Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, questionable service The room was very presentable upon arrival, the service has room for improvement. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was above average There were children in the room above me; very noisy; walls are thin. March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay Ever Came to spend the weekend to celebrate our anniversary and valentines day. Upon arrival to the hotel, the gentleman at the desk (Phillip- he is awesome) informed us that we would be "very pleased" when we saw our room. He told us that the hotel had gone ahead and upgraded us (at no additional cost) to "one of [our] best rooms" "The Governors suite. We entered the room to find a gorgeous room, an awesome kitchen complete with fridge, silverware, plates and dishwasher, along with a perfect king size bed. We walked around the corner to find the biggest bathroom ever, complete with the biggest jacuzzi tub ive ever seen. This was the best surprise ever. Every single thing about our stay was perfect. We cannot wait to come back! (and we live in Springfield!) February 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection Phil made our Valentine's stay flawless. Exceptional customer service from every angle. Very pleased. February 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GSI I know how important this is. Thank you for your hospitality. November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stop in springfield my husband travels for business a couple of time a month taking him to springfield. we have stayed in most of the hotels in the area and I have to say the Sheraton is the best by far. the staff is always helpful, they are very accommodating to special requests and it is in a very convenient location. the beds are very comfortable. November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvements when calling for help ,no answered the phone. we had to go down to front deck for help....... no water pressure in shower... October 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I had a room on the 12th floor recently. When I came back from dinner out the front desk staff said I would have to walk up the stairs to my room!! They said the elevators were out of service...all 4 of them! August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG Guest Springfield Parking at this facility is awful. The garage is run by a separate company and no coordination with Hotel. Parking was to be comped with the event and it was not, very unprofessional. Only one computer worked in the club level room. Food was not very good at the restaurants with a very limited menu. Elevators are slow. Not a very welcoming experience upon check in. This place needs a refresh. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff While there was a small mishap during my stay the staff was extremely good. I. Got a handwritten letter(shows it is sincere) from kayley ackley the assistant restaurant manager appologising for the mishap. Now the good stuff the hotel is a beautiful property and the accomodations are great. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. Ithe hotel met my expectations and i will Deffinately stay here again. July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel location location is very convenient to downtown activities June 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some updating The Sheraton Hartford definitely needs some updating in the rooms. We had a suite, which was quite spacious. However, the wallpaper on the walls was peeling (in numerous places) and the furniture seemed to be a bit used. There were also numerous marks on the walls and the floor tiles in the bathroom were cracked. The kitchenette was nicely furnished, with a nice size fridge and microwave. The one big complaint was the pumped in air freshener that lingered in the room and was quite strong and offensive. We asked to be moved from the first room as the odor was unbearable. (staff did move us immediately.) The second room was a little bit better but the smell still lingered. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorial Day Weekend I took the kids down to Six Flags for the holiday weekend and decided to stay two nights at the Sheraton Monarch. The hotel is very pretty and very clean. The staff from the moment we walked in to the moment we left, were more than 100% helpful. We had a few snafus - losing a Six Flags season pass in between the restaurant booth which proved extremely difficult to retrieve. From the manager, wait staff and George, the engineer, they solved the problem and retrieved it. I cannot say enough about the staff and this place. I am very much looking foward to coming back and I have already spread the word through social media about my experience and let everyone know the Monarch goes above and beyond --- thanks again!!! May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing for a Sheraton The room was uncomfortably cold. Engineering had to scrounge up a space heater. Room service menu is terrible for dinner, and they never delivered my breakfast. Restaurant is boring and the menu even more so. Bar was ok. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking i noticed that the overflow parking situation was different than in the past. There were signs across a major intersection that seemed to imply that the sheraton has lost the close parking directly across the street from their facilities to a place further away and extremely inconvenient. I'd appreciate a comment as to why that is the case and how you expect guests to walk so far to park. your parking is not sufficient and this leads me to think that i need to have my travel agent book me at another hotel. April 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs additional staff/resources First let me say that the staff was wonderful. Restaurant, front desk, parking attendants were all great. The problem is with the managment of the hotel. A group of us went into the hotel bar to eat, there was one bartender taking drink, dinner and take out orders. The hotel was packed and you have one person working? Also there is not enough parking in the hotel garage. There is additiional parking in another lot. However, if I am paying 16 dollars per night to park in the hotel, I expect to get a spot. When I asked for late check out I was told it would cost $50...seriously? I have stayed in hundreds of hotels and never been charged. That is ridiculous. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved It It was plush and comfortable especially the bed and bedding. I thought the parking price was very steep and the handicapped accommodations was unacceptable. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was one of the best we've encountered. Cheerful, helpful, really terrific. The only possible negative was the food in the restaurants. They tried hard- the chef was willing to accommodate our requests and did his best. Some dishes were fine. Also, we're from Hong Kong where the food is pretty hard to top. Food in the US in general is behind Asia. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by KUDOS, KUDOS. KUDOS This hotel and it's Staff always treat me as if I were at home, being so attentive to everything. From Tom (Shay) on down, including the front office staff, the wake up-calls, housekeeping and maintenance - they are one of the BEST in all my travels. Highly recommended. Only downside is the reserved parking which can get harried, but only once in 15 years have I had to use their outside lot. December 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We do an annual conference at the Sheraton Monarch Hotel, the staff is extremely accommodating and always available to ensure the event is a success. A special thank you to Hector who makes sure everything is perfect!. The management including Steve & Samantha are a pleasure to work with when planning the events, I highly recommend this hotel for any event , or even just an overnight stay. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanksgiving Stay Was Great On arrival the day before Thanksgiving Day it was day with a Big Snow Storm. I had reservations and was able to check in early which helped us to relax. December 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by traffic outside room could not sleep-8th floor sounded like we were in bed on the highway underpass room was very clean and roomy staff friendly- doors shut very loudly-food at event was ok only provided tiny plates for our entrees had 1 chef for hundreds of guests at a pasta station?? November 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a Face Lift We arrived on Wed to stay on the 8th floor. The room was very comfortable and the staff helpful. The next night we moved to the 12th floor (club room) for 3 more nights. I wished we had stayed on the 8th floor. The wall paper was pealing off the wall in spots and there was water stains in various points in the ceiling. The club room was OK but usually crowded and the food had to come from the downstairs so we found ourselves waiting. There was one coffee machine which was constantly in use and again we had to wait. The staff was very pleasant and helpful in getting us 2 rooms next door to each other. I would have preferred to stay on the 8th floor and had adjoining rooms and went to the restaurant for breakfast. The cost of the club room is over $200 which we payed for the first night and then got a promotion for $56 for the following 2 nights. Had I payed $200 for all 3 nights I would have been very upset as the room and services did not warrant that price. Again, the staff was pleasant but the room and amenities was not worth the money. It would have been better to offer a continental breakfast free with our stay. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk is much improved! The front desk staff was much friendlier and responsive thna the last few stays! Only complaint is that the pillows are too big. I seem to recall haing many small pillows instead of 4 giant pillows. A mix of big and small might solve the issue November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Springfield MA Requested repairs to bathroom tub which did not occur. Bathroom light very poor, the very dark decor probably contributed to this. Hotel is very noisy - sound from other floors appears to carry. No Hotel signs for the conferences? There were a few groups at the hotel it would have being nice to have signage in the lobby welcoming the various groups. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great FO team its always friendly and courteus Tom , Ally, and Joe November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and attractive hotel, but below standards When we arrived at this hotel, our suite was not ready. We were early, so I can imagine this and was not dissapointed. I asked to check in and give them the credit card and all that so that when we returned it would be just picking up a key and we were set, as it would be late. The front desk refused. When we returned late, there was no parking. Both hotel lots were full and there was no doorman or person outside to assit us. I drove around for 20 minutes until I found some street parking a couple blocks away. I had to carry all of my luggage with me, as they had not checked it when I arrived to begin with. Check-in took a while, as there wasnt anyone right there at the desk and a small line waiting. The suite was nice, but oddly laid out. I did like it though, and it was well appointed and comfortable. The walls were thin, so there was a lot of noise from the other rooms. Breakfast was a disspointment. It ended at 9am on a Saturday in the lounge. Ive never seen a breakfast end at 9am on a weekend. We arrived just after 9 and were turned away. I called downstairs to ask about this and they said they ended it like that. I asked to change my platinum ammenity for breakfast in the restaurant and they said someone would be right up to give me the coupons. I waited 15 minutes and nobody showed up. I called again and they said I never answered the door, when in fact we were both sitting there waiting and nobody came. They came again a few minutes later. We went down to breakfast and I was told our coupon was not for the buffet and that would be an additional charge. We were given eggs, bacon and toast. It was a pretty pathetic complimentary breakfast compared to what we would have had in the lounge, let alone using my ammenety for. I brought all of these issues up at check out and they said that the area gets busy and they don't have enough parking, with almost no appology. The front desk staff was very apathetic. I also got an email from the manager after filling in my platinum survey saying they will look into their breakfast times. All in all, it did not seem sincere. This was an award stay, and I used a suite night certificate. the 14,000+ points and the certificate in my mind were wasted with barely a care from the hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I was really impressed at how helpful and kind the staff was, and the quality of the hotel was ideal - thanks for the great stay! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite,I will be back October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay We needed a place to stay overnight on our way to Cape Cod. This hotel was the perfect place to get off the road. The room comfort was fine, though a little dark. The parking and neighborhood were better than other reviewers led us to believe. We parked underneath and walked to a neighborhood restaurant without issue. Used the fitness facility which was extensive. October 15, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:59:20.934-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>