• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1074 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking Blew it! I love Sheraton properties. I stay at them all the time, and this property is a very nice one located right on 16th mall. The rooms are very small but not uncomfortable and there is a Taphouse right in the hotel which is nice, plus all kinds of food, fun, bars, etc out the front door. The staff did not offer an upgrade and when I asked I was pretty much blown off. Also, if you drive a large vehicle (we drive an F350) do not stay here. I was told when I pulled up, "sorry this wont fit in our parking garage" and that was pretty much all I was told. One of the Valets said "there should be some parking lots close" so that left a pretty bad taste in my mouth. If you drive a small to normal sized car you should have no problem. Still, service could have been much better. The club lounge also was sub par compared to most Sheratons. June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements I booked an executive suite for my family of five from Friday, June 14th to Saturday, June 15th. I was graduating from my university and the ceremony was at the convention center on June 15th. We requested a refrigerator and extra pillows when we checked in and later extra towels because even though they knew we had five people in our party, they gave us only 2 towels. The reception was good. But that is where the good service basically stopped in reference to our room. Since this was a special occasion and one that we can rarely afford, we rented the suite. There was an empty beer can under the register in the front part of the suite. The shower handle was being held on by a piece of plastic. So you guessed it, it fell off numerous times. The water bottles that were for sale in our room had been obviously opened by the previous tenant. One bottle had been filled to the top of the bottle while the other one was empty approximately 1/3 way down. The TV in the front room did not work properly. We were splurging price wise and walked out feeling like the room was way understandards. When I checked out, I reported the issues to the front desk. But nothing was said in regards to my complaints. I used to work at the Broadmoor in housekeeping and I know how hotel rooms should be maintained and how the staff should react to problems in the room. Unless drastic changes are made in this hotel, I would not advise anyone spending the money to stay there. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ACE13BML Room was too small. Had to put suitcase rack in walkway for it to fit. Had to walk around it to get in and out of the room. Fitness room was top of the line. June 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy AC unit in the room My only complaint is that the HVAC is one of those noisy under-window units that simply makes a lot of noise rather than a quiet hum. I was there for only ten hours and really wanted a good nights sleep. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean with a nice city view. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by pass on this hotel hotel set up very inconvenient. Rooms look dated, and A/C did not work. Room keys worked for about 2 days, then had to rekey. They knew they were having problem with program/ Very expensive for what you get. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You need to address your AC issues My yelp review: Stayed here to work a conference at the convention center. Let's start off with the good... Nice convenient location, plenty of good restaurants in the area, like beer? well their brew house has a great beer selection, and their cocktail lounge has great service and good food. Their fitness center is high end gym quality! Now the bad.. Everyone in my party, 6 people had AC issues. One person had their Eng up to their room 3xs. My AC blew warm air until engineering fixed it. The filter was caked with inches of dust, ever hear of doing preventive maintenance? Once ?fixed? I could never get the room Temp right..either too cold or warm. If you have an option stay in one of the other hotels that dot the area June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Pleasant stay away from home. No problems. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Conference Trip This is a great location but it is obvious that if you don't demand service you are left to fend for your self. I never heard from anyone until I called desk to find out how to checkout. Parking (Room Key)card was not activated for garage. Had a bad experience with rusty water in Shower last morning there. Upon complaining management was very quick to make things right. i would stay again. Refrigerators in room would be good though. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pricey but always good we were dissappointed that, although we booked 4 months before our stay,we were placed in a 2 Queen handicap accessible room. We had asked for a king, and we are not disabled so a little inconvenient (no shower boundaries, so bathroom floor gets very wet and in fact I slipped on it) we did not fuss as it was very busy there and I was sure they did what they could. we thought we had a billing discrepency and we were responed to via phone almost immediatetly-as always, the service at the Sheraton hotels is spot on! Thanks, Rashaun - not sure if I am spelling that correctly! June 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Mix ups! Given wrong room # and more June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Commitment to service was exceptional. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy customer I stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend for the Denver Comic Con. Room rates were fantastic for the event and it was a good name hotel, so I figured I was good to go. When I arrived I verified my checkout date as being a day earlier than the hotel had me booked for. I'm not entirely sure how that happened, but the staff person did not mention that I was going to be charged $50 when I checked out. Upon check out I was told about this even though the email confirmation I have says, "Early Departure Many Starwood hotels have an early departure fee. When you check-in, you will be asked to confirm your departure date. You may be able to change your departure date without a penalty if your rate plan permits and if you do so before the end of your arrival day. After reconfirming your departure date, if you decide to leave earlier, you may be charged the early departure fee. Please contact the hotel if you have any questions." I feel that I should have been told at check in that I was going to incur this additional fee. Or worse yet, were your front desk staff just not listening to me. That's not good customer service either way. The room was a bit of a mess too. There were dirty towels from the previous stay shoved under the curtains. The closet door in front of the safe was completely broken and jammed shut, thereby keeping us from using the safe. The Sheraton was a host hotel for the Denver Comic Con, but in order to not incur an extra charge to stay for the entire event, we had to move our vehicle to a different parking lot for the last day of the event (the event went til 6pm but we could only stay parked there until 4pm, as exhibitors this was completely frustrating). If you're going to be a host hotel, you should at least allow guests to stay for a full event before you start charging them even more money for parking. Overall, I was disappointed that I was charged extra for something without being notified from the beginning. It made the dirty/broken hotel room and the parking situation that much worse. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great staff Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable of the area, and the hotel was very clean and my room was incredibly big and comfortable. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review of stay - some minor concerns The linens on the bed (including pillow case coverings) were so crisp that every time we turned over in bed, or shifted, it would be noisy. We hardly slept the first night while getting use to the noise. Otherwise, the room was very quiet. The room wasn't clean enough for my standards: large amount of dust on vent in bathroom, staining on bed spread, mold (or discoloration) in grout in tub. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by much less then expected I thought Sheraton was a good hotel but the service was real bad and the room had issues. 1) The handle in the shower came off in my hand. 2) I had to call 4 times during the period of 45 minutes from 8 PM until someone answered the phone for me to setup a wakeup call. Overall not a good experiance. Gave 2 out of 5 because of the downtown location. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel, rooms clean, nice views, roof top pool very nice as well. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of improvement The staff was helpful, but the rooms could use some help. The bed and pillows are so uncomfortable. We ordered room service and our 60 Dollar meals came cold and soggy. Our room was only partial cleaned each day; a glass of milk was left the entire time, sheets were not replaced, and room was not cleaned well. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location terry took excellent care of us since had to change rooms. Great job!j May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Stayed for a conference. Checked in early and experience was not good. We were not told about using key card for elevator and overall Andrew did not seem to be familiar with his job. The room we were 1st assigned smelled musty with a concrete wall and rock view. He didn't offer us a fridge or truly make us feel welcomed to be there. Upon calling front desk about the room Terry made a 100+ better. It was amazing. We no longer had to wait on room #2 and they were right next together on a higher floor with a view plus our frigs were delivered right away-and Terry called to check on the progress and to make sure we were happy. Thank you Terry-awesome job! Get Andrew more guest relations skills as time improves how one relates to the public. Don't fire him. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is ideal to explore downtown Denver I selected the Sheraton over a competitor because of its outdoor pool. As a first-time visitor to Denver (traveling solo for leisure over a holiday weekend), the location was perfect at the start of the 16th Street Pedestrian Mall with its free bus; close to the city bus station; and a $5 cab fare most any place downtown when I preferred not to walk. When housekeeping missed servicing my room, I was offered a complimentary breakfast. My only disappointment was missing two days at the pool because of re-surfacing. I would return!! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shabby Room poor service Cold brekfast (eggs), twin beds instead of King and screwed-up Billing!!!!!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family stay When I reserved te room on phone I was told there was a pool for kids then told the price for room and rooms were next to each other. When I checked in I was charged more for room and then they had to find rooms for us. I didn't have the rooms I asked for was charged extra for one room and they were far apart. Then told pools were not working and had to walk 6 blocks to westin hotel. The valet parking gave no direction because I didn't tip. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Being new to the state of Colorado, this hotel was very accessible to restaurants, parks, museums, and stores. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location can't be beat While the beds are extremely comfortable, the location can't be beat for downtown activities, and the bar has great beer, we were displeased with the water quality problems in the rooms. Staff handled our complaints maturely; I advise you check current reviews to see if this problem has been rectified. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs significant improvement I was very dissatisfied with the cleanliness of this hotel. I was in Denver for a conference and upon arrival we arrived into a room full of dust. We had brown water coming out of our shower the following morning and had to suggest the idea of moving to another room. We arrived in that room to find that we were sleeping on dirty sheets. After calling the front desk and having someone bring sheets, we didn't get clean sheets until the third time. I will say that the engineers and bellman (Ben) were very helpful throughout our stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large rooms and great service I stayed in this hotel to attend a conference. My husband also attended the conference so we brought along our 7-year old. The hotel was very accommodating, the rooms were very spacious (which is great when you travel as a family) and the service was very good. We also found very convenient the hotel restaurants (Yardhouse and the Irish Pub) and Peet's coffee house, which were all great. Great experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Space was okay....staff were awesome! - the pool was closed and I was not told in advance (huge inconvenience) - the rooms were pretty small for the price that was paid (small washrooms) - the staff were very friendly and answered any questions that I had May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Asst City Manager Good hotel in a great location! May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible The service is ridiculously bad, seems like the staff has a very low morale and a result, they are nasty and curt. Also, I've stayed in hostels with more amenities than what they provide at the high price of a luxury hotel! The views of the mountain is a LIE. Our window overlooked a brown building up to the sky. The pool featured on the website is a LIE. There's no free wifi or continental breakfast like all hotels in the nation provide. I recommend staying away from this place if you can. May 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:44:38.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1074, tr_1074
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 37 next>>