客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent guest services I spend more than 75% of every month on the road, and have never experienced a more welcoming and accommodating staff than here at the Sheraton Eatontown. The staff go out of their way - with a genuine smile - to ensure that guests are more than satisfied with their stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in this area - they deserve more than 5 stars. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed The room needed serious updating! The hotel lobby is very nice, but the zipper was broken on the duvet cover and the comforter kept coming out, the pillows were way too soft, it felt as though you weren't sleeping with a pillow at all, the bathroom was last updated in the '80's with the towel rack and wall mirror mount completely rusted out, not to mention that there was a large tear in the chair and stuffing was coming out. We felt as though they gave us the cheasiest room available because we had stayed there using our SPG points. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by missing manager adrian brakett i first arrived to find out that the front desk manager was let go why would someone be let go who was so polite and helpful than i thought it was strange they would tell a quest that and to top it off still no renovations and when hotel getting shabby November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel Nice rooms. very quiet, the on site food was good also November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Half & Half Wedding stay --2 people.-- 2 nights. (Good) -- Front desk check in and staff, friendly, helpful -- 5 star. Hotel very clean and well kept -- Same goes for the room, clean and comfortable. (Bad) -- Not enough luggage carts (I made five trips to my 3rd. floor room carrying bags and clothes on hangers) Breakfast service very slow (1st. Day) surprising for the few people being served. Service was up to par for Sunday, but the dining room is to small for the size of the hotel. Guests had to wait to be seated. Dine off site. . November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Well equipped and nicely set up. October 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features For a wedding or party. It has a nice garden and gazebo. The staff is very friendly and the catering fir our wedding was wonderful October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by time for a change this hotel and staff are great location perfect owners need to up date rooms October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel had excellent staff My family had approximately twenty rooms at the hotel for a wedding. We had arranged to have a shuttle bus from an private limo company take guests back and forth to the banquet hall. When the hotel consierge realized we were waiting for an exceeding long time he made arrangements for the hotel shuttle to take us. He did this without being asked. We all made the cocktail hour and were there to see the bride and groom enter. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value We contracted 2 nights for our wedding guests at the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel. We worked with Salvatore and he was very helpful. PROS: The hotel has a very affordable wedding package. Sal was very helpful and flexible. I had to change my contract about 3 times because of sudden changes in guest count. I did not get docked or charged. I also received a complimentary upgrade to a suite from my normal hotel room. We had 20 guests staying the first of 2 nights so we got a free night as well. The hotel staff also helped us arrange a dinner and brunch for our wedding guests. CONS: The hotel is rather industrial. The water shut off at one point and we could not wash our hands or use the bathroom. The facilities need a bit of a spruce up. October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel! We recently had a two night stay at the Sheraton Eatontown. Upon check-in we found the hotel to be in need of a good cleaning and update. I was told all rooms looked like this and the tub/shower had safety bars in them whether you needed them or not. After the first night stay, we left our room the next day,at 9:00 A.M. and returned at 2:00 P.M. to find the room had not yet been cleaned and no towels updated. We called front desk and they sent up towels. As we were getting ready to leave again at 3:00 P.M., the cleaning service knocked and we told them we would be out in an hour to please clean the room then. Arrived back at 11:30 P.M. with the room not being cleaned. I called the front desk and they said they would check into it. Upon check-out I again mentioned this unsatisfactory service and was told by your Assistant Manager, Valerie Perez that we in fact had denied housekeeping to clean our room. Ms. Perez totally believed the housekeeper and not the hotel guest as she kept repeating WE denied service. NOT TRUE. She wanted to give me 2,500 bonus points even though she kept repeating WE denied service. I would not stay in this hotel or even recommend it to anyone. September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by substandard foremost, was 4am fire/smoke alarm. alarms, lights whole thing, not given any information, told to stay in rooms until further notice(we were on 6th floor). vry frightening, we wnt to lobby w other guests not addressed by staff, no reassurances, no direction no explanation until we asked. (smoke in freight elevator) Not greeted in a welcoming manner upon arrival. 2 women 2 teenage girls as guests room had 2 towels 2 hand towels 2 wash cloths. needed to shower for function called service twice still no addt'l towels found clean servc in hall, they would not give towels AND were rude about it. had to make 3rd call to get towels. would not recommend this hotel at all. Service and guest comfort were minimal August 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Eatontown Stay This Sheraton Hotel is the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in, and I certainly will not be staying there again. It falls far below my expectations of a Starwood Hotel, and was a big disappointment. This hotel is years beyond needing renovation. I usually don't feel that I have to research reviews before booking with Starwood, but may have to re-evaluate that practice. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with great location We have stayed there for 3 days, everything was great, nice room, it was nice to relax in the hot tub, the swimming pool water was a bit cold at the time. Breakfast was great with excellent service. The hotel is minutes from Jersey shore, Mall, shopping, etc. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a good time! I have taken my family to this hotel every summer for a number of years. It is the perfect distance between the beach, boardwalk and activities for sunny days and the mall and movie theater for those rainy days. On rainy days, the indoor pool never disappoints the kids! We have grown to know many of the Hotel Staff and appreciate their hospitality. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room was nice bed comfy but.. unhappy with desk service- not smiling and unfriendly when sorting out a problem. desk ppl should be happy people persons! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Amenities at this hotel My friends and I loved our stay at this hotel! It met all of our expectations. Our mattress and pillows were probably the most comfortable that I have slept in! Clean rooms and friendly staff! I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost great Everything was just right until I went upstairs to my son's room and came back and two cleaning persons were ripping my room up ? They did not speak much English but asked you leaving you leaving? I would have liked to use the bathroom but she just kept working in there until I decided to just get my stuff and leave this was before check out time . I was part of a wedding that rented a bunch of rooms that day . August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is well located, but needs updating This hotel was perfectly located for our visit to Monmouth Beach and the surrounding area. We found the staff very hospitable and helpful. I was disappointed however in the condition of the hotel...I am sure it is just routine wear and tear, but has reached the point where it needs to be refurbished. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathrobes in room - not In the confirmation link, the listing states that the rooms have bathrobes, I therefore didn't pack one. Our room didn't have one which obviously made things less than comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO AC Booked the hotel for a wedding nearby. Came back to the room and turned the ac on and fell asleep. It felt cold at first but woke up a couple of hours later and it was still hot and the thermostat said 80 degrees. Tried to call the desk several times with no answer. I tried talking to someone at the desk in the morning but the line was out the door and I had to be somewhere. I called and spoke with someone who stated I would be called back by a manager but that never happened. Talked to several friends who stayed there also and they all said the same thing. Also had a cleaning staff member walk into my room 3 hours prior to check out time. Absolutely unprofessional in all aspects. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation Required Over the past several years I have stayed at this hotel- hopelessly expecting they updated the rooms. Unfortunately, this property has missed the billion dollar face-lift the other Sheraton properties received. The hotel is convenient for federal gov't sponsored mtgs being hosted at the property- other than that I do not recommend this property until the rooms are renovated. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! I usually do not give reviews but everything was great, from the staff to the clean room! Id definitely stay again! Great place! August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected A family & friend trip with the kids was not as delivered August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lacking some amenities For the price of the room I would have expected a mini-fridge and a microwave, which were absent. Can't remember the last time I stayed at a hotel with a $170 room without those amenities! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to the Shore Wanted to get away for a few days to the shore & were happy to find Sheraton Eatontown conveniently located about 12 min to the shore with a complimentary shuttle a plus so you don't have to look for a parking place..the rooms are clean and comfortable , the staff very nice & accommodative .. Will be coming back again soon.. August 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not satisfied As a Starwood Gold member I always have minimum expectations related to my stay. I was not given an upgrade and was not asked for a late check out. As I had booked through a third party I was told that I was not entitled to any amenities associated with my Starwood status. This hotel has the poorest policies and the least friendly staff of any Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I do utilize Sheraton and W hotels very frequently August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service I reserved a block of rooms for my upcoming wedding however the hotel released all unused rooms prior to the contracted deadline. I was offered no explanation as to why the terms of my contract were violated and no remediation was offered. They told me "sorry but there is nothing we can do." July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Evelyn Was a bit dissapointed at my stay. The room was very outdated and not what I am normally accustomed to when staying at Sheraton. House cleaning did not pick up trays outside the rooms in the area. There was a fork and cup that stayed there for two days. The meal at JR was cold and the food quality was just not what I normally get from this restaurant. Hoping this is not a norm as I have stayed in this hotel and done business here for such a long time. Sad to say this hotel failed my expectations all around. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comments hotel is nice, good location that's why i use it, but it needs to be updated, all rooms are old, even on the 6th (where their best rooms are located)... looks tired. July 31, 2014
  • 2016-06-26 T12:09:00.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>