Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A high quality stay Our conference was held in the hotel. It was ideal, helpful staff and classy surroundings. June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and experience I was just returning from a trip to Europe. Had to overnight in Seattle before continuing to Hawaii. I had my wallet stolen and was not-allowed to write a check for cash. I walked.to Nordstrom, where I don't have an account, and they were happy to take care.of' me. Hotel has become shabby and rooms need updating. Will not stay here in the future. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location This hotel was amazing and just all around relatively convenient! It is in the best location. This was my first time to Seattle and I couldn't have picked a better hotel. It is less than a minute away from the light rail (for those of you who would like to take the light rail from the airport to the hotel for just $3!) and minutes away from Pikes Market. I will be paying a visit to this location in the future again. It is a must to stay at this Sheraton. Thank you for making my first trip to Seattle the best! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by needs refrigerator in room Best hotel I've stayed in in sometime. Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and helpful giving directions around town. Thank you for a wonderful stay. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I stayed at this hotel to celebrate my anniversary. We were beyond pleased with the staff. From the moment we pulled up to the moment we left I was impressed. Usually here are a few nice employees that are helpful. At the Sheraton we were overwhelmed with helpfulness form the staff. The location is amazing if you want to be in the heart of downtown. Thank you staff of the Sheraton for providing a wonderful experience. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in selected rooms can become better I stayed in room 662 and the interconnected door with the adjoining room is not adequately sound proof. The late night chat from the adjoining room was disturbing especially on the first evening. Except for that the overall experience of the hotel was great. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seattle central Excellent location with large rooms and helpful staff. May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere The public areas of this hotel are beautiful. Lots of places to sit and chat. The bar is fabulous. The front desk was helpful when asked to fix a problem. The valve that turns on the water on the tub was super hard to turn on the first time. And the valve you lift to turn on shower head would not stay up. However, when complaint made it was taken care of quite quickly. The room was supposedly a Deluxe. Although very nice it was small. The beds I thought were queen were definitely fulls. And not very comfortable. Some wear-and -tear in the room. The wood door in bath could use restaining. The head board had scratches snd was pealing. The bed covers are very noisy. I think in a hotel of this caliber internet should be free. Most others are. Overall a nice stay. April 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some disappointment I stayed for three nights for a conference. After my first night, I visited the room several times during the day and even at the end of the day, my room had not been serviced. I don't mind the bed not being made, and not receiving new towels. etc, but I would have liked more coffee and a restocking of items I had from the basket. I had visitors to my room at the end of the day and it was somewhat embarrassing. I thought it was unusual to not have housekeeping when paying such a high price for the room. The food at the conference was very good but on the last day, the buffet breakfast was advertised 0800-0900 and at 0850, tables with food were being removed from the room. People were still taking food off the tables and the person pulling the tables away, did not even stop while people were getting some food off the tables. They were literally moving with the table. Some people were only showing up at 0850 and they only had coffee and bagels to choose from. There was still lots of food, but there was a big hurray to take it away. Wonder why?? The hotel is on a good location but walking down 5th street was a shocking experience. I had not idea that I should have avoided this area for a sense of comfort and safety. I didn't try any of the restaurants or bars but there is lots to choose from around there. April 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Attended the Emerald City Comicon (ECCC) and stayed at Sheraton thinking that it would enhance the experience. In short, no it did not. A number of items pointed to the fact that this hotel issues with the basics. Summarized as follows: 1. Valet parking... staff not knowledgeable on alternative parking options. 2. Rooms. Good. But could not connect to WiFi, bathroom not stocked with shower gel. 3. Hotel restaurant - Poor. Needless wait times. Understaffed. Tables not being cleaned and made ready for next guest right away. Several people seemed to do this on the fly and bits at a time. This obviously contributed to the waits for a table. Food served was room temperature though the plate served on was very warm. This is UNSATISFACTORY for an egg dish. Needed repeated requests for creamer for coffee and when it came it CAME IN A PLASTIC CHILDS CUP! Really??? Saw several guests go to other tables to get silverware/napkins. Obviously staff not supporting. Food was over priced. $3.25 for a cup of coffee??? Breakfast buffet OK, but overpriced for what it was. Overall, not good value for the money and disappointing given the hype around the Sheraton name. April 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place! I was here for a week for a convention. Traveling cross country and exhausted, the check in was pleasant and quick. I was upgraded to a club lounge level room in a blink of the eye. Everyone was most accommodating. The Club Lounge was spacious with a nice view. The breakfast and the evening snacks were outstanding. The room itself was spacious and very clean. I would definitely return here again. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is just steps away from great restaurants, excellent shopping and plentiful public transportation. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Common areas need cleaning I used to stay at the Seattle Westin but switched to Seattle Sheraton 6th Ave because of the workout area and pool location on top floor with beautiful view while exercising. Plus pool size is just big enough for laps. However this trip we stayed on the ninth floor in the Pike Tower. The elevator landing area carpet was very very dirty with spots and just truly needed sprucing up. A good cleaning would make it much more inviting. March 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I paid for club level but placed in non-club level Seattle Sheraton hotel writes on website with "SHERATON CLUB ROOMS: Located in the Pike Street Tower on the 31st through 34th floors, Sheraton Club Rooms offer a wonderful upgrade for discriminating travelers..." I paid for Sheraton club Rooms but the employee placed me on 25th floor. The front door manager also told me that 25th floor is club level. I just want to know how to claim my money back. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Overall it was a positive experience, we are new SPG members. We stayed on the Club level and our only negative would be that the thermostat didn't seem to work. Both nights we woke up with elevated room temperatures and the thermostat was set at 67. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and SPG recognition Great assistance and service from Club Mgr Kayla. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and comforting The staff was uniformly gracious and helpful, and the room was very nice: clean, comfortable and attractive without being frou-frou. This seems to be a place that really cares about each and every guest. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well run sheraton my favorite hotel in Seattle because of its large rooms, executive lounge and service. It is a large hotel but both on reception and check out, there never is a line cause management always has many employees ready to serve. The rooms are typical Sheraton rooms, but very large. The gym is complete with good equipment and indoor pool. The executive lounge has many options for breakfast and the evening appetizers can be a full dinner. This is just a well run Sheraton. January 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the Sheraton it used to be I have grown up a Seattle Sheraton girl. I also used to work at the Seattle Sheraton and I "used" to love it there - it felt like home and family when I would arrive and people would go out of their way to make sure you were taken care of. Now, you are just a number. The can-do attitude is gone. Sadly, we probably won't come back. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable We really enjoyed our stay here; the hotel was beautiful and very conveniently located. The only thing I would say is that we were completely aghast at the $48 parking fee for just one night. If we weren't splitting the fee with friends it would have been very upsetting. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location to walk to all the sights Hotel was in perfect location for shopping, dining, sight-seeing. I walked everywhere. And it was quiet even though the hotel was filled with football fans. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. December 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay comfortable room. great location and price loud ice machine crowded lobby, long line to check in on friday evening valet was very busy. The driver did not notice me in the crowd to help me to my car. he instead locked my car and walked away December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My fourth stay at this hotel. Clean room and bathroom. Very comfy beds made for a wonderful rest. Really appreciate the thoughtfulness of being given a corner room which gave us extra room for the baby's crib. Great location for walking around Seattle. December 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shower Smelled Like Old Sweat Shower smelled like old sweat that had not been cleaned. Very disgusting and disappointing. Suspecting the shower curtain or tiles were cause of the smell. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the price Our room was perfect! The bathroom sparkled and the bedding was crisp and clean. Our room was very quiet, with a great view of the city. The valet parking was prompt and courteous. We were even given a couple boxes of chocolates when our car was delivered. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by terrific weekend stay helpful staff good location poor pool November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring back the buffet! For the most part, our experience at the Seattle Sheraton was excellent. We were disappointed, however, that the Grill did not offer a buffet on Thanksgiving evening. Two members of our group were planning on a buffet like the one you offered last year. We hope you bring back the buffet in 2015! November 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't get a suite The suite was great in the same way bucca de beppo is great. There was a ton of it, but what was there is not worth having. I've stayed at this hotel a number of times before, normally with good experiences, but in this case I was really disappointed. I booked a suite for a date night for my wife and I and was shocked to find a very large room decorated what I imagine a minimum security prison cell to look like. Blue florescent lights, cheap cabinetry, even one-way door hardware (on two different doors) from the living room to the bedroom as if it were still two separate rooms, though judging by the furniture I'm sure that hasn't been the case in ages... The check in experience was also suboptimal. I'm starwood gold, which I realize doesn't get you much, but one thing I know is that you're entitled to is an upgrade is available. This must have been the best room in the hotel, because all I got from the from desk was wishy-washy nonsense. My favorite is when he said, "we've already put you in a suite" - even though that is what I had booked... Such a waste of what could otherwise be a great space. If you're going to stay here, just book a normal room and make sure you're in the tower that's been renovated - otherwise you're likely going to be as disappointed as I am. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service in a Comfortable Environment My granddaughter and I stayed at the Sheraton and were very comfortable. The service was friendly and efficient. I was very impressed. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference attendee twin towers was a bit confusing, but rooms and over all ambiance nice November 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:29:08.065-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>