シェラトン・ニューオリンズホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 500 Canal Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 684 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking We could not get someone (live) on the phone before our arrival to ask about parking. Valet parking was very over priced in my opinion, $42 and some change. If I would have know this ahead of time, we could have made other arrangements, cab or a friend. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Yet I've been an SPG member for 3 years and it seems Sheraton just continues to go downhill. First of all, there is no parking at the hotel unless you pay $43 a night or park after 6pm on the street. The closest, cheaper parking is 4 blocks away and I had my disabled mother-in-law with us, so that wasn't happening. We ordered room service the first night and they messed up my wives order multiple times even after calling the room service folks multiple times. She's highly allergic to avacado's and for some reason the guys in the restaurant felt that meant she wanted extra. Not sure how that works out- but, whatever. The second night we were there our neighbors starter partying at 12:30. We called the front desk at 1:30- security finally came at 3am. I had a business meeting at 7am. No fun. Then, the next morning I go to the elevator banks to find puke outside the door- I go to the desk and report it and head to my meeting. Eight hours later, I return to find the puke is still on the floor. This was the last straw for us. We won't be using Sheraton again- I'd rather pay more for another hotel outside of my SPG membership than stay with them again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location this hotel was right in the heart of everything i wanted to see, excellent September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service for guests Car park valet person very friendly & was good at his job. Staff very responsive to replace light in bath, and they followed up with phone call to see if work was done. Same for request for shower cap from my wife; cap was there in 5 minutes. Chekout easy and car was there waiting when we came down, and valet actually loaded bags into the trunk! Overall, great stay, quiet and comfortable room. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Windows Great river view - but the windows were so dirty we really couldn't enjoy it. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business meetings Nice location to set up business meetings.. On the edge of the French Quarter and centrally located. I choose this hotel when I have business clients come to town. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Second Visit My second visit because when you get the best in service you want to come back. From the wonderful ladies in housekeeping to the fantastic guest relations, from check in to check out your hotel gave 100% individual attention. With the flow of an enormous amount of changing guest and visitors, I FELT SAFE. Your staff cares and just goes above the call of duty. Each day being the challenge that it is, just know this whole hotel is AWESOME . Looking forward to my next stay with you. My second home away. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay I always enjoy staying at this hotel when staying in New Orleans. The place is clean, comfortable and the staff always goes out of their way to make your experience enjoyable. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great night's rest This hotel has been remodeled remodeled and is very attractively decorated. The bed was "heavenly" and I love the abundance of pillows! The close proximity to the French Quarter and the New Orleans nightlife is a great asset. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problem with gluten-free meals At the ITAA conference - the meals that were provided for people who need gluten-free was not acceptable. There was a sauce used that had wheat in it. my colleague and I have severe allergies if we eat wheat. - the staff who were catering to the ITAA meals were not knowledgeable on gluten-free - problem with wheat. - the staff were not mindful/caring about our needs - when I was presented with food that I was not comfortable eating - the wait staff rolled her eyes - I am notifying the ITAA conference in regards to the problem. Positive feedback - Staff in the lounge area near the front desk were accommodating to our needs. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds but rooms far from sound proof Beds were very comfortable and the views on the higher floors were great. The only negative aspect of the hotel was the room sound proofing. You could hear everything that was going on in the hallways and since this is one of the most popular hotels, there are lots of people and lots of chatter in the hallways to wake up you. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel double billed When I checked in they gave my room under a group reservation to someone else. The receptionist told me the manager would take of it so I would not be charged twice. Guess what, when I checked my credit card bill. I was charged for my room and the other person's room. I immediately contacted the hotel and was told I would need to get the other person's to give there credit number. Not my problem. I had to call my credit card company to dispute the extra room charge that I did not authorize. I checked out on a Sunday, the other person checked out on a Monday. How do i know, I got a copy of both bills in my email. If it weren't for a convention, I would have stayed somewhere else. I like handling my own property and bags. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location- Great choice! We loved the hotel. Great location to the Quarter and the Riverfront. Our room was on the 45th floor facing the river. My husband and I have 2 teenage boys so we upgraded to a suite upon arrival. The suite looked exactly as pictured on the hotel web-site. The king bed was very comfy and pull out-couch was better than expected. The suite is one huge room with a large partition in the middle with t.v.s on both sides. There is a "wet-bar" area with sink and refrigerator. Ask for an end room on a higher floor facing the river. We requested extra towels everyday and they were delivered within 10 minutes. Only complaint on the room was the water-pressure in the bathroom. We were club level which included breakfast, early evening snacks and wi-fi. The downside of the club amenities is that you can fill up at breakfast and later with afternoon appetizers that you may not want to go out to one of the great restaurants nearby. The upside is everyone could stop in when they were hungry - club access is 24 hours which includes coffee, tea and soft drinks anytime you want them. The gym was great, lots of equipment. Pool was closed for most of our stay - we did chose the hotel in part for the pool so the boys could cool off so that was a small negative. One suggestion to the hotel for future room improvements would be to add pull out partitions to the end of the room divider. This would enable someone to get dressed in one half of the suite while the kids were in the other half of the suite. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Rute Staffs At The Concierge Desk The African America staff member in the concierge was very rude and lack of respect to the customer. This is especially true to a preferred SPG manager. I have stayed in many SPG hotels around the world and I have never experience such a lack of respect to customer. She should be trained to how to handle customers. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with a few small exceptions This was a VERY enjoyable experience with a few exceptions. The room was very nice and clean and the bed/pillows very comfortable. I really appreciate the 'green' effort in which we do not have to have our linens changed, etc, and we even get bonus 'money' to use if we chose to go green! We did have a problem two different nights with the room getting VERY hot which interrupted our sleep and we had to call maintenance both times. We were also very disappointed that the internet was not included in our rate. We missed not having a program guide and floundered around on the TV trying to find programs we are used to watching. Finally, the food in the hotel resturant was very tasty but way too expensive (especially the breakfast buffet). All that being said, the staff were unbelievably nice and polite - always a pleasure even when we called to complain about the a/c. The facility was beautiful and welcoming and clean! We will definitely stay again but hope that the a/c, the internet fees, and the a/c issues will be corrected! September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by After many years of frequenting the New Orleans Sheraton, I will not be back. Terrible customer service; had breakfast at buffet and found hundreds of flies in the bagel/bread box (and they then charged the cost to my room!); horribly low water pressure, and inconsistent water temperature; smoke alarm dangling in room; room temp never went under 75. I spoke to restaurant manager and also front office manager....neither were helpful or concerned. Also, my debit card funds (150% of room PLUS actual room cost) are still unavailable 34 hours after checking out! August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my best stay at this property I've stayed here on several occasions and have usually enjoyed my stay. I was in for a busy weekend and checked into room and found the room looked to have been wiped over rather than cleaned. Also, several of the metal items in the bathtub were rusted and the iron and ironing board cover were filthy. I could hear people in the neighboring rooms very well (unfortunately). The hotel is in a very central location and close to lots of things I like to do, however. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Confrerence facility and stay The hotel was great and plenty of amenities. Starbucks on the facility. Room was okay, the double beds in a room with an office is not perfectly situated for more than one person moving around. The in hard wire service cost so used my mifi but the Sprint service in the room is not good. The cleaning service is good and the people on site are very attentive to your every need. Food was excellent and the area where the hotel is located is within walking distance to everything you'll need to have a fun time in New Orleans. August 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible This hotel was so bad that it makes me consider never staying at a Sheraton again. Overall service was slow. There was no sense of urgency. Why was the business center close all weekend. There was no advance notice about construction. I understand that construction has to take place but at other hotels I've stayed at provide notification and apologize for any inconvenience. Took almost 30 minutes for an order scrambled eggs. In the fitness center, supplies went missing during the weekend and magically reappear on Tuesday. Hmm??? Check out was horrible. Only two agents for a LONG line of customers. I will never stay at this hotel again. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed My stay here was very disappointing considering I had higher expectations staying in a Sheraton hotel. We were given a room by the elevators so there was constant noise in the room. No free breakfast so we had to pay for a $22 breakfast buffet because with our conference we didn't have time to go elsewhere. We ran out of toilet paper and it took over 30 minutes and 3 phone calls later to finally have some delivered to the room. And I'm not big on staying at high-end hotels but even the low budget hotels have a microwave and fridge in every room. The room was clean and the staff were friendly but those were the only positives. I don't plan to stay here again. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Updated, clean, courteous staff. We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Canal Street hotel. Would recommend it. The only drawback is the very pricey valet service, but good employees. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 4406 Shower ran scalding hot for some 2 or 3 minutes sometimes after getting temperature and you would have to turn way down to have comfortable set temperature. Need to make Sheraton green bucks valid for gift shop!!!! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrated My 50th here! My wife and I stayed here for my 50th Birthday. We had a wonderful time at the Hotel (we stayed on the Club Lounge floor). The hotel exceeded our expectations. Thank you for making my birthday so special and creating wonderful memories for my wife and I. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stood on Club floor. Room had fabulous river view. Amenities, continental breakfast and appetizers on club floor were outstanding. We had a problem with shower shutting off and electricity going out, manager was accommodating . Would definitely stay here again. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION. THE LOBBY BAR AREA IS NICE AND FUN. OUR ROOM WAS ON THE 45TH FLOOR WITH A GREAT VIEW OF THE CITY. VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL ON YOUR NEXT STAY IN NEW ORLEANS. WE WILL BE BACK! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stayed Excellent Location, ,Beautiful Lobby, Great Staff and Excellent room August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service was awful This was the worst experience I ever had at a hotel. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every aspect of this hotel is wonderful The hotel facilities are great and the staff in every department is professional, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to New Orleans for business, pleasure or a special event. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soon to be nice The hotel has been undergoing renovations. The only down fall is the pool is small and they are still currently doing renovation and during the day there was a lot of jack hammering going on. I am confident once the remodel is complete it will be all good August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Sheraton New Orleans is a horrible Representation of the SPG brand My overall experience working with the Sheraton New Orleans has been extremely underwhelming and causes me to question future partonage of Sheraton hotels worldwide. The customer service provided to me by Sheraton hotel representatives before, during, and after my stay has been both appalling and disgraceful. Even after getting the corporate office involved in the resolution process, my issue remains unresolved by the hotel. Sadly, I have had to move forward in pursuing resolution of my issue through external resources since the Sheraton New Orleans has proven itself unwilling to respond to my inquires submitted verbally and in writing verbal to resolve the issue directly. The customer service provided has completely marred my impression of the Sheraton franchise. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>