纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location The Sheraton was close to several attractions (Times Square, Central Park, 5th Avenue, Rockefeller Center, etc.). Also subway entrances were very close. The concierge was most informative as well. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great localization, but too busy The hotel it is right there,upper part of theTimes Square, very close to Central Park, 52nd St and 6th Ave / Broadway. Daily rates are also fair - considering NYC is a very expensive place. However, this Sheraton is one of those big hotels, hundreds of rooms, fully booked, people walking all over. If you like some privacy, that would be a probleml. If you don´t mind, it is a good choice. The only bad experience is that check out is @ noon, the majority of the international flights departs in the evening, but the hotel charges $4.00/piece, no matter if it is a big luggage or a small handbag, no matter if it is for 15 minutes or 7 hours. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place! Wow! I was impressed - Here's why..... I haven't been to NY in a few years and this was the first time in the Big Apple w family. Although the hotel was booked solid the front desk staff, mainly Nicole, went out of their way to get my two rooms right next to each other. Since I had Platinum status they upgraded me to a suite that had views of Time Square, Hudson and Central Park (You cannot get a better view of NY than any Sheraton room ending in xx01). Nicole (the front desk staff) even sent my daughter a goodie basket on the house. Furthermore, my second room was bigger than expected, for NY, and comfortable. The facility had a gorgeous SPG room that had a perfect view of Time Square etc. The work out facility was immense and fully stocked. Overall the staff was A+, very nice and on the ball! A must go to in the City. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Location in NYC! I have stayed at this Hotel before, and absolutely love the location! Within an easy walk to Central Park, the Theater District, Radio City, Rockefeller Plaza and of course Times Square. The hotel has been completely renovated and looks amazing. The rooms are exceptionally clean, well maintained, and the staff is so accommodating. Had dinner in the restaurant and the food was top notch. We will definitely be back! August 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Solid Hotel - No Frills Hotel is good but nothing to get excited about. I stay here often - kind of go to hotel. Relatively reasonable price and rooms are descent size, like the club lounge, etc.. But don't expect too much personal treatment or surprises as it really is a high volume establishment. Couple of issue to point out for mgmt / others to be aware: - Front desk is very stingy with platinum upgrades. I have been to this hotel several dozen times and they always claim to be booked up. This time they said they upgraded me but it was the same upgrade I paid for with my points already. And this was after a 5 minute discussion the front desk staff had with the "mgr" in the back room...so I know there was something available or they would not have bothered to go ask the mgr. - Breakfast buffet is a bit pricey given there is no made-to-order items...well except for the waffles that you make yourself. Fruit was good. A few tasty pre-made items. This really should be beefed up for 30/person. - The doorman kind of irritated my this trip too. I was with my family and we needed a taxi to go to the airport. They took me out the side door (warning!) where they had a large black SUV that pulled up. As many of you know what this means... you know they should ask if I want a taxi or a limo but they were just going to put me in it for $45 vs. $30 by taxi meter. And the limo guy claiming he charges same as taxi. I know these doormen are all tipped by the drivers and this is frankly inappropriate. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff and hotel where great The first person we meet at checkin was Jorge Leiva. He was the best treated us like family. and he could not have been more friendly and helpful. the women at the check in desk also was great. Nice room, clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay see you next time. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Convenient to theaters, shopping, and dining. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location! I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. I like the location that's not too close from Times Square, about 10 blocks away, meaning less crowded and subway station just around the corner. I didn't receive any room upgrade as Platinum member. I totally agree with the other recent reviewer , Djscinema, May 15, 2014 about how hard it is to get approved for Suite Night Award from this Sheraton. Suite Night Award should be applied before your arrival, NOT requested at front desk when you check-in. I applied for my Suite Night Award when I booked my room, which is 8-9 days before my arrival, but they didn't approve it. If a lot of Platinum members are complaining about this issue, The Management from Sheraton New York Times Square and Starwood Hotels and Resorts should investigate this matter to see if Suite Night Award program is working properly in this property. By the way, the Club Lounge is way to crowded for breakfast and afternoon reception, but we heard that from other reviewers before. I just want to confirm it again! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and comfort The Staff , especially the Concierge desk, was exceptional in their help. This was less true of the travel and ticket desk. The people there were brusque to the extent of being rude. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Staff Jonathan Lomitola has gone out of his way to ensure I have a good stay The staff in the club lounge are great August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Night Upgrades Not working I always recommend Sheraton/Starwood but lately I have been having issues with upgrades - mainly while trying to use my suite upgrades. It seems since these have been introduced, I have not only gotten less upgrades but have gotten NO upgrades from these awards. I try to always stay at the NY Sheraton but my upgrades have been harder to come by. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience The day of the departure the elevators for the high rise part were not working properly. Waited for 35-40 mins and ended up taking the stairs all the way down from 46th floor,being late for my flight The support staff was not helpful in resolving this issue, offering to take service elevators which were not working either. There was another set of elevators which worked for 21-28th floors but it was not communicated to us when we asked if there is any other way to get out other than taking stairs all the way down. For the amount of people that stay at this hotel, they should have managed it better and provide appropriate communications on the issue May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Very close to Time Square and Rockefeller Center. Staff was kind and friendly. Check in for SPG guests was not so good. It was faster to go in the regular guest line. One of our two rooms was ready the second we were told would not be ready until 7 pm. Thought that was odd seeing that are current room was next door to it and housekeeping was working on it at 1 pm when we checked in. Overall great time. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by service not up to expantationd On arrival we were not allowed the early check-in I had requested. the two bed room I had requested was not available either. I had called in Nov. when I made the reservations and requested the above. On arrival their was no record of my requests. My son and I spoke to a person at 7am about the room and was informed it would be near noon before we could get into a room. At noon I was informed they had our room with one queen size bed, needless to say that would not do. Half an hour later I was informed they had a king with a chase. I said we would make do. after 3 requests for bedding for the chase it arrived while we were gone and we had to make it up. the next day the chase was made, but on the last night it was not made up. I was very unimpressed with the whole visit. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous assistance Everyone in the hotel and on the staff, were tremendous and helpful in all repsects. Floor staff was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hotel with great staff This is a wonderfully place hotel. I love it. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay We usually pick this Sheraton when we visit NYC. The rooms have always been clean and comfortable for sleeping. Housekeeping has been pleasant and remembers our requests when they are made. This past visit we had to extend our stay for an extra day unexpectedly and were accommodated with no difficulty at all which was very much appreciated. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location We were very happy with this hotel's location. Also, the price was very fair given the area. The beds, however, are very small doubles and are not very comfortable. We did ask to change for a king room, but they could not accommodate our request. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great hotel. Clean. Modern. Central location. Helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation Had a wonderful stay. Hotel is close proximity to Time Square and Central Park. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is good With some improvements the hotel can be a great business Hotel it starts to be came a touristic hotel and the general attitude is for one time random visitor. Your hotel as five stars with Loyalty membership is one of few that charges for Wifi (your staff gave me a relief but it is ad hoc. Another big frustration was with the packages outsourcing company LL level that when I tell friends that for 5 days Sheraton is my address but no one called my room that I will come down, but gave it to the Outsourcing company that after-few hours asked me 20 $ for keeping value of less than 20$ the hotel shift manager understood me and gave me a discount to keep me happy but this is not a way to bypass the commitment to call the client first anf if he is not responding to tell that charges will be implied. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude service As an spg platinum number the hotel was not only unable to upgrade me to the club level, but the front desk guy Hamilton is rude and insulting. When I entered the room it smells really bad, there was peanuts on the floor. July 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad, Sad, Sad My hotel room was dirty, TV only worked when it wanted to, multiple outlets in the room didn't work, and shower drain was clogged. During any shower, I would have to stop the shower three (3) times to let the water slowly drain. And lastly, most of my colleagues who were also staying in this hotel had several issues with their rooms too. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Location and entertainment nearby are great. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our July 2014 stay Generally excellent in all respects though extremely busy with a dance pageant/ contest filling the place with young guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice I was looking for a hotel in Times Square near the Gershwin Theatre. This was the perfect spot!. A room on a high floor facing times square is a must. The room itself was on the small side, but still comfortable given we were only there to sleep. Centrally located to Letterman, Radio City, Rockefeller Center, Gershwin, Times Square, etc. Not much need for cab and plenty to do in the area. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The location is great, but the room is very small. The bathroom smelled really bad, so I had to spray my perfume in the bathroom both nights we stayed there. Never had to do this before. I complained to the front desk, and someone came later with a bottle of bleach/cleaning spray which we didn't use. Other than the bad smell in the bathroom, we were happy with our stay there. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Customer Service Was Exactly What We Needed My wife and I just enjoyed six nights at the Sheraton Times Square, arriving for the birth of our second grandchild. This trip required instant arrangements and maximum flexibility because the schedule of when we would actually begin staying in the hotel would be dictated by the health of our daughter and her baby. That is why it is not an exaggeration when I say that the customer service provided by both the Sheraton Times Square staff, and the Starwoods Preferred Guest staff in accommodating and cooperating to make everything work for us, was in my experience without parallel or peer in quality. Not just in travel either, as I am in the customer service business and they were wonderful. Everyone from the top down cooperated to help and accommodate our every need. This began with finding us room in a hotel that was completely booked up, to providing flexibility on deadlines to change our plans without running into any cancellation penalties, to upgrading our room to the club floor and maximizing my Starwoods gold points and free nights, to finding two beds instead of one when there hadn't been any available, to just relieving any hassle on the hotel side so that we could concentrate on helping our family. Ingrid Ordonez and Jorge Leiva were two of the staff that were particularly helpful, and I just wish I could recall the name of the SPG staff who helped me on the phone for 90 minutes on June 25th, to set up our original change when we came to New York. She was great too. I have not mentioned anything about the great shape of your updated facilities, excellent cleanliness, fantastic fitness center (one of the best hotel fitness centers I have seen), because as good as they were, it was still the service my wife and I received during a very difficult time that really showed us what kind of place the Sheraton is. It will be our pleasure to return to your fine hotel again, and since I hope to see my grandchildren many more times in the future, I expect we will be there many more times. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where to start..... - I requested an early check-in while making my reservation and was told it would not be a problem. Therefore, I took an early flight to NY only to find out that I could not check-in early. I had to sit around and wait for two hours. - I ended up going to get breakfast in the hotel restaurant and had to eat off the buffet because they don't offer a menu breakfast. It was OVERPRICED. $34 for a breakfast buffet and a 20% gratuity automatically added to my bill so the service was horrible. - Finally I was able to check-in and upon going into my room, the carpet was dirty. - The reason I was in NY was for business. I had a presentation to work on in the afternoon in my hotel room before evening events. It was IMPOSSIBLE to do concentrate due to the construction work. There was constant drilling for 3 hours and banging around. -The shower had hair in the tub and there was hair on the bathroom floor. - NO HOT water in my shower. - I went down to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room and the staff was RUDE and told me there were no other rooms and that I could check back later. I explained that IT IS THEIR RESPONSIBILITY to inform people of the construction during the reservation process versus showing up and finding out. I feel like the least thing the staff could have done is offered to call me on my cell or in my room when another room became available. I was paying $450 a night for the room, the least thing they could have done is acted like they appreciated their customers/guests. - I woke up the next morning at 7 am to more banging from the construction. It could have at least waited until 8 am. - I went down to the front desk and asked to be moved to a new room that had hot water, a clean bathroom/tub and a room away from construction. I had to wait a few hours to get this room. - In my new room, the shower drain was not working properly so I was standing in over ankle deep water. HORRIBLE experience, staff, hotel, food and I could go on. So bad, that my boss had a business trip the following week and had a reservation at this hotel. She cancelled it and will be staying some other place. I will NEVER stay at this property again unless they have some serious management changes and train their staff to be more courteous! December 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service is sadly lacking Location is fabulous and the travel and tours representative was helpful. That is all there is to like about this Sheraton. It is one of the most expensive sheraton I have stayed in, but one with sadly lacking service. I cannot believe that your priority number 1 is guest satisfaction. I had to call front desk for service. I called three times and each tme the phone rang till it went dead. The operator who transferred the call was indifferent and almost rude! We stayed on club floor and used the club lounge. The lounge was crowded, dirty and the food serving were not very enticing. The lobby was often crowded. Even as a platinum member we had to wait in line for about 20 mins to check in. Thre were lines for every service - concierge, travel and tours, checked baggage. Could you not put more people to reduce waiting time? We had a room with a toilet that did not flush well. Surely housekeeping would have noticed it but did not report it. December 14, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 69 next>>