Sheraton Eatontown Hotel

  • 6 Industrial Way East
  • Eatontown,
  • New Jersey
  • 07724
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Un hôte d'au moins 21 ans doit séjourner dans chaque chambre pour que l'enregistrement puisse être effectué.  Le nom sur la pièce d'identité de l'hôte qui s'enregistre doit correspondre au nom indiqué dans la réservation.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I usually do not give reviews but everything was great, from the staff to the clean room! Id definitely stay again! Great place! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Shore Wanted to get away for a few days to the shore & were happy to find Sheraton Eatontown conveniently located about 12 min to the shore with a complimentary shuttle a plus so you don't have to look for a parking place..the rooms are clean and comfortable , the staff very nice & accommodative .. Will be coming back again soon.. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not satisfied As a Starwood Gold member I always have minimum expectations related to my stay. I was not given an upgrade and was not asked for a late check out. As I had booked through a third party I was told that I was not entitled to any amenities associated with my Starwood status. This hotel has the poorest policies and the least friendly staff of any Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I do utilize Sheraton and W hotels very frequently August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected A family & friend trip with the kids was not as delivered August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I reserved a block of rooms for my upcoming wedding however the hotel released all unused rooms prior to the contracted deadline. I was offered no explanation as to why the terms of my contract were violated and no remediation was offered. They told me "sorry but there is nothing we can do." July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments hotel is nice, good location that's why i use it, but it needs to be updated, all rooms are old, even on the 6th (where their best rooms are located)... looks tired. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average acceptable hotel This is a perfectly acceptable hotel and the stay was adequate. We were there for a wedding held at a different location, but this was the hotel chosen for guests. At this busy time of year, it was good to be able to get a room by the venue on the beach. Bed was comfortable, room clean, but could be updated. Red velour curtains are outdated! Bathroom shower tiles need super cleaning due to mold stains. Staff pleasant and helpful. There was an organized brunch for the group. Set up nice and again staffed nicely. The food was probably some of the worst I have eaten in a long time. Dry tasteless eggs, hashbrowns from a frozen bag. Fresh fruit was good, and there were bagels. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clone TOM! By far the best feature of this hotel was the gentleman who handles baggage and runs the hotel shuttle - TOM!! This is an employee who truly understands the meaning of the word "hospitality" and embodies it fully! From our first encounter upon arrival to the many drives he took us on, he was a true pleasure to interact with and someone who is a fine example of your staffing! The only negative of our stay was that the jacuzzi wasn't working :-( July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning and amenities crew - not good I rented the Suite on the weekend for family getaway. As a platinum member I expected better services. The cleaning crew did not refresh my sheets as requested. After two complaints to front desk and various requests, the call came to be addressed. but the dust and crumbs on my desk as well as unclean sheets were not refreshed as a basic need prior to checkin. Housekeeping is lazy here. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall fine, but few glitches Nice lobby, somewhat dated room, but comfy recliner, good pillows, etc. Wifi in room was very slow. Also Club Lounge was closed at 11:00 pm Sunday night even though posted hours had it open. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs facelift Staff was great and very helpful. The hotel needs to be brought up to date. Rooms look and feel old and worn. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great roon,great staff, so so restaurant The staff was friendly and responsive. We recommend the complimentary shuttle service. Our driver Tom was helpful in suggesting places to go on our limited time. The room was clean and larger than most others. The pools kept our child busy. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient The facilities are clean and comfortable, and the location is very convenient to the GSP, Routes 18, 36, and 35. However, the room lacked a room safe and we had to request extra towels; only 2 sets were provided. The hotel was very accommodating, even de-feathering the room upon request due to my asthma and allergies. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping need improvement Not enough towels or no towels at all for each night I stayed at this hotel, I have to call to request, very disappointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel I love the hotel and the staff is always friendly and helpfull. The service at the Bar and the food is always good. My only issue was on the second night of stay when I woke the room service did not replenish the coffee station in the room. I have stayed here many times and will continue to stay there. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement facilities definitely need improvement, July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable. slept like a baby I love the sheets, quilts, and pillows are so comfortable!! love them. place was clean and staff was very friendly. it had an indoor pool and outdoor pool. great for the kids.it had a business center which had many computers and a printer. very spacious business center. Breakfast was very good. i got the package. It was worth it because kids 12 and under were free. i would surely come back to this hotel. it was a very nice experience and love it!. i will recommended it. Hotel was peaceful and quiet. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We enjoyed our stay. The room was great. The staff were courteous and helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in an excellent location We stayed at this hotel for our son's wedding. The location was great. Very clean and comfortable. The pool is especially nice and relaxing. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, the rooms are big and very clean. My family and I stay in this hotel at least twice a year. The rooms are big, very clean and very comfortable. Every one is very helpful to make your stay the best possible. The beds are soft and comfy. Is not to far from the Bradley Beaches and restaurants. The best place to stay and relax. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable Nice hotel and comfortable May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by better cleaning needed The hotel staff was great and very friendly, good location but the hotel needs much better cleaning services. the pool area needs to be better cleaned, the windows were dirty thoughout, did not meet the sheraton quality I expected.The furniture in the main lobby was worn and shabby July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wedding Disaster Was not at all impressed with this hotel. Falls far short of the Starwood Hotels I've stayed in around the Country. I needed an early check-in due to my Sister's wedding and the hotel could not accommodate it. Had to pay for two nights. When I did get into the room, the room was shabby and dated. The bathroom left much to be desired. The shower wouldn't drain so we ended up standing in four inches of water and the water pressure wasn't impressive. The room cleanliness was average. Was not at all excited about this experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of noise Our room was on the second floor close to the elevator area that is open to the lobby. At 12:30 their was a loud disturbance (people yelling) out the window that woke us and when we looked out the window there were two police cars. Then once the lounge closed close to 1 am many hotel guest hung out very loudly in the lobby until at least 2:30-3 am, which again and again woke us up. Then finally, we were woken again around 8am by the grounds keepers mowing and using a leaf blower out of window. You would think they would take care of that on a week day, not a Saturday morning. Overall we left this hotel exhausted. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff and facilities great, Room not so much The staff, restaurants, and facilities were all terrific -- 4 stars there. The room was clean, but old and the bathroom clearly in need of a renovation. Not quite the room quality I would expect from Sheraton, but the rest of the experience was terrific! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better It started at check in. There were 2 clerks at the desk and there were problems with reservations. They were a little overwhelmed because while trying to service guests with lost reservations the phone kept ringing with new reservations. There was also an odor like gas in the lobby. The room was okay but there should have been a stand for the microwave and mini fridge instead of them sitting on the floor, one on top of the other. The beds were very comfortable, sleep was great until the one night the fire alarm went off at 2:30 in the morning. Towels and cups were missing one day BUT the beds were made. That was very quickly remedied with one phone call. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most disgusting Hotel I've ever stayed in, Thought I was in a Motel. This hotel is like something that appeared out of the 1980's. The decor is out dated, the ceilings were caving in, toilet was deteriorating at the toilet seat, shower wasn't at all heavenly, in any capacity.. I felt like I was at an old Motel, just like back in the day. Pillows were not great quality like other brand associated hotels, fake materials, nothing positive to say otherwise about this facility. I am shocked that SPG allows their brand to decline like this, in addition-- I felt like I was in the most disgusting hotel I have ever seen. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eatontown Sheraton This hotel is one of the best in the area. Staff is excellent and attentive. Rooms are comfortable but very dated in amenities for power outlets. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quiet hotel Excellent value. I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was at night. The carpets and some of the furniture could use some freshening/updating, but my room and bathroom were very clean and the bed comfortable. I would definitely recommend it and would happily stay there again. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Froggie Stayed 1 night. Iit was good except the tv went out early morning. Called guest services & they said they would look into it. It was very boring sitting in the room for a couple of hours b4 check out with nothing to do. upon check out I told them again about the TV & they said they were not aware of the situation. I thought they would atleast offer a small discount on the room due to the inconvience and they didn't. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>