Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1014 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fair to poor This stay was in 3019 lots of maid carts in our hall way carpet had lots of stains in room and Room service carts left all nite Pool bathroom dirty lots of used towels everywhere pee on the bathroom floor Lobby bar with 90 point wine closed December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever!! :) My husband and I stayed for one night with our children, we loved the room, the pool area was perfect. The only thing that was disappointing were the prices for the dinner at the grill restaurant , but We would definatly stay here again :) August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duped and Disappointed I was really looking forward to staying at this hotel. However, I have to admit I was a little disappointed. Upon checking in, I was told the hotel was sold out, and they asked if I would agree to stay in a partial room-basically, half of a suite. They did tell me that this would be bigger than a regular room, but it only had a pullout. I was then informed of all these benefits I would receive; so it sounded like a good trade. However, in hindsight, it wasn't. For the amount of money I paid, staying on a pullout was not worth the "benefits" I received (which were complimentary drinks from 5-8-which we could not attend because we had an engagement that evening, a complimentary continental breakfast and 5000 starwood points, as well as free internet). The location is ideal, and had I had an actual bed in my room, I am sure I would have been satisfied. I, however, ended up feeling duped. I understand I am partially to blame for buying into this scheme. I just feel like the benefits were highly upsold for what you were actually getting for your money. May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but.... The Sheraton Seattle is in a great location and you can walk to everything. We couldn't believe how expensive the parking was (no option to self park) at the hotel and this would make us book somewhere else for our next stay in Seattle. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale Sheraton A busy, upscale Sheraton. Very comfortable and spacious rooms for a downtown hotel with reasonable rates. Facility is well maintained. Staff is helpful and friendly. Valet parking is expensive but you are notified about that in advance. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My internet was suppose to be free Needed to contact the desk regarding free internet each day in order to rehook by internet. I chose the green but it still would be nice to have the garbage emptied daily and coffee and tea set up daily. Not sure if I would do it again. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was fine Room service was overwhelmed and took an hour each time. The option to defer housekeeping is excellent. I often travel alone and do not need a spotless environment or new towels. Very nice stay. Great location for convention. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well run The downtown Seattle Sheraton is very well run. They never forget a special request such as late checkout (and interrupt during the last morning). The club lounge is nicer than most. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy rooms but noisy I stayed on the 31st floor. My room was comfortable and relatively clean. However, I could hear everybody talking in the adjacent rooms. There was no sound proof whatsoever. Also, the doors would shut very loudly, which was annoying. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Everything about the Sheraton was top notch. The only complaint i would say is the restaurant attached to the motel was overpriced for the food. It was however convenient and met our needs in that way but the bill was a little steep. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Business When you need to do Business downtown this is the place to be. Rooms and Views are good. AC a bit noisy but it was fine. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location-friendly staff This was a very friendly, clean hotel. The location was very convenient from all points of interest and the conference facilities were good. {would have been nice to be able to order something other than Starbuck's Coffee, though} September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Temperature Was Not Comfortable The room was not a comfortable temperature. We reported the issue to the front desk after the first night, but no improvement in comfort resulted. This was a club level room, and I expect better staff service at this room level. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location At your service agent not very friendly or accommodating to a request for a late check out. Visited the front desk and they were more helpful. Very nice rooms and a good location make this a good option for business travel. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful 2nd Stay! Great Customer Service & Can't Beat Location! We had the pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle as complementary guests of the hotel for two nights. The hotel staff provided exemplary customer service from the moment we arrived, which continued until we checked-out. I give the Sheraton a 4-star rating on excellent customer service, location, and their SPG rates. The Sheraton is located in the heart of downtown, close to Seattle Art Museum, Convention Center, Fisherman’s Wharf, Pike Place Market, Space Needle and the shopping district. The city hosts some great restaurants and entertainment venues, all within easy walking distance of the hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable with nice city views, if you prefer the higher floors. The hotel staff were very accommodating and attentive to our needs, providing an overall great hotel experience. A thank you goes out to the hard working staff for extending gracious hospitality and making us feel welcome. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at the Sheraton Seattle Hotel on our next visit. Highly recommend this hotel for both business or private travel. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short The room was quiet and reasonably well outfitted, and bed was comfortable, though, after the room was cleaned, a used coffee cup was left, tea bags were not replenished, and only 2 bath towels were provided (even on move-in). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Amazing room! We had a great time Seattle and enjoyed the accommodations provided. It was tough having to leave it the next day. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Staying at the Sheraton downtown Seattle was very pleasant. Within walking distance to the corp office, a variety of choices for dinner, and close shopping. The hotel staff was exceptional. I couldn't have asked for more. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Level is genius If you can, stay at the Club level. The Club itself is a nice, relaxing place with a tremendous view. The staff of the Club was just amazing and exceptionally friendly. In addition, who can beat free wifi in a grand hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel; no complimentary WiFi Super hotel, great staff, great location, but typical flagship hotel: charge for WiFi, super expensive breakfast, super expensive bar...assumes everyone on expense account, which I was not. Superb fitness center...superb! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed all the features of the hotel. The upgrade included the club room for breakfast and afternoon drinks. The workout room was set up with a wide range of equipment.The pool was also a popular place. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Hotel,However We arrived after midnight and were promptly informed that our reservation was for the day before, Since we had arrived after midnight our rooms had been given away. Staff bent over to help but ended up on a Hide a bed September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Prices and location! We love to stay at this hotel every time we go to Seattle. It is the best location and the best price for the quality in Seattle. We have stayed at a lot of hotels in Seattle. The restaurant and bar are really great also. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in The man who checked us in was charming. efficient and really seemed to enjoy his job, Sorry we forgot his name but he was from Spain and had just recently started working in Seattle. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Hotel This is a beautifully decorated, conveniently located hotel with a very accommodating staff. Their gym facilities and pool are in excellent condition. The bar area great. Rooms are clean with up-to-date furnishings. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle This stay fr us and our friends could not be better. great reception, loved the room and a great view. Close to shopping which was great for the women that were with us. We will be back December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel I was somewhat nervous about our stay here as it was going to be during a busy Emerald City Comic Con week but everything ran so smoothly. From the valet to check in and dining we never had any problem with the service. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Downtown Location The location is excellent for walking to all the various interesting locations. The service is very good and the lounge area for SPG members is top notch. January 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DON'T STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!! Over-priced restaurant and awful food, noisy and worst of all they charged $92 for 2 days of parking!!! Phoned and complained but they would do nothing!! There are better places to stay. Would never stay there again. June 10, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 35 next>>