Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1253 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible customer service myself and some business colleagues stayed here while we had an event in dallas. we do events like these all over the country and often have supplies and things left after our event and have our own UPS labels, will prepare the boxes ourselves and hotels keep the box over night until UPS can pick them up for us the next day. This location lost our boxes somewhere in the building for 2 weeks. Would not call us back after calling daily for an update. Then did call us and told us we had to pay $100 in 'handling' since they had kept the boxes for us. i have never heard of anything so ridiculous! After 15 minutes of speaking with the manager he offered no resolution and was super unhelpful. No acknowledgement or apology for losing my boxes, for lack of response to our calls, and no empathy to help resolve my situation or ask for assistance from someone else at the hotel. I'm super unsatisfied with this location. Especially because at checkout I spoke with the front desk, concierge, and the bell hop about these 3 boxes I needed stored for 1 day and was assured my boxes would be taken to the business center for pickup later that day. I don't plan on staying here ever again and will make sure no one else in my company does as well. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice to stay in the hotel The room is nice. It has a good view from the windows. Hotel is also in a good location which is near to all the public transportation stations and museums. However, there are no free WiFi in the room. There were no iron and iron board either. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful The simple matter is this hotel caters to low-life conventioneers. Accordingly, avoid. There are better hotels in Dallas, with out the moronic hassle of this one. November 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by reservations The Starwood reservation line told me there were no available rooms the day I wanted to check in. (This was a last minute trip for me.) I reserved another hotel and checked in, then came to the Sheraton for my conference. I went to the desk to see if there happened to be any rooms opened up and the clerk politely told me there were 300 vacant rooms for the next 2 nights! I was livid. There must be some kind of bust in the Starwood reservation system. October 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AVOID Bad check in experience as I was kept waiting in the SPG line whilst 3 people got seen before me, Then I got given my key for room 2777 CENTRAL tower and when I got there the room does not exist. I went back to reception and they apologised and sent me to North tower. I decided to go to the lounge for a drink but the lounge is in the central tower so down I went and then across the hotel to the lift to go up to the 27th floor for the lounge. THe manager told me the front of house staff should have informed me that the Tower rooms had king beds but no lounge and the central tower had a lounge but no king beds! They didn't and clearly staff training is an issue at reception. Back in my room and it was freezing. The aircon was broken and there was also no ironing board and I needed to iron a shirt to head out. I called down and a board arrived along with an engineer to fix the aircon. However the board they brought was broken and the engineer told me the room would take about an hour to heat up. It's then that In decided to cut my stay short and I have gone online and booked another hotel, The rooms here are supposed to be remodeled but they are tired and lack a proper desk, This is the first Sheraton I have ever checked out of early but it really is to be avoided. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Program While the Green Program was well advertised with displays, the hotel did not notify us upon check in that you needed to sign up for this program at check in so there was a lot of confusion upon checkout. Rooms were small but clean. Bathroom very small. November 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by IF you want to stay at a frat house - opt for the Sheraton College fraternities and sororities camped out and laying on the hotel lobby floor with beer coolers and pizza boxes. Beer cans in the elevator, girls passed out at 11pm in the hotel hallway. Experienced no sleep b/c the guests in the rooms on either side were up all night body slamming furniture and walls. Called hotel security twice - nothing was done about it - or if someone did address it was never fixed. Will never stay at a Sheraton again. You failed. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Little More Heat & a Little Less Mood Lighting Overall, a really great stay! There were only 2 things that needed improvement, that being the meeting room temps were frigid at times (sometimes below 65 degrees). While this isn't necessarily a bad thing, it's difficult while you're in a room for more than an hour at a time. The other thing is the bathroom lighting as part of the mirror over the sink. Although the aesthetic is quite striking, applying makeup was very difficult. I had to use a mirror propped up on the desk extension & hope it would get light enough outside so I could apply makeup. October 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business traveler No hangers in the room although they were provided after I called the front desk. Room was somewhat noisey due to trains that run on the street below (I had a 5th floor room). Handle on tub fell off as a screw was missing (I left a note to alert the housekeeping staff before checking out). Valet staff was friendly but put my luggage in a cab rather than the shuttle that I had booked. Food at Kitchen was good and staff was accommodating. Overall while not poor, it was decidedly average; thought it would be better. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Cold water shower Meeting suite was large and roomy however: > no refrigerator > No ice bucket ( one in sleeping room too small) > Meeting table dwarfed by size of room and only 4 chairs ...too small November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is one of he best hotels in Dallas People serving in Club lounge are excellent. They serve beer and wine with snacks every day. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your hotel staff were fantastic. From Robert at the bell service to the set-up crew and Chris in Banquets, everyone was extremely generous with their time and services. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by September 2014 I was a guest in Sept 2014 for 2 nights. When I arrived to my room the bathroom was filthy. There was hair and dried up soap all over the counter. Hair on the floor and in bathtub and the bathtub had not been cleaned. I have pictures of the washcloths that I used to clean with and gave them to the housekeeper. She was even shocked. The glass desk top was smeared with some kind of sticky substance. October 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs maintenance Pillows were old, very smelly and looked very yellow/brown.Same with comforter. Towels were old and thin. Our room had a drainage problem in the basin, every time we cleaned teeth or wash our faces it would block and make strange noises. Disappointing!!! Fridge & Microwave old October 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service Unfortunately, I was very disappointed in the service on day of check-in. My room was not ready until I expressed concern after waiting for 2.5 hours, while others were assigned rooms! My TV did not work on day 1- no one responded to service request. No one responded on day 2 to request #2. Finally, on day 3, service arrived after 3rd request! Poor instructions re: internet access process in room (it was free, but you had to re-register each day, and it looked like you were being charged, but in actuality, you were not). My appreciations: The dinner reservations the concierge made at YO Ranch for our group were wonderful! I highly recommend using them if you do not know the city! The Starbucks lobby table (available in the AM) allowed me hot water for my AM tea at no charge (cudo's!). Sheraton needs to remember not everyone is coffee drinker. The "coffee-makers" in the rooms are obviously set up for coffee! A tea drinker would not want to brew hot water through it! Thank you for this opportunity to provide an honest review October 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontdesk Staff needs improvement Wonderful hotel in a great location! The facilities are first class all the way. I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past with little trouble however, my last two stays have been full of issues arising at the front desk. Recently visit has had issues with check-in and billing. Both times it was finally corrected but not without wasting my time and having to demand help in making things right. Mistakes made at check-in by the staff led to my room going uncleaned for 3 days and multiple issues with keys and billing. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concert night Very nice hotel. I do wish they had a shuttle that went to local venues. The DART line is not really very efficient. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience I really need a good bed, so am very careful when I reserve hotels. We got a great price and the perfect room for us. It was very quiet and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. October 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely Rude Guest Service I arrived for the Dallas Margarita Society Charity Ball held on Nov. 19, 2011, which I attend yearly, and was extremely disappointed by the Guest Service Representative during check in. Considering the unavoidable long wait in line, to be greeted with a condescending tone, smug countenance and irritable demeanor is unacceptable. I obtained an Executive Suite (which is not provided with one King bed). The room was dated and although I expected a delay in room service (given the mass attendance of the ball), I requested a wine bottle opener (corkscrew) around 5 p.m. and after several additional follow-up phone calls making the same request, I received a useless beer bottle opener around 2 a.m. I travel and frequent hotels quite often; my suggestions … go to a different establishment where they value their guests. November 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall but room for improvement On a recently 3 night stay, I was originally placed in South Tower which is tired and dated but was moved to the renovated North Tower promptly upon request. The gym was awesome. Room was clean but HOT! I chose the green option to recieve 500 points per night in lieu of maid service. I think going green also means no cool air. A fan was brought to my room but by the last night, I had had it and called the front desk in which maintenance was sent and allowed cool air to flow from vent. It would have been nice if that had been offered the first night. January 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bars crowded with young people, signage needs work The hotel staff was very nice. It is difficult to navigate through the hotel, it is especially difficult to find the proper bank of elevators. If the burden of finding these is placed on the staff, they need to be better trained. Otherwise, MAKE BETTER SIGNS. The signs in general were confusing-- for example, a sign for registration pointing toward a wall. Also, the free computers and printers, which is a very nice benefit, work only sporadically. I found 1 combination of computer/ printer of many that actually functioned. Finally, the lobby level was very crowded and noisy (with young people at the bars) every night. Otherwise, the hotel was nice and and the rooms comfortable. Again, staff was quite polite and helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and helpful staff I found the staff of this hotel to be top notch except for the fact that we didn't receive the refrigerator that we requested, otherwise there were no issues. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week stay Used and impressed with Efrogg Transportation for we did short hops to restaurants and CVS,,,Room was very comfortable and Room attendant was very good. Enjoyed knowing when I returned to room in evening it would be fresh and cleaned. Seemed Restaurant was a little limited and expensive, would have been nice to have a sandwich shop alternative as you had with Peets coffee shop. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping service I arrived on Thursday, by Friday night I had not received any service so in the evening I had to call to at least get clean towels for Saturday morning. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent room service The food items that we purchased through room service were excellent. We ordered the steaks. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Downtown Area The hotel fit in the district we were wanting to stay in. We were pleased with our room and the covered parking. No problems, Everyone was very helpful. We did not use any of the restaurants but looked very popular. In spite of the hotel appearing very busy, our room was quiet throughout the night. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The hotel was clean and maid service was Very good. The restaurant's food menu's was very limited and the food was average. The elevator's where constantly broken and was hard to get to your room at times. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable meeting hotel I stayed at the Sheraton in Dallas for 2 nights while at a meeting, held in the attached meeting center. Check-in as an SPG member was quick and accurate, and my room was comfortable and clean. Mostly I ate what was provided at the meeting or ate out; I did have lunch at the lobby restaurant and it was bland and disappointingl. My only other complaint was the price of a tiny tube of toothpaste in the gift shop, which was excessive but I forgot to replenish my supply in my TSA-compatible container. The staff was all courteous and very helpful when people were trying to find meeting rooms without a map. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ariana Grande We didn't have 99 problems, but there was one. Housekeeping came and woke us up at 4:18 AM asking if we had ordered a fan. Wrong room. Actually there were two issues. The shower water was scalding hot or freezing - didn't seem to be anything in between. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Thank you for providing the first-class experience staying in this Sheraton Hotel. I am very expressed with the well-training staff and quality facilities at this hotel. The food is also great at this hotel restaurant called Restaurant Table. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>