. 8:30AM Eng 1, valve is broken I need to call a HVAC engineer. 5:00PM 2 Engineers manage to get valve open, no HVAC engineer calle dby Eng 1 9:00PM Room cold, Eng 2 and 3 had failed to set thermostats correctly. Thermostats are unacceptably complicated and do not show current temperature. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Denver Experience Centrally located, with wonderful facilities, this hotel was the perfect place for the conference I attended. November 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting Facilities We found that the meeting rooms were quite nice, well prepared. November 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel looks, feels, and smells old My sleeping room had a smell of dampness countered by excessive use of fabreze. Our mtg rooms were next to the fitness center and Monday night we felt as though we were their all alone with no support from banquets at all?! The balance of our mtgs Tues thru Thur we had plenty of attention and support. November 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great location downtown Great location to walk to the new Union Station and to great restaurants downtown. Rooms at the high floor have a wonderful view. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Three star hotel but the cost of a five star. Very simple, with an old style rooms. No refrigerator. The room cleaning is regular. Certainly the location is great especially if you attend the Convention Center. The electronic key failed every time. Sometimes I had to go back to the reception to reprogram the keys as far as three times. I stayed in this hotel as the only reputable available in the area at the time of booking. But did not fulfill my expectations November 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room facilities Need Improvement The service provided is quite good. However the room was old, bathroom had a humidity leakage (sealing in bad shape) and the carpet doesn't look quite clean. It is below average of what you'd expect of a Sheraton hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver for the Holidays! This was my first visit to the Sheraton in Downtown Denver and I just loved everything about my stay. I was in town for the One Republic concert and on my next visit to Denver I will be back! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton AAZ The room was small and temperature control was sorely lacking. The desk is really worthless for working on a laptop. On the positive side, the staff was responsive and friendly and the location is great. October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too large, weak management A large hotel apparently connected to another hotel across the street. Hard to find - street address leads to an abandoned / blocked entrance for the 'other' hotel across the street, right under a huge "Sheraton" sign. The 'real' entrance is poorly signed and took a while to find. No excuse for this! Valet parking is chaotic and very, very slow in the mornings. Rooms are average. No Platinum upgrade offered. The Club Lounge is, apparently, in the 'other' hotel across the street (why not have on in each hotel?) and so I did not use it. Overall, this place seems to cater to large conventions rather than individual travelers. Not recommended - the nearby Westin offers significantly enhanced service. I wanted to speak direct to the manager about my concerns, but there is no contact information on the hotel's web site, and no comment cards in the rooms. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel- great location and Amenities This hotel has it all, great staff, hotel restraurants and location. Beware of the tower rooms though. A single king size room is a bit tight for 2 people to stay 1 week. There was 1 bureau which was the size of an under the counter file cabinet. The ice box was too small to ice anything down. I used the recyclable container as a "cooler". October 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:31:46.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1051, tr_1051
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>