Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1046 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement I was very dissatisfied with the cleanliness of this hotel. I was in Denver for a conference and upon arrival we arrived into a room full of dust. We had brown water coming out of our shower the following morning and had to suggest the idea of moving to another room. We arrived in that room to find that we were sleeping on dirty sheets. After calling the front desk and having someone bring sheets, we didn't get clean sheets until the third time. I will say that the engineers and bellman (Ben) were very helpful throughout our stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms and great service I stayed in this hotel to attend a conference. My husband also attended the conference so we brought along our 7-year old. The hotel was very accommodating, the rooms were very spacious (which is great when you travel as a family) and the service was very good. We also found very convenient the hotel restaurants (Yardhouse and the Irish Pub) and Peet's coffee house, which were all great. Great experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space was okay....staff were awesome! - the pool was closed and I was not told in advance (huge inconvenience) - the rooms were pretty small for the price that was paid (small washrooms) - the staff were very friendly and answered any questions that I had May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asst City Manager Good hotel in a great location! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, below average hotel The Green Choice program was never fully explained to me and I never would have accepted it had I know the room would not be cleaned at all during my stay or that the the basic necessities would not be replaced. And, wireless internet reception was very poor throughout the hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Service, missed the pool. Absolutely loved the service at your hotel, especially from Charles and his crew. The Front Desk woman, could use some instruction on customer service. Sorry, I can't remember her name. Her comment to me that if she needed something from me, she'd ask for it, did not set well. Terrible tone for the front desk to be setting. And where was the pool? Under construction/maintenance. That was a bummer, but understandable. Give my Kudos to Charles. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom needs work I was in room 1136, and when I got to my room I was tired and decided to shower. The ceiling in the shower was falling apart and stained. It looked really bad even for a deal on price line. when you pay over $100 for a night it is sad that the room is not up to par in presentation. I will stay there again because of the location, and the young lady who helped me at the desk! She is what customer service should be like on all levels. I was very disappointed that the pool was under construction too. That was definitely a let down. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything went fine except... We have no complaints with the room features, cleanliness, facilities, or staff.. Everything minute went fine and pleasant except the part where we forgot a few clothes of ours in the room. I checked out in the afternoon, and by evening, we found out that we forgot a few clothes. So I called to them, and talked to security staff in lost and found. They told me that another guest already checked into same room. So they have to wait until they take their permission. I even went to hotel to get my missing things, but they could not help me out. So, the security staff assured me that he would check the room, and send them to my address. I gave him all my details. When I called him a couple of days later for the update, he informed me that they did not get anything from that room. That sounded awful to me. So, please do not forget anything,mandadi also do not leave anything behind.. You might lose them !!!!!! Don't want to blame anyone except myself.. We chose a wrong hotel probably. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel I stayed a the Sheraton recently for a conference and would no stay here again. Firstly, I work for a government agency and requested that status be applied to my reservation when I booked my hotel. It was not booked as such and when I checked out and requested my status be applied, the person at the front desk was rude to me when I asked questions about the form I was told I had to fill out. I submitted the form and was sent a "revised" bill without my govt status being applied without any explanation as to why my request was denied. I followed up asking for a reason for denial and specifically left a message for the person who reviewed my claim, and did not received a return phone call. I understand there are reasons for paying tax, but the customer service treatment of my denial was unprofessional The conference food itself was terrible - the continental breakfast was limited and not good quality. The internet service was also terrible - I had been given access to a wifi password that worked minimally and slowly. Finally, while this is minor, some of the plaster in the from what appeared to be an access point to the celing, located in my bathroom was hanging by a few threads - while it didn't bother me, it looked bad. Also, my bathtub shower switch didnt' work correctly so I wasted as much water if not more with the tub faucet & shower head running at the same time as I saved by opting out of my linens being changed. I would not recommend this hotel. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in the best place. We were in Denver for 3 days. We never had to worry about staff or others around. I am always happy to be able to walk everywhere instead of having to take a taxi. There were so many things to see & do right in there area. Would stay again!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never slept so good! The bed and bedding was so comfortable I actually looked forward to going to sleep! Also, the concierge was fantastic! Very helpful and accommdating! The staff in general was fantastic. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Had a chance to stay for 4 nights and I loved it. Very well located and comfortable with all the facilities. The only thing I never understand is why hotels in lower ranges have internet for free and this top end hotels charge for it. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel room and customer service was terrible. Room was very small, had a bad ordor, and noisy. I called to the front desk to ask the square footage and to complain about the ordor in the room. I was told by Kara that the room was 240-250 sq feet. I asked Kara why they would put anyone in this rooom when they were not sold out, she put me on hold, and I hung up after 5 minutes. She never returned my call and I will never return to this hotel. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great downtown location, everything is is within walking distance: food, shopping, entertainment, nightlife, etc. It is simple to walk out the front door and head off for a nice walk to the River which makes for a great place to get outdoor exercize. The hotel boasts a great Alehouse with a HUGE selection of great beers on tap and a quality food menu that I found surprisingly tasty. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice hotel but confusing layout, with 2 separate towers The room was fine, but the reservations department and accounting department were not. My reservation was screwed up and it took many calls to straighten it out. Then, after checking out, I had some issues with my bill and found the accounting department was extremely slow to respond. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meeting attendee My only complaints are: 1. The living room of my suite smelled like old cigarette smoke, even though it was supposed to be a nonsmoking hotel. 2.The layout of the conference space made it difficult to navigate and find different meeting rooms, but the staff did help with this. 3. Homeless people stare into the windows of the fitness center; I suggest installing 1-way glass windows so that those inside can see out but those outside can't see in. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations When we arrived our room did not have towels or toilet paper, then the next day our room was not cleaned. The third day it was cleaned but we were only given one clean towel for two people on the room. Internet cost over $14.00 per day. There was complimentary coffee daily but when asked hot chocolate would be an extra charge through room service. As a weekly business traveler I do not consider this hotel traveler friendly. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could use some work Great rooms, clean with good service. Workout room is quite good. Location is good. They do need to improve the following: -Wi-fi is spotty, seems to time out every 10 minutes. Signal strength variable. -Hot water. Variable--mostly good but one morning had essentially none. -Pool was being renovated. April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't go back Was very disappointed in this hotel. For starters I tried to change the dates of our stay and there was a whole nights fee for doing so. The room was small and stuffy. The bed was not comfortable - pillows were too soft - I asked for better ones. They forgot to bring them so had to call again. Still did not sleep well as there was no ventilation in the room. No fan in the bathroom. No refrigerator. Had to pay for wi-fi and parking. Terrible view of the building across the street. And the pool was not open. Bummer. I would not go back. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice job nice job overall, Staff friendly and attentive. Only c/o was tub drain was slow. Called and they had someone come while I was out. Drain was better but still slow( that't why 4 not 5 stars on facilities met my expectations)...didn't have time to call about it. But overall nice job April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed service Was at the Denver Downtown for a meeting. The meeting space is disjointed and hard to access. There are minimal stair options to get between areas (concourse and 2nd floor) meaning that you end up waiting in line for elevators, which is time consuming and not consistent with the "be green" messaging of Sheraton. The hotel rooms were nice, however it was hard to turn off the fan for the climate control system. The staff was sometimes very helpful and sometimes exceedingly short. Just depended on who you talked to. Overall, wouldn't stay for pleasure. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fitness room This hotel has a very nice fitness room. I liked the ability to specify "no cleaning" during my stay - I just use the room to sleep and shower and it seems wasteful to have the room cleaned for that. And I got $5 per night for the in house bar/restaurant for choosing this option. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good My only problem with the room was that there were a lot of long hairs in the bathroom. I don't have long hair so I know they weren't mine. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very green! I really enjoy getting the $5 voucher for helping the hotel stay green! April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities limited For an upscale hotel, the room amenities were lacking. No refrigerator, no garbage can liners, cheap single ply toilet paper, poor room lighting, bad iron. I expected more from a luxury hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large & Central This hotel is huge - it has plenty of space. The staff is helpful & the location is fantastic. Although it has been cleaned up, the bathrooms are still excessively small in the guestrooms. Great gym! April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Visit Our evening at the Sheraton in Downtown Denver was very nice. The staff at check-in were gracious and welcoming. Our room was comfortable and linens very nice. We had excellent service in the lounge. We hope to return soon. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T17:53:16.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1046, tr_1046
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 36 next>>