考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This property has two great things that I would go back for. The beach and the complimentary shuttle service. There are two reasons why I would pick a different property next time. The spa and the outdoor bar / dining area open late and close early. The staff is friendly but have " sorry we can't do that attitudes" Also... Although the front desk staff is friendly they do not make good notes on the computer so if you go to a different agent you will have to explain to the next agent what you've already done. Example. I told the first agent I checked in with I would be using Starwood points toward my spa service. I received 4 folios in my email before my bill was correct . This property needs a gm to empower their employees to do whats right for the guest... It's obvious that the employees do not have that ability . Greg a. and Arch at the pool were great. Spa reception should let the guest know exactly where the service will be.(hidden cabana on the other side of the lava pit) and the concierge should not be selling or pushing villas. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Sheraton Service was excellent. Would have liked a chair in the room and a shower cap. Not enough light. Asked for regular blankets because the quilts are too heavy/warm. Promptly supplied. Very nice to have free computer access near lobby. Beautiful resort. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Work This was our third visit to this property - last visit was 8 years ago. The Fitness Center equipment was in exactly the same condition as 8 years ago - old and broken. Both treadmills sound as if they are going to explode. The tennis couts are a disgrace - weeds growing thru the cracks in the court ,large holes in the fences as well as the net. But the biggest disapointment was our check-in/reservation request. I booked ocean front and had requested 4th floor in building 2. I also followed up with 2 calls to the hotel directly as to my request. The end result was no availability upon my arrival. I am a 10+ year Starwood Gold SPG member and have spent over $40,000 with Starwood over the last decade but this meant nothing to the management. The front desk associate I dealt with - Chris - did everything within his power to assist me but he could not perform a miracle. I did receive an apology call from front desk manager but an apology could not rectify my issue after check-in.I would be very hesitant to visit this property in the future. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Immediate reprieve from life This hotel has beautiful views of the Pacific as well as a relaxing environment to enjoy. Our stay was restful and peaceful. We were able to see a Hawaiian Monk Seal that came ashore to sunbathe & we saw whales spouting & breeching from our balcony! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing time!!!!!!! Hotel staff was very personable. Had a beach front room and it was spectacular. I wish we stayed in Kaua'i for our whole trip. Julio at the pool was awesome and very helpful and so was Noel one if the cool bartenders. Wings were out of this world! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel The Hotel was great, from the staff to the room. Everyone there was at the hotel was extremely helpful. The best restaurants we ate at were recommended by the bellhop. The room had a great view of the ocean. I would stay here again and again. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location Our family of adults spent 2 nights/3days enjoying the beach. Only a little disappointed by the damp smell of the 1st floor ocean wing rooms. Otherwise, staff was helpful and kind, particularly the folks at the activities desk by the pool October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location More like it. Excellent service and location. Shuttle offered to local restaurants. Housekeeping excellent, nice spacious rooms, great beach and pool. Would go back. Oceanview room had a private lanai. Walk down the beach to see Monk seals. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Bell Staff Front desk unfriendly. Bell staff was great! Rooms were a big dissapointment. Elevator was broken our whole visit 3 days. Restaurant Rum Fire was great. Photos are very misleading. This is defintely NOT a 4 star hotel. 3 stars is generous. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't expect luxury I read this hotel was renovated. I had high expectations given my experience at the Sheraton on Maui. This is not and will never be that hotel. I did not see where the dollars were spent. The lobby was new but nothing else seemed refreshed. Our first room was very small. The bathroom was very small and very much like a motel bathroom. It was a Garden Room on the 4th floor. The big problem was the A/C unit, which sounded like a jet engine. We complained on night #1, they said they would have engineering look at it. Problem was not fixed. We complained again. The front desk informed us that this was a "new" A/C unit and are much louder. So, they knew about this problem but yet did not move us when we originally complained. This front desk clerk, immediately changed our room to one with a quieter A/C unit and credited our resort fee for our entire stay. That was much appreciated. The resort area was small but it was not very busy, so finding a chair was never a problem. The pool is also small but the beach is right there. Can't complain about that. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect wanted a quiet, relaxing place to spend a week together, and got more than we could have wished for. Staff was great, room was lovely, property felt like "a friend's place" rather than a touristy resort. Loved it, will definitely be back. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ocean front property Very nice property, great staff, beautiful location, nice rooms. Two recommendations to improve- Staff would have received 5, BUT ROOM SERVICE WAS SLOW AND POORLY EXECUTED. Sink area in bathrooms need hooks for hand towels, cosmeticcbags March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kind of dated Internet not available in all locations. Redeemed SPG points and was only offered the cheapest room, which was way below our expectations. Was willing to pay for an upgrade but was told the hotel was full and nothing else was available. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff. We had a wonderful time in Hawaii. The staff at this Sheraton was terrific and the setting wonderful. The hotel is not brand new but upgrades are apparent. The rooms allow a bit of noise from other rooms but the facility is very nice. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful ocean views The grounds are beautiful, needs new carpet in guest rooms, also the pool lounge chairs are very uncomfortable. When you sit up there is a bar directly under you which you sit on. Staff was friendly, food at restaurants was excellent. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Get Away If you in Kauai and looking for a nice place to enjoy the beach and south side this is the place. It has a wonderful ovean view and from the pool you can enjoy the ocean as well. The sunsets are one of the best we saw during our stay. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crazy refrigerator It's ok since I needed the room for business meeting. There was a constant knocking which I thought was water hammering and slowly realized it was the refrigerator. It kept me up all night. The cost value ratio was too high for $paid. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Hotel was very clean and comfortable! Our check in was a little bumpy due to no rooms being clean so we were upgraded to a nicer room room with an awesome view. We had the best time ever and could not have asked for a better hotel! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beachfront stay The property has a lovely location and beach amenities are nice. The garden area pool needs attention and was not a welcoming place. Food at the restaurants was very good. Exercise room needs some more equipment to meet all needs. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th visit to Sheraton Kauai Resort Great property, even greater staff. Only downside is the deterioration of the food offerings. On site Starbucks is a good addition, but the limited breakfast and poolside menu sent of off site for all meals after our first day. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location We really enjoyed our stay in an ocean front room in the quiet Building One. We loved the location of the resort and it is beside a great beach. The lobby area has a very relaxing, welcoming atmosphere. Hoping to return soon! August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible location, mediocre service Some of the staff were incredible and deserve high accolades. Others made the experience uncomfortable and awkward. Staff would say we have certain amenities and other staff would say we would not and place the blame on us. November 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misled First off, I booked my room being told that it was going to have a view of the ocean. The pond in front of the hotel is not an ocean. It didn't have to be oceanfront but a view of it would suffice. I called the front desk or reservations from my room not requiring a move but just to inform them of the mistake in the room booking. They transferred me to a manager who said we can take a walk to see other rooms she could change me to but I declined politely stating that I just wanted to inform her of what type of room I was told I'd be given. She said she would email me directly and to contact her for a future stay and she would upgrade my room at no charge. I don't know how long it takes for email to get to me but it's already been 5 days. I think emails from the island take a little longer on the WWW. Other than that, the facilities were okay. Service at the pool was a bit slow. Having a 2yr old at the pool in the sun doesn't bode well for over 30minutes without service. We just wanted drinking water despite all the water around us. Next time, will try the W. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rumfires is the week link in service Food & sevice at Lavas was very good. Food service at Rumfires was poor . I saw empty beverages lacking attention often. The staff seemed busy but not organized. We recieved food that wasn,t prepared as the menue discribed. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great Views We had two ocean view rooms. We got to open our doors and hear the waves crash and watch beautiful sunsets. The free scuba lesson given at the hotel was super fun. We decided to try scuba out in the ocean after the lesson. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, peacefull stay The tropical gardens create a wonderful peaceful oasis away from the bustle of the main pool. Together with the very comfortable room, these create a easy, soothing and restful experience that left us feeling rejuvenated. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, attentive staff I gave the hotel 4 stars solely due to the fact that the first half of my trip I was put in a room with two doubles when I booked a king. However, the staff was very friendly and attentive and the location is phenominal. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Forget Upgrades We are Platinum Starwood owners and were disappointed in the difficulty in checking in as well as their inability to upgrade to an ocean view or ocean front room. It is our third stay there and our first difficult one. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation that was a good value for money Had a great deal from Orbitz as a package with a flight from Honolulu. We stayed at Oceanview room #2305, with a view of bothe pool and ocean was fantastic, especially at night when the moon was shining on the ocean. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location. Rum Fire rest was dissapointing for breakfast. Lava rest had best Mai Tai on island with great fish tacos. Fitness center is outdated and allows kids of all ages so impossible to get a decent workout. November 30, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 26 next>>