Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2620 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations We arrived early in afternoon and were warmly greeted at check-in and were able to register early and get to our room. This was exactly what we needed after an early morning and needing to rest ASAP because of a recent back injury. I requested a small refrigerator for our room for meds and an ice pack for my back and they had it there within an hour! The room was adequate and cozy for 2 persons. Great shower and bed was comfortable. The in-house Starbucks was wonderful. The location of this hotel was fabulous for Times Square shows and shopping, plus close to Central Park. We could walk everywhere. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but a few issues So 90% of the stay was great. Molly, who checked me is was priceless, she is worth her weight in gold. the room was comfy and bigger then I expected and the beds were amazingly comfy. The room was spotless and the shower had great hot water in it. There were some issues with the operator and the mini bar though. In the room the mini bar had an exposed green motherboard and circuits in it. When I called to report the issue, the operator was quick to say thank you for informing me and then "Click" goes the phone. I called again asking for towels and pillows, and the operator Just said they are on the way, the "Click" They were not on the way, I had to call for a third time, and the operator was less then pleased I was bothering her with my requests. All in all good stay, would have been great except for those issues outlined. August 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 Week Stay at Sheraton Times Square This is not the first time I have stayed at the Sheraton Times Square and thus I will give the hotel a 4 star rating even though this stay would have warranted 2 stars. Usually I have a good experience and the staff at the lounge (one of the best views and nicer Sheraton Lounges) is exceptional. This time I had an issue with the room which to me and my wife smelled like smoke. I went to the front desk to voice my concerns and asked for someone to come up with me and verify the smell. The said they will send someone up shortly. The next day (after no one came the prior night) I voiced the same concerns and again was promised that someone would inspect the room. No one came. The least I would have expected was a follow up but to my chargrin this did not happen. Nonetheless I would still recommend the hotel as the location is great for tourists and the lounge has a great view. August 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pillows were HORRIBLE The hotel was ok. The pillows were lumpy and hard. Definitely NOT what I expect when staying at a Sheraton. It was in a great location, but bring your own pillows if you actually want to sleep. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Front Desk Employee!! What a great hotel. My daughter suffers from motion sickness and was pretty I'll after flight and cab ride from LaGurdia. An awesome employee at the front desk by the name of Joy new exactly what we needed!! She reacted so quickly as my daughter was not we'll right in the lobby. Water, kleenex and a very fast and early check in was Joy's instant and kind reaction to our situation. She was wonderful. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation The hotel's location is very nice. Gold Club lounge is very nice and good choice of food. It access for 24 hrs is an added bonus. August 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and very convenient We stayed in this hotel for 1 night only. It was just a quick trip with my friends. The staffs at the front desk were very helpful I can't fully remember the right name but there's an asian guy named Jerry i think or jeffrey he assisted us and gave us all the information we need. Even the people working in the lobby and at the concierge were very accomodating. One thing that I noticed is that the lobby area is always crowded. And when we checked in to the room it looks nice but when I opened one of the drawers I found some tracea of chips/snacks. Though we did not bother to complain because we did not put out our things from our bags and just basically spent our time outside. Also we had the chance to eat in the breakfast buffet restaurant. Staffs were ok, too serious I think. And the breakfast option is not like the other sheraton that I know where a chef would cook fresh omelletes, pancakes and waffles. And I think the buffet is overpriced for the options that they have. But overall our stay has been great. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation It was our 3rd stay at Sheraton Times Square. Besides minor hick-ups, overall stay was good. Hotel has done tremendous improvements in terms of automation, accessibility to Club lounge were few of the pleasant experiences August 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ewww I am staying here right now. It is a very crowded hotel. It's my second time here after a few years. Room is dirty and dark. The carpet in the room grosses me out. There are no platinum recognition. I really hope I don't have to come back to this hotel. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and comfy rooms The hotel is located near time square,its a perfect spot if you wanting to spend some times shopping around time square. There is a subway station near by and the staff have been really helpful and with the room,it exceeded my expectation.. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never staying here again This was absolutely the worst hotel experience I've ever had. The hotel was a zoo when we arrived on Saturday morning and the check in took way longer than it needed to, only for them to tell us our room wasn't ready. The hotel does have luggage storage, so we dropped our stuff off and went out for the day. When we got back, we wanted to check in, shower and then head out for the evening. When we got up to our room, it was 81 degrees in there. We turned the AC on but it didn't seem like anything happened. We figured it would just take a bit to fire up and when we got back from our night, our room would be cold. Not the case. When we got back at 230am, the room said 78, but it was nearly 90 degrees in the city. We called the front desk for assistance and they sent a maintenance person up. The person determined it was in fact broken and recommended we switch rooms. After about 15-20 minutes, we hadn't heard anything about a room change, so we called the front desk again. They said they'd send someone up. Still, no one came, and at this point it was 3am. We called again, and the person said the bell hop was with another customer. We told him we really just wanted to go to sleep in a cold room, to which he rudely replied "Did you not hear what I just said?" Great way to put your hotel guests needs first... We finally settled into our new room after going down to the lobby ourselves to get the keys. The next day the check out experience was as terrible as the check in. They asked how our stay was and when I said it was not ideal and told our story, the guy responded with "I'm sorry to hear that." All in all, if you want to be treated with respect, DO NOT STAY HERE. July 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Confirmation means nothing Staff is extremely slow and very non-compassionate to your guests. I had a suite booked thru points (confirmation 281818154) which was one size up from an executive suite. When I checked in I only got the executive suite. I called the front desk after getting to the room (on hold about 25 minutes and disconnected twice) and they told me that someone else booked the higher rate for the room and thus I had to be downgraded. Why would you allow a room to be booked after you already confirmed it for one of your platinum guests? I canceled my other stay at the same hotel because we were able to get the larger room. And now we are cramped. Thanks for the recognition of being platinum 50. Loyalty means nothing here. VIP services did nothing, and seemed fed up I was even calling. Outrageous. July 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very tired hotel I was extremely disappointed in the hotel. The room was very old and dirty. The shower had mildew. The towels were rough and threadbare. The air conditioning barely cooled the room while on full blast. The bathroom counter had permanent stains. The walls are marked and chipped everywhere. I am an SPG gold member and was barely recognized. July 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is at a nice location but.... I stayed here for about three nights on a business trip. The hotel look feels updated and modern, but my issue was that they gave me the wrong room. I paid a lot more for a superior king, but I got a standard room. And I booked well in advance. Unacceptable in my opinion. They told me that on the day I got there they were fully booked. If i booked well in advance I should have gotten the room that I paid for. The room I ended up getting was on a very noisy floor, I literally could not sleep because I could here EVERYTHING happening in the hallway. The next day luckily the manager was able to fix it, and they gave me the room the room I had paid for. Manager was very nice though and accommodating. A sloppy mistake in my opinion for a nice hotel like this in my opinion. I had high expectations before my stay. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mohammad and Club Lounge Staff We have stayed at least 15 times at this hotel. Every single time Mohammad in the club lounge in particular has gone above and beyond to help accommodate us, and gone the extra mile. He makes our stay particularly enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing him every time we visit. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, a little rough around the edges I stay here primarily due to the location (which is central as many train lines run through the area and you can get anywhere in the city quite easily). The rooms used to be new - but are now getting rough around the edges. The noise is pretty bad (it's manhattan street noise). They need to double pane their windows and shut them properly. It's hard to sleep if you're not used to the big city. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful although the Platinum recognition in such a busy hotel is non-existent (forget about suite or room upgrades). I received a base double twin room. Rooms are NYC small but OK but are getting old now. TV is a nice size so at least there is that. Beds are not super comfy sadly. But pillows were nice. They only offer one bottle of water and it's in the mini-fridge (without a note so it's hard to know it's free and not some absurd cost). The lounge is decent although the food leaves a lot to be desired. But to sit and work and read newspapers it's quite nice outside the rush times. Gym is small but usable and is free for Plats and Golds. Internet is super fast (20 MBPS). July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We visited NYC from check in and check out everything was perfect July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice for Times Square Conveniently located to Broadway, HK, Central Park, and midtown. The rooms are better than most Sheratons, although on the smaller side. Their recognition for platinum status was better in the past when they'd send up a fruit plate and note. Now there's nothing. The one big downside of this hotel is that it feels very chaotic. The lobby is always full of people. There's always a line at check in and check out. The club lounge has great views but is always jam packed with packs of tourists. It's not relaxing, but that's NYC. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff Your staff was always courteous and friendly. It makes the stay better when greeted with a smile! July 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by fantastic location hi This was our second stay in new york, at the sheraton times square.We stayed 11-14 june 2016 .On arrival, we were a little worried as there was scaffolden all around the hotel. we checked in, which was pretty quick about 5 mins or so, I had joined spg prior to our trip. And were dissapointed with the lifts that seemed to take a long while to come down and sometimes there were a stream of people waiting , as our room was the corner on the 17th floor, took a long long long walk to get to our room, which was 2 double beds which suited us,.Again dissapointed at being stuck in such a far away room , we didn't see anyone on our floor for the first 2 days.The room suited us fine but the bathroom was super super small. The good points of the hotel are as follows, location, fantastic location, close to central park, times square , top of the rock, cleaniness- our room was cleaned every day we were there, was a good good standard would i stay here again? on reflection probably not. On this trip we were in vegas as well at a big hotel and when we arrived , they knew that we had stayed there the previous year! Despite telling the check in clerk at the sheraton times sqaure new york. this was our second stay with them, they didn't care, and felt we were barnished to a corner room out of the way. Upon check out nothing much was said, nothing like "how was your stay,?" "was everything good?" Just seemed inpersonal, which is a bit annoying. July 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dreadful Front Office Manager I stayed here for a total of two nights and was upgraded to a club level room as a result of my Platinum status, which was appreciated. Shortly after checking in, my partner and I went to the club lounge. The club lounge is absolutely bare minimum and dreadful. Veggies with ranch, blue cheese, and guacamole with cheese were the only offerings. No hot options were available or dessert. Additionally, breakfast was a joke. Primarily, breads, yogurt, cereal, and oatmeal. I can't tell you the last time I went to a club lounge that didn't offer some kind of eggs and meat. In fact even low end hotels offer hot items. After having breakfast the first night, I called for my laundry to be picked up. I selected the express service option, which is GUARANTEED four hour delivery from the time of receipt. I called at approximately 820am and around 130pm to receive my laundry and was told it would be available at 600pm and was hung up on after asking for a manager. After a second call to the guest services hotline, I was transferred to Matt, who introduced himself as the front office manager. I explained the situation to Matt and he completely lacked any empathy or sympathy to my situation. In fact, I had to offer solutions to my problem. This is the absolute WORST service I have ever received. As a result, I had to scramble to come up with a solution on the business obligation I had upcoming. After getting back home, I emailed the hotel and have yet to receive a response. Absolutely, the WORST Starwood property in NYC. I know lots of people are Starwood loyal, but maybe this upcoming merger/acquisition will teach them a thing or two about service. July 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific experience Had not stayed at this hotel for a few years but what a difference it was. From SPG Recognition to room to the Club, everything was super. The recent renovation showed along with the total staff. The only glich was the elevators which were running on a new computer program and was chaotic but that's to be expected on new programs. Once again, nice job. July 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The only upside of this hotel is that its in timesquare Check in was great, as our flight was delayed so we didn't get until 10pm so no line. everything else was not worth it. WIfi in the room is 14.95 a night okay I understand, but really. what took the cake was the to use the fitness center you had to pay 10 dollars per day. what in the heck. seriously, I stayed at all kind of hotel and I never had to pay to use the fitness center. it begs to ask what amenities does this hotel offer to their guest? Nothing! The elevators were out of order. Keep in mind their hotel has a different key system to get to your room really confusing. July 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! We planned a spur of the moment trip to NY on 4th of July weekend. We booked a room and when we arrived we were upgraded as Sheraton Guests of the day! We had such an amazing stay, I can't wait to go back! July 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has worst and most rude people working there At the same price you can get other hotels Which have much better value for money and even the staff are more kind and well mannered and not all rude like Sheraton on time square They don't have any value or respect for thier customers though I am a platinum member They treated me and others over there so badly Imagine how they might be treating other normal guest Even if they pay to stay there I will never stay there July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was at great location for a very good price walking distance to many food places and subway stations July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Everyone was very friendly, specially Ahmed at the front desk, very professional and super friendly. I had a situation and was eager to resolved the problem. Thanks for having good employees and take care of the guest. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good decor, needs better mattress I'd like to say firstly that check-in was seamless. I am an SPG Preferred member and although the line says, "gold" and "platinum" I was able to get through on the SPG line. And much to my surprise and delight, the check in lady gave me a sign stating, "You are the selected Sheraton guest of the day." which means Free upgrade to higher floor room, Club access, as well as free buffet breakfast at the Hudson Market the next morning. We were so delighted to be upgraded. The Chaise in the room was so comfortable. The decor was very modern and nice. Now for the negative, the mattress needs to be upgraded. It sunk in like a 350 lb person was sleeping there before. It gave no back support that I watched a two hour movie on the bed and had immediate back pain so I was unable to sleep overnight with my husband on the bed. (He was okay with the bed) I had to sleep on the beautiful and firm chaise so that was the BIG NEGATIVE. Overall, customer service was pretty good and location is great, Club was great but really needs bed to be upgraded to firmer mattress. July 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good experience for the money Great club breakfast! Also gym is better than expected. June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I have been coming to this hotel for years and lately am starting to notice that the rooms and bathrooms are not being maintained/cleaned as thoroughly as one would expect. The towels are dirty and hair in bathtub is unacceptable!! As a guest (never mind that I am a Platinum SPG member) this property is starting to feel a lot like a 2 Star from every angle. Not sure I am going to want to stay here any more. June 30, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:50:35.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2620, tr_2620
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>