Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by did not like I do not like not receving my bill the morning of my departure. You were supposed to send it by email and it did not come. I had to call to get it - Please provide a bill before checkout. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton is well located on 16th Street Mall The hotel is in a great location, convenience to the surrounding amenities. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had asked for receipts for the 18 rooms we booked and to have them ready the next day (anytime before 4 pm). Trevor assured us that he would pass that along and have that done. It was not done and I was very disappointed. When I asked the manager (Mario), he really didn't seem interested in knowing what happened or even apologized nor did he ask to print the receipts at that time. Very unprofessional and needs improvement. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel! I stayed in the IM Pei Tower. Although the rooms were average in size, the layout and windows were excellent and the hallways/windows/lighting were great. This is the difference between a great architect and an average one. Its the small things. Room service had its issues. Food was fine, that's not the issue. First, the room service card was not picked up out side the door. The food did arrive within the time estimated by room service when I called the next morning. However the bill was wrong. I had asked for the American Breakfast but was charged ala cart for the entree, juice, and coffee. The meeting rooms and bathrooms were excellent as well. Unfortunately light control was not explained to us and not obvious. And the set up was odd. Why have lights illuminating a screen showing slides/computer projector? That only diminishes the quality of the images. The conference staff need to be aware of this. Staff at the front desk, bell hop, were great. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Downtown Sheraton The biggest problem is with extra charges for check in. I was charged $50.00 twice totaling $100.00. I was told by the desk clerk this would be removed, but this has not occured yet. I was obviously led by incorrect information that these charges were just temporary. The price quoted was different that the final price. Not very happy!!! The Yardhouse Restaurant service was bad, it took 10 minutes for the staff to recognize we were there. The pizza served was not crisp at all. Not Happy!! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton's around Excellent downtown location and hands down, the best fitness center in a hotel that I've ever experienced. Lots of great restaurants on site or in easy walking distance. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Services a Bit Off Here are a few things about my stay 1). My Room did not have a TV or Room service Menu when I arrived. 2). The housekeeping staff did not seem to understand the "Green" program and never gave me my vouchers for not asking for new towles and sheets. 3). The wireless router went down and the hotel staff did not know there was a problem and it lasted for hours. 4). The bathrooms are dated and the plunbing is very old. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-fi behind the times Should give free in room wi-fi as other lower class hotels. This is a a reason I would stay else where. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference and room Conference staff excellent. Bonnie made sure we had a few things that were ordered but not included. Professional quick response. Desk staff very good. Bad flight out. Staff at this hotel made me feel that good customer service is there and made a trip that started poorly proceed very well. Ewd March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not happy Let me start with, Why do we have to pay for internet service? We already are overpaying for our room. Why is there no hot tub? We're in Colorado! Talk about overcharge for parking! 20 per/night? March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay This hotel was the host to SIGCSE 2013, conference for computer educators. Not only was my room clean and comfortable, it was quiet. The staff went out of their way to help meet every request not just for me, but also throughout every event associated with the conference. Outstanding service! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Convenient Food was superb - all meals. Slept well with the soft pillows and comfortable bed. A smaller room, but sufficient for my needs. The water temp in the shower fluctuated too much for me...hot to cool...adjust and almost scald sometimes. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my stay. Convenient to pedestrian walkway and restaurants. Disappointed in the "game room" - seriously...it was two chess board tables and that was it. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable I came to this hotel for a conference and the location was great. It was walking distance from wonderful restaurants. The food/beverages/snacks served at the conference were really very good. The room was nice and comfortable and I slept well with the bed being very comfortable. My only complaint would be to number the tower rooms and the plaza rooms differently as there was a lot of confusion among me and my coworkers because we were given unclear directions as to how to get to our room and we ended up at the wrong room even though the room numbers were the same. And then my coworker was woken up at 6:00 a.m. because someone in the same room number in the other side of the hotel ordered room service. Then to top it off, when she checked out the room service was charged to her bill. But aside from the confusion with the rooms, I would definitely recommend this hotel. It was quiet and comfortable. And the food served was great. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and nice facilities You can't beat this location for exploring downtown Denver. It is right off the 16th Street Mall and very close to excellent restaurants on Larimer. I would recommend this Sheraton to anyone who wants to be centrally located. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton not up to standards I was disappointed that the hotel did not have free in room internet service, and that what they did provide was 45 minutes a day in the lobby. Also, our room was not ready on time and the staff did not give us any reason why or any options available to us. We finally had to call corporate head quarters. I would have hoped that after sitting in the lobby for hours waiting, we would have got a complimentary meal, but none was provided. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location to stay as a visitor Thanks for all employees professional help. Very knowledgeable when answering any questions, whether its directions to businesses, menu items, helping with luggage, or where one can check emails. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service is Horrible/Rooms Dirty The Front Desk billed me for $495.00 for a deposit on my Debit Card after I asked them to put incidentals, deposits, etc. on my Credit Card. Spent two hours trying to correct the system that put a fraud alert on my account allowing no access to cash on my first night in Denver. The bed skirts were white and extremely dirty. The hotel in general was extremely hot - including our room. We were given an ADA room with no bath when a bath was requested and necessary for health reasons. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We were in Denver for a large volleyball tournament. We arrived at the hotel at 3PM and did not get into a room until 9PM at night. We were to stay on the same floor as our team, but ended up on another floor. The next day they moved us to a room on the floor we were suppose to be on and at 1:30 in the morning there was a loud noise coming from our vent. The only option was to wake my daughter and move to our 3rd room in 2 days. The staff was not helpful at all in rectifying our situation and there was nothing offered to us for all our trouble. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NADE Comference Loved the conference discount price. Staff services. Excellent location. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check In We had to stand in line for 45 minutes to check into this hotel. Then when it was finally my turn, they had given my reservation to someone else. They had overbooked the hotel so I had to wait longer while they found a new room for me. I made my reservation back in November and checked in at the end of February. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Loved the stay, everyone is really friendly and you can't beat the location. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by conference attendee I stayed at this hotel because I attended a conference recently. The hotel charged us $20 more that what was agreed on by the conference. Internet was not included and was over $10 extra per day! Then the few computers in the lobby with internet would not let us on 2 of the 4 times we tried. The room was really small and the bathroom was small by New York City standards, however the bed was very comfortable. We had to set the thermostat to 78 to get the room heated to about 68. My colleague had the same issue with his room (except his room was smaller than ours!!) The remote would only work from one side of the bed. The hotel didn't even have coffee in the lobby at breakfast time. Our biggest complaint was the management would not allow us to heat our 6 month old's jar of baby food any where in the hotel, and suggested we try the 7-Eleven down the street! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hot water booked a room for a week, 2 out of the 4 days, did not have hot water in the morning. called down and the staff stated there are a lot of people in the hotel. wow!!! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Hotel As far as club lounges go, this one was not the greatest. I was there from a Tuesday to Saturday. The breakfast service was fine. Kristie is a fabulous asset. She is energetic, cheerful, and makes the experience good. The evening people were less dynamic, but did their job. The food offered in the evening was very disappointing. There were huge flat bread style crackers each evening. Unfortunately, no cheese or spread was provided. One hot appetizer each night. One night was bacon wrapped sausage--a strange combination of flavors. The other things offered just seemed to be out to fill the table. There was never anything sweet provided. The rest of the hotel looks tired and worn out. My bathroom ceiling had some cracks in the paint. The hallway had wallpaper peeling in places. Card keys for the elevator didn't work the first time I went to my room, and I met many people who also had to go back to get that problem fixed. I would only go back to this hotel if I was attending a conference at this location. People were friendly, but the overall efficiency was not high. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent staff, hospitality,comfortable and super clean bed linnens, pillows and comforter; provided excellent restaurants, especially Peets coffee shop; I truly loved the exquisite pastry that they served with coffee - the best that I have seen in any hotel; lounge and computers were nicely situated around the lounge- very nice design with the green lighting and ample seating space, conference rooms were fantastic, access to bathrooms was excellent all throughout hotel; provided newspapers in lounge which was great; my colleagues and I had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend Sheraton; keep up the fantastic work and know that we appreciate your great service. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Visiting with the NADE conference, I often had questions as to where rooms and elevators were. The staff seemed to show up out of nowhere and immediately sent me to my destination. And they were never obsequious or annoying. This was the perfect place to stay for a convention, large enough for our needs, but comfortable for a second home. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel went beyond and above We had a small group staying at this hotel for a bridal shower. It just so happened to also be the weekend of a snowstorm. This hotel was so helpful with canceling for those stuck home and extending for those stuck in Denver. All staff was awesome. Thank You from Nebraska. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tower vs. Plaza - Room size If you stay at this hotel, asked to stay in the Plaza vs. Tower rooms. they are nicer, face the courtyard and can be larger in size per my co-worker comparison. Unfortunately, the room had some items that did not work (e.g. clock) or were missing but got replace, so check out the room before you settle in. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! The staff was very pleasant and professional! Our rooms were clean and cozy. The mattress and pillows were very comfortable. We slept great! The Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel was very accommodating to our requests! We would stay here again in a heart beat! Beautiful hotel too! March 1, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:50:31.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1073, tr_1073
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 37 next>>