Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated. I stayed on the 21 floor and there is vomit embedded in hallway carpet and this seems to bother no one, the quality control personnel the maids that see it every day or the hotel management. The entire hotel has a dusty chipped "has been" feel about it. Great location and my room had a great view of Philly but this a hotel Sheraton has forgotten. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my expections. Delighted with all elements of my stay. Everything was spotless; the view was outrageous. The staff was sweet and knew what was going on. The cafe in the hotel is only for people on expense accounts. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Philly Really nice hote. Room very comfortable and clean. Elevators were painfully slow, so I took the stairs a few times...and while I know stairways are generally for emergencies only, I was struck at how dingy and unwelcoming these stairwells were, Particularly the north tower. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is clean The hotel is clean and friendly February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Staff and Stay. Check-in was quick. As a SPG member I was able to score a top floor King room with a great view of the Parkway that I had requested with my reservation. I found the room clean and nicely appointed. The fitness center is equipped with state of the art running/ cardio and strength training machines. There was one type of machine that I had never seen before that uses hi-speed vibrations causing your muscles to contract and stretch. Apparently developed by the Russians to keep astronauts in space fit. Very cool. I could see that the pool was full of kids so I thought I would wait until later to go for a swim. I returned half an hour before closing hoping that they would have cleared out by then but no luck. I was surprised to find The Terrace Restaurant on the top floor wasn't open for drinks after 10 pm on a Saturday night. I imagine it would be a really nice view of the Philadelphia skyline. The bed was super comfortable. It was like lying on a cloud with pillows of mini clouds for my head, lol. I wouldn't hesitate to return or recommend the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel to anyone considering a stay there. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong time i was very unhappy with the stay do to the pool closed for guest problem. i complained andwasnot happy with what was offered to me. i would like to speakto a guest complaint specialist about this February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has everything you need Third time staying st hotel always a great experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to get act together. I wasn't impressed. The first thing I saw when I walked in was an eye sore. A big crane in the middle of the entrance. When I went to get my room key for check-in, it turns out my information was incorrect in the SPG recognition system. All the trips I had taken weren't there. I get to the room there's a clanking noise. The following morning I ordered b-fast and checked 6:00-6:15AM delivery. They didn't show up. I had to go to front desk and cancel my order. It turns out, they don't start deliveries till 6:30am. (Why have a 6:ooam check box then?) Hallways were dirty with food on floor. Elevator took forever. Not sure if something was wrong with all 6 elevators. I was waiting 15 min in line to checkout. Only 1 person behind the front desk and a long line of clients waiting. The person in front of me was upset because of bogus charges applied to her room charge. No surveillance cameras on the floors, I felt very unsafe. There was no safe in the room or fridge. I had to go downstairs to store my valuables!! Very inconvenient. First and last time I will ever stay here. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Nice hotel in good location February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The room is not new but it's not old and dingy Either. It is clean. Location is great. Walking distance to franklin museum, comcast building, and the love park to name a few. The parking $20 per day self parking and you can go in and out as much as you want to so it is not bad. The pool is heated well so our kids enjoyed hanging out there after a dAy of walking and exploration. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown I was very disappointed with the condition of this hotel. The carpet in the room was very stained and the bathroom just looked worn. The shower head would not put out a full flow as half the water still poured out of the tub spicket. I would not stay in this hotel again. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy highway access, on-site self parking Stayed for two nights during a fitness convention held at the hotel. The staff did an excellent job keeping the common areas clean, especially with so many people on the property. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful, from check-in staff, to housekeeping, to the doorman. The on-site, underground self parking is convenient and price comparable to parking garages in the area. The hotel is easy access to 76 & 676, you don't have to navigate through the city. The rooms are showing a little wear and tear, but it wasn't horrible, just small things, like the toilet seat could be replaced, an access panel in the ceiling above the tub was partially open, the outlet/light switch in the bathroom was terribly crooked and could be replaced. The mattress on my double bed needed replaced, as it was indented very badly on the one side, enough it was noticeable and slightly uncomfortable while sleeping. There were some stains on my comforter cover. I wouldn't say this hotel is any worse than others in this price range, like I said, the staff was great, and the facility overall was average. The rooms were perfect in size, the TV was fine, as was the in-room coffee maker. I'd stay here again if I return to the conference next year, but wouldn't necessarily stay here when I return to the city for other reasons. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff was exceptional The facility was a little dated but appeared that they were trying hart to keep up and re-do furnishings and fixtures. This was totally overshadowed by the friendliness of the staff. It was noticeable this visit. I had three house keeping employees initiate conversation with me. I had 4 employees GENUINELY ask me how my stay is. I had a house keeper who asked me in passing if i needed anything, more coffee, other? All were very genuine and not fake. I felt the front desk was also much more friendly than i expected. As was the room service staff, TWICE! It was a pleasant surprise in this age of mediocre service. It was a very welcoming environment. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service The rooms were clean and the staff was very accomodating. There was a funny noise coming from the fan belt in the AC unit and they fixed it right away. The only downer is the restaurant was on the expensive side. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable reasonably priced hotel The room was comfortable and well appointed, the staff very friendly and the restaurants were good. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected more from Sheraton The hotel desperately needs to be updated. The staff was friendly, but the check in clerk forgot to ask if I had a vehicle in parking. Didn't know until I asked at checkout if my room key would allow me to leave parking. That's when I learned that parking hadn't been added to my room charge and that it was $25 for an 11 hour overnight stay. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff in registration and concierge very helpful and professional February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was wonderful The only bad thing was waiting for the elevator. We used the stairs multiple times due to fulliness of the elevators and when your on an upper level this gets tiresome, February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average accomodations Overall, the hotel is average. My room door was not very secure in that it took great effort to get it to latch so that I could lock it. While some staff demonstrated excellent customer service it was overall inconsistent. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff are super friendly Philadelphia's Sheraton Downtown's staff in the "Friendly City" live up to the city's name. I don't think that I have ever stayed anywhere where all of the staff have been so friendly. Thank you for taking care of my needs... betsy February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Stayed for business recently and booked it based on its central location. The hotel staff at the reception was very friendly. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night of sleep ever. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and they have the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a while. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference stay The staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled of smoke, was barely cleaned each day. Amenities were not replaced. Bathroom paper was not replaced. Had to call for all. Room service staff were extremely nice but even for berries and milk took over 45 minutes. I have stayed at many Sheratons and this was by far the most disappointing. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby bar -poor food and service Went to lobby bar 2 days in a row and had poor service and cold food! Waited a very long time to get a drink and never asked if wanted another. Needed to go to ask for bill at the bar counter. Two different waitresses and both did not have good costumer service. They could make good tips if gave decent service! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable room. The room was very comfortable and clean. Wasn't sure how to control the heat; it was kind of cold - even though we keep our house pretty cool (65 degrees). Bed was yummy. View seeing art museum was nice. The elegant restaurant was mostly quite good. The 2 breakfasts were not very good, especially the coffee the first morning. The bar-restaurant seemed understaffed and everything was very, very slow. The food was ok (though not really hot), but not better than that. Everybody was nice. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Rooms I liked the location of this hotel. The only thing I didn't expect was that there would be a fee for using a mini fridge. I wish that this was an included amenity. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by OVerall Disappointed As a Gold member, I would have expected to receive a room with a King bed as requested. However, I first received a room with 2 double beds. After talking to a manger, he said he could get me a room with a queen bed but not a queen. The next room I received had only one double bed. I also was not asked what I would like my Gold member gift to be. I still have not received additional points as requested. I used reward points for this stay and wish I would have saved them. The stay was disappointing. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by freview Hotel has few amenities, rooms only have plastic cups?!?! Floors were dirty in most hallways. Could use a facelift/paintjob February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by positive experience The room and hotel were generally what one would expect from a Sheraton - inviting, clean, above average. However, it was the staff here that made this place stand out. Despite computer problems, the check-in staff found a way to help us settle in and kept us informed thru a necessarily extended check-in. Plus, the concierge and bell staff were engaging and extremely helpful. In fact, after I had already been turned down for an expanded reservation at a local five star restaurant, the concierge managed to smooth it over and get everything back on track, plus came through with an excellent lunch suggestion as well. I would definitely come back to this hotel, especially for the staff!! February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Uneven to say the least Rooms and service are top-notch. Hotel open areas like bar, atrium, etc. are on the haggard side and in need of update. Food available in the bar is downright horrible. February 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:51.468-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_883
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 31 next>>