Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made my birthday I visited from the 7th - 9th Feb to celebrate my birthday and My husband and I had a room with a Castle view. The service and staff were exceptional. We have stayed in many hotels and rarely have had such consistent service. At the Sheraton from the moment we were met by the Concierge to when we ended our stay the performance of all staff is something the General Manager should be proud of. Staff engaged without being intrusive. They were polite and friendly and appropriately anticipated our requirements. Bar (Mart) and Restaurant staff get a particular mention as do the staff in the Spa. Whoever is responsible for staff training should be congratulated. A particular thank you to the staff and chef on duty in the One Square Restaurant on the evening of the 8th Feb who made by birthday meal very special. However - in our room the chair by the desk was on casters and is in my opinion unsafe on the highly polished floor as I experienced when I sat on it and went shooting backwards across the room. I also think the hotel is a bit 'stingy' when it came to the variety of 'free' drinks and biscuits, I was disappointed that used towels were not changed after day 1 but none of this would deter me from recommending this hotel or visiting again. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway Stayed here for a January get away and after looking at many hotels In Edinburgh, came across the Sheraton Grand. From the minute we arrived we were treated like royalty, and nothing was too much trouble. Room was super comfy and big with a great view of the castle. Ate in The restaurant and food was amazing and the trendy and relaxing bar was a great place to chill in the evening. 5 star all the way, All staff were amazing. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and it still doesn't disappoint. Great location, lovely rooms with a very comfortable bed. Breakfast is excellent as is the spa . Staff were very attentive. Slight mix up with our SPG recognition however the was eventually sorted out. Looking forward to our next trip. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday Break The Sheraton Grand Edinburgh is one of our favorite Starwood properties. For this visit, we used our suite upgrade and were rewarded with a large suite with a view of Edinburgh Castle. Our children were also provided stockings with gifts from the hotel and the staff were wonderful throughout the visit. The one downside with the hotel is that children are only allowed to use to the pool for a few hours a day. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best This is a modern well appointed hotel situated close to the main attractions of Edinburgh. The staff are excellent as is service they provide. We chose to use the restaurant for our evening meals, again excellent. The room we had, a Classic Twin, had mood lighting and night settings. We would highly recommend this hotel and when in Edinburgh again, will stay here. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff We had a wonderful stay at the hotel while visiting Edinburgh in the run up to Christmas. The room was beautiful as was all areas of the hotel. It was however, the staff that made it for us. The were helpful and attentive, nothing was a bother! true professionals. December 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but missing key touches when I arrived, the porters were more interested in opening doors of taxis arriving rather then help with my bags from my car. I had to showed my unhappiness before anyone would help. I had a suite and yet the hotel does not offer extra bed for my daughter I had problem with internet connection and the staff who helped me was more interested to tell the hotel is 5* and management has decided on this and that. Honestly, I am not interested. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole experience is awesome Front desk staff named Louis Galloway is super helpful, loved the whole experience and would definitely recommend this hotel to others! November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay This hotel is amazing, they personalise the service they give to you.I am not in the recognition programme but the reception team offered to assist me to join. Karina who was training in the restaurant will be an asset to your business, she went out of her way to make sure she anticipated everything I needed at breakfast before I knew I needed it. I attended a business function in the hotel which was expertly executed. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value It was well worth having a club room with spa and club lounge access included in rate November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Hotel - Epitome of Friendly and Professional Hospitality Everything about the Edinburgh Sheraton Grand Hotel is world class. The moment you are greeted by the doorman/bellmen to the Front Desk agents to the room cleaning and restaurant staff, you are treated like royalty. The hotel exudes gracious hospitality. The hotel and its rooms are very modern and well maintained; almost feels brand new. It has one of the most friendliest and helpful front desk and front office staff (bell desk, concierge, guest service representatives) that I have experienced in my worldly travels. Great location in Central Edinburgh, yet private enough to feel out of the way of the bustle of a major city. The views of Edinburgh Castle (which dominates the spectacular Edinburgh skyline) from our room was incredible and also loved the room's selections of mood lighting.Did I mentioned the great hotel staff? We had a great visit to Edinburgh because of the lasting impression given to us by the exceptional service and the friendly experience we received from staff of the Edinburgh Sheraton Grand Hotel. Thank you for also recognizing my SPG Elite Status and the wonderful room upgrade. We will definitely return to this hotel on our future trips to Edinburgh. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could be the best service in the world From the moment we stepped out of the cab, every single person we met was friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to make our time in Scotland perfect. Hotel gym is the best I've ever seen (ropes, TRX, foam rollers, studio, spin bikes). The rooms are extremely clean. Restaurant has solid food. And, again, each person on the staff seemed to genuinely want to make our stay a great one. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect weekend break This is by far our favourite weekend retreat Spa is wonderfull . Pool on roof top amazing Gin lounge and Resturant top class Club rooms with lounge and spa access worth every penny . The jewel in the crown thou is the outstanding staff . Can't wait to. Go back . October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but expensive Good club and spa facilities but expensive. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel experience We were attended to by a wonderful host at reception - unfortunately I can't remember her name...but she was from Hong Kong. It was a memorable checking in experience as she took the time to talk and then showed us to the room, explaining all the facilities plus the Club Room. Her approach was extremely good and set the scene for the rest of our stay at the hotel. Being centrally located, it was easy to walk around Edinburgh and take in the various historic and shopping places. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our visit and we look forward to returning again in the future. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Down Town Edinburgh This hotel is in the center of Edinburgh,a short walk to Museums ,Art gallery's ,Parks, Restaurants, and the Castle (The Hotel Looks up at the Castle). October 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay near Edinburgh Castle The greatest plus of this hotel is its prime location. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Family Accomodation I had two rooms booked here in late August, during Fringe and Tattoo. The location couldn't have been better, yet it was still quiet enough to be relaxing. Rooms were perfect, as were the club amenities (breakfast, cocktails and snacks). The staff/management were also very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend (and have). October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mum and Daughter birthday weekend My daughter and I arranged to stay at the Sheraton Grand, Edinburgh to celebrate my recent 65th birthday. I had never visited the city although my daughter had both stayed at the hotel before and visited the city on several occasions, although she had never used the spa facilities before. We were both delighted with the warm welcome, attentiveness of staff, excellent decor of the room and hotel generally and the special 'treats' we were given for my birthday. The concierge, (Lucacz) surprised us by arranging for two glasses of champagne to appear at the restaurant we had booked for the Saturday evening,(on his recommendation) as a complimentary gift for my birthday. The restaurant he recommended, was truly superb, (Mark Greenaway). To completely spoil me, when we arrived back at our room after the meal, there was a box of chocolates and a greetings card awaiting me!! Thank you so much Sheraton Grand. I am full of great memories and praise for your staff and hotel and will certainly be visiting you again, I hope, in the not too distant future! You gave me a 65th birthday to remember!! Jennifer Emmerson October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Hotels in Scotland Wonderful stay here. Service, facilities and ambiance could not be faulted. Very enjoyable stay. I could have stayed in the Hotel for my whole stay and thoroughly enjoyed myself . The views of the Castle were magnificent and the spa was wonderful. So relaxing. Would definitely stay here again . Excellent. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Exceeded our Expectations! I can't say enough about how happy we were with our stay at The Sheraton Grand in Edinburgh. We stayed on the Club Level (7th floor). I was nice to have access to the lounge where there was always ample supplies of appetizers and drinks. And, it was never crowded with people. The concierge was always very helpful and had our best interest in mind. The spa is hands down one of the best you will find anywhere. And the restaurant was also top notch. We will certainly stay here again when we return. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay This is a delightful hotel with a very good restaurant. We have been to a number of hotels in Edinburgh over the years and this is the definitely the nicest. The staff are lovely and so helpful. It is very convenient for most of the important sights and an easy walk to shopping on Princes St. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Afternoon Tea Unacceptable customer service. Staff were very non plus with their attitude. Had to ask for scones, tea was not replenished only topped up with hot water. Asked for alternative rolls/sandwiches this was not carried out as described who questioned staff were not interested in customers requirements. I knocked over my glass of champagne just after receiving it asked for replacement not possible would need to pay for another glass. Not the usual excellent customer service I have come to expect of spg/Sheraton. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Option Perfect location and walking distance from Green Market at Royal Mile. We walked there every night. The room was great. Gym was excellent as well. Would definitely stay here again if in the area. Wonderful experience overall. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great location & service. Best fish & chips in Scotland! September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern in Edinburgh My husband and I are Starwood platinum owners and we used points for this trip. The trip was with my sister and not my husband. Although I called from the States prior to the trip to let them know this I will say I was treated less than " platinum" at check in as my husband was not there and was told that I was not entitled to any of those benefits. Everyone was polite yet firm that this was the case. I've never encountered this before. They couldn't seem to accept that I was traveling without my husband. When I made calls I was even addressed as "Mr Cox". I'm now in London at another Starwood property and this isn't an issue - in fact I was upgraded to a suite! Otherwise a lovely hotel! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great staff Concierges Stuart and Lucacz {sp?} were outstanding - extremely helpful, polite and a pleasure to interact with. Truly an outstanding asset to this establishment. I was even privy to Stuart taking the extraordinary measure to retrieve a piece of baggage left on the train inadvertently by a colleague of mine on his own time at the conclusion of his shift. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect relaxation break! Just enjoyed a Relax and Revitalise spa package as a surprise treat for my daughter's 30th birthday. Everything from our Castle View room to the spa treatments was excellent and made this break a really special occasion. PikWa at reception was exceptionally helpful and made us feel very welcome. Will definitely return soon. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! We've stayed at this hotel twice - and both times were absolutely fantastic. The location is great, the hotel is lovely, the rooms are amazing, and the staff is just wonderful. It is literally one of my favorite places to stay. We will continue to go back as often as we can! We utilized spa services this time, and they were also great. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very updated comfortable rooms We had a great stay when we were in Edinburgh. It was very busy as the festival was on. The exterior of the hotel and the website are not indicative of the inside and the rooms. We had connecting rooms for our teenagers. Unfortunately the pool was not available but given the awful storm we wouldn't have used it. Good location, close to everything. Would stay again. August 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T20:15:49.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>