Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort The hotel was convenient and comfortable with all the ammenities to survive a snow storm. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location Service,location,and professionality fit the description of this fine hotel. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory Hotel met our needs since expectations were low. Good location and serviceable. Bathroom smelled funny, hallway light wasn't working properly even after they said they had fixed it and the safe kept on braking since the battery was being held in by duct tape. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding outstanding even when the hotel is busyiest during the New Years holidays!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great return Once again the Sheraton Times Square has provided us with a great place to stay during our now annual visit to NYC. Perfectly located at Times Square and very conveniently located for access to the subway and many attractions and restaurants. This is not an inexpensive hotel but it is worth every penny that you pay. The staff are great. See you next year! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYE 2014 We stayed at Sheraton Times Square for the NYE 2014 - excellent location, affordable price, excellent staff and hotel in perfect conditions. The best location possible if you want to be in the pulsing heart of NYC NYE parties - distant enough from the big crowds and near enough to walk by. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ms hotel and staff were outstanding. room excellent January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel's Family Every employee encountered was hospitable, pleasant, welcoming and very willing to accommodate our needs. This made our stay very comfortable. I would definitely recommend and return. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Family Friendly The hotel was minutes away from the middle of Times Square which made it a great and convenient location for New Year's Eve! Family friendly and overall a good expereience. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by personal touch when calling customer service, they answer by stating your name. When we couldn't raise the window shade, they sent a mechanic straight away. It was a simple fix, and once raised opened our view to the city. After the ball drop on NYE, the staff conducted the return of guests in an orderly manner so the elevators were accessible and the crowd did not become overwhelming, i.e.pushing, shoving, everyone wanting to be "first" in line. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent location, facilities are very good for the price The hotel is great, convenient, its location is ideal for visiting the sights of Manhattan. The rooms are good enough, but a bit small when there are more than two people. Very friendly staff. I recommend it. I'll be back January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Foods at the club lounge are poor. Foods at the lounge are not good enough for royal customers. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good & Bad in Theater District We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Times Square for New Year's Eve week. First, the good. The renovations are fantastic. My wife had stayed there a few years ago before the remodel and was astounded at how much better it was. The location is perfect, you can walk to Times Square, all the theaters, many museums, landmarks, shops, Central Park, the perfect spot. Subway stations are either downstairs or a block or two away, depending on which line you need. Very convenient. View from the upper Club Level floors is outstanding. Bad: The rooms are the 2nd smallest I've stayed in anywhere in the world (Japan being smaller), but they actually were nice. The renovations were excellent, and my wife and I had a king bed with our son on the chaise lounge and we all fit. So it was a good use of a small space, probably half the size of a normal hotel room. The Club Lounge was horribly crowded for the free breakfast, but if you are in there early, it's probably better. Food and such in the Club Lounge was good though, although we found no snacks any other times of the day. Check-In: The hotel was very busy, so when we arrived at 9pm, there were no rooms ready for us- lame. But the check in lady worked really hard to get us in to good rooms and gave us some complimentary upgrades. Furthermore, at checkout times, there were so many people leaving simultaneously that the elevators were jammed, and we had to take the service elevator or stairs to get down. Hotel Restaurant: The Hudson Market/Hudson Burger was the worst hotel restaurant we've ever experienced. Our waiter Ernesto was great, but the surly hostesses, cashiers , bus and cooking staff were incredibly slow and the food was marginal. Fortunately, the Carnegie Deli was a few blocks away, so we finally got a great breakfast. Overall though, we loved staying at the Sheraton and everyone else on staff was great, helpful and friendly. We would stay there again, but would just avoid the lobby restaurant. We stayed on points, which was the best SPG value in Manhattan, so that made everything seem better. Also was impressed with the doorman and his management of getting taxis for guests, he worked very hard and was quite good. We were there for New Year's Eve, and the hotel is actually a great spot to see the ball drop. It was so cold we just watched everything from our hotel room. We could see the fireworks and stages from our room, but the ball dropping was obscured, although some rooms actually can see it directly. We just went out in the street right before midnight to join the throngs and then dashed back into the warmth right afterwards, so we got the best of both worlds. January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Well you asked for this review. We stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. We are gold preferred starwood members and we will not stay here again. Granted it was New Years and the hotel was full but if you are going to charge exorbitant fees for the stay you have to be able to meet guest needs. The staff couldn't care less when we complained that our 'sweet sleeper ' bed was everything but sweet. I've never had such an uncomfortable bed in any starwood property. Also food was left from our neighbors room service in the hall on the floor for over 24 hours. Elevators were impossible. We waited over 30 mins for one to go down eventually going down the service elevator. Our television didn't work although engineering did arrive in a timely fashion. I expected it to be busy but I also expected to be treated with respect and the staff just couldn't care less. The business centre was ridiculous. It cost $12 to check in for our flights and then they didn't have a printer which worked. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This was a great location for our weekend visit to take in the Rockettes, see the 911 Memorial and see the area. Only problem was 2 of my 3 rooms were not ready upon arrival and linens not available for the lounge until 2-3 am which was very disturbing. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is terrible! This hotel was our standard when staying in NYC, but I will never return to this property! It was overcrowded and you had to wait up to 15 minutes to for an elevator. We are Platinum members and so we upgraded to the club floor. This was way overcrowded and no longer exclusive. Breakfast was a feeding frenzy, and my 9 year old grandson referred to it as "The Hunger Games". We ended up having breakfast at Toasties on 49th Street. The hotel generally tired and dirty, and service was below average. We will never return to this property. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient, great for quick stays The hotel is on the older side - but this is NYC. Great concierge lounge and service. Was able to handle massive AM crowd (full of tourists/families for the holiday weekend) efficiently and effectively. Rooms a bit small and old, but the location is convenient. January 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton NY times square I must say that I am extremely disappointed with our stay at the hotel, even though the managers on duty tried to help by offering us complementary services. We arrived at the Sheraton Times Square after our flight from Los Angeles at 5:30 p.m. on 12/26. Our reservation for four nights for a vacation with our children was made months before our arrival, but were told that our room was not ready. When we finally did get our room at 7:15 p.m. by now we were eager to shower before having to rush to our 8:00 p.m. dinner reservation, only to find that our bathroom had no shower curtain. We told the bellman, and waited for another half an hour in vain, so finally left the hotel without being able to freshen up after our trip. The next morning, my wife on her way to join my kids and I waiting for her in the lobby, got stuck in the hotel elevator with other guests, had to pry the elevator doors open, and had to walk down 35 levels to join us, wasting again precious time. Returning to the hotel the same afternoon, because of ongoing repairs we had to wait for another 20 minutes before being allowed to get on an elevator to be able to reach our room. As far as the accommodations, our room was small, the window ledge and shelves above the mini bar were dusty, and the room certainly was not worth $475 a night. I have been an SPG member for many years and have stayed in SPG hotels from Paris to Montreal and all across the US, but I must admit that this was one of the worst experiences that I have had in the network of properties. At this point, I would certainly think twice before recommending the SPG hotels to any of my staff. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! My husband and I stayed at your hotel 12/29 -- 12/30. We were suprised at the level of professionalism from your staff. It was chaotic since it's NYE weekend and they were all pleasant and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I have stayed in 6 different hotels around the city and yours is my favorite. Location is perfect. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Preferred Check-In Needs Work Preferred (SPG Elite) Check-in line at 3:00pm 12/26 was 4 people deep (non preferred was 10/12 deep). Non preferred line was processed before preferred as only two agents at preferred were busy with two (difficult?) check-ins (complained to floor staff at the time - apology offered - but no extra agents added). There are 4 or 5 stations at preferred check-in - 3 were vacant. I would have been better off standing in the non-elite line for a more expeditious check-in experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk experience We arrived before check-in time and Matthew F registered us, but couldn't give us the room yet. We set off for shopping and the theater and returned six hours later to a packed lobby. Matthew happened to see us and delivered us our room keys without further waiting in line. What a terrific customer experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Escape NYC in December I know it is busy around the Holidays, but hotel needed improvement. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not even close to satisfactory. My kids and I were very exited to finally arrive at this hotel, but quickly learned it was not even close to satisfactory. Upon entrance to the hotel I was shocked to see that the lobby was packed to the limit with angry families. As you can imagine this was not the sight me and my kids expected to see, yet we ignored the poor management and hoped we would have better luck than those 50-60 families being told that there were no clean rooms. We continued to the SPG members check-in desk expecting that our standing as Platinum Members would guarantee us a decent room, however we were soon informed that our standing made no difference in this situation(After going through the trouble of becoming platinum members I hoped that it would at least warrant some respect). The woman at the desk rudely told us that the best she could offer us was a room with two queen beds with club access (not even a club room). I told her that I had already called and the hotel told me 90% I would get a suite, but she said that this is the best she can do. Finally I just accepted the room and made my way up to my room hoping to relax. However, the room was not only smaller than any room I ever stayed in, but it was also dirty…..very dirty. The bathroom was leaking water and the sink was filthy. This is quite the embarrassment for the TIMES SQUARE Sheraton. I will certainly not be returning. Also the Club room was extremely crowded to the point where one would have to wait ten minutes for a chair. This was certainly not the environment my kids and I were expecting. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by After Extensive renovations, small things still count Overall, we enjoyed our stay, though it started off a bit stressfully. During a holiday period, with massive crowds, the check-in desk, when we arrived, had two people working it. So, we waited in line for about 30 minutes. The manager, came out, apologized and extended some complimentary items. Very nicely handled. The room design left no room for storage. Not a single drawer anywhere. Just a few small shelves. There were not even any hooks in the bathroom to hang towels or robes. There also needs to be a make-up mirror. The guest lounge on the 44th fl, if one arrived early enough to get a seat, was a lovely place for breakfast with great views and a welcoming staff. The hotel's location is excellent for sight-seeing and strolls in Central Park. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by small room and bad elevators There aren't enough elevators. My husband had to walk up steps to catch an elevator, and then it got stuck between floors. He had to walk 31 flights down. The next day I waited for 15 minutes for my elevator, I decided to go up in order to come down. We were on the 31st floor. It had to stop on every floor going up (50 stories in all) and then stop on every one coming down. There were people waiting at every level.....and couldn't get on. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel Great hotel. Needs free in room WiFi. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great location! Stayed at this location in April and enjoyed our stay. Just had a "sister" weekend and was no disappointed. Location is perfect. Checkout time was a bit crazy was on the 37th foor and elevators were full - waited for close to 20 minutes - Until Edorado came to our rescue and took us down service elevator! Very nice!!!! Highly recommended!!!!! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time at Sheraton NYC Rebecca was awesome and found me a room that suited our needs. Perhaps you can make sure the lights for "Sheraton" on the North side all light up. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, we'll trained Great customer service, you really have outstanding staff December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Solved I was very worried. I made reservations online and prepaid for three rooms during holiday season. We arrived after a. Full day of sightseeing. Tired, hungry and ready to be in a room. I was informed that the rooms we reserved were not available. The staff worked with the manager and solved the problems. We got exactly what we ordered. The room was outstanding and very clean. The location and views are perfect!! Thanks. December 29, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:56:53.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2477, tr_2477
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 84 next>>