西雅图喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 华盛顿州,
  • 西雅图
  • 第六大道 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 98101
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房; 需提供有效身份证明。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1065 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incorrect Bill/Inadequate Platinum recognition Good Hotel, Has a good Club lounge -(macaroons are out of the world!), great downtown location. Excellent pool on the top floor. Wasnt provided an upgrade even though I was a platinum member and considering I was traveling with family and could have used some extra space. Didnt have the "view" promised at checkin. Beware of parking charges that are close to $50/day. Checkin Amenity points were not credited and noticed inaccurate charges on the bill that needed call backs and jumping through hoops to clear. Would have expected more towels considering the number of occupants in the reservation. Overall satisfied considering I have had worse experiences with some hotels. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience beware the treadmills I appreciated the level and quality of service provided by the entire staff. I like the new "green" service whereby I earned points per night for not needing my room cleaned (I am pretty clean to begin with so well worth it). I was put up in the executive suite (room 3428) which while spectacular, was directly below the 24-hour gym. I was getting pretty good at figuring out a treadmill runner's minutes-per-mile based upon the thuds of their feet. This was not nearly as bad as the dropping of the weights which created mini-tremors throughout the seating porting of the suite. Thank you again to all the staff for making my stay so welcoming. High remarks, just beware the treadmills. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable This hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to the waterfront, great restaurants and attractions. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there are many facilities including restaurants, lounges and facilities fior airline e-check-in and printing boarding passes. The drawback was the rooms are not well soundproofed and noise and TV from adjoining rooms can ruin your sleep. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business stays Beautiful hotel with a great staff. Location is perfect for downtown meetings and sight seeing. Room was very comfortable and meeting room was on 35th floor with amazing views of the city. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Seattle This hotel has an excellent club facility with a downtown view. Sipping premier coffee looking out at a Cunard cruise ship and thankful to be on high ground in a state of the art facility. Good staff swift elevators and valet parking. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Except Breakfast Clean room, comfortable bed, everything good as always except.....terrible breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Absurdly slow service followed by cold, dry eggs that were either sitting for 25 minutes or were taken from a buffet tray and re-heated. Inedible for hotel food. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCBusiness I have stayed at this location many times for business. This is a generally a good hotel with nice location in the city. However, when checking in on Monday evening (between 6 and 8pm) there is almost always a line which I have repeatedly had to wait 15 minutes to check-in (even as a Platinum member). On 9/22 there was a system issue and while that sometimes happens it took 50 minutes to check in. Staff was apologetic but I would expect some additional incentive to keep me coming back to this hotel - there are plenty of options in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Room Comfort - the temperaturewas not responsive / did not change. We would adjust thermostat down to 68 and the room would not cool.. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown location with amenities In town for a wedding. excellent curbside cab service, convenient and healthy onsite restaurants and room service. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not value SPG Platinum members I try very hard to maintain platinum status with SPG every year. I've been a platinum member for the last 10 years. Most SPG hotels I stayed would recognize my loyalty and would have reserved at least a SPG level room w/o asking. This was not the case with the Sheraton Seattle. I was assigned a regular room on the 19th floor (out of 35). I asked if there were SPG or higher level room...I was told immediately I have the highest level room available for the night (without looking at the computer) I didn't feel the agent even tried to find another room me. I asked her politely again "would you please check if there is a SPG room available for a platinum member?" She responded with the same answer again, and then asked me for my platinum amenity selection. I do not feel I am being valued as a platinum member at this hotel. I have another reservation to stay here again next week. I will have to find a new hotel now...I am very disappointed with Sheraton Seattle and rethinking the value of maintaining platinum status with SPG. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Seattle visit I have always stayed at this hotel and always been treated with respect and enthusiasm. I love the club lounge and the assortment of foods provided at breakfast.This trip however was a little unusual in that I was put into a room that could- if both doors were unlocked- be an adjoining one. Unfortunately my next door neighbor had wake up calls at 5:30Am and then did not answer the phone so it rang about 10 times on 2 separate occasions. I felt like the walls were made of paper and then finally heard him when he cursed rather loudly and then answered the phone- How bizarre. i do not blame the hotel as it was not their fault however I did not realize that the walls were so thin-- Only other weird instance was going into the Daily Grill restaurant and being told- after they brought me my pasta entree- that they were out of parmesan cheese. How could that be? isn;t there a supermarket locally they could go to- very unusual. I will return however as the location and hotel is really exceptional. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located hotel met our needs for a combined business and family trip, centrally located in CBD and tourist attractions with knowledgable and friendly concierge staff August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Large, immaculate, comfortable room; very friendly and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel; delicious food & beverages; spacious bar area. Hotel is elegant while warm & welcoming. September 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Lacking At check in, the SPG staff person was handling a non-SPG guest. I went to the regular line. That person did not offer a room upgrade nor tried to explain why a room upgrade was not available. The hotel did not seem to be booked. This was quite disappointing. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle I sent an email to the hotel in advance requesting a firm mattress as my husband has major back problems. Well, when we checked in, the front desk was not sure what to do if the mattress was too soft. So, we slept the first night, and my husband said it was horrible and he needed the mattress to be more firm. He went to the front desk and they looked into getting a firmer mattress. They did not have any. All of them were 2-3 months old. They could NOT do anything for us and did not offer to accommodate us in any manner. But my husband did sleep on the floor for a period of time each night. What happens if a mattress gets soiled and the hotel is sold out? Do the guests sleep on the floor because the hotel does not have any new mattresses? Really? Oh, did I forget to mention that we stayed at the Sheraton for 6 nights? You would think they would accommodate a guest staying for this long of a period of time. Or do they only accommodate business people attending conferences and pilots? This hotel left an extremely bad taste in our mouth and we will only have to think about the Sheraton for ONE second (when it is an option) to determine that we will NOT be staying at a Sheraton again. Unfortunately, we will always remember our vacation in Seattle and my husband's back nagging him for the entire vacation. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel is located near conference centers with plenty of option for night life. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue...but a big one in my book I came down the elevator and someone had spilled an entire glass of red wine in the elevator - all over the floor and running down the inside of the door - note I was in a walking boot with a bad foot and had almost slipped getting in to the elevator. I alerted staff immediately. Two hours later I came down and happened to get the same elevator and the mess was still there - when I again noted this to staff I was told there was a "cleaning schedule" so it would be taken care of when the schedule for that elevator came up. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Copy of review I wrote on Tripadvisor I usually write reviews for great places or for very disappointing experiences. Here goes my review for a fairly mediocre business hotel experience. I picked the Seattle Sheraton for a last minute business trip primarily for its location and proximity to my meetings. The lobby is nice and checking in was painless. The room was exactly as expected - your standard box hotel room. Now, the bed was unusually comfortable and comparable to higher end hotels. All things being equal, a comfortable bed is probably my number one factor that distinguishes one standard to hotel to another. I was disappointed with their internet access, a key need when away on business. I usually seek hotels that include internet access in their rate, but when you pay $10+ per day extra for access you at least expect a good connection. Not here. I barely got above 1 Mb/s on their line. To give you an ideal, I get that on my phone and at home I get 20Mb/s. It was not adequate. The barely warm shower – A few weeks ago I had a business trip to a very remote area of Colombia. I was surprised that even that one star hotel in Colombia had good hot water. Now, when you are at a Sheraton in Seattle, you expect hot water. Not here. I was shivering as I took my shower. Shaving with luke warm water is even worse. Mediocre at best and that is only because of the great bed and location. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by BE CAREFUL!!! Be careful with the fine print. I discover fees at check-out that weren't disclosed before to check-in (Package Handling Policy). It's one of a few hotels who charge for received packages. The fee goes from $9 to $150 each. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff , comfortable hotel , great location We usually stay elsewhere in Seattle , but decided to stay at the Sheraton because our daughter raved about it . She was right , it was a lovely hotel . The whole staff was very helpful and the maid even thanked us for the tip we left in the room , we travel a lot and that has never happened . The Sheraton has a great location as well , easy walk to shopping and restaurants . I would stay in this hotel again , no doubt . September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great room I loved the location of the hotel. Also, the room was pretty big for being in a downtown location. We stayed in room 870, and my only complaint was that on Saturday night of the stay, there was some event going on on the rooftop of the building next door. So there was very very loud music playing that ruined our sleep. But, the other nights where there wasn't an event, it was great! Also, I love how they allowed us to check in early at around 10am instead of waiting till 3pm. September 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>