Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1041 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Great Thank you for a Pleasant stay I can really not complaint all the staff at the Hotel was very helpful and supportive for the unmarked survey I cannot comment on but I am sure it is also very GOOD June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location hotel is in a great location, within walking distance of many restaurants and shops. Good transportation by trolley if needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They say they are pet friendly I was extremely disappointed in this hotel saying they are pet friendly but having nowhere for the pets to go outside. I realize it is in the city however I was expecting a courtyard or somewhere for them. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool We really enjoyed the well-maintained swimming pool. The pool is great for doing laps and the loungers at poolside are comfortable. The staff is very helpful. Room was beautiful and self-parking is easy. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average HOtel, Bad GREEN Program Asked to participate in GREEN Program in exchange for 500 Guest Poiints per night stay, did Green Program for three days and received ZERO Points, front desk CSR could not credit my account upon check-out! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! I highly recommend this hotel. The location was perfect for easy access to shopping, a variety of restaurants and easy to access "free" public transportation. The service was prompt and courteous. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not satifactory Uncomfortable beds and needs an update. Looks and feels old and rundown. Very expensive food and drinks. I would not reccomend this hotel if you are coming to town for other than a business meeting. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Billed for 2 nights after I checked out I stayed at this hotel for two nights (July 29-30) and checked out on July 30th which at that time I got a receipt showing that I paid for two nights. A couple of weeks later while reviewing my credit card statement I noticed that this hotel billed me for two additional days August 1st and August 2nd even though I had already checked out. When I called to get this issue resolved I could not talk to a live person but kept getting a message that the business hours were from 8AM to 5 PM Monday-Friday even though I was calling during that time. I finally got someone to call me back and supposedly they told me this was an error and they would take care of it. At this time I am waiting to see if the charges are reversed on my credit card statement. I have stayed at many of hotels over the years but I have never been charged for additional nights after I checked out. It seems that the hotel was hoping that I would not catch the extra charges on my credit card since the reversed it right away after I contacted them. I do not think that I will be staying at this hotel or any Sheraton hotels anytime soon even though they are a preferred provider for my company. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel all in all...... Am a flight attendant and for me the location for a long layover is very important, and your hotel met that need...Really enjoyed my stay and will definately bid for more Denver nights. thanks again..... August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Place! This place is fantastic, it's the best place to stay downtown! Everything you need for a great visit is right there. The rooms, restaurants, the Mall, the "Yard House", it's all there and it's all great. December 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary Booked a room for our anniversary, and indicated such in the reservation through the platimum line and at check-in. Hotel made no effort to recognize the event, nor any recognition of my member status. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Denver Downtown needs work Just completed a 12-day stay. Hotel has problems. During my stay: 1. Fire alarm went off 5 times in a 2-day period, three times in one night. 2. Elevator broke and stranded guests at least 2 times in 2 days, requiring the Denver Fire Department. 3. Elevator down light broken on 4th floor. Reported but not fixed within the remaining 9 days of my stay. 4. Mens Bathroom across from Sheraton Gym has a sink that does not work for over a week. Not reported, but this should have been discovered by someone cleaning room. 5. Homeless from the neighborhood often commandeer a public restroom to clean themselves. 6. WiFi worked well in all conference rooms. 7. Catering staff were excellent, as were front desk staff. 8. Concierge staff not so helpful. 9. Guest Rooms did not have hot water from 1100-1600 one day. Guests were called to advise after the incident began. 10. All guest rooms for those in our group had a funky smell. It appears the AC turns off when you leave the room and as a result the room smells strange. Overall, it seems this hotel is not functioning well. Repairs are not being made, procedures not in place to deal with alarms. Each alarm included announcements that Sheraton would keep us advised and close out this issue. No announcement indicating the matter had been resolved was made. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay Hotel was great but internet was not sufficient in the tower section. as a business traveller it is very important to have good service so I can work from my room. Other than that, it was a great stay. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super experience I thought the staff was wonderful. I wish I would have had a room with a view...but with a convention in town...it was not possible...still...very clean and smelled great. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Went to A Rockies game while we were there. Riding the mall bus woked out great. Hotel had great restaurants and bars. Air conditioning could have been better, room was cool. thermostat was set on 62. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Denver! The hotel was the Hub for all activities offering all attractions within walking distance. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The Sheraton helped create a great memory for my first visit to Denver. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Facility I attended a conference hosted at the hotel. The conference facilities, restaurants, and club level rooms were great for our event. The 16th street mall is just outside and great walking opportunity. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The staff is very friendly and competent. I've have been staying here for some years now, and the level of service is very consistent. Club lounge is very comfortable for work, and the view is great. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large & Central This hotel is huge - it has plenty of space. The staff is helpful & the location is fantastic. Although it has been cleaned up, the bathrooms are still excessively small in the guestrooms. Great gym! April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Clean hotel in decent location. Rooms are small and have no perks to speak of . You will pay for absolutely everything here. No continential breakfast, coffee or tea etc. Just an OK place to stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We spent two nights at the Sheraton Downtown Denver! We had a great experience, our room wasn't ready when we arrived so they very kindly got us into a different room! Great location, great hotel! July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired The room was very small and located across the street from the main lobby. Just too much of a hassle to get the Room. Once there the room was tired, like it has not been updated in the past 20 yrs September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location to stay as a visitor Thanks for all employees professional help. Very knowledgeable when answering any questions, whether its directions to businesses, menu items, helping with luggage, or where one can check emails. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not happy Let me start with, Why do we have to pay for internet service? We already are overpaying for our room. Why is there no hot tub? We're in Colorado! Talk about overcharge for parking! 20 per/night? March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was a great location for exploring downtown Denver. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has great food this hotel has great food; the sleeping rooms need to be upgraded a bit. housekeeping is slow August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never again The housekeeping staff did not come up to standards of motels. We were very disappointed in the room, bath and overall housekeeping. I would not recommend this hotel unless it is of last resort. July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HOTEL SERVICE THE CHECK IN AT THIS HOTEL WAS ABSOLUTELY AWFUL. ROOM WAS DOWNGRADED. HAD NO INTERNET SERVICE AND ROOM WAS VERY SMALL AND BELOW AVERAGE. LITTLE HELP FROM THE STAFF, WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay I was very pleasantly surprised (overall) by my stay at the downtown Denver Sheraton. I had expected it to be a bit worn and dated. It was not. It was as nice (or nicer) than any other downtown Denver Hotel. Room in the tower was smallish, but very fresh, clean and comfortable. No more needed for just me! I highly recommend the hotel. The only negative is the Yard House in the lobby of the Plaza Building part of the hotel. I don't think I've ever visited a restaurant anywhere (and I travel a lot) with unfriendlier staff and ruder service. The staff at this restaurant was so unfriendly and rude I got up and left mid-dinner. I have never been treated so disrespectfully by wait staff. I was moved twice so they could apparently provide seating to "more important" customers. Food was greasy, unhealthy, over priced and add to that the horrible service - I would not recommend the restaurant to anyone. It is not part of the Sheraton so shouldn't reflect on the Sheraton except that it is located in their lobby and was the only in-house restaurant I was aware of. The hotel, however, other than The Yard House, was excellent. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Everything was wonderful during my stay. A major disappointment was that I requested easy access to elevators due to my mobility issues and this was not done. The walk to my room was dreadful! October 23, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:31:55.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1041, tr_1041
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 36 next>>