Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, la edad mínima de los huéspedes debe ser de 21 años y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 960 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower vs. Plaza - Room size If you stay at this hotel, asked to stay in the Plaza vs. Tower rooms. they are nicer, face the courtyard and can be larger in size per my co-worker comparison. Unfortunately, the room had some items that did not work (e.g. clock) or were missing but got replace, so check out the room before you settle in. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by July 20-23 trip Where do I start: 1) I was not initially upgraded. I am a lifetime Platnum. It took almost 2 hours to get into another room 2) No toilet paper in my new room 3) on 3 occassions I had to go back to the registration desk due to room key not working 4) Valet driver very rude 5) air conditioner never shut off July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay was great Clean & Convenient place to stay for all downtown functions. Would be nice to have shuttle service from airport to hotel or hotel to airport. February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience First experience at at the Sheraton Denver. The overall experience was very good -- would have been excellent, but had issue with the bath tub and hot water. Thought that at check-out when I told them I may get a little off the bill or a coupon for something when I come back. Only disappointment was that. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE GUEST BILLING DEPT. I JUST WANT TO COMMEND JOYCE W. AND MANUEL OF THE DOWNTOWN DENVER SHERATON FOR GETTING THE MISTAKES ON MY OVERNIGHT BILL CLEARED UP. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, HELPFUL AND DEDICATED TO MAKING EVERYTHING ALRIGHT! I TRULY APPRECIATE THE ASSISTANCE THEY PROVIDED ME. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed a great stay here. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was great! Very helpful! I was very well rested even though I had trouble falling asleep because once I fell asleep the bed was so comfortable I got a good sleep. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location can't be beat While the beds are extremely comfortable, the location can't be beat for downtown activities, and the bar has great beer, we were displeased with the water quality problems in the rooms. Staff handled our complaints maturely; I advise you check current reviews to see if this problem has been rectified. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most spot on service ever! I travel. I work in the hospitality industry as an event planner. I am incredibly critical of hotels, restaurants, service etc. This hotel was by far the most spot on Sheraton I have ever had the pleasure to stay in. Service was impeccable. They exceeded all expectations in every area. i was impressed! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would return This hotel was nice. For the most part the staff was friendly and helpful. The was one room service lady who accepted addtional payment who I regret paying after the second and third persons assured me it was included. Felt a little taken advantage of. Also you get 45 minutes of free internet per day. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but could use some work Great rooms, clean with good service. Workout room is quite good. Location is good. They do need to improve the following: -Wi-fi is spotty, seems to time out every 10 minutes. Signal strength variable. -Hot water. Variable--mostly good but one morning had essentially none. -Pool was being renovated. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing process sucks There was an error on my emailed folio. The telephone goes to a voice mail, so I left my name and number. No call back, so I sent an email. No reponse. My folio is wrong and the hotel is making no effort to contact me to correct it. Both the billing process and the staff response need to be improved. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. The hotel and meeting rooms were very suited to the size confernce that I attended (380 attendees +/-). The sleeping rooms were very close to the conference meeting rooms and this allowed for trips back to the sleeping rooms in between events. The roof top swimimng pool was another awesome feature. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will come again Good size and clean room with king-size bed. Room service breakfasts were large, tasty, and delivered quickly. Staff was friendly and helpful. Well-equipped fitness center. Great location. Only criticism is of the excessive heat in the room, which could not be changed. That was not so comfortable. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average downtown business Hotel As we used this place only to spend the night after Monday Night Football, it fullfilled all our needs. The room was clean with enough space for two. As this hotel seems to have its best years behind, it was all average - good, but not the way you would expect a place with this reputation. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room not clean room was filthy. room service decided to clean the room at 6PM when I was preparing to leave for the evening. Even after repeated attempts at getting room cleaned. Toilet backed up. Had to call plumber Shower ceiling caved in to my shower from room above. They would not repair while I was there October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great We used this hotel as it was down town and was great March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two nights of no sleep Friday night, roudy/intoxicated men were staying across the hall from me and kept the entire hallway up all night. Saturday night, the PA system went off in my room for almost an hour at 4am in the morning. Also, why do you not offer Wi-Fi for your guests? Less expensive hotels offer free Wi-Fi. September 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice older/updated hotel Location is great, hotel is old but clean and cafe staff was excellent at breakfast. Shower knob fell off twice, toilet flushed like a tornado (very loud) - neighbors was loud as well. No view from room on 3rd floor - had to walk a very long hallway to get to room which got tiring after 3rd day. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference and room Conference staff excellent. Bonnie made sure we had a few things that were ordered but not included. Professional quick response. Desk staff very good. Bad flight out. Staff at this hotel made me feel that good customer service is there and made a trip that started poorly proceed very well. Ewd March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has everything! Location is perfect - on the 16th Street Mall and also within easy walking distance to the arts district and state capitol. Tons of eating options within a block or two and even more within five or six. Everything else is pretty much what you'd expect of a high-end but not over the top hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay, except. . . Check-in was very efficient and helpful re: information re: dining/transportation, *except* that Katie Mullen's wasn't mentioned. Likewise, concierge info on travel was helpful *except* that there was no mention of the free shuttle bus on the 16th St. mall. Room (in the Tower) was quite nice. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Rude I booked this room using SPG points for my daughter, she was billed for the room and when she questioned it the female desk clerk was rude and told my daughter she needed to be patient. What was supposed to be a fun day in Denver with her 8 year old daughter was tainted by discourteous staff. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was the host to SIGCSE 2013, conference for computer educators. Not only was my room clean and comfortable, it was quiet. The staff went out of their way to help meet every request not just for me, but also throughout every event associated with the conference. Outstanding service! March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disgusted! From the moment we entered the room, the filth was noticeable. There were items left by previous guests under the bed skirt, and some type of "oil" in bottles that I can only guess what it had been used for. We called the staff to tell them that our room was not satisfactory, and for the price we paid we at least expected a clean room. Well, we at least got an apology...and the staff asked me to place the items in a plastic bag because even SHE did not want to touch them. After decided to just settle in for the evening and go to bed, I pulled the blankets up to my cheek and smelled an odor that was less than appealing. I looked at the blanket and it was smeared with something brown and yellow. I don't even want to guess what THAT was. I called for another blanket, which took them an hour to bring up. I will never stay at a Sheraton again, and I will never refer a Sheraton to any of my friends or family. Even after this entire event, no one in their staff attempted to make it right in any way. October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NMSDC Conference I'm sure that i will not be the only one complaining about the way that check-in was handled for NMSDC guests on Oct. 28,29,30. Breakfast buffet was less than appetizing, bath tub in room 420 had a clogged drain during my entire stay. Sorry, but but my experience was less than satisfactory. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We planned a girls weekend in Denver and were looking for a place downtown and a place we felt safe. We had a great time in the hotel bar and the rooms were safe and they were clean. We had a great time staying here. The only thing we didn't like is the pool was small. It was very crowded. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay September 2012 Overall my stay was good. Checkin was a bit of a headache as they did not have my reservation correct. The GM'S that came in the next day had a very long checkin line. More hotel staff was needed. The first day I had to call to have my room cleaned. The staff was accomodating and friendly. September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally nice hotel but confusing layout, with 2 separate towers The room was fine, but the reservations department and accounting department were not. My reservation was screwed up and it took many calls to straighten it out. Then, after checking out, I had some issues with my bill and found the accounting department was extremely slow to respond. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Was awakend at 5:30 with traffic noises. Alarm was set for 7:15 so I was very tired all day at my conference. ALso the luggage area was on the opposite side of the room from the bathroom so lots of walking back and forth to get things from my luggage to go into the bathroom and dress August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need towel racks; clearer directions to navigate both towers If you wanted to reuse your towels, to save energy, there are no towel racks in the rooms on which to hang wet ones. Especially when there are 2 or more people in a room. need clearer directions to easily navigate both towers; need better lighting in the elevators to see the key pads November 7, 2012
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 33 next>>